ADVERTISIMENT

Elite Worldwide & Cargo Deliveriesto verify consigned parcel

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I received an email from Elite Worldwide & cargo deliveries stating that a parcel consigned under my name as per website forwarded above on 16 Nov 10 requesting that I pay 800 UK pounds before the company send me the parcel of which I am doubtful of its authencity

ADVERTISIMENT

Responses

  • Mw
    Mwatasa Mukukumira Feb 03, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received a message from elite worldwide cargo delivery th a they received a parcel under my name from UK at Victoria Falls International Airport and they want me to pay USD 200 for it to be cleared and delivered, is this true or its a scam

    -4 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • An
    Anjela maria Aug 28, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Check if this is correct

    Comments

    -9 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Yo
    Yogez Shan Aug 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please don't pay your hard earned money for this preplanned scam...

    -4 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Fa
    Faseeh Nov 16, 2019

    One man sendn me a parcil. He say u pay there 500 us dollar .. What i di please please do i pay or not...

    -11 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Mi
    midoe May 24, 2018

    that company can i receive any pacel from any country to tanzania

    -2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Mo
    Monicah Wanjiku Gathungu May 01, 2018

    My name is monicah wanjiku gathungu, I received a call from a lady by the name irene using a cellphone number [[protected]] on 30th april 2018 that there is a parcel that was sent from harry williams, from newcastle[united kingdom]. she said that the plane through which the parcel was sent landed at moi international airport through your company. she directed me to pay a clearance fee of 15000kshs which I douted because she said I should pay through mpesa. I would request you get back to me and clarify whether there is a parcel sent to me by person named above who we have been communicating through whatsapp. I will appreciate your feedback, thankyou.

    -7 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Fa
    Faseeh Nov 16, 2019

    @Monicah Wanjiku Gathungu What u do

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    Joan Wandera Mar 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Here is the parcel

    -13 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    Joan Wandera Mar 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received a call from elite world wide company and cargo delivery that they received a parcel under my name i have paid the money ksh 70, 000 Kenyan money they still want more money iam kind of doubting this company here in Kenya because there phone is off i try to call them

    -4 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Vi
    Viv Viva Nov 25, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Joan Wandera Hi am worried too I have receive a parcel and I was told to pay 150$ which is 15 thousands in kenya shillings is this true or is a scam

    -20 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT