EduBirdieessay writing service

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I ordered a custom essay at this site, the deadline was 4 hours. I could write it myself at this time, but this company has agreed to perform my task. They sent my job is only 7 hours later and I could not send it because the deadline has already passed. They do not want to return the money. I am totally disappointed, I wrote in support, but they said that the work was written, and do not want to return my money. I do not know what to do, I thought to apply to the bank to make chargebacks, is it right? Or how do I get my $ 150 for 6 page essay?

More EduBirdie Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ja
    Jane453 Aug 28, 2018

    For me, this is the best online service! My friend advised this site when I had difficult times at college. I ordered 3 articles, and everything was done on time and qualitatively. So I can advise you this service.

    0 Votes
  • Et
    Ethan Johnson Sep 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got my assignment completed from Edubirdie and was satisfied as the content was up to the point! I had no problems after submitting my assignments because it was according to all my terms and to the level I wanted.

    1 Votes
  • Wi
    WilliamsDeston Sep 17, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Perfect platform for solving your content problem! Edubirdie team is highly skilled and they update constantly by following the latest changes going around. I'm very happy that found them!

    2 Votes
  • Te
    Terry Macy Sep 19, 2018

    Edubirdie is a team of champions! They are highly skilled professionals. I had no problems of any sorts. Thanks, guys!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shawn Harvey Sep 20, 2018

    In the beginning, I was a bit hesitant, but once I got my first assignment completed, I was pretty happy with quality and timeliness. Now, Edubirdie is my go-to for any academic content writing. Recommended!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alyssavictoria Sep 25, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I stuck with my lab report among my other study cases when I learned about Edubirdie. I was already running out of time, but edubirdie team has really turned it around quickly. Thanks for a help!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kevinnelson Sep 27, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Edubirdie provides a good service and it helps me to study. Thanks Edubirdie I do all of my assignments on time! Thank you!

    0 Votes
  • Le
    levathomas Sep 28, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am very satisfied with Edubirdie's job! They provide me with excellent quality assignments! And especially, when you do not have a time, that's very helpful for me. I am happy with their service!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DavidW. Sep 28, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Edubirdie is a Top class content provider company. Highly Recommended! My thesis was done very fast and the quality was Ok.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Denny_John Sep 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am always nervous about the result, but Edubirdie's quality of work is excellent for me! They provide good results. And their writers answer all the questions you ask. Nice experience!

    0 Votes
  • De
    Denny_John Oct 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am always nervous about the result, but edubirdie's quality of work is excellent for me! They provide good results. And their writers answer all the questions you ask. Nice experience!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christopher_Smith Oct 01, 2018

    Quick Turnaround. Fast work. Good content! I am glad to found these guys! Thanks!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Darrell_Kenny Oct 02, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That was my first experience with the service like this, and what can I say? Good Company it is! It schedules a meeting with writers and then you choose your writer according to your requirements. Payment was done after completing the whole work. Thanks Edubirdie! I will try it again!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.