DMCI Homescustomer care doesn't care

E
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

One thing to watch out sa DMCI Homes. Meron silang Customer Care pero all this department does is just to forward the complaints to the concerned department. Para lang syang Secretary's Office o kaya Receiving and Forwarding Section, receive complaints and forward complaints. If you would follow-up dahil wala kang nare-receive na response and action, they would say that they already forwarded to the concerned department and that the concerned department is separate from them. It's the end of their function, there is nothing more that they can do.

Responses

  • Ar
    Arkijeff Nov 18, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It seems that we have the same complains guys. I have a lot of experiences of slow action, or even they don't reply. We as customers should be the priority and should be taken cared of. But unfortunately they don't know how to take care of customers. Siguro kailangan may maupo na katulad ng ating presidente at pagtatanggalin ang mga hindi maayos maglingkod sa mga customer. Kakaasar yung mga tao na nakatalaga sa customer service. Parang hindi tao mga kausap. Pag sumagot parang mga robot lang. Hindi marunong mag extra mile. Lahat ng sagot de- program. Pambihira kayong mga tao, parang hindi tayo Pilipino. May pagmanalasakit, paglilingkod, mapagkagawang -gawa. Kayo ni isa wala kayo niyan. Basta ang importante sa inyo kumita. Wala kayong pakialam sa mga tao.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Luar Atsituab Aug 08, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Guys can I post all the comment in facebook, please respond asap so I can start posting every complaint in facebook, maybe then somebody will notice. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Luar Atsituab Aug 08, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, I'm also having a tremendous amount of problem dmci customer care, you talk to a different person they will different things, and they don't listen to you at all, this people are useless #### !!!##[email protected]!!#@#$$#

    0 Votes
  • Dm
    DMCI HOMES Victim Mar 11, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same in present day 2017, expect minimal if any assistance from DMCI Homes Customer Care or their Property Management Offices.

    -1 Votes
  • Em
    emilmanuel85 May 22, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Stress much The DMCI Homes Official Facebook Team and DMCI Homes Online Relations Team are subsections of the DMCI Homes Receiving and Forwarding Section. Same words, "How can we help you?" even though the issue is clearly specified. They also say "We already forwarded your complaint to the concerned unit" exactly same words as the Receiving and Forwarding Section and also "We already followed up but we are not receiving feedback also from the concerned unit". I think Online Relations Team should start including in their response words like "Your concern is being acted upon. You may get in touch with 'Name of staff' of 'Unit' at 'Contact number' anytime on weekdays from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM for updates on the action being done".

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stress much May 20, 2015

    @emilmanuel85 i agree.. I purchase a unit last year, and later on we found out there is unsettled meralco bills so we ask the PMO to settle it, sa DMCI na daw yon hindi sa kanila, without guiding us what to do.. To make my story short until now after a year still no refund..

    0 Votes
  • Dm
    DMCIHomesOffiicial Dec 08, 2014

    Hi! emilmanuel85

    This is from On-line Relations team of DMCI Homes. Should you wish to be assisted with your concern, kindly PM us via https://www.facebook.com/dmcihomesofficial or email to [email protected]

    Thank you!

    0 Votes
  • Dm
    DMCIHomesOffiicial Dec 07, 2014

    Hi ! emilmanuel85
    We regret to learn about this impression. If there's any concern that we can offer assistance, please us know.
    You may email us via [email protected] or PM us via our Facebook Page account (https://www.facebook.com/dmcihomesofficial)

    Thank you and have a good day

    On-line Relations, DMCI Homes

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.