For some reason, when I bought the " musician " plan, it didn't actually lead me to a dashboard of some kind. Instead, when I bought it, it was loading for a while and then displayed an error message, keeping me in the plan stage still. When I tried to purchase it again, it kept saying " oops! you already have that plan. " when I OBVIOUSLY don't. I wasted 25 bucks on a stupid subscription that didn't even work for me. I don't know if its because its trying to process my purchase, in which ill make an update to this if it does, but for now, DO NOT BUY.
Recommendation: dont buy this. Actually.