Menu
CB Education and Training Course Hero Bad request error while login
Course Hero

Course Hero review: Bad request error while login 36

M
Author of the review
5:35 am EDT
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I am trying to login my account getting error of Bad Request.

I have alot of unlocks available. guide me what to do now.

Please help.

View 0 more photos
May 10, 2022 8:54 pm EDT
Course Hero customer support contacts
Address

1400 Seaport Blvd., Building B, 2nd Floor, Redwood City, CA, 94063, US

File a complaint Write a review
Hi,

Thanks so much for reaching out to us about your Course Hero Account.

Sorry to hear you’re having some trouble. Can you please provide us with your registered email and we’ll have one of our support agents reach out to you? You may also reach out to us at +1-888-634-9397 for direct assistance.

Thank you.

AJ
Aug 24, 2022 2:33 am EDT
Course Hero customer support contacts
Address

1400 Seaport Blvd., Building B, 2nd Floor, Redwood City, CA, 94063, US

File a complaint Write a review
Hi,

Thanks so much for reaching out to us about your Course Hero Account and login issues.

Sorry to hear you’re having some trouble. During the time your issue was posted we were having some trouble with Facebook logins. If you were using this login method this might have been the reason for your trouble. If you continue to need help you may reach out to us at +1-888-634-9397 for direct assistance.

Thank you.

Customer Support
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Course Hero reviews & complaints

Course Hero - Remove documents in my course hero account 33
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Course Hero - Can’t access to my account with course hero app - can’t use my tutors questions - my unlocks dispaear without an explication 8
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Course Hero - Unauthorized charges 194
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Course Hero - Unable to reactivate my account 4
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Course Hero - Log in account 4
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Course Hero - Delete uploaded documents 6
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Course Hero - Art 225 index 7749
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Course Hero - I am complaining about tutor account temperorily disabling.
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
36 comments
B
B
Brian1989xx
, US
Oct 05, 2023 3:27 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am facing same issue. How to get this resolved?

G
G
Griko
, US
Sep 01, 2023 9:21 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I just recently experienced the same issu just earlier this morning when I was trying to log-in to my account. I had messaged the support team and am waiting for their response. I hope this gets resolved the soonest!

View 0 more photos
C
C
Chris Mangubat
, US
Aug 10, 2023 4:55 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I'm encountering an issue while attempting to log in to my tutor account on my computer, consistently receiving a "Bad Request" error. Strangely, I am able to successfully log in using my mobile phone. On a separate note, my performance in chemistry remains at a commendable 65%.

As for additional information, here's my tutor's Gmail address: chrismangubat25@gmail.com.

I'm seeking guidance on how to address the "Bad Request" error and gain access to my account on my computer. I've also encountered this error in multiple login attempts, a screenshot of which I've attached for reference. Your assistance would be greatly appreciated.

N
N
Nana Akwasi
Surrey, US
Aug 09, 2023 11:02 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

oakwasioppon@gmail.com

I am getting bad requests when I try logging in

P
P
Priyanka Rajput
, US
Aug 09, 2023 11:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am facing the same issue while logging in my coursehero account.

View 0 more photos
C
C
christineBE
, US
Jun 14, 2023 8:41 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

im having the same issues to, Bad request. email is cb12.10.77@gmail.com

N
N
NehaN__
Nadi, FJ
May 21, 2023 1:18 am EDT

I am not able to login to my course hero account from past 2 weeks. I tried to login from Google, Apple ID and also Facebook but it still doesn’t help. I tried to do password reset but still didn’t received any password reset link.

My username: neha.nilufa@ymail.com

Please help me.

C
C
changjun peng
, US
Mar 21, 2023 9:58 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I HAVE SAME QUSTION

MY EMAIL IS 13508472725a@gmail.com

G
G
giselle.borras
tampa, US
May 05, 2023 12:46 pm EDT

im having the same problem my email is giselleborras1@gmail.com

B
B
123457b
, US
Mar 21, 2023 9:53 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

im having the same problem right now

Tyranus
Tyranus
, US
Feb 26, 2023 11:19 pm EST

Like everyone else I am unable to login no matter what I do. I can't even reset my password as I initially thought I could just login if I changed my password. I received no email to reset my password. Help. This is at a horrid time.

E
E
Eshal Ahmed
, US
Feb 14, 2023 6:58 pm EST

I am having the same probem can someone also help me, I have an assignment due tonight.

My email is eshaljabeenahmed786@gmail.com

D
D
Darwin Santor
, US
Feb 14, 2023 2:59 am EST

I cannot log in my account in my Gmail account. I try to reset and forget the password but i cannot receive email from the support group.

Please help me. dsantor122@gmail.com (tutor account)

View 0 more photos
D
D
Darwin Santor
, US
Feb 14, 2023 2:53 am EST

I cannot log in my account. What i should do? I try to forget but i cant receive any email

View 0 more photos
H
H
Harleigh101
, US
Feb 14, 2023 1:47 am EST

Same with my account it says bad request or error

Please help me my email is glaizaberongoy06@gmail.com

A
A
Akanksha Sharma
, US
Feb 09, 2023 3:43 am EST

I am also experiencing the same problem: the message "bad request" pops up. Please sort it out as I had multiple unlocks available.

The email is: desiresharma2@gmail.com

S
S
Shafi Sammi Mahdi
, US
Jan 26, 2023 4:11 am EST

Same problem with my account.

My email shafisammimahdi@gmail.com

W
W
wilson cuartel
, US
Jan 11, 2023 10:30 pm EST

hello. I'm having the same problem it says "Bad Request"

My email wilcuartel@gmail.com

Thank you

T
T
Trish Rabara Singh
, US
Dec 03, 2022 11:07 am EST

Same problem applies with me, bad request keeps popping up in my account when i try to log in with the email i used and cant log in with facebook

S
S
SargentTree
, US
Nov 12, 2022 1:00 am EST

While logging into coursehero site via gmail, receiving bad request error pop up

Can you please help

J
J
James bin
, US
Nov 06, 2022 6:05 am EST

I'm logging in with an Apple ID and it said bad requests, my email [protected]@qq.com

N
N
Noor ul ain Zafar
, US
Nov 04, 2022 11:35 am EDT

Can't login to my coursehero account. Have unlocls as well which i can't use now. I'm trying to login with correct information but in vain. Please resolve my issue.

L
L
Loisa Faith Soliba
Baguio City, PH
Nov 03, 2022 8:48 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Same with me. I'm currently experiencing the same issue. I can't log in , it also says bad request. Please help. My registered email is faithsoliba@gmail.com. Thank you so much.

R
R
raphael kaboro
, US
Nov 03, 2022 3:05 am EDT

my email. raphaelkaboro43@gmail.com

R
R
raphael kaboro
, US
Nov 03, 2022 3:05 am EDT

my email: raphaelkaboro43@gmail.com

J
J
Joshua Yik Hao Kang
, US
Oct 20, 2022 11:06 pm EDT

Please help with my account: email [protected]@student.curtin.edu.my. Problem with bad request. Urgent and needs help.

T
T
Thaingan
Conroe, US
Oct 05, 2022 9:51 pm EDT

I try to login in on my account on course hero. Even I try to login on Google and I got bad request! Please help!

J
J
Jerome Valle
, US
Sep 26, 2022 8:49 am EDT

a bad request error my email address is jeromevalle2022@gmail.com

Y
Y
yeyeye
, US
Sep 19, 2022 7:04 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

hi am not able to login using my google account as am told its a bad request

D
D
Durshi Patel
, US
Sep 18, 2022 5:44 pm EDT

I can’t login in either bad request please help

email: durshipatel21@gmail.com

R
R
Rey PJ Enerio
, US
Sep 12, 2022 9:56 pm EDT

I'm experiencing bad request also using my google account reypj.enerio@gmail.com

L
L
Lydia
, US
Sep 09, 2022 9:49 am EDT

I'a m facing bad request. My email gianggiang0940@gmail.com

M
M
Miriti Felix
, US
Sep 24, 2022 6:30 am EDT
Replying to comment of Lydia

Hello did you manage to resolve this?

G
G
gigi uy
, US
Aug 16, 2022 7:19 pm EDT

hello i cannot log in also it says bad request my email is gihgihuy28@gmail.com

M
M
Miriti Felix
, US
Sep 24, 2022 6:29 am EDT
Replying to comment of gigi uy

Hello. Did you manage to resolve this?

B
B
Bubble Wovule
, US
Aug 06, 2022 3:57 am EDT

Why bad request for me. My email gogopk6699@gmail.com.