The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Screening Committee Of United Kingdom / Uk National Lottery / Scam lottery winnings!

1 Spain Review updated:

7. The National Lottery
60 Merriman Road Blackheath
London SE3 8RZ
England,
United Kingdom.

HEAD CLAIMS OVERSEAS FOR ALL WINNERS
REF:UKL/[protected]-98666
BATCH:2007UKL-01.

Winner's Name:Barbara Schmaucks
Raffle Draw Winning Email:{bschcon@yahoo.com}

Congratulations Lucky Winner,

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom Uk National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom Uk National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom Uk National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom British National Lottery.

As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom British National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 21,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £,500,000 Pounds Sterling and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below:

Contact Person:
MR.GRAHAM.M.ALLAN
Handling Administrative Officer
D.H.L SECURITY COMPANY DELIVERY SERVICES
Tele: Number: [protected].
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Official Email: info_dhlcourierdeliverydept11@yahoo.co.uk
Official Address:D.H.L COURIER SERVICES
Danzas House, Dawley Park,
Kestrel Way, Hayes,
Middlesex, UB3 1HJ

Note that you are to provide the Lottery Winners Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

Your approved winning Certificate number is UK/9876125
Your winning Transfer Identification code is ELPC/MWT/0143.

1) Full Names:
2) Full Residential Address:
3) Telephone Number:
4) Country;
5) Nationality:

Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

Yours Sincerely,
MR.STEWART BLAIR
Uk Lottery Overseas Claims Unit.
World Claims Agency Department.

6. Microsoft Award Team
20 Craven Park,Harlseden,
London NW10,
United Kingdon
Ref: BTD/968/07
Batch:409978E

Dear Winner,

WINNING NOTIFICATION

The prestigious Microsoft and Aol has set out and sucessfully organised a Sweepstakes marking the year 2007 anniversary. We rolled out over £10,000,000.00 (Ten Million Great Britain Pounds) for our end of year Anniversary. This sheme took place on 26th September 2007 at Craven Park, Harlsden, London here in United Kingdom. Participants were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their patronage.

Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number [protected], serial numbers BTD/[protected]/07 which drew the lucky numbers [protected]) which subsequently won you £400,000.00 (Four Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) as one of the 10 jackpot winners in this draw.

To file for your claim Please Contact your Fiduciary Agent
Mr.Tom Williams.
Microsoft Promotion Award Team,
Email: claimsagent@microsoft-award.ournet.co.uk
or claimsdeptmnt@aol.co.uk
Phone: [protected]
: [protected]
You are advised to contact your Agent with the following details to avoid unnecessary delay and complications:
Full Names
Country
Occupation
Age
Phone Number
Ticket Numbers
Batch Number
as indicated in this winning Notification and Phone numbers.

Congratulations from the Staffs & Members of the interative Lotteries Board Commission (ILBC)!

Sincerely,
Dr. (Mrs.) Vicki Abraham,
Online Coordinator ,
Microsoft Promotion Team

5. FROM: THE DESK OF THE MANAGING DIRECTOR
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRICE AWARD DEPARTMENT.
REF Nº: EGS/[protected]/02
BATCH Nº:14/0017/1PD

RE: AWARD NOTIFICATION/ FINAL NOTICE
National U.K Lottery wishes to inform you the results of the E-mail address ballot lottery international program by Great Britain Your email account have been picked as a winner of SIX HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS ONLY.

This results is now released your email address attached in the A Category bonus ball 05 09 07 37 and bonus ball 39

participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Microsoft users from company and individual email addresses users.

Be advice to keep your winning information confidential until your claims has been processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program,For the release of your winning.

All winning must be claimed not later than One Week of Acknowledgment. After this date all unclaimed funds will be returned to European Union Treasury as Unclaimed. Please note in order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications please remember to quote your reference number in all correspondence.

You are therefore advised to give the following information's to your claims agent listed bellow,

1.FULL NAMES:_______________
2.DATE OF BIRTH_____________
3.SEX:_________________________
4.MARITAL STATUS:_________
5.CONTACT ADDRESS:__________
6.COUNTRY:_______
7.TELEPHONE NUMBER:____________
8.OCCUPATION:_________________

Mr. Clifford Armstrong
Programs & Events Department.
E-mail: mailprizeoffice07@yahoo.co.uk

Congratulations from the staff and thank you for being part of email account users program.

Yours Sincerely,
Mrs. Julie Van Hans

4. UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, LIVERPOOL,L30 1RD,
UNITED KINGDOM

REF:UKL/[protected]-98666
BATCH:2007UKL-01.
WELCOME TO THE UK LOTTERY PROMO

WINNING NOTIFICATION.

We happily announce to you the Draw (06/1099) of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY,online National Lottery program held on 28th August, 2007.Your company or personal e-mail address,is attached to a Ticket number [protected], with a serial number 5368/02 drew the Lucky Winning Numbers [protected].You have therefore been awarded The total lump sum pay out of £500,000.00 credited to File Ref No:[protected]-98666.You are to contact the claims dept with your personal information to enhance quick confirmation of your winning.And after doing so you will be cleared for payment immediately by our affilated Courier company or by Bank to Bank Transfer.

You are to contact the fiduciary claim s department by your personal information with e-mail Giving Below;
(UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS OFFICER)
Name:MR.STEWART BLAIR.
E-mail:thelotteryboarddept01@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: [protected]
Fax: 00 [protected]

FULL NAMES:
COUNTRY:
TELE/FAX IF ANY:
MARITAL STATUS:
SEX:
AGE:
OCCUPATION:
NATIONALITY:
ADDRESS:
TICKET NUMBER:
REF FILE NUMBER:
NEXT OF KIN:

How you need your winning funds.?
&nbs p;
1.Bank To Bank Swift Transfer
2.Courier cheque delivery
Choose one as soon as possible

Congratulations once again.© UK National Lottery 2007.
YOURS SINCERELY,
MR.GEORGE WATFORD
ONLINE CO-ORDINATOR

3. BRITISH LOTTERY6/49
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool , L30 1RD
28th September, 2007

FINAL NOTIFICATION

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of £2,000,000.00 (British Pounds) held on the 24th Septembe in London Uk.The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over 250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

The BRITISH. NATIONAL LOTTERY is approved by the British Gaming Board. To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary claims department for more information as regards procedures To claim your prize.

You are to contact the Claims Consultant:
Mr. Gore William
Phone: [protected]
Email: bnl.claims@hotmail.com
........................................................................
..............................................................
Contact him; please provide him with the following codes below:
Secret pin code x7pwyz2005
Serial number 5368/02
REF No: UK/9420X2/68
TICKET No: [protected]
........................................................................
.................................................................

(1) FULL NAME
(2) FULL ADDRESS
(3) NATIONALITY.
(4) AGE
(5) OCCUPATION
(6)TELEPHONE NUMBER
(7) SEX
(8) TOTAL AMOUNT WON
(9) COUNTRY

If you do not contact your claims Consultant within 3 working days of this Notification, your winnings would be revoked. Winners are advised to keep their winningdetails/information from the public to avoid fraudulent claim (IMPORTANT) pending the prize claim by Winner.

*Winner under the age of 18 is automatically disqualified. *Staff of the British Lottery is not to partake in this Lottery.

Congratulation!!

Sincerely,
Stella Roberts (Mrs.)

2. REFERENCE NUMBER:UK/786543X4/28
BATCH NUMBER:034/099/YX46
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]

FINAL NOTIFICATION
We are pleased to inform you today of the result of the winners of the

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE PROMO PROGRAMME, held August, 2007.

You have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £1,000,000 (One Million Britain pounds sterlings) in cash credited to file XYL/[protected]/06.

To file for your claim, please contact our claims agent;

Dr. Pinkett Griffin
Email: ukinfo_claimsoffices@yahoo.co.uk
TELL: [protected]
[protected]

Provide him with the information below:
1.Full Name:
2.Full Address:
3.Marital Status:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7.Nationality:
8.Country Of Residence:
9.Telephone Number:

Congratulations once more from all members and staffs of this program.

1. Draw date:25/08/2007
Ref : UK/776078X2/23
Batch: 013/06/8394369
WINNING NOTIFICATION:

We happily announce to you the Draw (07/1069) of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY, online UK National Lottery program held on 25th August 2007.Your e-mailaddress attached to Ticket Number: [protected] with Serial number5368/02 drew the Winning Numbers:09,20,22,24,27,28 (bonus no. 12), which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category i.e match 5 plus 1 bonus.

You have therefore been approved to claim total sum of £ 1,500,000(One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling ),payout in Us dollars;2,776,646.55 in cash credited to file ktu/[protected]/03.All participants for the online version were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw system and extracted from over 100,000 unions, associations, and orporate bodies that are listed online.

This is a promotion to mark the beginning of the year in which no tickets were sold.Your lucky winning number falls within ur European booklet representative office in Europe as indicated in your play coupon. In view of this, your £ 1,500,000 will be released to you by any of our payment offices in Eur

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed.

*****************************************************************
MR. LUKE MORE
Foreign Services Manager,CLAIMS PROCESSING LOTTERY AGENT.
TRANS-ATLANTIC S.A LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
E-mail : contactagentlukemore01@yahoo.co.uk
********************************************************************
Yours faithfully,
JENIFER CRAVE
UK Lottery Online Coordinator.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • An
      6th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I received a similar email, and I asked some people around me,none of them believe it. What are they doing?

  • Vi
      8th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Andy Wang, I also got similar email and replied with info. Is this an email fraud? Any idea about that.

  • Ra
      20th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have received lottery reward mail. Is it fraud or genuine ? I am a resident of India. I have never applied for such kind of tickets online.

  • Ga
      20th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I also received the same mail... This is a fraud... How we can win a lottery without ever buying a ticket??? I also tried to confirm but nobody is responding...

  • Su
      21st of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    All these lottery winning claims are false. Just remember the basic rules. You will never win something unless you purchase something. i.e if you don't buy a ticket you will never win.
    Secondly, any organization that gives out such huge amounts in cash is not going to write through a free web based email like yahoo... They would be sending it out through their own organization_name.com address..

  • Lo
      23rd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I found a mail about winning notification of nation lottery please tell me that, Is that information was true.

  • Mu
      24th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I also got an sms they said I have wined 4 lac Kuwaiti Dinars but the address they gave is fake!

  • Pr
      26th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Dear friends I have also received a mail which is telling that I have won a price amount of 5500000 pound sterling. How ridiculous this has been since Im not even applied for any lottery and its a absolute fake!

  • Le
      26th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    THIS MSG BELOW IS A MESSAGE I RECEIVED FROM THAT SENDER, I TRIED TO FIND OUT FROM GOOGLE SEARCH IF IT WAS TRUE THAT HOW I GOT THIS CONTACT, PLEASE I WANT YOU PEOPLE TO TAKE DRASTIC MEASURES ON THIS MATTER COS I GUESS THIS SENDER IS A FRAUDSTERS. PLEASE MAIL ME FOR FURTHER DEVELOPMENT.

    Date: Fri, 26 Oct 2007 09:25:59 +0100
    From: msgsender@woh.rr.com Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    Subject: REFERENCE NUMBER:UK/786543X4/28


    REFERENCE NUMBER:UK/786543X4/28
    BATCH NUMBER:034/099/YX46
    TICKET NUMBER:005-4432-971-878

    FINAL NOTIFICATION
    We are pleased to inform you today 26th October, 2007 of the result of the winners of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE PROMO PROGRAMME, held on september 2007.You have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £2,696,385 (Two Million Six Hundred and Ninety SixThousand,Three Hundred and Eighty Five Britain pounds sterlings) in cash credited to file XYL/26510460037/06.

    To file for your claim, please contact our claims agent;
    Agents Name: Marc Kenneth
    Email: marckenneth_claimsoffice09@yahoo.co.uk

    Provide him with the information below:
    1.Full Name:
    2.Full Address:
    3.Marital Status:
    4.Occupation:
    5.Age:
    6.Sex:
    7.Nationality:
    8.Country Of Residence:
    9.Telephone Number:
    Congratulations once more from all members and staffs of this program.

  • Sa
      28th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I found a mail about winning notification of lottery please tell me that, Is that information was true!

  • Lo
      31st of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I GOT A E-MAIL ABOUT WINNING NOTIFICATION OF NATIONAL LOTTERY DRAW #942 ACCORDING TO THIS MAIL I WON 500000GBP. IN THIS MAIL SOME ONE TELL ME THAT THIS PROGRAM HELD ON 22 JULY 2007 IN LIVERPOOL AND MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS ATTACHED IN THE DRAW AND MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS SELECTED RANDOMLY AND WON THAT MONEY. HE TELL ME THAT I WANT TO CLAIM MY WINNING MONEY THEN I SHOULD MAIL SOME INFORMATION ON THIS E-MAIL ADDRESS dr.jameselijahclamisofficeuk@yahoo.co.uk

    NOTE- PLEASE TELL ME URGENT IS THAT TRUE OR NOT ON MY E_MAIL ADDRESS
    lkshvys@yahoo.co.in

  • Ma
      2nd of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    I got some ### through as well. Said I had won this.. etc etc.. so I emailed them about it , asking questions and proof of how it isn't a scam.

    I've sent them the UK National Lottery Official Website's Regulations page, to show what is officially the united kingdom national lottery.. and the email sent doesn't conform with many issues on the websites regulations.

    Regards,
    Mark

  • Li
      29th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    I too received a U.K. National Lottery email stating the exact form letter as the above were written to other people. It is a scam. Since I looked up their email addresses on Yahoo and they just opened their account on November 11, 2007 which the person had as fileclaimofficeuk@yahoo.co.uk and I couldn't believe this either and then I went to another email of which is from USA the state of Virginia. So this person decided to create an email address with an Yahoo.co.uk just to scam people then he also says to wind the money by Western Union to Fastway Couriers. I went to the Fastway Couriers and found there was no such address for them as their fake letter email stated to me. It was of Express Courier instead. And the phone numbers didn't match up with the address of the shipment place where they wanted up to 1,000 USA funds sent Western Union to get the check sent to your home address. So that's a scam..... you shouldn't have to pay to have a letter with a check mailed to you at that expensive price.
    so the email address was from office_fastwaycourierservice@yahoo.co.uk
    had it been legitimate and correct it would have had @fastwaycourier.uk or something like that. So I wrote to the head office of UK's fastway courier and they are going to track these guys down.

    Please don't accept these scams. I spent hours looking into these fake email addresses and fake phone numbers that don't match up with the city and country they come from. See. that's a scam.

    Remember if you didn't purchase your own lottery ticket in your own province or state, then you didn't win. Enough said.

  • Le
      14th of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    I got the mail on my email adress that you won the lottery in randomely selected on the based onyahoo email adress. He told me that please contact Air fright courier services to receives the money. Is it true? Please contact me on my email adress immidiately . And what should i do?

  • Ma
      2nd of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    Last week i have got an e-mail from uk lottery board. I knew that i have won a lump sum money. I was shocked. Please please please tell me, is that true?

  • Ac
      11th of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    DATE:11th April, 2008

    Dear Beneficiary,

    We are pleased to contact you online with the claims of your benefits awarded by United kingdom Lottery Programme held in the United KIngdom.
    At the outset, be informed that your application for the release of your benefit From the United kingdom Lottery falls on high priority level based on this, some few facts to verify your identity before final transfer of your benefit must be carried out and its also one of the most important aspect of the claims and transfer process of your benefit, so feel free to select the desired identity you are willing to provide so as to proceed with the disbursement process.

    NOTE THAT THE DETAILS YOU SENT WILL BE USED TO OPTAIN LOTTERY BOARD CLEARANCE CERTFICATE FOR YOUR CLAIMS.
    OPTIONS OF CLAIMS:
    A: YOU CAN COME IN PERSON FOR CLAIMS (RECOMMENDED).NO CHARGE
    B: DELIVERY OF CERTIFIED CHEQUE BY COURIER COMPANY TO YOUR DESIGNATED ADDRESS. (YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE COURIER DELIVERY CHARGES)
    CHOOSE FROM THE OPTIONS.
    YOU ARE TO CONTACT THE PAYOUT OFFICE WITH YOUR OPTION THAT YOU CHOSED:
    PAYOUT OFFICE EMAIL:ukpayout_jwilliams@yahoo.co.uk


    Best Regard,
    Mr James Williams
    Appointed Payment Officer
    United Kingdom Lottery Board
    Tel: +44-704-572-0690

  • Ca
      17th of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    There is another new scam from SHARP PRODUCTS PROMOTION that follows all the characteristics of all those mentioned here.

  • An
      25th of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have been getting this same sort of bull... What I do when I get theses emails, and I even get them from Africa as well, I write them a nice short little message that I am not interested in their little internet scam and to leave me alone or I will report them. Seems to work. Try it.

  • Pa
      18th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    I GOT A E-MAIL ABOUT WINNING NOTIFICATION Of uk NATIONAL LOTTERY DRAW #1167 ACCORDING TO THIS MAIL I WON 2, 532, POUNDS STERLING.. IN THIS MAIL uk national lotteryonline sweepstakes international PROGRAM HELD ON 12 APRIL2008 IN UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY U K, AND MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS ATTACHED IN THE DRAW AND MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS SELECTED RANDOMLY AND WON THAT MONEY. HE TELL ME THAT I WANT TO CLAIM MY WINNING MONEY INFORMATION .

    NOTE- PLEASE TELL ME URGENT IS THAT TRUE OR NOT ON MY E_MAIL ADDRESS
    navkarpetlawad@yahoo.co.in

  • Wi
      22nd of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    hi, i have gotten about 15 of these emails from all over you can go to a site called scamomatic and they will check it for you all of my emails are scams i even got one from yahoo that said i won the yahoo lotto there is no yahoo lotto. what i want to know is why we cant stop this! the one from the uk. wants me to send eight hundred dallors to a courier service before i can get my money isnt that stupid like ive got that much money to give away. on the site scamomatic there are people that have sent the money i think they should find these people and beat the money out of them..wilma

Post your comment