SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Reliance Communicationsfraudulent calls from my registered #

Review updated:

Due to inability of reliance global call to protect their systems, someone has hacked into my account, and have made fradulent calls that reliance's systems were unable to catch.

Calls were made from same number at same time to different destinations. How is that even possible?

Look at the example highlighted calls in the attachment, they are made at same time and also other calls overlap each other.

Called from called to call date : gmt call date : ist duration (Sec) cost

Xxxxxxxxxxx [protected] 3/3/2016 14:23 3/3/2016 19:53 2184 4.96355
Xxxxxxxxxxx [protected] 3/3/2016 14:23 3/3/2016 19:53 562 1.3415

Please look at the attached transaction history, and please provide refund to my account in the amount of us$ 33.54

My pinless dialing and auto recharge has been disabled, and would like to know when I can enable that after my refund gets processed.

Please let me know when the refund will be processed, else I will be forced to complaint in bbb in us and launch a formal criminal investigation using my lawyers in india.

Thank you and hope to get the resolution fast.

Reliance Communications

Re
Mar 03, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pr
      Mar 04, 2016

    I am working with a research company and have observed in a similar research which I did for few companies, almost 78% of such cases are of some smart customers who make calls and still ask for refund claiming they don't have any clue how the calls were made

    +1 Votes
  • Ga
      Mar 04, 2016

    Hi,

    I'm from the Reliance Global Call team and we deeply regret the inconvenience. We would definitely look in to your issue. Request you to inbox us your customer ID & contact details on our Facebook page to help us resolve this at the earliest.

    Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/RelianceGlobalCall/

    0 Votes
  • As
      Apr 25, 2016

    Same thing happened to me as well yesterday. Reliance call log shows that the call is made from my phone but i did not make any calls from my phone.For the verification sake i can also provide the tmobile call logs which can show that i never called the reliance global call access number. I am now fearful of using reliance global call. I have sent a mail to customercare but have not received any response yet.

    0 Votes

Post your comment