The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

NSDL pan card / pan card not received

1 India Review updated:

Respected sir, I shaik akbar pasha bearing hno:2-111, old hafeezpet, miyapur, youth colony, hyderabad. my phone no is [protected]. my acknowledgement no is [protected] doc is 19/07/2008. since then onwards I have not received. please kindly accept my request and send me pan card. thanking you, yours sincerely shaik akbar pasha.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

Sa
  6th of Aug, 2009
0 Votes

i am sathyamoorthi pan card not received applin last 1 month aknowledge ment no 050790100815473

Ta
  28th of Aug, 2009
0 Votes

i am tanmay kumar sharma pan card not recived applin last 1 month aknowledge ment no .033995499

Ho
  12th of Sep, 2009
0 Votes

Dear sir,

I loss my pan card on 26th May at evening 6.30 PM.
My card Number is -BEFPS2777N.I want dupilcate pan card immediately.What is the procedure for the duplicate pancard details.
Any futher information please can you reach me @ HOSHIYAR55@AOL.IN
Please do the needful immediately.

Regards,

HOSHIYAR SINGH

Sm
  5th of Oct, 2009
0 Votes

I am Shubhanakr Deb from Goalpara, Assam . My PAN No is AIUPD2821N. I have lost my card and apply for a new card (Acknoledgement No 061000100013090 dt. 09.04.2007 ). But till date I have not receive the card. Please kindly accept my request and send me PAN card. Thanking You. Mobie no 098540 50564.

Ma
  22nd of Oct, 2009
0 Votes

I am pushpak BHARATBHAI PATEL from DHARMAJ-388430 ZANDA CHOWK, TA- PETLAD DIST- ANAND, GUJARAT . My PAN No is AMKPP3583B . I have lost my card and apply for a new card (Acknoledgement No 027530100005811 DATE. 16/07/2009 ). But till date I have not receive the card. Please kindly accept my request and send me PAN card. Thanking You. Mobie no 09428436954. AND MY EMAIL ID IS. MAULESHPAREKH7041@YAHOO.COM

La
  27th of Oct, 2009
0 Votes

RESPECTED SIR, I SHAIK AKBAR PASHA BEARING HNO:2-111, OLD HAFEEZPET, MIYAPUR, YOUTH COLONY, HYDERABAD. MY PHONE NO IS 9390063155. MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO IS 030070500541631 DOC IS 19/07/2008. SINCE THEN ONWARDS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED.PLEASE KINDLY ACCEPT MY REQUEST AND SEND ME PAN CARD . THANKING YOU, YOURS SINCERELY SHAIK AKBAR PASHA.

Sir, I have received my PAN Card
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: 030070700051991
Name: LAXMAIAH ANNARAPU
Category: Individual
PAN NO.ANQPA6418D
Sir please send to this address
Address : ANNARAPU LAXMAIAH
H.NO: 2-66,
Ootla ( VIL )
Jinnaram (Md)
Medak (Dist)
Pin -502319

Email ID: laxmaiah_turbo@yahoo.com

La
  27th of Oct, 2009
0 Votes

Sir, I have not received my PAN Card
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: 030070700051991
Name: LAXMAIAH ANNARAPU
Category: Individual
PAN NO.ANQPA6418D
Sir please send to this address
Address : ANNARAPU LAXMAIAH
H.NO: 2-66,
Ootla ( VIL )
Jinnaram (Md)
Medak (Dist)
Pin -502319

Email ID: laxmaiah_turbo@yahoo.com

Na
  13th of Jan, 2010
0 Votes

RESPECTED SIR, I APPLIED MY PAN CARD FEW MONTH BEFORE THROUGH AGENCY. I RECEIVED MY PAN CARD NUMBER, BUT STILL NOW I DONT GET MY PAN CARD. MY PAN CARD NUMBER IS AXWPM6830B. SO HOW CAN I GET MY PAN CARD. I NEED PAN CARD VERY URGENTLY. CAN I APPLY ANOTHER PAN CARD.

Va
  15th of Jan, 2010
0 Votes

RESPECTED SIR, I VANDNA W/O PRAMOD KUMAR GUPTA BEARING ANNAPURNA HOTEL, RAMGHAT, CHITRAKOOT, U.P.. MY PHONE NO IS 9651018484. MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO IS 021070200200641. SINCE THEN ONWARDS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED.PLEASE KINDLY ACCEPT MY REQUEST AND SEND ME PAN CARD . THANKING YOU, YOURS SINCERELY SHAIK AKBAR PASHA.

Am
  29th of Jan, 2010
0 Votes

sir,
i have a massege by checking pan card status that is following - ''Your PAN card dispatched by courier was returned undelivered to NSDL after which it was re-dispatched by speed post. However, the PAN card was again returned undelivered to NSDL on 01-Jan-2010. '' why sir i donot recieve the pan? please salve the problem soon as soon . my ack no.(061240100575010) & pan no. (bljpk2557d). I applied the application 3 month ago but i do not recieved the pan.


your's faithfully
Amit kumar
(09651716331) (pooja.auster@gmail.com)

Mo
  13th of Aug, 2010
0 Votes

Respected Sir,

I have applied for duplicate pan card on 21st of july, 2010.Acknowldgement no is 021320200065426 & pan card is aappz2656n.I have given the fir report & id proff as well but there is no response fro your side.Sir, Its y humble request to you that please solve this proble as soon as possible.

With Regards,

Mohd zafar

s/o Mohd Bashir
Adress Ward no 2 Rajouri Pin No 185131

MNo 9858599141, 9906376186

Ma
  11th of Nov, 2010
0 Votes

Respected sir,
i am mani from namakkal, i had applied the PAN card for her father T.palani, 20 days before.
A message is received on 06/11/10 as pan alloted to you is BKPPP2894F & Acknowldgement no is 062840100030396 .but pan card not received in hand, my mobile no: 09789828995.
PLEASE KINDLY ACCEPT MY REQUEST AND SEND ME PAN CARD . THANKING YOU, YOURS SINCERELY MANI P

Ve
  4th of Feb, 2011
0 Votes

I AM ANNAPURNAYY GARIMALLY NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD APPLY 2 MONTHS BACK ACK NO :: 050770100668232 SO PLEASE KINDY SEND MY CARD

Sa
  14th of Feb, 2011
0 Votes

sir,
i have a massege by checking pan card status that is following - ''Your PAN card dispatched by courier was returned undelivered to NSDL after which it was re-dispatched by speed post. However, the PAN card was again returned undelivered to NSDL on 15-Jan-2011. '' why sir i donot recieve the pan? please salve the problem soon as soon . my ack no.(025910102683942) & pan no. (BVSPK7848G). I applied the application 04 dec.2010 ago but i do not recieved the pan.


your's faithfully
SABHARAM KUSHWAH
S/O LAKHAN SINGH
ADD. NEW COLONY GHOSIPURA, MORAR GWALIOR M.P.
(8889641450)

Ak
  9th of Apr, 2011
0 Votes

i have checked my pan card status its reflecting that -the pan card dispatched by courier was returned undelivered to NSDL After which it was redispatched by post it was again returned undelivered to NSDL on dec016 2009, pls contact the NSDL plssss send my pancard again,
my Acknwldge no-010140100336273
Name-Akanksha ahuja,
Category-Indivisual,
PAN no-AQMPA1833B
PLss send my pan card again my contact no-9716842138

Vi
  30th of Jun, 2011
0 Votes

Reminder II
Sub. : Not Received my Pan Card
I was applied for Pan Card on 9th April 2011 and my PAN no. has been Allotted to me Pan No. is BOUPP1605M and despached on 25 April 2011 from Speed Post VIDE BILL NO EM774861298IN BUT I have not received PAN card Til Dated My Address is Q. No. 535/16, MES Colony, Near Silver Jublee Complex Air Force Station Bhisiana, Bathinda (Pb) 151201 Please Send my Card on This Address

Thanks & Regards,
Ram Prasad
09988376304
Bathinda

Go
  26th of Jul, 2011
0 Votes

hello hi i am gobinda paudel from bhopal
i receaved my pen card but my name is mistake
my mobile no.8109239202
please correstion my name and order

Us
  8th of Aug, 2011
0 Votes

My PAN card has been dispatched by post on 17th March 2009 but till date i.e.08/08/2011
I have not received my PAN Card. Requesting the NSDL to re-dispatch the PAN Card and oblige.

Dear Sir/Madam
My acknowledgement receipt no. issued by NSDL is 011340200089186 dated 05/03/2009

MY date of Birth is 19/03/1986 My father name is Uday Kumar Agarwal . My address is same
as filled up in PAN Form 49A My Allotted PAN is ADQPY7067G .
Regards
Usha Yaduka

Ga
  5th of Oct, 2013
0 Votes
NSDL pan card - not received pan card
pan card nsdl
India

I did not receive my pan card. I had applied for it in august bt its october now...and I have not received it yet..., my acknowledgement no. is 881020118233695. . name- gaurav aryan.
I made several complains on contact no. of nsdl pan card department but my issue is yet unsolved.
help me as soon as possible.

Pj
  11th of Mar, 2016
0 Votes

My Name is Varughese Thomas.My Ack.No.N-881020141439266 dt.29/02/2016. Till dated (11-03-16) I have not allotted PAN Number/received.
I need PAN Card on urgent basis, as Senior Citizen. Kindly expedite & revert on my Email.Id: pjmathai28@gmail.com . URGENT, Pl.

My Name if Annamma. My Ack.No.N-881020141442593 dt.29/02/2016. Till dated (11-03-16) I have not allotted PAN Number/received.
I need PAN Card on Urgent basis, as Senior Citizen. Kindly expedite & revert on my Email id: pjmathai28@gmail.com. URGENT, Pl.

Post your comment