SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

NAFPSidentity theft

Review updated:

NAFPS- Racial Profiling and Identity Theft
False Impersonation
Harasement
Stalking

NAFPS

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dr
      Dec 20, 2009

    The fake shaman buster Alton Carroll of Boerne TX and his band of 4 core Euro-stooges have been stalking and harassing innocent people for years. The latest news is that the idiot Carroll is lamenting over a lawsuit he lost. He comitted several acts of libel and slander against an enrolled member of the Comanche Nation. A man named Dr. David Yeagley. It was rumored that the criminal Carroll even went on the lamb last year to avoid prosecution. Carroll is a deviant character of the most sordid kind. Al Carroll is posing himself as a fake Apache. But, it' s Carroll's cyber-stalking that had gotten him into some bad legal situations. The guy's a ### and a loser with no life.

    +26 Votes
  • Br
      Dec 28, 2009

    Oh praise be to GOD for this site. Al Carroll is one messed up individual - hell bent on presenting "facts" about certain individuals he admits he'd like to see shot on the spot. Yes, there are legitimately some real whack-jobs out there in ANY realm of spirituality including some of the ones exposed even on his site. Then there are those who DO NOT EVEN COME CLOSE to being the things Uneducated Indjun has distorted on the Internet for years as pure FACT. Pure FANTASY is more like it. Nothing but a pathetic smear campaign by a puny cajones mixed blood.

    +26 Votes
  • Cr
      Nov 09, 2010

    Controversial fraud Hunter and self appointed medicine man buster Dr. Alton Carroll, aka Educated Indian has never made public his Apache parent (s) family name nor has he been able to substantiate his claims on the record that one of his parents or grandparents is of Apache origin. There could be many legitimate reasons for this but for the time being he still remains an enigma.For example, there have been many instances of Hollywood actors who have made claims of being Apache to end up proven false. The obvious reasons and motivation for claiming to be of Mescalero Apache origin is usually monetarily driven, promotion of a career, books, seminars, films and donations for websites. Most often, they do this overseas and in Europe where it is close to impossible for people to validate their claims.Most people would recognize the benefits and realize that this is a great sales pitch to use the name of Geronimo on your bio and to say that you come from the same tribe as one of the bravest warriors that has ever lived. In this day and age, some people will go to great lengths to stand out from the crowd. Whether it's for an audition or selling a book or promoting a film.
    The evidence so far indicates that Dr. Al Carroll is not enrolled, recognized or affiliated with any Apache tribe. His best defense to date is rather dubious because when asked he has replied by saying "ask my college friends and they will tell you about my Indian-ness". Indian could easily mean Aztec or Mayan Yucatán, Oaxaca, Chiapas, Campeche, Hidalgo, Puebla, Guerrero, San Luis Potosí, Veracruz or Mexican Indian; since he did not say Apache-ness. Or it could also mean he's from India for that matter. It could be that he is being facetious or is using humor to cleverly deflect this simple question; so that most people would laugh, shrug it off and forget about it and not ask again. In other words, assume he is telling the truth and take him at his word. After all, he is known to be the New Age Fraud buster.Now, if his parent were of Apache origin, this would be in most instances simple to verify. With just a name of the parent and by asking the Apache people. Most families that live on the Apache Mescalero reservation would be able to confirm this. Since most likely his father is Irish ( with a name like Carroll ), that would probably mean his mother's Apache maiden name would be all that is needed to identify her family and to prove descendency. If he were adopted, there would also be adoption papers that would legally verify who his mother was and her race.To prove legitimate descendency, one needs to have some record of his/her belonging to a member of the tribe that was recognized by the tribe at some point. If you don't have contact with your tribal member then you can ask the tribe to look for his last name.

    CRAZY AL :)

    +26 Votes
  • Cr
      Nov 09, 2010

    Let's be truthful shall we? This group, NAFPS represents no one but themselves and their own sick agenda. The vast majority of the membership is not Native American, but people from Europe, or people who claim they are, but they are not.
    Groups like this were once spread everywhere until Internet Laws and lawsuits started to be filed about the false allegations and libelous statements they would make about anyone who disagrees with them, or who stands up to them and refuses to take their abuse. To take a stand, is to encourage even more abuse from this group. Fortunately, internet laws have prevented their harassment via email and now web hosts are beginning to realize that they are not worth the time, effort or expense, so they shut them down, which they should do.
    With all the allegations they have made recently, they have provided no proof at all. When they allege someone is a culture vulture or selling ceremonies, they present no documented evidence, such as filming such events, obtaining records which proves money has changed hands, (they could even use notices of such events which would contain this information if the person is a fake).
    What they do time and time again, is allege, insinuate, twist things around and of course, back one another up to prove what? That they are fools, who are so insecure about who they are, that they have appointed themselves guardians of Indian nations' traditions and ceremonies when these nations are more than able to handle such matters and not in the manner in which these people operate.
    Some of the people they have mentioned as being fakes are. But they have no right to harass people and print their personal information online on their websites, or to make so many allegations without providing proof of those allegations. They provide no proof - nothing! Where is their proof?
    Yet, when they are called on what they are doing wrong, and their websites are removed for violations of the Terms of Services for use, they start crying about how their freedom of speech is being taken from them; they start whining that they are being attacked because they are Native American Indians, their freedoms are being denied to them and on and on. This is the same response that has been used by many other websites that have been removed for the same reasons.
    They do not represent any American Indian nations. No Elder would ever approve of the tactics they employ towards others. This claim they make, is an outright lie and they know it.
    Our Elders teach us to be respectful of all people, that if we cannot get along with others, just to go our own way and let them go theirs, because the Great Mystery will tend to judgement of all people. It is not their job to charge, judge and harass others. If they find an individual who is selling ceremony for an example, then they should go to that nation's tribal council and let the tribal council handle it.
    It is impossible to stop every website on the internet that they do not agree with. They got away with that for a very long time, but now, thankfully, there are laws to protect the innocent from such unjustified attacks.

    CRAZY AL :)

    +26 Votes
  • Fr
      Aug 12, 2014

    The NAFPS appears to be consistently punitive with little to no tolerance for the nuances involved in the subject of teachings being shared between Native and non-natives groups and individuals. There seems to be a police mentality that permeates the site and while highlighting individuals who are clearly abusing traditional teachings and the Nations from which they originated, they have also destroyed the well-earned positive reputations of people working in earnest to do positive work.
    There must be ways that we can work together instead of the self-righteous condemnation that seems to be integral to Mr. Carroll's agenda. He is content to provide no context on his site, clearly there is little interest to education and facilitate intelligent dialogue. However, much attention is focused on bullying and harassment (see previous entries above). I appreciate this site and i'm struck by the irony contained in the reported claims which challenge Mr. Carroll's identity and motivation.
    How is a traditional Native teacher to follow her or his vision when it instructs them to invite all people into their altars? What is a non-native person to do when they have been taught by Native friends and teachers and then endeavour to follow this way of life? It is not "black and white" Mr. Carroll. I suggest you remove the slanderous content that attempts to soil good work by good people.

    Pilamaya.
    Frank

    +26 Votes
  • Te
      Mar 04, 2017

    @Frank Bee he won't. He is determined to sow lies and hatred and division

    +13 Votes
  • Five different spam posts by the same deranged racist, John Martin of California. Martin was
    kicked off of Indianz.com for racist rants and death threats. He spent years stalking anyone who dared disagree with his racism.


    NAFPS is made up of over 2000 members Native, white, black, Latino, Maori, traditionalist, Christian, pagan, atheist, Muslim, etc. We have members from an amazing variety of tribal backgrounds, Anishinaabe, Apache, Cherokee, Choctaw, Lakota, Lenni Lenape, Menominee, Munsee, Navajo, O'odham, and many others.


    Groups and individuals that NAFPS Has Worked With, Including Those That Are Members of NAFPS and Other Activist Groups

    American Indian Movement Chapters:
    AIM Arizona
    AIM Indiana
    AIM Support Group of Northern Kentucky/Ohio
    MASSAIM
    New England AIM


    Sites that list NAFPS as a resource, work with NAFPS members, or whose members recommend NAFPS, in alphabetical order:

    AllExperts.com
    http://en.allexperts.com/e/s/sh/shamanism.htm

    AmericanIndianPrisoners.com (Native Prisoners Support Group)
    http://www.americanindianprisoners.com/Pages/Al%20Carroll.htm

    Americas Indigenous People, New Age, and Cultural Appropriation
    http://www.stelling.nl/simpos/native_americans.htm

    Anthropik Network
    http://anthropik.com/2005/10/neoshamanism-is-masturbation/

    Blog Critics Magazine
    http://blogcritics.org/archives/2006/03/24/094810.php

    Blue Corn Comics
    http://www.bluecorncomics.com/stype3af.htm

    Care 2 Make a Difference
    http://www.care2.com/c2c/groups/disc.html?gpp=10787&pst=773492&archival=

    Curanderismo Research Project
    http://www.ojinaga.com/phoneyshamans.html

    Dakota Lakota Singing
    http://drumhop.com/cgi-bin/YaBB/YaBB.pl?board=BSA&action=display&num=1108616601&start=46
    http://tinyurl.com/25ky4y

    DBPedia.iorg
    http://dbpedia.org/page/Shamanism

    Do No Harm (Anishinaabe Activists)
    http://www.donoharm.bravepages.com/OctoberActions.html

    Reviewer on Ebay
    http://tinyurl.com/37ppmf

    Indian Religion Beliefs
    http://www.winzy.com/keyword/Indian%20Religion%20Beliefs

    Internet Infidels Discussion Board (Skeptics Society)
    http://www.iidb.org/vbb/archive/index.php/t-7950.html

    Issues Affecting American Indians in Tennessee
    http://disc.server.com/discussion.cgi?disc=199489;article=16531

    Journical.com
    http://www.journical.com/article.php?q=Shaman

    Lakhota.com
    http://www.lakhota.com/bbs/viewtopic.php?t=2693

    Library of Library.com
    http://libraryoflibrary.com/E_n_c_p_d_Plastic_shaman.html+nafps

    Native Culture Links
    http://www.nativeculturelinks.com/general.html

    NativePeoplesTribes.net
    http://nativepeoples.tribe.net/thread/cbdbb78b-b006-4c95-a68f-ab3e6b46a199

    Native Youth Magazine
    http://www.nativeyouthmagazine.com/board/viewtopic.php?t=61

    PeakOil.com (Conservation board)
    http://www.peakoil.com/fortopic14491-0-asc-75.html

    Planet Twinkie
    http://www.geocities.com/planettwinkie//Links.html

    PrisonTalk.com
    http://www.prisontalk.com/forums/archive/index.php/t-142879.html

    Raising Our Collective Voices (Native Woman Activist)
    http://windthruherhair.tripod.com/fightback.html

    Red Road Collective (Anishinaabe Women Activists)
    http://www.geocities.com/redroadcollective/Books.html

    ReligiousForums.com
    http://www.religiousforums.com/forum/archive/index.php/t-19940.html

    Saponitown.com (Geneology Forum)
    http://www.saponitown.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1734&page=3

    Six Nations Reclamation Info
    http://www.reclamationinfo.com/phpBB2/

    Snopes.com (Urban Legend Debunkers)
    http://msgboard.snopes.com/message/ultimatebb.php?/ubb/get_topic/f/21/t/001116/p/1.html

    Tutor Gig Encyclopedia
    http://www.tutorgig.com/ed/shamanism

    Waldorf Critics
    http://www.waldorfcritics.org/active/archives/WCA0401.html

    Wayshelter
    http://wayshelter.com/CulturalDirectory/Kitchen/Learning_Respectful.htm

    American Indian Heritage Support Center
    CERTAIN
    Honor Nation
    ICARE
    Iron Lodge (Native Prisoners Support Group)
    Our Red Earth
    Red Road Collective
    Albuquerque Indian Center (NAFPS members toured Europe on a speaking tour to raise funds for them.)

    Native Issues Supporters in Europe:
    World In Our Hands Foundation
    Fourth World
    NANAI
    « Last Edit:

    -31 Votes
  • They are also widely used by museums, universities, and Native activists. Complaintsboard should not post five posts by the same poster, impersonating people within NAFPS using childish obscene nicknames.


    These are a list of news media and sites that used NAFPS as a resource in the James Arthur Ray case, deaths in a sweatlodge in Sedona.


    NY Times (freelancer John Dougherty)

    Chicago Tribune (reporter Daniel Simmons)

    CBS News- Early Show (reporter Elizabeth Bacelar)

    WNYC Radio- The Takeaway (producer David Fazekas) request for interview, unfortunately I was busy teaching at the time.

    Anderson Cooper 360 of CNN (producer Ismael Estrada) same as above

    People magazine (reporter Howard Breur)

    Arizona Daily Star http://regulus2.azstarnet.com/blogs/senorreporter

    NY Travel Writers Assn http://nytwa.info/edwetschler

    Rodale magazine http://www.rodale.com/deaths-sweat-lodges?page=0%2C1

    Body + Soul magazine http://www.wholeliving.com/


    Other endorsers who use NAFPS as a resource.


    http://www.abc-directory.com/site/2639304
    Listed in it as a resource for surviving cults.

    http://archaeologica.boardbot.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2121&start=15
    Archaeologica

    http://www.answers.com/topic/medicine-man
    Answers.com

    http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/2314817/the_shamans_of_sedona.html?cat=68
    Associated Content

    http://www.pusinsuyu.com/voixautochtones/html/ressources.html
    Autonomous Voices, a Native issues support site in French

    http://jonn.co.uk/garymannion/modules/news/article.php?storyid=51
    Bad Psychics

    http://barrysblog.freedomblogging.com/2007/12/05/weekend-warriors-trivializing-native-american-traditions/
    Barry's Blog

    http://www.bandia.net/caorann/
    CAORANN, antiracist Pagan site

    http://www.care2.com/c2c/groups/disc.html?gpp=4652&pst=99803
    Care 2 Groups

    http://centralflorida.cherokee.org/Links/tabid/1655/Default.aspx
    Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma official website

    http://thecirclenews.org/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=206&Itemid=39
    The Circle, one of the oldest Native newspapers

    http://www.citizendia.org/Native_Americans_in_the_United_States
    Citizendia

    http://www.computernewbie.info/wheatdogg/2009/05/11/a-sad-curious-tale-of-rampant-duplicity-and-stupidity/

    http://chrysalis1witchesjourney.wordpress.com/2009/04/14/rambles-about-cultural-missapropriation-and-community-involvement/
    Chrysalis Witch, arguing against cultural appropriation

    http://en.cyclopio.com/Plastic%20shaman
    Cyclopio

    http://sites.google.com/site/dehaluyi/americanindianfactsforeuropeans
    Dehaluyi

    http://www.druidry.org/board/dhp/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=15953&p=181711
    Druid Grove

    http://blogs.myspace.com/emer_wolfrider
    Emer Wolfrider

    http://plantspedia.org/info/NAFPS
    Ency of Plants

    http://www.enotes.com/topic/Cultural_appropriation?print=1
    ENotes

    http://www.evocationmagic.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=2652&p=26171
    Evocation Magic, Pagan Site

    http://files.meetup.com/166515/Shamanism.doc
    Files Meetup

    http://www.freebase.com/view/en/nafps
    Free Base

    http://gnuuu.blogspot.com/2007/12/i-found-interesting-website-today-nafps.html
    Musings from Xavier Ashe, a post-catholic shamanic humanist existentialist pantheist that recently became a Lay Minister at the Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Atlanta.

    http://halrager.org/WordPress/2009/10/
    Hal Rager

    http://www.hanksville.org/sand/intellect/newage.html
    Hanksville is one of the oldest resources for information on Natives.

    http://www.homecircle.info/LinksNA.html
    Home Circle

    http://www.examiner.com/x-21776-SF-Longevity-Examiner~y2009m11d2-Be-your-own-best-guru-for-healthy-longevity?cid=exrss-SF-Longevity-Examiner
    Houston Examiner

    http://lizditz.typepad.com/i_speak_of_dreams/2004/01/i_am_working_on.html
    I Speak of Dreams, teaching site

    http://www.jackmtn.com/simplog/?p=133
    Jack Mountain, Survival Training Instructor.

    http://www.uga.edu/religion/syl/2004rk.pdf
    Professor Russell Kirkland, Univ of Georgia instructor in Religion, uses as a resource in his course Introduction to Religion in Native American Cultures.

    http://users.skynet.be/kola/ipfagenda.html
    Kola, European support for Peltier

    http://culture.kosmix.com/topic/Inipi
    Kosmix

    http://www.leaftine.com/docs/leaf_thesis.pdf
    Leaftine, a performance artist, referencing in his master’s thesis.

    http://nielsenhayden.com/makinglight/archives/011748.html
    Making Light

    http://www.freewebs.com/manyrivers/page3.html
    Many Rivers

    http://www.maoliworld.com/profiles/blog/show?id=2011971:BlogPost:196711
    Maoli World, Native Hawaiian Blog

    http://www.startribune.com/local/44755337.html?elr=KArks:DCiU1PciUoaEYY_4PcUU
    Minneapolis Tribune

    http://elizabethtool.com/page/96/?archives-list&archives-type=months
    Once Upon a Time in the West, nice comments.

    http://natube.magnify.net/messages/view/FRNSBMJY7K8V9BMG
    Native American Tube

    http://www.nypost.com/p/pagesix/indians_rage_over_mtv_show_JZzh5RqoeNTkmPEHxCIJWK
    New York Post. Calvin Tatsey is complaining in the comments section. Others are defending NAFPS and mocking him..

    http://www.myspace.com/ndnspiritualthiefs
    NDN Spiritual Thiefs

    http://www.nonfluffy.com/archives/2007_12.html
    Nonfluffy Wicca

    http://forums.plentyoffish.com/5043566datingPostpage2.aspx
    Plenty of Fish Forum. Dating site that uses us as a resource in their Religion section.

    http://rationalwiki.org/wiki/index.php?title=RationalWiki:Websites&redirect=no
    Rational Wiki

    http://www.realitysandwich.com/shamans_and_charlatans_assessing_castanedas_legacy
    Reality Sandwich

    http://www.republicoflakotah.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=479

    http://www.religionexplorer.com/top/Opposing_Views/New_Age/Chats_and_Forums
    Religion Explorer

    http://www.religiousforums.com/forum/native-american-dir/93403-lakota-spirituality-exploitation-issue.html
    Religious Forums

    http://forum.rickross.com/read.php?12, 77450, 81497
    Rick Ross, one of the leading cultwatch sites. Nice compliments about our work against James Ray.

    http://righthealth.com/topic/Inipi
    Right Health

    http://rigorousintuition.ca/board/viewtopic.php?t=23259&start=0
    Rigorous Intuition

    http://blogs.democratandchronicle.com/business/2010/02/09/safeguarding-against-new-age-fraud/
    Rochester Democrat, local newspaper

    http://www.powwows.com/gathering/native-issues/30327-exposing-fake-medicine-men-women-5.html

    http://newagefraud.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/shaman-links/
    Shaman Links

    http://www.skepdic.com/refuge/harm15.html
    Skeptic’s Dictionary

    http://www.spiritandsky.com/skeptics/new-age/chats-and-forums/
    Spirit and Sky

    http://stereotype.drumhop.com/
    Stereotype Drumhop antiracist page

    http://slog.thestranger.com/slog/archives/2009/09/23/africa-stupidity
    The Stranger, Seattle newspaper

    Organization in Eskasoni, TREATY BENEFICIARIES ASSOCIATION; to find one can search the Nova Scotia database: https://rjsc.gov.ns.ca/rjsc/acceptTerms.do?lang=en

    http://tribes.tribe.net/3olivedirtymartini/thread/b070d4a6-5093-40a8-9138-b6387758ea65
    Tribe.Net

    http://www.tripatlas.com/NAFPS
    Trip Atlas

    http://www.2012hoax.org/forum/t-185278/hopi
    2012 Hoax

    http://www.ulctribal.com/forum/showthread.php?t=8381
    ULC Intertribal

    http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=176353&st=15
    Unexplained Mysteries

    http://uscmediareligion.org/?theScoop
    Univ of Southern California

    http://wicca.timerift.net/links.shtml
    Wicca for the Rest of Us

    http://www.vtap.com/wikitap/detail/Native_Americans_in_the_United_States/WIKI21217
    Wikitap

    http://wildhunt.org/blog/2007/12/danger-of-wannabes.html
    Wild Hunt

    http://www.wildspeak.com/links.html
    Wild Speak

    http://www.wildwoodsurvival.com/_jthy/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=972
    Wildwood Survival

    http://www.worldlingo.com/ma/enwiki/en/Plastic_shaman
    World Lingo

    http://zhahara.livejournal.com/40222.html
    Zhahara

    -24 Votes
  • Ob
      Sep 25, 2014

    Dr. Carroll has quite a distinguished record.


    https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2014/04/14/18754143.php


    http://www.counterpunch.org/2014/05/09/the-moral-and-practical-failures-of-libertarianism-and-small-government-conservatism


    http://matthewf.net/2014/07/03/episode-338-with-gaius-publius-and-al-carroll


    https://www.academia.edu/6823924/Seven_Genocides_That_Presidents_Refused_to_Stop


    http://www.truth-out.org/opinion/item/25376-us-presidents-reconsidered-by-death-toll


    http://presidentsbodycounts.quora.com/An-Excerpt-from-Presidents-Body-Counts


    https://www.academia.edu/8322136/Rank_Presidents_by_Their_Humanitarian_Records


    https://www.academia.edu/8322059/How_Nixon_Began_Relations_with_China_by_Ignoring_Bangladesh_Genocide


    https://www.academia.edu/8322018/How_Cheney_Could_Have_Become_President


    https://www.academia.edu/8321993/Bill_Clinton_and_Rwandan_Genocide


    http://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2009/10/14/18625444.php


    http://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2008/06/23/18510505.php


    http://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2007/12/17/18467518.php


    http://www.counterpunch.org/2014/09/05/how-would-you-change-the-constitution/


    http://news.virginia.edu/content/how-would-you-change-constitution


    http://historychickinaz.com/2014/09/15/history-news-network-how-would-you-change-the-constitution-heres-my-proposal/


    http://www.crossville-chronicle.com/opinion/columns/article_92fbf474-3853-11e4-8f2a-001a4bcf887a.html


    http://silvalawgroup.com/land-use-law-silva-law-group-2.htm


    http://www.crossville-chronicle.com/opinion/columns/article_92fbf474-3853-11e4-8f2a-001a4bcf887a.html


    http://article.wn.com/view/2014/09/05/How_Would_You_Change_the_Constitution/


    http://protestationdotorg.wordpress.com/2014/09/05/how-would-you-change-the-constitution-wakeup-httpwww-counterpunch-orgp71410/


    http://www.nebraskapress.unl.edu/product/Medicine-Bags-and-Dog-Tags%2C673393.aspx


    https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/presidents-body-counts/id849097885?mt=11


    http://authorsdb.com/authors-directory/11648-al-carroll


    http://www.slideshare.net/AlCarrollHistorian


    http://www.lulu.com/us/en/shop/al-carroll/presidents-body-counts-the-twelve-worst-and-four-best-american-presidents-based-on-how-many-lived-or-died-because-of-their-actions/ebook/product-21548159.html


    http://presidentsbodycounts.blogspot.com/


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=1234.0


    http://www.phoenixnewtimes.com/related/to/Al+Carroll/


    https://alcarroll.contently.com/


    https://www.facebook.com/alcarlcarroll


    https://twitter.com/DrAlCarroll


    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/al-carroll/13/846/52


    https://plus.google.com/111649492436377790503


    http://about.me/alcarlcarroll


    http://alcarroll.wordpress.com/


    http://www.dailymotion.com/AlCarroll


    http://vimeo.com/alcarroll


    http://presidentsbodycounts.weebly.com/


    http://www.reddit.com/user/PresidentsBodyCounts


    http://newsle.com/alcarroll


    http://www.alternet.org/authors/al-carroll-0


    http://coldcoffeecafe.com/profile/AlCarroll


    http://vimeo.com/alcarroll


    http://mic.com/profiles/130641/al-carroll


    http://www.laprogressive.com/author/al-carroll


    http://matthewf.net/2014/07/03/episode-338-with-gaius-publius-and-al-carroll


    http://www.lulu.com/us/en/shop/al-carroll/presidents-body-counts-the-twelve-worst-and-four-best-american-presidents-based-on-how-many-lived-or-died-because-of-their-actions/ebook/product-21548159.html


    http://authorsdb.com/authors-directory/11648-al-carroll


    https://plus.google.com/111649492436377790503


    http://www.youtube.com/user/GbtzMgVi8t165VZ3Z14tKA


    http://presidentsbodycounts.quora.com/An-Excerpt-from-Presidents-Body-Counts


    http://www.democraticunderground.com/~Al+Carroll


    http://www.counterpunch.org/2014/05/09/the-moral-and-practical-failures-of-libertarianism-and-small-government-conservatism


    http://www.sffworld.com/forums/showthread.php?43562-Audacity-of-Truth-%96-A-review-of-the-book-%91President%92s-Body-Counts%92&p=738197


    http://www.shelfari.com/books/37506447/Presidents-Body-Counts-The-Twelve-Worst-and-Four-Best-American-P/readers-reviews


    http://www.laprogressive.com/most-inhumane-presidents


    http://matthewf.net/tag/preisdents-body-counts


    http://www.beaconmedia.us/?p=1241


    http://www.alternet.org/12-most-inhumane-american-presidents?paging=off¤t_page=1


    http://www.dailykos.com/story/2014/07/04/1311796/-Lincoln-the-Civil-War-and-Emancipation-of-Both-Blacks-and-California-Indians


    http://www.phoenixnewtimes.com/2002-06-13/news/sacred-orgasm/5


    http://www.phoenixnewtimes.com/2002-06-13/news/sacred-orgasm/4


    http://www.phoenixnewtimes.com/2002-06-27/news/self-destructive-pathology-vs-personal-transformation


    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s23pcsGX1E4&feature=youtu.be


    http://www.dailykos.com/story/2014/07/12/1313609/-How-Nixon-Began-Relations-With-China-By-Ignoring-Bangladesh-s-Genocide


    http://vimeo.com/100001980


    http://www.livewriters.com/view_video.php?viewkey=1ba42638558caf036400


    http://www.care2.com/news/member/827551733/3785793


    http://message.snopes.com/showthread.php?p=1830973


    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mq0Z8aBlWSM


    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DveAL9ouopg


    http://vimeo.com/100001980?email_id=Y2xpcF90cmFuc2NvZGVkfGRlNTljMzViNDRjMGE2OTYwMjYxNjUxNGMzMjgzNjU4NzV8NTMzMjU0MHwxNDA0NTk5MDgxfDc3MDE%3D&utm_campaign=7701&utm_medium=clip-transcode_complete-finished-20120100&utm_source=email


    http://hnn.us/article/156038


    http://www.thomhartmann.com/blog/2014/06/thursday-26-june-14-show-notes


    http://eyesonafricasafaris.com/blog/wp-links.php?do=/profile/499030/al-carroll


    http://www.wattpad.com/55813177-gw-bush%27s-iraq-war-vs-obama%27s-iraq-war


    http://www.policymic.com/profiles/130641/al-carroll/activity


    http://www.ratemyprofessors.com/ShowRatings.jsp?tid=1462643


    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dir/Al/Carroll


    https://www.blogger.com/profile/13672833987617527859


    http://www.amazon.com/review/R29ZE99GF7FVVC


    http://www.free-ebooks.net/profile/499030/al-carroll


    https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/AlCarroll


    http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/999723.Al_Carroll


    http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/medicine-bags-and-dog-tags-al-carroll/1018187857?ean=9780803216297


    http://alcarroll.com/


    http://nvcc.academia.edu/alcarroll


    http://bookblogs.ning.com/profile/AlCarroll


    http://www.nebraskapress.unl.edu/product/Medicine-Bags-and-Dog-Tags%2C673393.aspx


    http://www.davidyeagley.org/


    http://www.e-booksdirectory.com/details.php?ebook=9856


    http://presidentsbodycounts.blogspot.com/


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2009/08/al-carroll-on-tarantinos-scalping.htm


    http://superchangeyourlife.com/interviews/interviews-al-carroll


    https://www.facebook.com/alcarlcarroll


    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/alton-carroll/13/846/52


    https://plus.google.com/111649492436377790503


    http://www.squidoo.com/presidents-body-counts


    http://www.lookuppage.com/users/altoncarroll


    http://www.reddit.com/user/PresidentsBodyCounts


    http://alcarrollblog.tumblr.com/


    http://presidentsbodycounts.weebly.com/


    http://davidyeagley.blogspot.com/


    http://about.me/alcarlcarroll


    https://alcarroll.contently.com/


    http://newsle.com/alcarroll


    http://presidentsbodycounts.quora.com/


    http://www.articlesbase.com/journalism-articles/how-presidents-and-the-public-have-ignored-right-wing-terrorism-6981936.html


    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1586568


    http://www.dailykos.com/story/2014/04/24/1294456/-How-Presidents-and-the-Public-Have-Ignored-Right-Wing-Terrorism


    http://www.journeyman.tv/?lid=59085&tmpl=transcript


    http://www.spiritsforsale.com/Webbplats_2/Participants.html


    http://www.dailykos.com/story/2014/04/22/1293958/-Seven-Genocides-That-Presidents-Refused-to-Stop


    https://www.academia.edu/6823924/Seven_Genocides_That_Presidents_Refused_to_Stop


    http://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2007/08/06/18439218.php?show_comments=1


    https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2008/06/23/18510505.php


    http://www.wattpad.com/user/DrAlCarroll


    https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2007/12/17/18467518.php


    http://alcarroll.flavors.me/


    http://www.wattpad.com/46467024-seven-genocides-that-presidents-refused-to-stop?utm_source=email-uploaded_story&ref_id=23864930


    https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2014/04/14/18754143.php


    https://www.cla.purdue.edu/history/documents/newsletters/newsldept2008.pdf


    http://www.scribd.com/AlCarroll


    http://www.amazon.com/Al-Carroll/e/B00IZ4FY1S/ref%3Dntt_athr_dp_pel_1


    http://ebooks.allbookstores.com/kindle/book/B00IYX12PW/Presidents-Body-Counts-Twelve-Worst.html


    http://alcarroll.com/Social+Stream


    https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/419159


    http://www.free-ebooks.net/ebook/Presidents-Body-Counts-The-Twelve-Worst-and-Four-Best-American-Presidents


    http://www.wattpad.com/42674179-presidents%27-body-counts-the-twelve-worst-and-four


    http://www.amazon.com/Presidents-Body-Counts-American-Because-ebook/dp/B00IYX12PW


    http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/AlCaroll


    http://www.newagefraud.org/


    http://www.amazon.com/Al-Carroll/e/B00IZ4FY1S


    http://www.ranker.com/list/the-twelve-worst-us-presidents-based-on-body-counts/dralcarroll


    http://www.youtube.com/user/GbtzMgVi8t165VZ3Z14tKA


    http://vimeo.com/alcarroll


    http://www.dailymotion.com/AlCarroll


    http://www.slideshare.net/AlCarrollHistorian


    http://davidyeagley.blogspot.com/2008/02/open-letter-to-makers-of-prisoners-of.html


    http://davidyeagley.blogspot.com/2008/02/scathing-review-of-yeagley-in-racist.html


    http://davidyeagley.blogspot.com/2008/02/yeagley-with-other-white-supremacists.html


    http://nicolen.wordpress.com/2007/12/19/comanche-white-supremacist-humiliated


    http://niksnest.blogspot.com/2007/09/former-white-supremacist-in-roanoke.html


    http://nativeunity.blogspot.com/2007/12/white-supremacist-defeated-in-comanche.html


    http://www.wattpad.com/48563127-three-presidents-who-ordered-the-mass-torture-of


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=1282.0


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=3911.msg36705


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=227.0


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=241.0


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=2137.0


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=2380.msg19745


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=4023.msg34444


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=2394.msg33402


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=3988.msg34770


    http://www.policymic.com/profiles/130641/al-carroll/activity


    https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2014/05/02/18755194.php


    https://www.academia.edu/6942571/Three_Presidents_Who_Ordered_the_Mass_Torture_of_Prisoners_and_Two_Who_Failed_to_Stop_Torture


    https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2014/05/02/18755194.php


    http://www.cracked.com/members/AlCarroll


    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/social/al_carroll


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=2871.msg36344


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=3274.0


    https://www.academia.edu/6859952/How_Presidents_and_the_Public_Have_Ignored_Rightwing_Terrorism


    http://www.dailykos.com/story/2014/04/27/1295127/-An-Excerpt-from-Presidents-Body-Counts


    http://brandyourself.com/links?viewTodo=/userLink/105562365


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=3811.msg32653


    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=1898.msg32435


    https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2014/04/14/18754143.php


    https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2008/06/23/18510505.php


    http://www.wattpad.com/user/DrAlCarroll


    http://www.wattpad.com/46467024-seven-genocides-that-presidents-refused-to-stop?utm_source=email-uploaded_story&ref_id=23864930


    http://www.dailykos.com/story/2014/04/22/1293958/-Seven-Genocides-That-Presidents-Refused-to-Stop


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2009/07/evidence-against-carlos-castaneda.html


    https://www.academia.edu/6823924/Seven_Genocides_That_Presidents_Refused_to_Stop


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2009/08/human-sacrifice-prevalent-among-indians.htm


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2008/09/geronimo-wife-beater.html


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2009/08/methodology-in-war-before-civilization.htm


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2008/06/best-president-for-indians-ever.html


    http://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2009/10/14/18625444.php


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2009/10/oprah-promoted-sweat-lodge-killer.htm


    http://www.articlesbase.com/journalism-articles/how-presidents-and-the-public-have-ignored-right-wing-terrorism-6981936.html


    http://www.dailykos.com/story/2014/04/24/1294456/-How-Presidents-and-the-Public-Have-Ignored-Right-Wing-Terrorism


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2014/03/david-yeagley-dies.html


    http://www.wattpad.com/42674179-presidents%27-body-counts-the-twelve-worst-and-four


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2009/10/how-sweat-lodges-can-kill.htm


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2009/08/indians-in-war-before-civilization.htm


    http://newspaperrock.bluecorncomics.com/2013/01/native-scalpers-in-baytown-outlaws.html

    -21 Votes
  • Ca
      Apr 16, 2018

    @Objective Bystander You are not an Objective Bystander. Blue Corn Comics, Cracked, Brandyyourself and your own sites are hardly academic reviews. Check your list before you post broken links.

    +10 Votes
  • Re
      Oct 26, 2014

    From the website Exposing Fake Native American Sites:


    Witness this baffoons site for yourself and see how quick they are to attack you. Just disagree with anything they say and you will get blogs, posts, and what not done to you. http://www.newagefraud.org/


    This site is the most hateful site I have encountered. They claim to want to end the fake New Age Frauds and Plastic Shaman's when in fact they do nothing but target all REAL Native Americans like myself. They claim to work with various AIM's groups when in fact, they do not. They claim to be Native American and again, they are not. The owner of that site is Al Carroll a full blood Mexican claiming to be Mescalero Apache mixed-blood. Now all the others are from Europe or all White or Black American's. Also they support this Sweden Film maker who has done nothing but exploit the Lakota's.


    This is what this man and his group really do to people and Native American's. I have seen these people make up these kind of allegations also, and they do because they are such lethal character assassination darts, which is why they use them. And I have seen some of these allegations be proven wrong as blatant lies and still the lies get spread. They have tried it on me even! These people are lying on that web site about some good people. Not every one on that site that is listed as fraudulent is fraudulent and I know this for a fact, my self included. I do not approve of "cult followings".

    As for law suits, people have a right to defend themselves from attack, character assassination and blatant lies. These kind of lies that these people are spreading break up families, which makes NAFPS hypocrites and two faced. It is never o.k. to sell ceremony or make a living in this manner.

    Now lets talk about what these "fraud hunters" ARE doing. Defamation of character, slander, libel, character assassination, gossip mongering, lying, (by the way didn't these same kind of people do these same kinds of things to Jesus?) hiding behind a web site to afraid to say their true names while trying to destroy true servants of the Great Creator and doing the work of the "dark ones", and taking sadistic pleasure in it in the process.

    True spiritual people encourage people to ask questions, not invade their privacy by throwing their home address on the internet. These people are "people" not "human beings" they have a lot of learning to do and growing up to do, they are acting like they are on the elementary school playground.

    They take the word of a man they never met in person as truth to their hate. Maybe it is because he feeds them the only thing they want...lies. What is sad is good people are hurt.
    Posted by GaliquogiYanssi


    From an Insider:

    hEyOkA mAgAzInE: ROBIN ON NAFPS

    A respected Native American grandmothers experience of being assaulted by New Age Fraud and Plastic Shamans.org

    John LeKay: When did you first hear about NAFPS and why did you join this group?Robin: I first heard about the NAFPS through a member of their group. It was my first time that I had ever gone into a forum on the internet. When I first went into the forum, it was very foreign in the sense that there were many names of people in research and frauds, that I had never heard of. I tried to read through as many posts as I could to grasp what the main focus of the group was.

    JL: After reading the numerous posts in the so called "research" and in "fraud" columns, what was your initial gut reaction, your intuition telling you about to what you had read?

    Robin: As I began to read through the posts on groups or individuals, I saw a pattern within the group which I had discussed
    with another member, and that was; for the number of members that were in the group, I saw only a small handful that posted or responded. Those that posted would sometimes cut and paste emails of outside individuals, without any substantial proof the person existed or what they said was truth. Most of the postings were based on mainly links provided, which many times led to more hearsay of others.

    Also, I became aware that it was common practice that if a post was made of an individual or group, it was bombarded by several posts of accusations, hearsay, at times much deletion and editing (and in reading what was deleted or such that the person defending themselves did not write things that warranted such editing nor deletion). This reminded me of seeing a child in a school yard being ganged up by several children. These were usually posted as "childish behavior, insults, racial remarks" to give a few examples that were and still are used; giving the impression to many reading the post that the person defending themselves are viewed as a guilty person through unfounded remarks.

    When nothing more could be said, then another post would be started on a new subject or person. I, myself, saw a small portion of the many posts where someone from the group actually went out and gathered facts that were of credence.

    My own personal feelings on the matter was that I was involved within a group that was damaging people that may not have deserved what was printed about them. I knew that the nafps was not what it appeared and I had already made the decision to leave the group

    JL: What conclusion did you draw as to what this group was about?

    Robin: My conclusion of the group as a whole is based on not my opinion but facts. The whole system of the nafps is based on emotions of dysfunction, there are contradictions; much are based on "do as I say, not as I do". The group as a whole consists of white people that have little to no knowledge of native people and customs, except through books, cyberspace, and limited contact with native people. When there has been in the group - actual tribal members - when expressing their view on something, in most cases have been brushed aside or attacked. What is held sacred in the group is not that of native culture, but moreso of themselves and their beliefs on how native people should act or behave according to their standards.

    This is not a group that base their foundation on native culture, but that of personal beliefs of what they have either read, or picked up small bits of information from actual native people. The saying that some people know enough to make them dangerous, in this case it would rightly apply.

    JL: Would you say that this group is doing more harm than good or vice versa?
    Robin: I myself have seen very little positive come from the group. As a whole they may think they had done much good, however that is a state of denial that many of them are in. The tribes themselves are the ones that should and are handling frauds. To have people that are not enrolled in the tribes, having stepped out of their boundaries and have imposed themselves in matters that do not concern them is disrespecting the elders and traditions.

    JL: Have you ever known this NAFPS group to retract their comments or humbly apologize to anyone?

    Robin: I myself have never seen anyone apologize in a sincere or humbling manner. Nor have I seen anyone retract any comments made toward a person they were attacking.


    John O'BrienAugust 5, 2012 at 9:35 AM
    These people either have hardcore personal issues or some kind of an agenda. They’re not only at NAFPS but operate and infiltrate other internet sites as well. I’ve encountered some on internet forums who although have either a minuet bit of Indian blood, or none at all, but feel they can speak for all tribes and their people. Call them on their BS and they go into the ‘poor little me’ victim mode and report you to the moderators, or call in their goon squads and sock puppet accounts to troll and harass real Indians. I’ve encountered this ‘Dr. Carroll, ’ ‘Sky’ and‘Kathryn’/Kathrine/Kathy/Kate on a good several other forums under just as many names besides what are used at NAFPS. They use proxy servers and have multiple accounts on these forums. Some have even schmoozed up to administrators and received moderator positions at these sites so as to swiftly dispatch any Indians who dare to speak out against their agenda. Could it be they are getting paid by some agency, corporation, religious group or maybe by the real new age fraudsters themselves. Before I even knew of NAFPS they were trolling me on other forums. On NAFPS these non-Indians claim to be ‘allies’ of the American Indians, but it takes more than a sock puppet fake Lakota or Cherokee affirming friendship with these devils to prove alliance.


    Alex BruceJuly 11, 2013 at 8:32 AM
    Attention: Alton Carroll or Al Carroll aka "educatedindian" and the website www.newagefraud.org (NAFPS) is a fraudulent website of self appointed fraud hunters in reality they are the frauds. He is not an Apache Indian like he claimed in the past. He now states he is not an enrolled Apache because he got caught in his lies but still claim he is an Apache. In reality, his background is Spanish and Irish. He is a clever person to fool people with his lies claiming to expose frauds. After a lot of research, he is a jihadist that was radicalized in Indonesia back in the 90's. The Islamic nation is very afraid of the Native American spirituality because it is so strong. He was sent back to America to cause harm to the Native people. He and his group are trying to disrupt the balance of the Native spirituality. Most of his group is unaware of his ties to Islam. Somehow he fooled the IRS in giving him that status of non profit. ONLY A MEDICINE PERSON APPOINTED BY THE TRIBAL PRESIDENT CAN SAY WHO IS A FRAUD. If you read through his website, you will discover that he does not know anything about native spirituality. He keeps changing the post as he learns more. He deletes any topic that is not to his way of thinking. All of his knowledge comes from books. He even fooled the Northern Virginia Community College where he currently works. http://nvcc.academia.edu/alcarroll His applications to the major universities were denied. He has written a book from other's people work. Native People magazine found out about his fraud activities and banned him. Even Amazon has refused to list it. If a person wanted to find a fraud all you would have to do is search for ceremony and donation. This will give you a list of frauds. A medicine person does not charge for ceremony. When someone sends NAFPS a letter about a person being a fraud, he posts it without researching it. A lot of the people listed there are poor Indians living without the funds to take him to court. We are asking people with the funds to shut down his fraudulent website and to contact the IRS about his fraudulent activities. He receives a lot of money from his website and his lectures. Help is needed to stop this Jihadist activity against the Native American spirituality.


    Bill ArmstrongFebruary 2, 2014 at 1:32 AM
    His fraudulent website has been shutdown a few times already. The site was moved to an anonymous offshore hosting provider, Cyber Cast International in Panama after the last time. The site has been kicked off Yahoo as well.

    You can get an easy A in his History 101 class at NOVA (Northern Virginia Community College) as long as you take his opinions as fact. Disagree with his opinions and watch how fast it turns ugly :)


    nafpswatchF ebruary 12, 2014 at 8:00 AM


    nafpswatch
    Watchers of the Faux Indian site New Age Frauds and Plastic Shamans
    View on nafpswatch.wordpress...
    Preview by Yahoo


    Kathryn on NAFPS is Kathryn Price AKA Kathryn NicDhàna AKA Kathryn Theatana. She has attempted to infiltrate the Celtic community and in particular to appropriate Irish Gaelic culture. She is not of Celtic descent herself and in this sense is very similar to the faux Indian Al Carroll.

    and Counting Crow writes:
    You should wear it like a badge of honour if you are banned from NAFPS

    • I apologize for any erroneous comment posted here that is false. I may not like or even agree with the methods used by NAFPS but I believe Al Carrol has some Apache blood and is not a jihadist and I believe Kathryn is of Celtic descent and while there are Europeans posting on the board, I recognize that there are legitimate First Nation and Native Americans posting their views as well. I do not know any of the people above in this post as they were both blogs found on the internet nor am I in contact with any of the people found in the above post. I do believe what Robin has said however and I do agree with this comment "True spiritual people encourage people to ask questions, not invade their privacy by throwing their home address etc. on the internet. What is sad is good people are hurt.

    +23 Votes
  • Lo
      Apr 06, 2017

    @Reality Check4u it may be beneficial for you to look a bit deeper into NAFPS itself. A lot of their champions are not of native heritage. There is one in particular that myself and others have tracked. At NAFPS this person claims to have no NDN blood at all, but at others claims to be either 1/16th Cherokee, or else 1/16th Haudenosaunee. In my opinion this person is a fraud but with an angle and that is to knock out the competition by claiming to be a protector of all NDNs. I see it as the 'Man called Horse' syndrome where a white person yearns to be a great chief of native people.

    +11 Votes
  • Ca
      Apr 16, 2018

    @Long Hunter Sorry, I missed this. That does not surprise me Long Hunter. Apart from earth, who I was polite too, I don't think I spoke to one person in there who was actually NDN. I have family and friends who are NDN and you will NEVER see me on any site yelling at people who actually are NDN, no matter what offensive junk was said. At least Nora and Pete are Algonquin and I would never question the beliefs of any one who is NDN.

    If mamanda-gashkitowin wants to know about me, he can talk to others from Pikwakanagan First Nation who do know me and not listen to the garbage of others who don't. I didn't write an article about Essiac or Ojibwa tea and chaga tea to benefit myself but to benefit others. There is a difference between cultural appropriation and cultural appreciation. I spoke to elders and they don't recognize this group.

    I really think they should leave me up on their site, however, because you never know when I might share the Ojibwa tea recipe with anyone who has cancer and let them know about chaga tea too or let them borrow the several books I have on those subjects or hold back a source or name in a chat room because I don't want to see anyone else subjected to what I was or just in case I walk a labyrinth in a park and tell people that the Tor was thought by several scholars to be built by pagans. God forbid. I really am that dangerous and they are right to have people avoid me because I actually prefer the company of animals and stuff like this is why.

    +11 Votes
  • Do
      Dec 01, 2014

    The Truth about Dr Alton Caroll and New Age Frauds and Plastic Shaman
    by a real NDN activist
    Sunday Nov 9th, 2014 8:16 AM
    Has anyone ever bothered to check the list of links provided by Alton "Al" Carroll concerning New Age Frauds and Plastic Shaman (NAFPS)?

    Of the 50+ alleged organizations and web pages that mention NAFPS here are the results:

    42 do not exist

    7 mention NAFPS - 2 are personal homepages in Europe that contain a link to NAFPS in a long page of links. 5 are websites NAFPS members posted on - of those two are about a 2003 High School play - others are a book review on Amazon, a link on a ComicBook page.

    The remainder on the list mention NAFPS in a very unfavorable light:

    calling their site "a witchhunt" saying the engage in "unethical behavior" and more...

    "a hate campaign directed by an unidentifiable organization and person or persons unknown are masquerading around message boards and chat rooms spreading venom "

    "When I expessed an opinion online in a NAFPS forum, I became the target of one of the foremost
    Cyber bullies online. Even though I have been extremely careful about giving out personal information, someone was able to find out where I lived through voter registration information. They contacted all my neighbors and told me that a relative had died and insisted that I I googled the phone number and found out that it was a person pretending to be a private investigator who wanted to threaten me with bogus lawsuits to keep my mouth shut."

    In summary not a single organization in this list mentions NAFPS in a positive light, although some mention them in a very negative light, and some are posts from NAFPS members themselves.

    +29 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 13, 2014

    These are deranged and libelous rantings by a dangerous man who made death threats to Native Elders after he was called out as an exploiter of Native cultures. Visit NAFPS yourself and see the good work that is done there. http://www.newagefraud.org/

    Nuagers, white pretendians, abusers and exploiters fear NAFPS, because they are exposed for what they are there.

    Those who work at NAFPS are courageous and dedicated. Just look at these libelous, false "reports" to see the crap they have to deal with for fighting the good fight.

    -29 Votes
  • Te
      Mar 04, 2017

    @Summer Rain Why don't you use your real name if you are so courageous?

    +16 Votes
  • Do
      Dec 29, 2014
    Best Best Advice

    Thanks for the invite Summer Rain but I've already looked in on your site and I'll take a pass. Saw the way you treated some brothers and sisters and wasn't impressed. You can't state that everyone who has made a complaint against you is all the same man. I'm not that man. There are good women who are making complaints too. I'm not a nuager, a white pretendian an abuser or exploiter and I have never been on your board. I have watched what you do however. Not all those people on that board deserved what you did to them. When you treat people like ### expect to get it back and don't cry about it when you get a taste of your own medicine.

    +33 Votes
  • Do
      Dec 30, 2014

    Before I go, this warning from 3 other brothers who are also not the same man


    If NAFPS Can't Aplogise When They Are Wrong About The Many They Have Targeted: Then They Should Be Pulled Off Completely. They Were Wrong About Us, And No Sorry Came From Nowhere.

    To Have Targeted Kaneekaneet And Not Even Bother To Speak To Any Of Us About Whom He Truly Is Or Even What We Have Been Up Too To Help Our Blood Relations?

    I Wonder If They Are Paid To Hate Or See It As Some Twisted Duty? I Look At Their Site And I Learned Nothing: And Yet I Am Sure They Must Have Had Permission From Some To Act And Behave That Way.


    I liken the NAFPS to a group of people who are on a modern day witch hunt. Their behavior rivals the inquisitions of old. There is no reasoning with the NAFPS what so ever. It's their way or their way. The NAFPS are killing the heart, mind and character of those who get in their way. There is no Kindness or Justice amongst the NAFPS. It is a cold and dead way. The NAFPS e-lynches, e-drowns or e-burns at the e-stake the accused victims of their choosing. I feel they are dangerous and out of control.


    NAFPS his just a hate group that write lies about native americans that they never met in there life.
    J Reuben Silverbird is a well repected native american and they lie on him. I give this
    WARNING

    If you are thinking of visiting or joining New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans before doing so, please be prepared that if you do challenge; they will delete anything that you say that exposes their abusive behavior and in its place insert derogatory, infantile, deceitful and inverse racist comments.

    They will most likely also blame shift and classically project their own negativity and ignorance onto the person and attempt to make it appear to their audience as if it was the innocent person's fault. When all else fails, they may also attempt to make the person appear racist, condescending, patronizing and worse. Also expect to have your privacy violated by them posting your home address, phone numbers and email address online.

    You can also expect that they will flip and twist your words and comments. This is obviously designed to distort and invalidate the individual by creating a false impression to his audience and followers, as well as to attempt to make himself appear more intelligent, wittier, wiser, superior and so on.

    NAFPS will use all forms of bullying and intimidation tactics that are often implemented by cultists and street gang members.

    +27 Votes
  • Wi
      Jan 12, 2015

    The NAFPS website says they are "proud to be called enemy". So why would NAFPS members think one person is responsible for these posts? Even if it was one person, which one is it. NAFPS has attacked so many people. David Yeagley, John Martin, John Lekay, Keisha Crowther, the list goes on and on. So which "one person" is it this time NAFPS? Doug A is right there is no sense posting oN the NAFPS site as they delete and alter posts routinely. Their members are notorious for it. They are also well known for harassment and cyber stalking across many sites. Alton Carroll aka Al Carroll aka educatedindian etc posts under so many aliases it must occupy much of his time. David Yeagley he harassed to the point where he filed a slander / libel suit against him. The case is still ongoing in Oklahoma court. Kathryn Price aka Kathryn Nicdhana etc is another one who employs the same tactics using sock puppetry and proxy servers to post their comments over and over under different names. NAFPS exposes their own ignorance and lack of research more than any fraud. Just because there are frauds out there justifies none of what NAFPS does. They mistake people because they are just doing Internet searches, they accuse people who are well respected in their own communities. They have had their website taken down by several hosting providers for hate speech. Now they are on an anonymous offshore hoster Cybercast International in Panama. What kind of site had to post a disclaimer "we are not a hate site". Only a hate site would have to say that. They used to share first amendment friendly webspace with neo-Nazi and other groups. But dont take my word for it. Do your own research and draw your own conclusions. Go to their website and write something critical and watch how fast the post disappears and they attack you.

    +20 Votes
  • Do
      Jan 27, 2015

    also not by the same man


    Let me tell you, once these people over on the "New Age Fraud" site starts to harass you, they will not stop. I have had to close up an email account I have had for 7 years because of their harassment. I block one address, they make up another. They are horrible people with sick minds... lied to my cousin on the rez and said [they were] giving money back to the people. All lies all the time. Blackwolf


    I learned early on that Carroll and Co. routinely post grossly inaccurate information. They will not admit it, or retract their false statements, even after their mistakes are well proven. Opinions and differences in perception are one thing, but the NAFPS folks have actually misidentify people with similar names, listed a well known Enrolled Cherokee Storyteller as a fraud, etc.

    Tawohdih was wrongly listed as a "Fraud" on the missing forum. Gayle Ross is an Enrolled Tribal member and a recognized storyteller in her Tribe. Putting someone like her on a Fraud list renders the entire document useless. You CANNOT trust any information acquired through NAFPS. From what I have personally experienced, Al Carroll cares more about what people think of him than he does about accuracy.


    This is a site dedicated to uncovering "frauds" and fakes who mis use Native Spiritual teachings, and Ceremonies but it has become instead a place where Native Americans are attacked daily. Disrespected, spoken down to as if they had no rights, TOLD by Euros how their OWN ceremonies SHOULD be, told by Euros, who IS and IS NOT of the Nations, not ASKED if they are. They repeatedly disrespect those who TELL who and what they are, while REFUSING to answer those very SAME questions. It is time the leaders of AIM, the Elders of each Nation, be alerted to these things. It is time many were set to find out EXACTLY who is Al Carroll, and his "hench men", and why they are being allowed to do these terrible things to Native Peoples. I find it very upsetting, that someone who so attacks "Natives" who go to Europe and teach our ways, runs a "group" to fight "such frauds" does the very same thing himself. And then, is disrespectful, and degrading to others, almost ALWAYS Natives, why? He, and the Euros running this board truly believe they are BETTER than us, smarter, and have a "God" given right to misuse our Spiritual ways? I have been writing every one I know, sharing posts of disrespect to our Peoples.


    I will now be bring up a complaint against you and your fraud site [NAFPS] for defamation of character and treaty violation. Remember I am not a [US CITIZEN] like all the other elected Cherokee Chiefs. You can not use intimidation on me to coerce me to give you any other information regarding these matters. Obviously you are very angry at me, but it is rather I who am very displease with the activity on your website and will seek justice, and if needed shut your website down for acts of cyber-terrorism. This is your last warning to cease-and-desist from posting any erroneous information regarding the topic that we are now discussing, and remove all information involving posts related to this subject. You may post an apology if you wish but that is all. You have 7 (seven) days to remove the posts or we will continue to seek legal action against you. Think about your next action very seriously. You, through your website have just crossed the line over the "Two Row" Supreme Law of the Great Turtle Island, and by law I have the right to stop you from proceeding to commit intellectual murder on me and any of the people I represent. Change your ways and go in peace.
    Nvwatohiyahdv


    LETS BE TRUTHFUL SHALL WE? This group, NAFPS represents no one but themselves and their own sick agenda. The vast majority of the membership is not Native American, but people from Europe, or people who claim they are, but they are not. Groups like this were once spread everywhere until Internet Laws and lawsuits started to be filed about the false allegations and libelous statements they would make about anyone who disagrees with them, or who stands up to them and refuses to take their abuse. To take a stand, is to encourage even more abuse from this group. With all the allegations they have made recently, they have provided no proof at all. When they allege someone is a culture vulture or selling ceremonies, they provide no documented evidence. What they do time and time again, is allege, insinuate, twist things around and of course, back one another up to prove what? That they are fools, who are so insecure about who they are, that they have appointed themselves guardians of Indian nations’ traditions and ceremonies when these nations are more than able to handle such matters and not in the manner in which these people operate. They have no right to harass people and print their personal information online on their websites, or to make so many allegations without providing proof of those allegations. They provide no proof – nothing! Where is their proof? They do not represent any American Indian nations. No Elder would ever approve of the tactics they employ towards others. This claim they make, is an outright lie and they know it. Our Elders teach us to be respectful of all people, that if we cannot get along with others, just to go our own way and let them go theirs, because the Great Mystery will tend to judgement of all people. It is not their job to charge, judge and harass others. If they find an individual who is selling ceremony for an example, then they should go to that nation’s tribal council and let the tribal council handle it. They do nothing of good for anyone. They talk about fakes and twinkies, yet they are dealing with Europeans in Sweden of all places and worrying about educating them. Why don’t they spend that time in true worthwhile endeavors with native people and work on the reservations, work with the youth, etc? People are desperately needed to cut firewood at Rosebud and Pineridge. Items such as saw blades and other things are desperately needed by native volunteers to help the people who live there before another cold winter sets in and the elders and families freeze to death in their homes, which has happened too many times. Why don’t they help support the efforts of one Lakota family to harvest hemp so they can start a company, offer employment to their own people and become more self-reliant? There are so many good things they could be doing, but they call this activism. They prefer to slander, hurt, and lie about other people because it makes them feel powerful and in control. They make decent and good native people ashamed by their actions. Al Carroll has an education, it’s too bad he wastes it in such a way that he does. NAFPS is not a First Nation Advocacy Group, they have no tribal affiliations and act badly. They have misused their opportunities with their website to run abusive campaigns against anyone they dislike or disapprove. This includes bonafide Native American Spiritual leaders or ceremonial leaders that include non-Natives in their practices. NAFPS has no entitlement to claim any authority or special knowledge of who and what has rights to Native America they have shown by their own behavior that they cannot be trusted. When public men indulge themselves in abuse, when they deny others a fair trial, when they resort to innuendo and insinuation, to libel, scandal, and suspicion, then our democratic society is outraged, and democracy is baffled. J. William Fulbright 7 LAWS OF NAFPS 1. NAFPS gives no person a fair trial. 2. They are tried and executed in most cases behind the persons back. 3. They do not even have the common decency to alert the person they are gossiping and libeling. 4. Like cowards they resort to using pseudonyms. 5. If confronted or challenged the person is attacked, insulted, libeled some more. 6. Then their words are distorted and deleted. 7. Then they are libeled more on forums like this.

    +24 Votes
  • Do
      Feb 02, 2015

    "I just took a look at this NAFPS website. There is no tribal affiliations, no physical addresses or PO Box, no phone number. Email addresses are not able to be verified...

    I've been on the powwow trail a long time. I have heard it all from who slept with who to births and deaths at powwows, and everything between. To me it's all crap without positive proof...

    After taking some time researching the forums of the NAFPS website, I have found many things that I find in question in our community...

    I have found screen names of people i have met. Many of those people are of Native decent and stand for the good of our community...

    The one thing I question most is why the owners of the site would hide themselves when they claim the right and proper side of things...

    As with any source the internet provides, don't believe everything blindly."

    +29 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 19, 2015

    dr alton carroll is not a native american indian. he is a fraud. he has NO respect for his elders... if he were... but in the case he is using his platform to slander people. I am going to make it my personal business to have this site shut down. i urge you to sign a petition i will be having online soon. i am instituting criminal proceedings against mr carroll and against the college he works for. I suggest everyone in this forum does so too. this man is going down!

    +10 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 19, 2015

    Dr carroll is an islamic terrorist sleeper agent. He does not do the cause of the native american indian any good and in fact harms it. He is going down! You cannot spread lies about someones reputation and expect not to get something back. when something is true..thats one thing... but what he says is completely and utterly false. this MISCREANT is going to feel the full wrath of my lawyers in the united states. and I'm also going to prosecute the college he works for too for aiding and abetting a terrorist supporting ISIS

    +1 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 03, 2015

    Petition calling on Northern Virginia Community College to investigate the conduct of assistant history professor Alton Carl Carroll http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/cal-for-northern-virginia-community-college-nova

    +12 Votes
  • An
      Dec 12, 2015

    New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans (NAFPS) a group that was started by two foreign born nationals who have joined the ranks of haters and bashers of Native American Indian peoples.

    NAFPS AND AL CARROLL
    http://web.archive.org/…/www.heyokamagaz…/HEYOKA.8.Robin.htm
    http://web.archive.org/…/www…/HEYOKA.8.JayeLaValleLETTER.htm
    http://web.archive.org/…/www.hey…/HEYOKA.8.MUSIC.Tommy.2.htm

    Comments from Non-Christian Woodland Native American Indians
    These people don't care what circumstances surround your people's heritage and history as an Original Native of these lands. No, instead they lump any Native that isn't a member of a Federally Recognized Tribe into the same catagory of "wannabee", "fake" or "fraud". God forbid you are Non-Federal or Non-State Recognized and not a Christian for that is who they really target and go after...and you best not have a European pheno-type or it will be a 100 times worse.

    Any Native person who is not a Christian is attacked with the label of New Ager, New Age Indian, Plastic Shaman, wannabee, fake, fraud or exploiter. Most often the target of these labels are light pheno-type mixed bloods who don't look Indian enough to pass some skin color or facial features test. They are often hounded all over the internet, accosted at Pow-wows or public speaking engagements, slandered and campaigned against during state and federal recognition hearings, pictures of them plastered around to "warn" the community and a whole list of racial and bigoted hate speech which is often allowed by social media, regular media and politicians under the guise of consultations and permitting the Federals to run Indian affairs with an unfair and biased greed based tyranny.

    +23 Votes
  •   Dec 17, 2015

    There are currently 71 signatures on a petiiton to Northern Virigina Community College. It is asking them to investigate the conduct of Alton 'Al' Carroll as it relates to the professional standards. Does NOVA really want to employ someone who uses hate speech, cyberstalking and identity theft as a resource? http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/cal-for-northern-virginia-community-college-nova

    The newagefraud.org site has now been moved to anonymous offshore hoster FlokiNet in Iceland. [protected]@flokinet.is They have their own legal dpeartment so not hard to see why NAFPS moved from their last anonymous offshore hoster Cyber Cast International in Panama.

    Some NAFPS members have been infiltrating events in order to harrass people. Shameful.

    +18 Votes
  • We
      Dec 31, 2015

    This is the man who they say is deranged and dangerous because he had enough of Al Carroll and his minions

    Warriors Who Support Native Women
    March 22 ·
    I am not a warrior. I am simply an Lakota man, one who believes gender inequality is morally wrong. Misogyny and domestic violence is ethically wrong. I consider men that physically abuse women to be cowards. I unconditionally support women who ascend the social ladder through hard work and obtaining an college degree or a marketable skill. However, it's the single mothers, those tough women who survived the abuse, overcame an addiction, raised their children while working and going to school that I respect and honor the most. My own mother for example, kept a roof over our heads, put food in our bellies, and clothed us. My mother was a powerful woman because she accomplished so much despite my violent, alcoholic father's abuse. Her love for us and how she was able to provide for 9 children were personal acts of Lakota heroism. Native women are givers of life. Support, honor and cherish them.

    +22 Votes
  • We
      Dec 31, 2015

    and

    I served 4 years in the U.S. Army. The government spent hundreds of thousands of dollars on my military training. I promised my beloved mother I would never use what the military taught me ever again. I pray I never have to break this promise. I abhor violence. Violence is counter-productive to what our primary mission actually is. Self-reliance and improving the impoverished living conditions on the rez for the next 7 generations.

    nafps is deranged and dangerous

    +22 Votes
  • Da
      Jan 12, 2016

    Apparently Northern Virginia Community College does not enforce it's harassment policy, but they do have one. Apparently it doesn't apply to Alton Carroll:

    Harassment is any unwelcome verbal, written, or physical conduct that either denigrates or shows hostility or aversion towards a person on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, disability, marital status, or pregnancy that (1) has the purpose or effect of creating an intimidating, hostile, or offensive working environment; (2) has the purpose or effect of unreasonably interfering with an employee's work performance;
    or (3) affects an employee's employment opportunities or compensation.

    +13 Votes
  • Na
      Apr 04, 2016

    References are important, particularly where you are making serious accusations. The website is pretty vague about who is behind NAFPS. I see no evidence on the web site of a group of individuals taking a stand and putting their names and personal credibility behind the stands they are taking, as most serious public good organisations do through due diligence processes, governance processes, and having public officers. I wouldn't take www.newagefraud.org seriously. It makes several errors of fact on the first page. Lamorak

    +13 Votes
  • Ey
      Jun 21, 2016

    Native American Association of Germany is now a part of New Age Frauds & Plastic Shaman Website
    and there using the psiram

    +7 Votes
  • Ey
      Jun 21, 2016

    psiram and http://www.newagefraud.org/ now working with each other
    currently Native American Association of Germany making fake accounts and profiles
    and there
    Native American Association of Germany is fake accounts in psiram and newagefraud
    Ingeborg is a fake active name there using on new age frauds

    +11 Votes
  • Na
      Jul 10, 2016

    Psiram and newagefraud are on the same server. They aren't working together - they are the same people. Newagefraud was down between March and May. Increasing numbers of First Nations and Native American individuals are speaking the truth about NAFPS.

    +22 Votes
  • Na
      Jul 15, 2016

    Psiram.com is an illegal site, hosted first in Turkey, Panama (now Flokinet in Iceland - same as nafps) and not trustworthy. The Owner of the site is a criminal organization. - WOT

    Psiram - biased and operates sometimes even deliberate disinformation. There is plenty of evidence. The website was called earlier esowatch.com and has been locked due to numerous violations of the law. - WOT

    Psiram - 12-02-2016
    Rogue website, not in the Least trustworthy. - WOT

    Psiram - More hate and discrimination just like newagefraud.org which is hosted on the same anonymous offshore hosting company FlokiNet of Iceland. - WOT

    Psiram - the page is illegal, since there is no imprint available, copyright violated, as well as deliberate damage to your reputation will be committed. - WOT

    Psiram - claims the information of their site to be realistic, but what it is is simply hate-content about non-mainstream or controversial approaches in medicine and therapy. Claims are often not backed up by reliable sources as valid trial judgments.
    Incorrect connections between persons and contents are voluntarily made based upon hearsay and contradictory to website´s real content.
    Their single goal is to damage the reputation of the persons and institutes referred to, in ethically doubtful manners. - WOT

    Psiram is a mostly German Internet project founded in 2007.
    All authors use anonymous nick names; the operator is unknown. - Wikipedia

    sounds the same. explains why information from NAFPS ends up on Psiram. also explains why there are so many German posters on NAFPS.

    +22 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 26, 2016

    they are the same people

    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=3451.0

    +14 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 27, 2016

    They are the same people. An administrator on the NAFPS board named KrazyKraut also runs the illegal and locked Esowatch site now called Psiram

    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=3451.0

    NAFPS Forum »Odds and Ends »Etcetera »Esowatch Blog
    « previous next »

    Author Topic: Esowatch Blog (Read 847 times)
    KrazyKraut
    Administrator
    *****
    Posts: 284
    Psiram

    Esowatch Blog
    « on: September 26, 2011, 03:26:35 pm »
    We will now regularly translate our Posts to english. Topics are sceptical thinking, quackery and everything that strikes our fancy.
    Here is a list for starters:

    http://blog.esowatch.com/?p=4162 How much medicine is evidence-based?
    http://blog.esowatch.com/?p=4003 Interview with Edzard Ernst
    http://blog.esowatch.com/?p=3902 Edzard Ernst versus poor journalism in The Telegraph

    +22 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 29, 2016

    What a relief to find others posting the truth about this guy and his fake posts. He has posted ### about me, none of it true, because I outed corruption in my Australian aboriginal community & the corrupt ones contacted him to broadcast hate against me. They are still referring to his newagefraud site. Can't believe this bag of lies! Oh yes, I am authentic all right - why can't this stuff be shut down? I am in Australia with little power to do that. I encourage you to do what you can to have this guy's pursuits permanently terminated. I am now planning to get a court order for google to take it down.

    Indigenous Australian Elder

    +12 Votes
  • Ps
      Jan 10, 2017

    just use free German to English translator on the web to see how poorly these groups are thought of even in Germany.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ByrfQwMdtN0

    +18 Votes
  • Ps
      Jan 10, 2017

    partial translation
    offers a mix of knowledge, half-knowledge, nonsense, deliberately spread false information and subjective judgments, from a legal point of view very interesting. To the smaller offenses is a missing imprint. Serious are the many violations of § 186 StGB ("slander"), § 187 StGB ("slander") and to a large extent takes place copyright violations (§ 97 UrhG) such as the unauthorized use of photos.. mainly childlike held language formulated..content of pubescent adult.. the consequences seems to be fully aware of it. If by a court for example "slander" demonstrated, this can be done with a term of imprisonment of up to 5 years imprisonment. This is so far not come. Provider is in Turkey (now Iceland) "This company can offer you a protection that you find in other provider. As the owner is a real office in Hong Kong registered an additional company in Somalia.. "Can I host illegal content?" with a clear yes. The services are explicitly offered to crime to disguise. This nonsense, also "anonymous" can also be libelous criticism, defamation..the alternative thinking person reads a lot of books which pro and cons or report on a topic, disciples however only knows the screen on his tablet or PC. disciples refers to an alternative thinking people as a nazi etc..operates scientific misinformation.. parameters for a "cult"

    +18 Votes
  • Ps
      Jan 10, 2017

    bietet eine Mix aus Wissen, Halbwissen, Unfug, bewusst gestreuten Falschinformationen und subjektiven Wertungen, die aus juristischer Sicht ausgesprochen interessant sind. Zu den kleineren Delikten gehört dabei ein fehlendes Impressum. Schwerwiegend sind die vielen Verstöße gegen § 186 StGB (»Üble Nachrede«), § 187 StGB (»Verleumdung«) und in großem Umfang stattfindende Urheberrechts-Verletzungen (§ 97 UrhG) wie z. B. die die unautorisierte Verwendung von Fotos. Auf der anderen Seite haben die überwiegend in kindlich naiv gehaltener Sprache formulierten Inhalte pubertierender Erwachsener
    ist sich der Konsequenzen allem Anschein nach voll bewusst. Wird ihm von einem Gericht z. B. »Verleumdung« nachgewiesen, so kann dies mit einer Freiheitsstrafe von bis zu 5 Jahren geahndet werden. Damit es so weit nicht kommt, verzichtet er auf ein Impressum und nutzt den »Domain Treuhand Service« von MediaOn. Provider ist die karaboga Net Group Int. in der Türkei. MediaOn wirbt mit den folgenden Worten für ihre »Domain Treuhand Service« genannten schillernden Anonymisierungs-Dienstleistungen: »Diese Firma kann Ihnen einen Schutz anbieten, den Sie bei keinem anderen Provider finden werden. Als Inhaber wird eine echte Kanzlei in Hong Kong eingetragen zusätzlich eine weitere Firma in Somalia.« »Can i host illegal content ?« mit einem klaren JA. Die Dienste werden explizit angeboten,
    um Straftaten zu verschleiern. betreibt wissenschaftliche desinformation an, der Alternativ denkende Mensch liest auch sehr viele Bücher welche pro und oder kontra über ein Thema berichten. Er diskutiert gerne bei einem gepflegtem Bier über sein gelesenes.Der Jünger hingegen kennt nur den Bildschirm auf seinem Tablet oder PC. er einen Alternativ denkenden Menschen schon mal als Nazi etc. oder sitzt als Troll stundenlang vor dem Bildschirm. Dabei erfüllt Psiram schon alle wichtgen
    Parameter für eine "Sekte"

    +2 Votes
  • Ps
      Jan 10, 2017

    the above was from a German site

    They have the same issue of being shut down for a period of time and then appearing again

    Psiram down
    04.12.2012
    Psiram offline. The domain is not available. IT experts point this out to a DNS lock, which is usual in the case of illegal websites.
    due to numerous violations of the law (in addition to copyright infringement even criminally relevant defamation) was shut down in June 2012

    Psiram down
    10.09.2014
    Psiram seems to be offline. The page is not available.
    Psiram, the Internetpranger against everything that does not fit into the mainstream, is currently not available. It is possible that the public prosecutor's office has switched on, because the Psiram-makers have many enemies. They work in the protection of anonymity. There was never an official imprint. The domain was registered in Panama now Flokinet, Iceland.

    The Psiram mafia claims to be a small band of volunteers. This is nothing but a clumsy deception. In fact, a lot of money flows from interested circles. The small psiram mafia has an estimated 100, 000 euros of funding a year from the pharmaceutical lobby. Their mission is to ridicule all non-medical medicine remedies, individuals or websites who use them.
    This bullying network..critics are made silly with Nazi comparisons and racist accusations. In February, a journalist who had been reprimanded by psiram took his life.

    +19 Votes
  • Na
      Jan 16, 2017

    @Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps Al Carroll is a fraud and liar. He gets money for his website and travels to Europe for lectures.
    - Oglala Sioux Native American

    +20 Votes
  • Bl
      Jan 14, 2017

    If this group is in league with the pharmaceutical companies and is receiving funding from them then they are doing harm to the water protectors, veterans and others who are fighting to protect the water at Standing Rock and elsewhere. The pharmaceutical companies are inter-related with the oil companies and they are mutually reinforcing.

    +20 Votes
  • Ps
      Jan 14, 2017

    They all share the same IP address

    http://website.informer.com/185.100.84.150

    psiram.com - Psiram
    Daily visitors: 6 069
    Keywords: alles schall und rauch, honigmann, zentrum der gesundheit, Psiram, Reichsbürger
    newagefraud.org - New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans
    Daily visitors: 1 393
    Keywords: shaman, Native American, shamanism, Frauds, New Age, medicine man, nafps, native spirituality, indian religion religious beliefs, ...
    forum.psiram.com - Psiram Forum - Index
    Keywords: alternative medicine, sbm, critical thinking, Esoterik, EBM, esowatch, Alternativmedizin, esotericism, scepticism, CAM

    Internet Crime - Illegal Sites

    +22 Votes
  • Ps
      Jan 26, 2017

    3 ways to tell if a site is a fake, fraud or scam site

    Look at the website's connection type. A website that has an "https" tag is usually secure--and therefore trustworthy-- This is because "https" sites' security certification is a process most illegitimate sites don't bother with. New Age Fraud does not have an "https" tag

    Security info. A circle with an i before www.newagefraud.org - Security information - "Your connection to this site is not secure - you should not enter any sensitive information on this site (eg. passwords) because it could be stolen by attackers"

    The website's "Contact" page. Legitimate sites provide a Contact page so that users can send questions, comments, and concerns to the owner of the site. If the site in question doesn't have a proper Contact page, it should be an immediate red flag.
    No Contact Information – If the website does not have a contact us page, or it if does and it only offers a form to fill out or less, this is a strong indicator of fraud. Any legitimate site should have a location listed as well as a phone number and email to contact them. If none of this information is available it is a fraud site. New Age Fraud does not provide this. They provide an e-mail only "mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com" and it comes with the same security warning as above.

    New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans is a fraud website

    +15 Votes
  • Cl
      Feb 18, 2017

    you just have to click on the Chat* link at the top right hand side of the Forum page on New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans to see they are the same group. As soon as you click on the Chat* link, Psiram (formerly known as Esowatch) appears. They have serious issues when it comes to anyone doing anything outside of the mainstream. They are fanatical and underhanded in their approach but if they are being funded by pharmaceutical interests, it makes sense. Psiram has a low popularity in Germany and is known as a denunciation website. The traffic on NAFPS is five times lower than the traffic on Psiram with its already low popularity. You would have to be a bit thick to think these are legitimate or respected websites.They are not.

    +18 Votes

Post your comment