The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
NAFPSidentity theft

W
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

NAFPS- Racial Profiling and Identity Theft
False Impersonation
Harasement
Stalking

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Ca
    Cate C Mar 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    No, it’s a warning to keep your mouth shut. Here is how it works. If you shut up and go away they will leave you alone with just the bs fraud label on the net. If you speak out they will call you every name in the book, make up more stuff and add another visible post about you on the net. If you shut up and go away they remove the post on the net. If you speak out again the post goes back up and more posts appear and then they move to other tactics to get you to shut up or to discredit you. These are two of them first the edit job and then the casual name drop in another thread. The person with their trigger finger on the edit, delete, block, ban and internet button is the global moderator who also spreads bs gossip about you to discredit you further and they will just keep it up until you shut up and go away and if you don’t they will turn to other measures and add more silly bs info about you. I can just picture it now...”Cate Crow, that sinister racist misogynist wacko Nazi poser retired history teacher who dislikes her own native family dared to write about New Age Essiac and Chaga tea when they are both over a century old giving credit where it was due! 😱 She sold it at a lemonade stand on the corner of her street for 5 cents a cup with oatmeal and raisin cookies 🍪 and is now writing ✍️ about Dandelion and Milk Thistle tea ☕️ and stating why it is good for your liver! 😱 The public must be warned! She must be stopped 🛑 FBI most wanted poster to follow”...

    Comments

    3 Votes
  • Fa
    Fake Fraud Squad Mar 25, 2020

    @Cate C Ignore it. Ignore them.

    3 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate C Mar 26, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Fake Fraud Squad I don't trust him or her as far as I can throw them. He just set up a "fake coronavirus treatments" thread after I said what I did on the complaint board and mentioned the teas in it. Those teas are not going to do squat for the coronavirus and were meant as a FU. They are probably going to scour my Facebook page now and look for any herbal remedy I wrote about to friends that I am personally going to take if I get this since nothing will work except time and a ventilator and say I am "selling" them to the public. I'm just putting this out there in case that is where he's headed. ..and now I am going to ignore them.

    3 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate C Mar 12, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It does. However, I am more concerned with with the coronavirus right now and not the carrollvirus. I have even stocked my kitchen cupboard with Essiac and chaga tea ☕️ and have invited all my associates to join me for a cuppa 😝

    3 Votes
  • Fa
    Fake Fraud Squad Mar 23, 2020

    @Cate C Must be a slow day in the fake fraud squad office of Big Al and his Big Pharma associates in Germany.

    3 Votes
  • Ha
    Hackers Aug 24, 2019

    Their certificate expired 3 years ago

    Web Protection by
    Bitdefender 185.100.84.150
    Suspicious page blocked for your protection
    https://psiram.com.websitestatinfo.com/
    Your connection to this web page is not safe and represents a risk for your data.

    This one has them listed in Seychelles off the coast of Somalia

    https://myip.ms/info/whois/185.100.84.150

    Flokinet IP in Seychelles also used by hackers

    You can see the Flokinet Seychelles Cybercrime IP feed reports on this page

    https://ip-46.com/185.165.169.165

    8 Votes
  • Do
    Doug A. Sep 08, 2019

    @Hackers What group trying to "defend the sacred" lies continually, puts up fake lists, crawls into bed with a pharma backed group in Germany and their seedy associates and uses a hacking server off the coast of Somalia? I know and you know. Unfortunately, other people out there have no clue.

    8 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate C Oct 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Hackers They just renewed their safety certificate after it lapsed for several years. They are still with a server that is notorious for hacking and attacks.

    6 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate C Nov 08, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Doug A. They also went in and edited what they actually said and what I actually said on the night in question as late as July 30, 2019. The edit post feature is in small print under the post. Unreal.

    6 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate C Nov 15, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Doug A. Make that Nov. 7, 2019 with the edit job. If they think they stopped me from writing historical articles for free at a free local community newspaper that I volunteer for or that any money was ever made by writing these articles or that there were ever any victims involved not only are they pathological but delusional as well. I know who to consult with locally when it comes to native issues. I am not the one who is waving my native DNA or distant ancestors around on the net like it means something. I am not the one who did poor research on the subject. I am not the one calling people names. I'm not the one involved with a pharma backed group in Germany who laughs at even acupuncture when it is the oldest form of Traditional Chinese medicine. I'm not the one with a hacking server. Those two are right about one thing. Natives do know better. Too bad neither of them qualify.

    6 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate C Mar 11, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Doug A. Al Carroll is now putting my name out there with some woman Heather Principe who has absolutely nothing to do with me and who I don’t know. My “associates” OMG. My family in Winnipeg knew Don Cardinal and my nephew works with his cousin Douglas Cardinal. How did this guy get to be a prof?

    4 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate Crow and Associates Mar 12, 2020

    @Cate C Sounds like a law firm

    3 Votes
  • Fa
    Fakes Hosting other Fakes Aug 08, 2019

    Flokinet - Domain 185.100.84.150 is hosted in Romania and not Iceland

    https://www.abuseipdb.com/check/185.100.87.245?page=1#report - Romania server - Confidence of abuse is 100% red flagged

    8 Votes
  • Fa
    Fakes Hosting other Fakes Aug 06, 2019

    Reviews on hosting domain from BitTrust.org - Fakes hosting other fakes

    David - July 24, 2019

    I think someone is behind the company that scam. I advise you to contact WhatsApp +[protected] and tell them you're problem and he can teach you how to know good companies, you can share to save peoples life.
    Tip: scam

    Horrible - May 30, 2018
    I normally don't leave negative reviews but I felt obliged to warn people: stay away!

    unbu - May 2, 2018

    SCAM

    from AbuseIPDB

    03 Dec 2017
    Hacks Emails steals personal info for fraud and has fake ip's

    8 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate C Jul 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They are calling themselves a non profit organization now? A legitimate non profit organization is registered, has a circle with R or C beside the name with a full address and phone number, fax and proper e-mail address.

    NAFPS has none of that.

    A legitimate non profit organization does not name call, does proper research, does not intrude and disclose private information, does not put others in a false light, and it certainly does not hack into computers or mess with emails. There is nothing legitimate about this website.

    12 Votes
  • Ca
    Cate C Jul 19, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Not only has my computer been hacked along with family and friends who have nothing to do with this but they have redirected interac bank e transfers sent to me in my e-mail for child support to a fraud site. I have had it with this fake front for criminal activity! Any apology I wrote is null and void! [removed]

    12 Votes
  • Mm
    M.M. Time Jun 27, 2018

    NAFPS/Al Carroll, Kathryn Price NicDhana, Sky Davis, Debbie Moran — fraud website

    10 Votes
  • Mu
    Much Miller Jun 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Al Carrol and NAFPS are trolls with an agenda... One asks how they find soooo much time to be on the internet doing what they do.. Who pays them? I wonder who pays them... I mean Mr Carrol eis a US army vet and now embedded within the US educational establishment... the Community College NOVA where he is assisant professor was given the thumbs up by Obama and that is supposed to convince us they are OK... hahaha Obama is just a puppet and all the US establishment does is look to divide and conquer.. so Al Carrol is just a minion for bigger agendas, covert operations and scams designed to divide and confuse the population, in this case the Native American community.

    I have my own convictions in this case... check this blog to see more (as I don-t want to fill this comment with a long dirge)
    Much Miller
    https://muchmiller.blogspot.com

    12 Votes
  • Mu
    Much Miller Jun 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Nuagefrauds are an online group of trolls that fire at anyone they fancy without ever making proper investigations. At times they may get it right ... I mean if you fire enough rounds and spray the shots in all directions you are bound to hit the target at some point but at the end of the day there is a lot of colateral damage. Maybe that is the kind of thing AL Carrol learnt in the US military???? I know for a fact of various cases of people being attacked by that forum and having problems as a result and on NAFPS they published information, names, addresses, emails etc of such people without any form of legal proof of them being guilty of the kind of things they were accused of online. In my opinion this site is part of a bigger agenda. The article published on the following link explains more.

    https://muchmiller.blogspot.com

    12 Votes
  • St
    Statts Mar 19, 2018

    New age fraud & Plastic Shamans has been tracked by us since April 2011

    It has a rating of half a star out of 5

    It has a Google rating of 3 out of 10

    It has a 50% negative rating from WOT

    New Age Frauds has bad results in terms of topical citation and is poorly "socialized" in respect to any social network.

    15 Votes
  • Na
    Native Voices Dec 21, 2017

    Former fan of NAFPS here. Former because I discovered Al Carroll is a liar, fake, fraud, delusional and hypocrite. No wonder Al has enemies! We heard from a long list who were either banned members or still members in hiding. Your cover is blown. So is Kathryn's little game - bait and trap. Rude, arrogant, biased, bigots, ignorant and definitly not a forum by NDNS or for us either. I notice more and more Europeans are members and only maybe a half dozen members may be NDNS

    There is more than a little group of NDN people who despise Al Carroll - there is a growing swell of us - and if we ever get to meet and compare notes...wonder what other crimes of fraud we will discover - all the socks in your drawer (or ignorant "defenders" of your sham) don't change the fact that you LIE and when you are caught you LIE more and when you are afraid you might be caught - you lie, lie, lie. Al Carroll has not only deleted posts that catch him in his LIES, he also EDITS other people's posts to say what he wants them to, so he can then pounce on them with unwarranted attacks. Then, he BANS his victims from the forum so they can't even defend themselves. Al and his theft of REAL NDN's ID's has made more enemies than he cares to count, and the numbers are growing. HE HAS BEEN PROVEN to be a Fraud - REPEATEDLY, and he MANIPULATES both data and people to try to turn them against his selected targets. Pitiable if he weren't responsible for harming innocent people.

    Al needs to come clean about his shameful egocentric charade and fraud and apologize for all the libel and slander he has wielded against Native Elders too. He is a poor "researcher, " relies exclusively on the internet for his mis-information, connects random and unrelated thoughts to try to support his illogical attacks, lies, steals identities, deletes and edits others' posts to suit his ego's needs, and bans posters on his toxic forum while then lying about even that.

    I'm card-carrying and I am Traditional. And it is the Al Carrolls of this world who are the posers to beware of. They hide their fraud and mind-control behind mock indignation and finger-pointing at others. The sinister Al Carroll who would have you believe he is on the "inside" and has the right to speak against others on behalf of real NDNs, when nothing could be further from the facts. Just try to find a tribal Traditional Leader who endorses Al Carroll and his mob hit squad of slandering thugs. Come on Al, who will validate you?! The last time we dared ask, you in your egotistical arrogance replied, in print, that you didn't need any Elder's approval to do what you do because you are "right." Well then, guess that makes all the Elders wrong - as they won't even acknowledge you.

    Real NDNS with Traditional Values do not engage with NAFPS. Elders just turn away from NAFPS and its flimsy, faulty pretense that they are somehow relevant to Native America. They are not. They are not helping real NDNs at all. Sadly, New Age Frauds and their ilk have hurt real NDNs they targeted as Frauds. But the real ones seem to have survived intact - are even stronger - so much for NAFPS's "power."

    Shame on the pranksters, trying to make themselves look legitimate. This smacks of an Al Carroll tactic if ever there was one - set up a website, steal links to legitimate Native sites to post on your fake website, send an email from a fraudulant site praising himself anonymously. You've been fooled by Al Carroll and his gang. Don't feel bad - a lot of people have been duped by Al Carroll, until they meet him in person.

    He has been caught using fake ID's so many times he's probably suffering from multiple personality disorder, self-inflicted, by now and if it's not Al Carroll himself, then it's one of his wayward followers who thinks they are actually helping him! In NDN country Al Carroll is a laughing stock. Kathryn Price is another NAFPS echo chamber mouthpiece who has so many identities it is hard to keep track.

    I am so pleased to see NAFPS shut down. Even if temporarily. I did some digging on Al Carroll's background years ago. I found out that Al Carroll is not enrolled with any tribe and refuses year after year to provide proof to those that question his self proclaimed rights to hunt down and harass people and ruin their reputation in a public manner. Kathryn NicDhana, a white woman who has proclaimed herself to be an "activist" for Native peoples as well. She spends her time hunting and scouring the internet for people she can harass. She's been into trouble already for personally harassing other people who are truly Native. Sky Davis is another dangerous liar out there connected to NAFPS. Sky Davis claims she is Native too but she's white. I have diligently kept an eye on the NAFPS site because I have personally known for some time now that these people are fraudulent there. It's amazing to me what a big bunch of liars on the internet can do.

    Al Carroll is another ndn collector who likes to pretend he is indian to make himself appear important. He has been asked countless times to show proof of his claims and he doesn't, and refuses. Instead he stalks other people, most who are ndn or do have some ndn in them and he harrasses them repeatedly, threatens them or takes their identity to create trouble for them. For years, this man has lied about who he is and has proclaimed authority over hunting and stalking who he refers to as frauds. There are ndns and others who are not frauds being attacked by Al and his group. He has no right to be in that position and when called out on his lies, he simply states that you are a troll trying to divert his good works. It's time for this man to stop harassing people and stop lying. I vehemently despise measuring blood Q, but if you are going to attack others and demand their proof, you better be ready to show yours.

    The NAFPS forum is totally fraudulent. They are well known for deleting posts, sock puppetry, fake stories and identities. Only a real medicine man can decide who is a native fraud or not. Beware.

    There is such a lack of truth at Al Carroll's NAFPS that only a lobotomized sheep would follow it or him. Al Carroll and NAFPS are the perfect example of "How not to be Human-beings; How not to treat others." We do not need self-appointed vigilante Al Carroll and NAFPS to wage war on individuals or organizations for us. He does so with no honor - he does so with no Native Tribal endorsement nor affiliation.

    If Fear and Hatred are your chosen emotions - then Al Carroll and NAFPS are your gang - because they doubt everybody, and those they can't doubt due to the person's esteemed and Traditional Status, they explain away as being Elders who must be have been "manipulated by some non-Indian exploiter"...so add Patronizing Racism to the list of Fear and Hatred there. We do know that whatever is planted in your garden is what you are most likely to harvest...we can expect more and more hatred at Al Carroll and NAFPS as the harvest of their spewing is the same.

    To say that there are no Native American "shaman" today is false. Today, there are legitimate Native American Indians who do wear the title "shaman" as they have borrowed the term and made it their own, with full approval of their community. Being a purist when it comes to historical language reflects more on one's rigidity and ignorance than on the topic they are purporting to be an expert in.

    one might conclude that Carroll spoke with a forked tongue

    I see this man violating people, twisting tribal issues that dont belong to him, to make good people look like they were doing wrong to there own society.
    And putting judge up on people he dont even know nothing about, except for what he fabricated in his own head out of context from web.
    He let himself and his horror forum be used for personal vendetta.
    I dont know what he thinks he is, but I would very much like to write a complaint about this for the right people to investigate him, and put an end finally to his business.
    That man I consider dangerous to all human society no matter race.

    Al's group are mostly a bunch of euros who gang up on other people along with Al. Al Carroll and his euro bunch online have no place in handling these matters. This is for the tribes to tend to. If they see a need, they will. In the meantime, Al Carroll needs to stop his lies.

    Dr. Al Carroll and New Age Fraud is not the answer. Have you actually read that forum? Sick, sick, sick the way they witchhunt and annihilate with the most inane excuses for evidence to condemn them. Talk about a disgusting fishbowl!

    the whole website is a fraud. NAFPS is not a legit or deeply respected website. Most of the American Indians they list no longer post on their board for a number of different reasons. This is Al and his pals trying to pass the site off as legit and deeply respected while spreading lies on the web. The site will go offline and then reappear again but not for the reasons they make up.

    Anyone who is able to help with the NAFPS issue that ruin peoples lives, please continue to do so.

    16 Votes
  • Cc
    C. Crow Mar 02, 2018

    @Native Voices The name or title of Shaman is not something a traditional Native American will ever use. When I wrote my article on Nora, I did not use that title for her. "Universal Shaman" written in the title of the article by the newspaper were not my words and not words I have ever used and they were not used in the body of my article. APTN filmed Nora for a television show last year. They were awed and humbled by what they experienced with her as was I when I first met her. I think "Algonquin Shaman" is a title others have put on Pete.

    4 Votes
  • Fr
    FraudSmasher Jun 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Disgusting that this wannabe would dare to write a book about veterans when this fake was dishonorably discharged. The guy claims to be native which is even more disgusting considering he is NOT Native American. How about that fake education? University of Arizona has never heard of this fraud trying to make money off the blood, sweat and sacrifice of REAL Native American military veterans.

    20 Votes
  • Cl
    click chat Feb 18, 2017

    you just have to click on the Chat* link at the top right hand side of the Forum page on New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans to see they are the same group. As soon as you click on the Chat* link, Psiram (formerly known as Esowatch) appears. They have serious issues when it comes to anyone doing anything outside of the mainstream. They are fanatical and underhanded in their approach but if they are being funded by pharmaceutical interests, it makes sense. Psiram has a low popularity in Germany and is known as a denunciation website. The traffic on NAFPS is five times lower than the traffic on Psiram with its already low popularity. You would have to be a bit thick to think these are legitimate or respected websites.They are not.

    18 Votes
  • Ps
    Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps Jan 26, 2017

    3 ways to tell if a site is a fake, fraud or scam site

    Look at the website's connection type. A website that has an "https" tag is usually secure--and therefore trustworthy-- This is because "https" sites' security certification is a process most illegitimate sites don't bother with. New Age Fraud does not have an "https" tag

    Security info. A circle with an i before www.newagefraud.org - Security information - "Your connection to this site is not secure - you should not enter any sensitive information on this site (eg. passwords) because it could be stolen by attackers"

    The website's "Contact" page. Legitimate sites provide a Contact page so that users can send questions, comments, and concerns to the owner of the site. If the site in question doesn't have a proper Contact page, it should be an immediate red flag.
    No Contact Information – If the website does not have a contact us page, or it if does and it only offers a form to fill out or less, this is a strong indicator of fraud. Any legitimate site should have a location listed as well as a phone number and email to contact them. If none of this information is available it is a fraud site. New Age Fraud does not provide this. They provide an e-mail only "mailto:[email protected]" and it comes with the same security warning as above.

    New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans is a fraud website

    15 Votes
  • Ps
    Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps Jan 14, 2017

    They all share the same IP address

    http://website.informer.com/185.100.84.150

    psiram.com - Psiram
    Daily visitors: 6 069
    Keywords: alles schall und rauch, honigmann, zentrum der gesundheit, Psiram, Reichsbürger
    newagefraud.org - New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans
    Daily visitors: 1 393
    Keywords: shaman, Native American, shamanism, Frauds, New Age, medicine man, nafps, native spirituality, indian religion religious beliefs, ...
    forum.psiram.com - Psiram Forum - Index
    Keywords: alternative medicine, sbm, critical thinking, Esoterik, EBM, esowatch, Alternativmedizin, esotericism, scepticism, CAM

    Internet Crime - Illegal Sites

    22 Votes
  • Cr
    Criminal and Illegal Nov 11, 2019

    @Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps https://connectiv.events/psiram-so-illegal-kriminell-ist-der-internet-pranger-wirklich-hintergruende-hintermaenner/

    1 Votes
  • Bl
    Black Salve Jan 14, 2017

    If this group is in league with the pharmaceutical companies and is receiving funding from them then they are doing harm to the water protectors, veterans and others who are fighting to protect the water at Standing Rock and elsewhere. The pharmaceutical companies are inter-related with the oil companies and they are mutually reinforcing.

    20 Votes
  • Ps
    Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps Jan 10, 2017

    the above was from a German site

    They have the same issue of being shut down for a period of time and then appearing again

    Psiram down
    04.12.2012
    Psiram offline. The domain is not available. IT experts point this out to a DNS lock, which is usual in the case of illegal websites.
    due to numerous violations of the law (in addition to copyright infringement even criminally relevant defamation) was shut down in June 2012

    Psiram down
    10.09.2014
    Psiram seems to be offline. The page is not available.
    Psiram, the Internetpranger against everything that does not fit into the mainstream, is currently not available. It is possible that the public prosecutor's office has switched on, because the Psiram-makers have many enemies. They work in the protection of anonymity. There was never an official imprint. The domain was registered in Panama now Flokinet, Iceland.

    The Psiram mafia claims to be a small band of volunteers. This is nothing but a clumsy deception. In fact, a lot of money flows from interested circles. The small psiram mafia has an estimated 100, 000 euros of funding a year from the pharmaceutical lobby. Their mission is to ridicule all non-medical medicine remedies, individuals or websites who use them.
    This bullying network..critics are made silly with Nazi comparisons and racist accusations. In February, a journalist who had been reprimanded by psiram took his life.

    19 Votes
  • Na
    nafps critics Jan 16, 2017

    @Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps Al Carroll is a fraud and liar. He gets money for his website and travels to Europe for lectures.
    - Oglala Sioux Native American

    20 Votes
  • Ps
    Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps Jan 10, 2017

    bietet eine Mix aus Wissen, Halbwissen, Unfug, bewusst gestreuten Falschinformationen und subjektiven Wertungen, die aus juristischer Sicht ausgesprochen interessant sind. Zu den kleineren Delikten gehört dabei ein fehlendes Impressum. Schwerwiegend sind die vielen Verstöße gegen § 186 StGB (»Üble Nachrede«), § 187 StGB (»Verleumdung«) und in großem Umfang stattfindende Urheberrechts-Verletzungen (§ 97 UrhG) wie z. B. die die unautorisierte Verwendung von Fotos. Auf der anderen Seite haben die überwiegend in kindlich naiv gehaltener Sprache formulierten Inhalte pubertierender Erwachsener
    ist sich der Konsequenzen allem Anschein nach voll bewusst. Wird ihm von einem Gericht z. B. »Verleumdung« nachgewiesen, so kann dies mit einer Freiheitsstrafe von bis zu 5 Jahren geahndet werden. Damit es so weit nicht kommt, verzichtet er auf ein Impressum und nutzt den »Domain Treuhand Service« von MediaOn. Provider ist die karaboga Net Group Int. in der Türkei. MediaOn wirbt mit den folgenden Worten für ihre »Domain Treuhand Service« genannten schillernden Anonymisierungs-Dienstleistungen: »Diese Firma kann Ihnen einen Schutz anbieten, den Sie bei keinem anderen Provider finden werden. Als Inhaber wird eine echte Kanzlei in Hong Kong eingetragen zusätzlich eine weitere Firma in Somalia.« »Can i host illegal content ?« mit einem klaren JA. Die Dienste werden explizit angeboten,
    um Straftaten zu verschleiern. betreibt wissenschaftliche desinformation an, der Alternativ denkende Mensch liest auch sehr viele Bücher welche pro und oder kontra über ein Thema berichten. Er diskutiert gerne bei einem gepflegtem Bier über sein gelesenes.Der Jünger hingegen kennt nur den Bildschirm auf seinem Tablet oder PC. er einen Alternativ denkenden Menschen schon mal als Nazi etc. oder sitzt als Troll stundenlang vor dem Bildschirm. Dabei erfüllt Psiram schon alle wichtgen
    Parameter für eine "Sekte"

    2 Votes
  • Ps
    Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps Jan 10, 2017

    partial translation
    offers a mix of knowledge, half-knowledge, nonsense, deliberately spread false information and subjective judgments, from a legal point of view very interesting. To the smaller offenses is a missing imprint. Serious are the many violations of § 186 StGB ("slander"), § 187 StGB ("slander") and to a large extent takes place copyright violations (§ 97 UrhG) such as the unauthorized use of photos.. mainly childlike held language formulated..content of pubescent adult.. the consequences seems to be fully aware of it. If by a court for example "slander" demonstrated, this can be done with a term of imprisonment of up to 5 years imprisonment. This is so far not come. Provider is in Turkey (now Iceland) "This company can offer you a protection that you find in other provider. As the owner is a real office in Hong Kong registered an additional company in Somalia.. "Can I host illegal content?" with a clear yes. The services are explicitly offered to crime to disguise. This nonsense, also "anonymous" can also be libelous criticism, defamation..the alternative thinking person reads a lot of books which pro and cons or report on a topic, disciples however only knows the screen on his tablet or PC. disciples refers to an alternative thinking people as a nazi etc..operates scientific misinformation.. parameters for a "cult"

    18 Votes
  • Ps
    Psiram-Esowatch-Nafps Jan 10, 2017

    just use free German to English translator on the web to see how poorly these groups are thought of even in Germany.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ByrfQwMdtN0

    18 Votes
  • Na
    nafps critics Aug 29, 2016

    What a relief to find others posting the truth about this guy and his fake posts. He has posted ### about me, none of it true, because I outed corruption in my Australian aboriginal community & the corrupt ones contacted him to broadcast hate against me. They are still referring to his newagefraud site. Can't believe this bag of lies! Oh yes, I am authentic all right - why can't this stuff be shut down? I am in Australia with little power to do that. I encourage you to do what you can to have this guy's pursuits permanently terminated. I am now planning to get a court order for google to take it down.

    Indigenous Australian Elder

    12 Votes
  • Na
    nafps critics Aug 27, 2016

    They are the same people. An administrator on the NAFPS board named KrazyKraut also runs the illegal and locked Esowatch site now called Psiram

    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=3451.0

    NAFPS Forum »Odds and Ends »Etcetera »Esowatch Blog
    « previous next »

    Author Topic: Esowatch Blog (Read 847 times)
    KrazyKraut
    Administrator
    *****
    Posts: 284
    Psiram

    Esowatch Blog
    « on: September 26, 2011, 03:26:35 pm »
    We will now regularly translate our Posts to english. Topics are sceptical thinking, quackery and everything that strikes our fancy.
    Here is a list for starters:

    http://blog.esowatch.com/?p=4162 How much medicine is evidence-based?
    http://blog.esowatch.com/?p=4003 Interview with Edzard Ernst
    http://blog.esowatch.com/?p=3902 Edzard Ernst versus poor journalism in The Telegraph

    22 Votes
  • Sa
    same people Aug 26, 2016

    they are the same people

    http://www.newagefraud.org/smf/index.php?topic=3451.0

    14 Votes
  • Na
    nafps critics Jul 15, 2016

    Psiram.com is an illegal site, hosted first in Turkey, Panama (now Flokinet in Iceland - same as nafps) and not trustworthy. The Owner of the site is a criminal organization. - WOT

    Psiram - biased and operates sometimes even deliberate disinformation. There is plenty of evidence. The website was called earlier esowatch.com and has been locked due to numerous violations of the law. - WOT

    Psiram - 12-02-2016
    Rogue website, not in the Least trustworthy. - WOT

    Psiram - More hate and discrimination just like newagefraud.org which is hosted on the same anonymous offshore hosting company FlokiNet of Iceland. - WOT

    Psiram - the page is illegal, since there is no imprint available, copyright violated, as well as deliberate damage to your reputation will be committed. - WOT

    Psiram - claims the information of their site to be realistic, but what it is is simply hate-content about non-mainstream or controversial approaches in medicine and therapy. Claims are often not backed up by reliable sources as valid trial judgments.
    Incorrect connections between persons and contents are voluntarily made based upon hearsay and contradictory to website´s real content.
    Their single goal is to damage the reputation of the persons and institutes referred to, in ethically doubtful manners. - WOT

    Psiram is a mostly German Internet project founded in 2007.
    All authors use anonymous nick names; the operator is unknown. - Wikipedia

    sounds the same. explains why information from NAFPS ends up on Psiram. also explains why there are so many German posters on NAFPS.

    22 Votes
  • Na
    Native Voice Jul 10, 2016

    Psiram and newagefraud are on the same server. They aren't working together - they are the same people. Newagefraud was down between March and May. Increasing numbers of First Nations and Native American individuals are speaking the truth about NAFPS.

    22 Votes
  • Ey
    Eye Tuwe Slo Waya Jun 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    psiram and http://www.newagefraud.org/ now working with each other
    currently Native American Association of Germany making fake accounts and profiles
    and there
    Native American Association of Germany is fake accounts in psiram and newagefraud
    Ingeborg is a fake active name there using on new age frauds

    11 Votes
  • Ey
    Eye Tuwe Slo Waya Jun 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Native American Association of Germany is now a part of New Age Frauds & Plastic Shaman Website
    and there using the psiram

    Comments

    7 Votes
  • Na
    nafps critics Apr 04, 2016

    References are important, particularly where you are making serious accusations. The website is pretty vague about who is behind NAFPS. I see no evidence on the web site of a group of individuals taking a stand and putting their names and personal credibility behind the stands they are taking, as most serious public good organisations do through due diligence processes, governance processes, and having public officers. I wouldn't take www.newagefraud.org seriously. It makes several errors of fact on the first page. Lamorak

    13 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel G Grant Jan 12, 2016

    Apparently Northern Virginia Community College does not enforce it's harassment policy, but they do have one. Apparently it doesn't apply to Alton Carroll:

    Harassment is any unwelcome verbal, written, or physical conduct that either denigrates or shows hostility or aversion towards a person on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, disability, marital status, or pregnancy that (1) has the purpose or effect of creating an intimidating, hostile, or offensive working environment; (2) has the purpose or effect of unreasonably interfering with an employee's work performance;
    or (3) affects an employee's employment opportunities or compensation.

    13 Votes
  • We
    Wendigo Dec 31, 2015

    and

    I served 4 years in the U.S. Army. The government spent hundreds of thousands of dollars on my military training. I promised my beloved mother I would never use what the military taught me ever again. I pray I never have to break this promise. I abhor violence. Violence is counter-productive to what our primary mission actually is. Self-reliance and improving the impoverished living conditions on the rez for the next 7 generations.

    nafps is deranged and dangerous

    22 Votes
  • We
    Wendigo Dec 31, 2015

    This is the man who they say is deranged and dangerous because he had enough of Al Carroll and his minions

    Warriors Who Support Native Women
    March 22 ·
    I am not a warrior. I am simply an Lakota man, one who believes gender inequality is morally wrong. Misogyny and domestic violence is ethically wrong. I consider men that physically abuse women to be cowards. I unconditionally support women who ascend the social ladder through hard work and obtaining an college degree or a marketable skill. However, it's the single mothers, those tough women who survived the abuse, overcame an addiction, raised their children while working and going to school that I respect and honor the most. My own mother for example, kept a roof over our heads, put food in our bellies, and clothed us. My mother was a powerful woman because she accomplished so much despite my violent, alcoholic father's abuse. Her love for us and how she was able to provide for 9 children were personal acts of Lakota heroism. Native women are givers of life. Support, honor and cherish them.

    22 Votes
  • NAFPS Hate Watch Dec 17, 2015

    There are currently 71 signatures on a petiiton to Northern Virigina Community College. It is asking them to investigate the conduct of Alton 'Al' Carroll as it relates to the professional standards. Does NOVA really want to employ someone who uses hate speech, cyberstalking and identity theft as a resource? http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/cal-for-northern-virginia-community-college-nova

    The newagefraud.org site has now been moved to anonymous offshore hoster FlokiNet in Iceland. [email protected] They have their own legal dpeartment so not hard to see why NAFPS moved from their last anonymous offshore hoster Cyber Cast International in Panama.

    Some NAFPS members have been infiltrating events in order to harrass people. Shameful.

    18 Votes
  • An
    anonymousna Dec 12, 2015

    New Age Frauds & Plastic Shamans (NAFPS) a group that was started by two foreign born nationals who have joined the ranks of haters and bashers of Native American Indian peoples.

    NAFPS AND AL CARROLL
    http://web.archive.org/…/www.heyokamagaz…/HEYOKA.8.Robin.htm
    http://web.archive.org/…/www…/HEYOKA.8.JayeLaValleLETTER.htm
    http://web.archive.org/…/www.hey…/HEYOKA.8.MUSIC.Tommy.2.htm

    Comments from Non-Christian Woodland Native American Indians
    These people don't care what circumstances surround your people's heritage and history as an Original Native of these lands. No, instead they lump any Native that isn't a member of a Federally Recognized Tribe into the same catagory of "wannabee", "fake" or "fraud". God forbid you are Non-Federal or Non-State Recognized and not a Christian for that is who they really target and go after...and you best not have a European pheno-type or it will be a 100 times worse.

    Any Native person who is not a Christian is attacked with the label of New Ager, New Age Indian, Plastic Shaman, wannabee, fake, fraud or exploiter. Most often the target of these labels are light pheno-type mixed bloods who don't look Indian enough to pass some skin color or facial features test. They are often hounded all over the internet, accosted at Pow-wows or public speaking engagements, slandered and campaigned against during state and federal recognition hearings, pictures of them plastered around to "warn" the community and a whole list of racial and bigoted hate speech which is often allowed by social media, regular media and politicians under the guise of consultations and permitting the Federals to run Indian affairs with an unfair and biased greed based tyranny.

    23 Votes
  • Na
    NAFPS Watch Aug 03, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Petition calling on Northern Virginia Community College to investigate the conduct of assistant history professor Alton Carl Carroll http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/cal-for-northern-virginia-community-college-nova

    12 Votes
  • Ra
    rainbowheart Jul 19, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dr carroll is an islamic terrorist sleeper agent. He does not do the cause of the native american indian any good and in fact harms it. He is going down! You cannot spread lies about someones reputation and expect not to get something back. when something is true..thats one thing... but what he says is completely and utterly false. this MISCREANT is going to feel the full wrath of my lawyers in the united states. and I'm also going to prosecute the college he works for too for aiding and abetting a terrorist supporting ISIS

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    rainbowheart Jul 19, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dr alton carroll is not a native american indian. he is a fraud. he has NO respect for his elders... if he were... but in the case he is using his platform to slander people. I am going to make it my personal business to have this site shut down. i urge you to sign a petition i will be having online soon. i am instituting criminal proceedings against mr carroll and against the college he works for. I suggest everyone in this forum does so too. this man is going down!

    10 Votes
  • Do
    Doug A. Feb 02, 2015

    "I just took a look at this NAFPS website. There is no tribal affiliations, no physical addresses or PO Box, no phone number. Email addresses are not able to be verified...

    I've been on the powwow trail a long time. I have heard it all from who slept with who to births and deaths at powwows, and everything between. To me it's all crap without positive proof...

    After taking some time researching the forums of the NAFPS website, I have found many things that I find in question in our community...

    I have found screen names of people i have met. Many of those people are of Native decent and stand for the good of our community...

    The one thing I question most is why the owners of the site would hide themselves when they claim the right and proper side of things...

    As with any source the internet provides, don't believe everything blindly."

    29 Votes
  • Do
    Doug A. Jan 27, 2015

    also not by the same man


    Let me tell you, once these people over on the "New Age Fraud" site starts to harass you, they will not stop. I have had to close up an email account I have had for 7 years because of their harassment. I block one address, they make up another. They are horrible people with sick minds... lied to my cousin on the rez and said [they were] giving money back to the people. All lies all the time. Blackwolf


    I learned early on that Carroll and Co. routinely post grossly inaccurate information. They will not admit it, or retract their false statements, even after their mistakes are well proven. Opinions and differences in perception are one thing, but the NAFPS folks have actually misidentify people with similar names, listed a well known Enrolled Cherokee Storyteller as a fraud, etc.

    Tawohdih was wrongly listed as a "Fraud" on the missing forum. Gayle Ross is an Enrolled Tribal member and a recognized storyteller in her Tribe. Putting someone like her on a Fraud list renders the entire document useless. You CANNOT trust any information acquired through NAFPS. From what I have personally experienced, Al Carroll cares more about what people think of him than he does about accuracy.


    This is a site dedicated to uncovering "frauds" and fakes who mis use Native Spiritual teachings, and Ceremonies but it has become instead a place where Native Americans are attacked daily. Disrespected, spoken down to as if they had no rights, TOLD by Euros how their OWN ceremonies SHOULD be, told by Euros, who IS and IS NOT of the Nations, not ASKED if they are. They repeatedly disrespect those who TELL who and what they are, while REFUSING to answer those very SAME questions. It is time the leaders of AIM, the Elders of each Nation, be alerted to these things. It is time many were set to find out EXACTLY who is Al Carroll, and his "hench men", and why they are being allowed to do these terrible things to Native Peoples. I find it very upsetting, that someone who so attacks "Natives" who go to Europe and teach our ways, runs a "group" to fight "such frauds" does the very same thing himself. And then, is disrespectful, and degrading to others, almost ALWAYS Natives, why? He, and the Euros running this board truly believe they are BETTER than us, smarter, and have a "God" given right to misuse our Spiritual ways? I have been writing every one I know, sharing posts of disrespect to our Peoples.


    I will now be bring up a complaint against you and your fraud site [NAFPS] for defamation of character and treaty violation. Remember I am not a [US CITIZEN] like all the other elected Cherokee Chiefs. You can not use intimidation on me to coerce me to give you any other information regarding these matters. Obviously you are very angry at me, but it is rather I who am very displease with the activity on your website and will seek justice, and if needed shut your website down for acts of cyber-terrorism. This is your last warning to cease-and-desist from posting any erroneous information regarding the topic that we are now discussing, and remove all information involving posts related to this subject. You may post an apology if you wish but that is all. You have 7 (seven) days to remove the posts or we will continue to seek legal action against you. Think about your next action very seriously. You, through your website have just crossed the line over the "Two Row" Supreme Law of the Great Turtle Island, and by law I have the right to stop you from proceeding to commit intellectual murder on me and any of the people I represent. Change your ways and go in peace.
    Nvwatohiyahdv


    LETS BE TRUTHFUL SHALL WE? This group, NAFPS represents no one but themselves and their own sick agenda. The vast majority of the membership is not Native American, but people from Europe, or people who claim they are, but they are not. Groups like this were once spread everywhere until Internet Laws and lawsuits started to be filed about the false allegations and libelous statements they would make about anyone who disagrees with them, or who stands up to them and refuses to take their abuse. To take a stand, is to encourage even more abuse from this group. With all the allegations they have made recently, they have provided no proof at all. When they allege someone is a culture vulture or selling ceremonies, they provide no documented evidence. What they do time and time again, is allege, insinuate, twist things around and of course, back one another up to prove what? That they are fools, who are so insecure about who they are, that they have appointed themselves guardians of Indian nations’ traditions and ceremonies when these nations are more than able to handle such matters and not in the manner in which these people operate. They have no right to harass people and print their personal information online on their websites, or to make so many allegations without providing proof of those allegations. They provide no proof – nothing! Where is their proof? They do not represent any American Indian nations. No Elder would ever approve of the tactics they employ towards others. This claim they make, is an outright lie and they know it. Our Elders teach us to be respectful of all people, that if we cannot get along with others, just to go our own way and let them go theirs, because the Great Mystery will tend to judgement of all people. It is not their job to charge, judge and harass others. If they find an individual who is selling ceremony for an example, then they should go to that nation’s tribal council and let the tribal council handle it. They do nothing of good for anyone. They talk about fakes and twinkies, yet they are dealing with Europeans in Sweden of all places and worrying about educating them. Why don’t they spend that time in true worthwhile endeavors with native people and work on the reservations, work with the youth, etc? People are desperately needed to cut firewood at Rosebud and Pineridge. Items such as saw blades and other things are desperately needed by native volunteers to help the people who live there before another cold winter sets in and the elders and families freeze to death in their homes, which has happened too many times. Why don’t they help support the efforts of one Lakota family to harvest hemp so they can start a company, offer employment to their own people and become more self-reliant? There are so many good things they could be doing, but they call this activism. They prefer to slander, hurt, and lie about other people because it makes them feel powerful and in control. They make decent and good native people ashamed by their actions. Al Carroll has an education, it’s too bad he wastes it in such a way that he does. NAFPS is not a First Nation Advocacy Group, they have no tribal affiliations and act badly. They have misused their opportunities with their website to run abusive campaigns against anyone they dislike or disapprove. This includes bonafide Native American Spiritual leaders or ceremonial leaders that include non-Natives in their practices. NAFPS has no entitlement to claim any authority or special knowledge of who and what has rights to Native America they have shown by their own behavior that they cannot be trusted. When public men indulge themselves in abuse, when they deny others a fair trial, when they resort to innuendo and insinuation, to libel, scandal, and suspicion, then our democratic society is outraged, and democracy is baffled. J. William Fulbright 7 LAWS OF NAFPS 1. NAFPS gives no person a fair trial. 2. They are tried and executed in most cases behind the persons back. 3. They do not even have the common decency to alert the person they are gossiping and libeling. 4. Like cowards they resort to using pseudonyms. 5. If confronted or challenged the person is attacked, insulted, libeled some more. 6. Then their words are distorted and deleted. 7. Then they are libeled more on forums like this.

    24 Votes
  • Wi
    William Ac Jan 12, 2015

    The NAFPS website says they are "proud to be called enemy". So why would NAFPS members think one person is responsible for these posts? Even if it was one person, which one is it. NAFPS has attacked so many people. David Yeagley, John Martin, John Lekay, Keisha Crowther, the list goes on and on. So which "one person" is it this time NAFPS? Doug A is right there is no sense posting oN the NAFPS site as they delete and alter posts routinely. Their members are notorious for it. They are also well known for harassment and cyber stalking across many sites. Alton Carroll aka Al Carroll aka educatedindian etc posts under so many aliases it must occupy much of his time. David Yeagley he harassed to the point where he filed a slander / libel suit against him. The case is still ongoing in Oklahoma court. Kathryn Price aka Kathryn Nicdhana etc is another one who employs the same tactics using sock puppetry and proxy servers to post their comments over and over under different names. NAFPS exposes their own ignorance and lack of research more than any fraud. Just because there are frauds out there justifies none of what NAFPS does. They mistake people because they are just doing Internet searches, they accuse people who are well respected in their own communities. They have had their website taken down by several hosting providers for hate speech. Now they are on an anonymous offshore hoster Cybercast International in Panama. What kind of site had to post a disclaimer "we are not a hate site". Only a hate site would have to say that. They used to share first amendment friendly webspace with neo-Nazi and other groups. But dont take my word for it. Do your own research and draw your own conclusions. Go to their website and write something critical and watch how fast the post disappears and they attack you.

    20 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.