Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Lindy Baker Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Lindy Baker
Reviews and Complaints

Lindy Baker's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.lindybaker.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

2.0 1 Complaint
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Lindy Baker Complaints 1

ComplaintsBoard
K
5:26 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
Lindy Baker has left an official reply on this complaint.

Lindy Baker confidential info posted about me

Be very careful w lindy as she will post your personal and intimate details you tell her in your sessions about your marriage problems etc.. On your facebook page for everyone to see. No discretion allowed with this one. Be aware of what you share with her during your session. If you need proof just email me.. Also know that I have known lindy for years as life coach/medium. Gave her furniture when she had none and this is how she does you? All because a difference of opinions in politics? Saying i'm crazy as she starts posting crazy posts is definitely serious cause for concern. Scary, to give someone such intimate details to have them post so publicly for 5000 people on my fb page to see. These people only learned of these personal detail due to her posting.

And, it's not just me she tells personal info about - she's gossiped w me about her old high school friend t. G and another female who was in the wwe of women. I'll be alerting them about what I was told too.

Read full review of Lindy Baker
Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 11:08 am EST

Ummmmm that was a message to u Lindy via fb !again you’re sharing private conversation ! Wow u may be going senile ! Poor thing

Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 11:06 am EST

This?

View 0 more photos
Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 11:06 am EST

I’ve attached just a sample of mupaid receipts . Are you saying u didn’t read my charts and just charged me then? I’d like all money over the years refunded then if that’s the case . Wow

Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 11:04 am EST

Paid Lindy

View 0 more photos
Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 11:03 am EST

Here’s some paid receipts I got for my readings! There’s tons of them she’s lying when she states I’m not her client poor thing

View 0 more photos
Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 11:01 am EST

Defamation isn’t against law . It’s civil and has to be a lie z.

Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 11:00 am EST

Wow, u must have a hidden merchant account ..I posted on yelp copies of some of my payments you processed . Are you not legally filing appropriate funds?

Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 8:57 am EST

Lindy photos on my fb

View 0 more photos
Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 8:53 am EST

Lol . No defamation . Truth . You are Inthe wrong .defamatiom. You posted to 50000frirnds on my fb and called out people about their race . I honestly think you are losing it . Please get help . Written is not defamation / libel is defamation . None of this applies .

Update by Katt A.
Nov 29, 2018 8:48 am EST

Lindy, you accepted credit card . What is wrong with you ? You can’t expect to lie about me ever paying or any of my friends I referred you to not paying . You eve have on your website that you accept payment for phone readings. Sorry child, you’re just freaking cuz what you did can ruin your business . None of ur clients want their details of our readings blasted everywhere. U messed up . Failed to apologize so now you’ll deal w doubts. Doubt too many want to share details w you when you behave this way. Ihaverecepits charged to my acctsbyyou Lindy. U look worse lying even more.

Hide full review

Is Lindy Baker Legit?

Lindy Baker earns a trustworthiness rating of 91%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: After a detailed review, ComplaintsBoard finds Lindy Baker to be a trustworthy company. Although there's a 0% resolution rate for customer complaints, which deserves attention, Lindy Baker is known for their high standards and safety. If you're thinking about dealing with Lindy Baker, it's wise to check how they handle complaints.

The age of Lindy Baker's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Lindybaker.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Lindybaker.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The lindybaker.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • Lindy Baker protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.

Lindy Baker Reviews 0

Looks like Lindy Baker has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent Lindy Baker, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of Lindy Baker complaint handling

Lindy Baker reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 14, 2018. The latest review confidential info posted about me was posted on Nov 14, 2018. Lindy Baker has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 1 reviews. Lindy Baker has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Lindy Baker Contacts

  2. Lindy Baker phone numbers
    +1 (858) 272-6463
    +1 (858) 272-6463
    Click up if you have successfully reached Lindy Baker by calling +1 (858) 272-6463 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Lindy Baker by calling +1 (858) 272-6463 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Lindy Baker by calling +1 (858) 272-6463 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Lindy Baker by calling +1 (858) 272-6463 phone number
  3. Lindy Baker emails
  4. Lindy Baker social media
  5. Andrew
    Checked and verified by Andrew This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Lindy Baker Category
Lindy Baker is ranked 35 among 48 companies in the Religion and Spirituality category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.