Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

India Speed Post / non delivery on time

joga varaitch p.o.box 64 stnmain surrey.b.c v3t.4w4-canadatoronto, British Columbia, Canada Review updated:
2.15
Contact information:
Phone: 0016045970507
I have sent a Speed Post from SPO, joga varaitch p.o.box 64 stnmain surrey.b.c v3t.4w4-canada on 3/10/2008 under Speed Post Document No.ee[protected]in and the same had to be delivered within 5 working days, but was actually can deliver at yet. requested to deliver my deliver soon as soon.
Yours faithfully,
kawaldeep kaur.
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Ra
  3rd of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Dear Sir/Madam,

You took 15 days to delivered speed post document. I need details explanation why its happened.

The Movement Particulars of EN625945095IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
15 OCT 2008 12:50:09 JAMA OSMANIA Article Booked
15 OCT 2008 15:03:03 JAMA OSMANIA HYDERABAD Article Bagged
17 OCT 2008 09:22:45 VADODARA FATEGANJ H.O. Article Bagged
19 OCT 2008 12:17:14 VADODARA FATEGANJ H.O. Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.19 OCT 2008 12:00 hrs.
24 OCT 2008 22:22:36 HYDERABAD LUCKNOW SPC Article Bagged
29 OCT 2008 15:40:09 HALDWANI Ramnagar Article Bagged
30 OCT 2008 00:00:00 Ramnagar Article Delivered TO : AVANITA MEHROTRA


Thanks & Regards
Rana
Vr
  26th of Mar, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have sent a speed post from Dwarka, New Delhi on 18 Mar 09. The ref no. is ED648492478IN addressed to Ashwini Srinivas, Room No. 73, Shanthakulum, Bansthali Post- 304022. Till date it has not been received. The post contain important article. Please look into the matter.

Wg Cdr V R Srinivas
477, AFNOE,
Plot No.11,
Sector-7, Dwarka
New Delhi-110075

Tel 011-25081033
Na
  15th of Apr, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
http://www.indiapost.gov.in/Speednew/Track.aspx
IS THE TRACKING LINK ON WEB SITE FOR SPEED POST
Na
  9th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
hi there
my wife posted a letter(via speed post)from india (punjab), but she hasn't wrote a post box no.
now from where could get this letter, someone can help me
Ra
  13th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have sent a speed post from Bhubaneswar(Orissa) to Kolkata on 26.7.09 vide No.E0343395079IN addressed to Divisional Manager, National Insurance Co.Ltd. Division-III, National Insurance Building, Ground Floor, 8, India Exchange Place, Kolkata-700001. Till date I could not know the date of delivery. The post contain important article. Please look into the matter

Pravakar Nayak
Plot No.133(E) Nilakantheswar Marg
P.O.Baramunda, Bhubaneswar (Orissa)
PIN-751003, Mobile No.9938756319
Tel. No.0674-2562074
Jo
  1st of Oct, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Hi there,
My niece sent a speed post from Punjab India on Sept. 17, 2009 very important documents (supossed to be delivered by 3-4 days.) She paid one thousand rupees to post them, till now I haven't received the documents.
The ref. ID no. is EE779058525IN. Please look into this matter, very very...important.
Bi
  16th of Feb, 2010
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
Dear Sir,
I have sent a speed post from Radhakishorepur, Tripura to Delhi on 15/12/2009 vide SSEE 401062373 IN addressed to the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit ), Central Board Of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institution Area, IP Extension, PatParganj Delhi.Till I could not know the date of delivery. The post contain AIEEE application form but status of application said that it has not been received .If it not received in proper time I have lost 1 one year of my life . Please look into the matter and inform me in bidhannandy @yahoo.in or phone no 09436498943
Bidhan Nandy
East bank of Jagannath Dighi
P.O. Radhakishorepur, Udaipur
South Tripura 799120
Na
  6th of Sep, 2014
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Dear Sir,
My one urgent and important document from India, Udaipur to Omaha (USA) was sent long back but document is yet not delivered. Item no. is ER572605169IN . Please deliver that document soon or give me address or contact no. of PO so that I can go there and can get my document earliest. Document can be delivered at Leasing Office of my apartment ( Cross Winds). My mail Id is narendrapatel111@gmail.com and contact no. is 14028079720 . Please take action as early possible. Indian postal services are really sucking me.
Thanks
Regards
Narendra

Post your comment

Submit
India Post / Department Of Posts Logo India Post / Department Of Posts
Customer Care Service
Overall Satisfaction Rating

77 Reviews
Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road
New Delhi
India - 110001
+91 771 223 3400
+91 612 222 5011
View Full Information
     

Reply to

close
Send