The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Digitel - Home Phone Service & Dsl Internet Subscription / non-issuance of approved credit adjustments to phone & dsl subscription

1 Philippines Review updated:
Contact information:

Telephone no. [protected]

Dsl-data no. [protected]

Subscriber: marina a. dulla // regina a. dulla

I am making a follow up report on the matter concerning our credit adjustments, rebates & bill disputes:

1. line transpose issue : june 11- june 18, 2007

2. no dsl connection: august 21 to september 11, 2007

3. rebates made 10 months advance payments. happy deal

4. illegitimate calls/charges billing pd. of 15 aug - 14 sep 2007 (p 6.00 total calls made thru the time announcement 113-1).

On our monthly statement of account I just currently received, for the billing period of 15 dec 2007 - 14 jan. 2008 the approved and expected refund of p630.06 expedited by csr sally srbc has not yet transpire on our home phone/dsl - happy deal plan account and the rebates for advance payments.

At this point in time for the past 8 months from day one this matter has been reported june 11 2007 & numerous follow-ups has been made each and every month (ref or report nos. 3807282) this has been addressed to the head office (mr lance & john gokongwei, jr. and nimfa romero of sta. rosa buss. center, 1710 help desk: sandy antonio santillan and ken silverio) I am urgently requesting a feedback & a concerete outcome and specified date when this credit will be reflected on our monthly statement of account.

Va
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • La
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Philippine Long Distance Telephone [PLDT] - No service for almost two (2)months
    Caloocan
    Philippines

    Landline number (02)9613647 no service since June 9, 2018.
    Service reference number #263268749
    Please do something about this, can't connect to your hotline to talk to your agents either.
    Please contact us at (02)9628699 as soon as possible.

  • Ec
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Philippine Long Distance Telephone [PLDT] - No Internet
    Philippines

    No Internet since July 27, 2018 and no action whatsoever from PLDT. Tried calling their customer service 171 but they are no longer picking up calls. Tried also sending a message through their facebook account but no reply.

  • Go
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Philippine Long Distance Telephone [PLDT] - No internet connection and dial tone
    Pasay
    Philippines

    Since July 10, 2018 we do not have connection and dial tone. We are keep on calling, and since it is system generated, we cannot talk to any agent who can attend to our concern.

  • Ch
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Philippine Long Distance Telephone [PLDT] - We cannot use our wifi since July 5, 2018.
    Quezon City
    Philippines

    Reference #26634334
    After troubleshooting, we still cannot use our wifi since July 05, 2018.

Post your comment