SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ashley Jewels / very disappointed.

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I've ordered a ring from www.ashleyjewels.com and received it in a timely manner. The ring was really beautiful and looked amazing, but the size was incorrect and it too big. I decided to contact them hoping to get a replacement, but they refused and said that it was not possible. They offered me a discount coupon on my next purchase. I'm not sure if I would like to order something from them again. Very disappointed.

  • Michelle Casey's Response, Jan 18, 2019

    I ordered a grandmother/ granddaughter pendant necklace for my grandbaby way before Christmas and I have yet to receive my order! I have lost the order number but they should be able to find it using my Email! The problem is there is no way of contacting this company! I have tried emailing them but to no avail! Can you please help? This order has already been paid for and I would like to get my money back or receive the merchandise! Thank you

Ma
May 26, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Na
      Sep 07, 2016

    Ashley Jewels,

    I am highly disappointed in the way you handle your transaction.

    after confirmation of payment, you could not deliver as promised, this is highly unethical and unprofessional for your business,

    Going forward if my goods are not delivered as soon as possible, kindly refund my money, or i will take it up with the necessary authorities, and don't let me remind you of the consequences to your business as a scam and fraudulent company.

    in your own interest, i am demanding a prompt response within 24 hours.

    Dawodu N.O.

    PS: i shouldn't remind you to do the needful, to prevent unwanted attention from my end.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 31, 2018
    Ashley Jewels - Jewery
    Petaluma
    California
    United States

    I placed an order on 9/12/18 and I have yet to receive it. The order was #405069 and I Paid for it already. Please send me a refund if I do not receive it by the beginning of next week. it is now way overdue. Linda Baraz

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 11, 2018
    Ashley Jewels - Unauthorized use of credit card
    United States

    Found a charge on my credit card from Ashley Jewelry. I never ordered anything from them.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Feb 11, 2019
    Ashley Jewels - Grandmother/ granddaughter pendant necklace
    2821 Waverly Ave
    Columbus
    Georgia
    United States
    Ashleyjewels.com

    I ordered a pendant for my granddaughter way before Christmas that has been paid for already! I have yet to receive my order!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Feb 25, 2019
    Ashley Jewels - I bought an Eternity ring, silver, size 8 and I only wore it just two times and one of the stones fell out.
    Canada

    I am wondering if I can get another ring. I don't have the package it came in, but I could send it back in another package. Please let me know what I can do. Thanking you in advance for your advice. I love the ring.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Jun 08, 2019
    Ashley Jewels - Earrings
    Canada

    Excellent

    The ear rings are superb, good finishing very elegant. Good to see and wear...more on cost is also very reasonable in fact i got discount as well. highly Recommended for gifting purpose

    0 Votes
  • Sn
      Jun 09, 2019
    Ashley Jewels - Earrings
    Canada

    Sooooo gooooood

    Its a very good product..looks sooo nice..it is a perfect go for traditional look..a big thumbs up for this product..you can purchase it..sooo happy with the profuct..happy shopping with Ashley Jewels

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jun 10, 2019
    Ashley Jewels - Watch
    Canada

    Lovely watch

    My husband gifted me this watch on my anniversary .I am very happy .this is my dream watch

    0 Votes

Post your comment