Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Lottery Retailers Winners International Fraud winning notification!

Winners International review: Fraud winning notification!

V
Author of the complaint
12:00 am EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I am getting a email every day from E-Courier Delivery Service. Beware it is fraud Co.

On Fri, 07 Sep 2007 barry jones wrote:

BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO Headquarters: 60 Merrimac Road Black heath London SE3 8RZ England. WINNING NOTIFICATION!

This Email is to inform you that your Email emerged a winner of £1,500,000 on our online draws which was played on the 6th, September 2007 your winning numbers are; Ref. Number... BTL/491OXI/04 Batch Number... 12/25/0304 Ticket Number... 564 [protected]-188 Serial Number... 5388/02 For further Information about your Winnings Our agent for notice of claims, copyright or other intellectual property infringement can be reached as follows:

Mr. Barry Jones(Mr), Fiduciary Agent Email:

[protected]@yahoo.com.hk

You are to send the completed verification form below to our Agent in the United Kingdom whose email address is given above so that you will be advised on what to do to get your prize money. Congratulations onceagain! FULL NAME... VIJAY KUMAR... COUNTRY.INDIA... STATE.DELHI... PRESENT ADRESS... A5A/34, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI - 110058... AGE.39.YRS... OCCUPATION... SERVICE... TELEPHONE NUMBER... +[protected]... FAX NUMBER (IF ANY)... Ticket Number... 564 [protected]-188... BATCH NUMBER... 12/25/0304... DATE NOTIFIED... 6TH SEP' 07... AMOUNT WON... £1,500,000... SEX.MALE...

NB:Any claim not made before seven (7) working days from date of notification indicate that the winner has voluntarily for felted his/her winnings.

Sincerely Yours, Mrs.LINDA RICE. International Promotion Manager.
Subject: CONTACT THE DELIVERY DEPARTMENT FOR YOUR PARCEL.
Date: Tue, 18 Sep 2007 20:44:05 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked. View images | What is this?

BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

ATTN: Vijay Kumar,

Congratulations once again on behalf of the British Lottery Board. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the British Lottery Board of Trustees, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all on line winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared. All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents has been deposited with the courier company:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF 1,500,000 POUNDS
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULLY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.
7.CERTIFICATE OF GUARANTEE.

These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you. Your parcel with identification number: CPEL/OWN/9877 has been sent to our affiliate courier company (E-COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE). You are required to contact the courier officer of E- Courier Delivery Service

Customer desk with the following details:
Contact person: Engr.Charles Ford.
Email address: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Tel:+[protected]

NOTE: Services rendered by E-COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board. Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is imperative that you add your identification number {CPEL/OWN/9877} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Best Regards,
Mr. Barry Jones(Mr),
Claims Agent,
British International Lottery

Subject: WELCOME **(E-COURIER SERVICE DELIVERY OPTIONS) **CPEL/OWN/9877

Date: Thu, 20 Sep 2007 18:00:55 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

E-COURIER DELIVERY OFFICE LTD
Head Office & Accounts
Unit 63, Evens Business Center, Belgrave Street,
Bellshill Ind Est Bellshill, ML4 3NP
Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Tel:+[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

( REG NO:103309)

Our Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
Your Ref #: CPEL/OWN/9877

ATTN: Vijay Kumar,

Compliment Of The Day To You.

You are welcome to ECourier LTD Dispatch UNIT an affiliate of the BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY Award Team. We are pleased to be at your service. ECourier is regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that govern all financial activities in the United Kingdom.

This office has been notified by the BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY DEPARTMENT on the amount of one million, five hundred thousand Great British Pound (£1,500,000,.00). Won by you in the New Year edition of their sweepstakes. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept of the BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY DEPARTMENT.

The original copy of your winning certificate, your winning cheque and the covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the United Kingdom stating that the money was obtained legally through the BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY award organization and will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to choose the most convenient of the three options. to enable us comment with the delivery.

Information about your parcel is as follows:
An original certificate of weight :-------------0.05kg
Bonded draft of weight :-------------0.11kg
Total weight of parcel :-------------0.16kg
Colour of Parcel :-------------Brown

Owner of Parcel Vijay Kumar
Company Name E-Courier Delivery Service

Delivery Status Pending

The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

E-COURIER CHANNEL OF DELIVERY TO ANY PART OF THE WORLD

Choose Options: 1.Express Delivery 2.Courier Regular 3.Courier Regular late.

e-Courier World Wide Delivery Online 24hours day delivery 2-3 Working days 4-5 working days
Mailing. £170.00 £150.00 £100.00
Insurance £80.00 £80.00 £80.00
Vat (5%) £300.00 £200.00 £150.00

TOTAL COST GB(Pounds) £550:00 £430:00
£330:00
45,100.00 INR 35,250.00 INR 27,225.00 INR

Note: The charges cannot be deducted from your winnings. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win situations. Moreover,you are required to send payment charges via Bank Transfer to the company account information that we be given to you in how next mail, of what ever option you have chosen to our dispatch agent, who is in charge of sending you your cheque and winning documents and it most be paid before the delivery of your winning parcel.

Please respond to this e-mail by making a selection from the three options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's license, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document for secure delivery of your cheque to the you.

Yours Faithfully
Engr.Charles Ford( Dispatch Officer)
E-COURIER DELIVERY OFFICE LTD.
Direct Phone Numbers:+[protected]
Direct Fax Number: +[protected]

ADVERTISIMENT

More Winners International complaints & reviews

Winners International - you won 3.5 million dollars! oh did I forget 2 mention all the strings attached? scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Winners International - Lottery Winning Scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Winners International - telephone call
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Winners International - Scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Winners International - threatening phone calls
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Winners International - Charged for things I did not order and they won't cancel the suscription
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
65 comments
Add a comment
S
Nov 03, 2018 3:28 am EDT

I also receive the same email but I have not received any cheque till now

Please send my cheque

Thanks Ruksar Ahmad

E
Mar 18, 2010 8:51 am EDT

What is this,

I also received a mail on behalf of your board mentioned that I am the winner of £ 5, 000, 000.00 Million (Five Million British Pounds ) £ 5, 000, 000.00 Million (Five Million British Pounds ) . I want verification from you about it is true or not .See bellow:

MOTTO: FIGHTING POVERTY ROUND THE WORLD
Microsoft Award Team
20 Craven Park, Harlesden London NW10 United Kingdom
Credit Num : SBBC-88438-837PL
Batch: PL90-082-00POL
Serial No: ZZ2V090L

Attention : Winner,

Congratulations, We have verified all your details of information been listed below..

Your payment have been approved £ 5, 000, 000.00 Million (Five Million British Pounds ) Won from the MICROSOFT/AOL & BRITISH INTERNATIONAL AWARD LOTTERY COMPANY.

Make a choice of payment mode :

1. BANK WIRE TRANSFER
2. CERTIFIED BANK CHEQUE

We wait to re-confirm mode of payment to process your winnings.

Mr.Charles Michael
Fiduciary Agent
BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY ORGANAIZATION
And an other email before:

MOTTO: FIGHTING POVERTY ROUND THE WORLD

Microsoft Award Team
20 Craven Park, Harlesden London NW10 United Kingdom
Credit Num : SBBC-88438-837PL
Batch: PL90-082-00POL

CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!

Dear. Sir/ Madam,

The prestigious s British Lottery Company, Microsoft and AOL Lottery has set out and successfully organized a Sweepstakes marking the 2010 celebrations. We rolled out over US$40, 849, 564 for the 2010 celebrations Draws. Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their patronage.

The selection was made through RITISH LOTTERY COMPANY computer draw system attaching personalized email addresses to ticket numbers. If you ignore this massage, you will defiantly regret it later. Microsoft and AOL are now the largest Internet companies & in effort to make sure that Internet Explorer remains the most widely used program, Microsoft and AOL are running an e-mail beta test.

Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to reference and ticket number [protected] with batch numbers PL90-082-00POL and drew the lucky numbers [protected] ) which subsequently won you $5, 000, 000.00 GBP (Five Million British Pounds ) as one of the 5 jackpot winners in this draw. You have therefore w on the entire winning sum of $5, 000, 000.00 GBP (Five Million British Pounds ) The draws registered as Draw number one was conducted in < SPAN >Brockley, London United Kingdom on the 16th o f March, 2010. These Draws are commemorative and as such special.

Please be informed by this winning notification to file your claims immediately. You are advised to make contact to your referred agent who shall by duty guide you through the process to facilitate the release of your winning prize by our payment service in CANADA. To file for this claims.

DELIVERY AGENCY CONTACT INFORMATION:

MR.CHARLES MICHAEL
TEL : +[protected]

You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following details to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:

1. Name In Full:...
2. Address:...
3. Nationality:...
4. Age:... ...
5 Sex... ... ... . ... ...
6. Occupation:...
7. Marital Status:...
8. Phone... ...
9. Fax:...
10. Wining References: E, TOTAL
AMOUNT Won... ... ... ...
Ref /Ticket No: ... . .
Serial No: ...
Winning No:...

We dedicate our special thanks & gratitude to Bill Gates and his associates. We wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune in this season.

Note: You have One week from the date of this publication to claim your prize or you may forfeit your winnings. In compliance with the sponsoring bodies', you are to make a remittance of a part of your winning fund, not lower than 10-percent, after receiving your allocation to a charity organization of your choice in your country.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 2010 Draws.

DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL BECAUSE YOU MIGHT NOT BE ATTENDED TO. KINDLY CONTACT YOUR FIDUCIARY AGENT DIRECTLY FOR FURTHER DIRECTION OR CLICK ON REPLY.

Mrs. Bryan McDonald
Microsoft / Sweepstakes Promotion Coordinator.

M
Sep 14, 2009 10:44 am EDT

I also received a same kind of mail, now they are asking me 280 pounds to deliver the parcel. Please let me know whether it is true or not.

A
Sep 08, 2009 10:01 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

a person is try to contact me he his avilable on +[protected] pls make case on it bez of making floud i got a mail pls verify it true or not i want to case on it, how he use my mail, pls guide how to case on it
thanks
ashok rathore
56, pagnish paga 102 manshi apprtment
indore-452001, m.p.india
mobile:-[protected]

From:
"BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO" | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Subject: winner
Date: Wed, 02 Sep 2009 14:54:59 IST

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of2, 500, 000 GBP
on our online draws which was played on the 28th of August, 2009.
Your e-mail address attached to ticket number 564 [protected]-188 with
serial number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers [protected], which cons
equently won in the 2ND category.

Inbox : Read Mail [ Back to Inbox ]

Printable Format | Show full Headers Prev | Next

Move to folder...Sent MailDraftsJunkTrash

From:
MIWEST SECURITY | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: [email protected]

Subject: PAYMENT REMITTANCE ADVICE/DEPOSITED SLIP!

Date: Wed, 02 Sep 2009 22:31:30 IST

Go to Attachment(s) Download all attachments

Attn:ASHOK RATHORE,

WE WOULD LIKE TO SAY A BIG CONGRATULATION TO YOU. YOUR PAYMENT HAS BEEN APPROVED AND IT NOW BEEN DEPOSITED IN OUR COMPANY FOR ONWARD REMITTANCE TO YOUR ACCOUNT.

ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO CONTACT THE ACCREDITED ATTORNEY MENTIONED TO YOU IN THE ATTACHMENT SO THAT HE CAN GO AND OBTAIN THOSE DOCUMENTS MENTION ON YOUR BEHALF.

BEST REGARDS,
Mr. PETER CLIFF
DEPUTY DIRECTOR
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT,
MIDWEST SECURITY COMPANY
Email:[email protected]
Email:[email protected]
Phone:[protected]
Phone:[protected]
Fax: [protected]
YOU ARE ADVISE TO PLEASE USE THIS PASSWORD TO OPEN THE DEPOSITED SLIP.(5477)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The new Internet Explorer® 8 - Faster, safer, easier. Optimized for Yahoo! Get it Now for Free!

ASHOK RATHORE PAYMENT REMITTANCE ADVICE!.doc

(Size 54.50 KB) Download Attachment

Scan For Virus with F-Secure

ASHOK RATHORE DEPOSITED SLIP!.doc

(Size 43.50 KB) Download Attachment

Scan For Virus with F-Secure

Move to folder...Sent MailDraftsJunkTrash

Inbox : Read Mail [ Back to Inbox ]

Printable Format | Show full Headers Prev | Next

Move to folder...Sent MailDraftsJunkTrash

From:
Frank Freeman | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: ashok rathore

Subject: VISISTING THE SUPREME COURT!

Date: Fri, 04 Sep 2009 00:01:57 IST

Go to Attachment(s) Download all attachments

FROM THE DESK OF FRANK FREEMAN ASSOCIATES

Attn: ASHOK RATHORE,

Once again this chamber would like to wish you a big congratulation!
In regard of your mail this chamber will be very delighted to assist you in this issue, Firstly what we need to do is to act on those mentioned documents which are demanded by the paying Security Company.(Official Authorization, Affidavit) And the power of attorney which will be issued from this chamber..

So now i will proceed to the Supreme Court to find out the modalities of them releasing those two documents to me so that i can now file it in with th e paying Security company .For them to be able to start the remittance of your cash prize immediately, which will take 48hrs.

I shall get back to you as soon as am through with the chief judge in the supreme court of England. I will advise that you give me a call after one hour by then i should be able to tell you the out come from the Supreme Court. You are advice to indicate your country, Send me by email attachment the first two pages of international passport OR your id copy.

Bear in mind that my legal fee will cost you 2, 000 pounds, which shall be paid to me after your account gets credited. Be aware that your cash prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

Sincerely,
BARRISTER :FRANK FREEMAN
F&F ASSOCIATES
TEL: [protected]
FAX: [protected]

N/B:YOU ARE ADVICE TO USE THIS PASSWORD TO OPEN THE ATTACHMENT(baba)

ASHOK RATHORE VISITING THE SUPREME COURT!.doc

(Size 205.00 KB) Download Attachment

Scan For Virus with

FROM THE DESK OF FRANK FREEMAN ASSOCIATES

Attn:Ashok Rathore,

Good day to you sir!I got your mail just as i've explain to you yesterday that am out of London to South Africa to attend a court case for one of my client.

As i explain to you that i cannot assist you with the total amount, The only assistant i can render to you now is that once you are able to tell me the amount that you are having either in pounds or dollars, Once am able to hear from you stating the amount that you have at hand that is only when i can assist you with the other balance apart from that am very sorry
i cannot pay the full amount for my client.

Do get back to me stating the amount that you have at hand.

Thanks,

Barrister .Frank Freeman.

--- On Fri, 9/4/09, ashok rathore wrote:

From: ashok rathore
Subject: winner
To: [email protected]
Date: Friday, September 4, 2009, 5:27 AM

re/s,
i will send you 3000 pound after compliting all formilites and tranfer money, i have no passport, but having driving licence, my contact no [protected], i am from poor family i need ur help regards to this metter, pls complite all formilites besides your behafe.

MIDWEST SECURITY COMPANY
Motto: Dedication & Service No. 1893

Attn: ASHOK RATHORE,

Remittance Advice on Two Million, Five hundred Thousand POUND STERLING (£ 2, 500, 000.00) vide Globalwinners Lottery Acquisition Claims No: MWSC-ZQSHD/00/04/6 department, vide the total sum of (£2, 500, 000.00 as referenced above, we are happy and obliged to inform you that the said sum has been cleared for onward transfer to your nominated bank account Having carefully studied, and duly verified the relevant documents of claims as submitted in this account.
Be informed that we have in our possession instruments of payment for the sum of (£2, 500, 000.00 (£2, 500, 000.00) to you. Please fill the Transfer Application Form attached herewith and send back by email or to our fax number, as this will stand as a reference until an Attorney comes to sign in person the original documents. We advice you hire the services of the below accredited Legal Representative, recognized by this Finance House, the Chambers is familiar with matters of this nature. Feel free to liaise with him.
BARRISTER FRANK FREEMAN
F&F FREEMAN ASSOCIATES
TEL: [protected]
FAX: [protected]
Email:[email protected]
Email:frank_f[email protected]
Email: [email protected]
He will be obliged to submit the following documents on your behalf:
(1) OFFICIAL AUTHORIZATION (2) AFFIDAVIT (3) POWER OF ATTORNEY
Once all payment endorsement / Authorization has been signed by the Legal representative (Attorney), we shall credit your account accordingly via swift which will take about 3 banking days to confirm. You are also advised to notify urgently the undersigned of your receipt of this letter by mail.

Sincerely Yours,

Mr. PETER CLIFF
(Deputy Director: International Remittance)
Phone: [protected]
Fax: [protected]

Adams lane 987 Kent Road, London, H3q 4KV, United Kingdom

Original

THIS FORM IS ISSUED FOR FOREIGN TRANSFER ONLY
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY AND FILL IN THE APPROPRIATE INFORMATION IN ALL SPACES
USE CAPITAL LETTERS THROUGHOUT THIS FORM

1. PARTICULARS OF BENEFICIARY (S)/NEXT OF KIN (S)

COMPANY NAME: ...

ADDRESS:.. ...…...

PHONE:………………………… FAX:………………………...

2. ACCOUNT WITH
BANK NAME: ...………………….

ADDRESS: ...…...

TELEX NO: ... TEL NO:...

FAX: ... A/C NO: ...

3. AMOUNT WON: ...

NAME: ...
AND AMOUNT IN WORDS

...……………………………………………………………

4. PURPOSE OF TRANSFER: ...…………………………

5. BENEFICIARY'S DECLARATION
I/We declare that the above statements are true and the payment is solely for the purpose stated herein, and is in accordance with the provisions of the Exchange Control Act of 1902.

...
SIGNATURE OF BENEFICIARY

FULL NAME:... DATE: ...

A.

CHECKED AND PASSED FOR: ...

CHECKING OFFICER: ... BRANCH: ...

DATE: ... TIME: ...

*LEGAL DEPARTMENT *
TEL: [protected] FAX: [protected]

FROM THE DESK OF FRANK FREEMAN ASSOCIATES

Attn: ASHOK RATHORE,

Once again this chamber would like to wish you a big congratulation!
In regard of your mail this chamber will be very delighted to assist you in this issue, Firstly what we need to do is to act on those mentioned documents which are demanded by the paying Security Company.(Official Authorization, Affidavit) And the power of attorney which will be issued from this chamber.

So now i will proceed to the Supreme Court to find out the modalities of them releasing those two documents to me so that i can now file it in with the paying Security company .For them to be able to start the remittance of your cash prize immediately, which will take 48hrs.

I shall get back to you as soon as am through with the chief judge in the supreme court of England. I will advise that you give me a call after one hour by then i should be able to tell you the out come from the Supreme Court. You are advice to indicate your country, Send me by email attachment the first two pages of international passport OR your id copy.

Bear in mind that my legal fee will cost you 2, 000 pounds, which shall be paid to me after your account gets credited. Be aware that your cash prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

Sincerely,
BARRISTER :FRANK FREEMAN
F&F ASSOCIATES
TEL: [protected]
FAX: [protected]

SINCERELY,

BARRISTER. FRANK FREEMAN

Inbox : Read Mail [ Back to Inbox ]

Printable Format | Show full Headers Prev | Next

Move to folder...Sent MailDraftsJunkTrash

From:
Frank Freeman | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: ashok rathore

Subject: URGENT!

Date: Fri, 04 Sep 2009 18:31:26 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

FROM THE DESK OF FRANK FREEMAN ASSOCIATES

Attn:Ashok Rathore,

Good day to you sir!I got your mail just as i've explain to you yesterday that am out of London to South Africa to attend a court case for one of my client.

As i explain to you that i cannot assist you with the total amount, The only assistant i can render to you now is that once you are able to tell me the amount that you are having either in pounds or dollars, Once am able to hear from you stating the amount that you have at hand that is only when i can assist you with the other balance apart from that am very sorry
i cannot pay the full amount for my client.

Do get back to me stating the amount that you have at hand.

Thanks,

Barrister .Frank Freeman.

--- On Fri, 9/4/09, ashok rathore wrote:

From: ashok rathore
Subject: winner
To: [email protected]
Date: Friday, September 4, 2009, 5:27 AM

re/s,
i will send you 3000 pound after compliting all formilites and tranfer money, i have no passport, but having driving licence, my contact no [protected], i am from poor family i need ur help regards to this metter, pls complite all formilites besides your behafe.

A
Apr 18, 2009 4:31 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Sir,

How can i get the winning prize of document and wich couriers service, My location of India, Assam, Makum road near todi x-ray, Tinsukia -786125
Give me Details of Courier service.
M.no-+[protected]
e-mail id- [email protected]

NOKIA
Connecting people

Attn: Mr. AWADHESH KUMAR SINGH

Congratulations once again on behalf of Nokia Connecting. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

On Behalf of Nokia Connecting people and the Screening Committee of the British Lottery Board of Trustees, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all on line winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared. All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents has been deposited with the courier company:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £ 3, 65, 000
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES( A.T.C)
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULLY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.
7. CERTIFICATE OF GUARANTEE.

These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security a reason which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until it’s been delivered to you. Your parcel with identification number: CPEL/OWN/9877 has been sent to our affiliate courier company (ECOURIER DELIVERY SERVICE). You are required to contact the courier officer of dynamic dispatch Courier Delivery Service.

Customer desk with the following details:
Contact person: Mr. Ben Mark
Email address: [email protected]

+44 70 [protected]

B
Apr 13, 2009 1:36 am EDT

Yes it is fake ; better not to respond these emails, but one thing I would like to say, it can be regarded as a cyber crime. Possible steps should be taken by the responsible authorities to avoid such fake mails.

K
Dec 01, 2008 1:47 am EST

I also received a mail on behalf of your board mentioned that I am the winner of Pound:-1500, 000.
plz guys/girls this is totally a fake mail, , , so do not reply...that will be better

regards
kirtika

K
Dec 01, 2008 1:44 am EST

hey guys/girla
this is totally a fake mail...
dont reply of this..

regards
kirtika

K
Oct 18, 2008 6:32 am EDT

Dear sir / Madam,
Please let me know whether the below message is true or not,
Thanks and regards,
Karuppiah Arunachalam Asari.

On Sat, Oct 18, 2008 at 1:59 PM, Frank Williams wrote:
NATIONWIDE BANK
49 Featherstone Street
LONDON EC1Y 8SY
UNITED KINGDOM
TEL-+[protected]

ATTN...KARUPPIAH ARUNACHALAM ASARI .
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THE DIRECTOR FUND DEPARTMENT NATIONWIDE BANK HAS ALREADY FORWARD TO
ME YOUR DETAILS AND IT WILL BE USED TO OBTAIN AN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AND LETTER OF ADMINISTRATION, IN YOUR NAME FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE. AS SOON AS I GET THE DOCUMENTS, I SHALL PROCEED TO THE BANK FOR SIGNING OF FUND RELEASE ORDER ON YOUR BEHALF.

THIS DOCUMENT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO THE BANK AND THE BANK POLICY HERE PROOF THAT BEFORE SUCH AMOUNT OF MONEY WILL BE TRANSFERED OUT OF THE COUNTRY, THIS DOCUMENT MUST BE PRESENTED TO THE BANK BY A LAWYER,

YOU HAVE TO SEND TO ME £450. (FOUR HUNDRED AND FIFTY POUNDS). THIS IS NOT MY LEGAL FEE. THIS IS THE FEE I WILL PAY TO THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE BEFORE I WILL BE ALLOWED TO OBTAIN THE DOCUMENTS ON YOUR BEHALF. YOU HAVE TO SEND THE MONEY TO MY OFFICE THROUGH WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER (W.U.M.T) ..SEND DIRECT TO ME ON THE BELOW NAME AND ADDRESS
NAME; FRANK WILLIAMS
ADDRESS; LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
MAKE SURE YOU FORWARD TO ME ALL THE DETAILS YOU USE IN SENDING THE MONEY IN THE WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER OFFICE. INCLUDING THE ( SCAN COPY OF THE PAYMENT SLIP ), IS VERY IMPORTANT. DO ALSO SEND TO ME THE CONTROL NUMBER (MTCN) THEY WILL GIVE TO YOU AT THE BANK.
I WILL MAKE SURE THAT YOUR MONEY BE SENT TO YOU IMMEDIATELY TO AVOID DELAY. I SHALL GO TO THE BANK AS SOON AS I GET THIS DOCUMENTS FOR SIGNING OF FUND RELEASE ORDER IN YOUR NAME.
NOTE: THAT THE BANK PAYS ME FOR MY SERVICES I RENDER TO THEM AND THIER CLIENTS.

BEST REGARD!
BARRISTER FRANK WILLIAMS

M
Sep 05, 2008 2:55 am EDT

i received similar emails notifying me of winning in the sum of E850, 000 in the email british lottery draws and that i should contact the scarlet courier services ltd who are in charge of deliverying it to my door step but with charges involved pls how autentic is this i will like to know in soon co i have bearly six days to comply and have my parcel delivered. and lotterys conducted in my country one is not required to pay for the deilivery. but if such is the case i will apprecite if the delivery services are given the mandate to make necessary deductions and send what is mine to me. here is my certificate number:
Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143 Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125
pls i lookforward to receiving quick repond pls. thank you so very much.

V
Sep 03, 2008 9:03 pm EDT

i have recd. the mail before 4 days - i was also wondring for such prize money, but after searching this i am very comfortable & will not pay anything to the gargo company --- why they make people such fool ? one should take this people behind custody .

S
Aug 07, 2008 9:18 am EDT

i am already paid why you cannot send my winning parcel

N
Jul 05, 2008 6:41 am EDT

Yes, The e-courier Delivery service is a fraud one. So be aware of these types of companies and do not send any money to them. They would not send even a single paise.

Dhass

A
Jun 14, 2008 10:23 pm EDT

BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of £2, 500, 000 on our online draws which was played on the 14th of June, 2008.
Your e-mail address attached to ticket number 564 [protected]-188 with serial number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers [protected], which consequently won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of2, 500, 000 GBP(Two Million, five hundred thousand Pounds Sterling ).

You were randomly selected for the online version from world wide web sites through a computer drawn system extracted from over 100, 000 companies. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our booklet representative office in Europe as indicated in our play coupon. In view of this, your £2, 500, 000.00 (Two million, five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pounds) would be released to you by our affiliate bank in London as soon as you establish contact.

Ref. Number... .BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number... 12/25/0304
Ticket Number... 564 [protected]-188
Serial Number...5388/02

To file for your claim, contact our fiduciary agent via the below details;

===============================
AGENT: Mr. Wilson Evans
Email: [email protected]
PHONE: +[protected]
==============================

Remember to quote your reference information in all correspondence. You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public especially your reference numbers.(This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained). Members of the affiliate agencies are automatically not allowed to participate in this program.

You are hereby advised to send us the following;

1.Full names...
2.Residential address...
3.Phone number...
4.Fax number...
5.Occupation...
6.Sex...
7.Age...
8.Nationality...
9.Email Address...
10.Batch number...
11.Serial number...
12.Ref . number...

Faithfully,
Woodgate Henry, Esq.
Zone Co-ordinator for BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
Sweepstakes International Program.

CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE MEMBERS AND STAFF OF BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS.

I want to know what is this please email me and tell this is fraud or it is right

I
May 28, 2008 1:06 am EDT

Copy of the scam email I recieved today (twice)

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation Baley House, Har Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te United Kingdom Ref: YM35447XN Batch: YM 09102XN Identification Number's {CPEL/OWN/9877} Dear Winner, This is to inform you that you are the winner of £900, 000Great Britain Pounds Sterlings. Lottery Promotion Which Is Organized ByYAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE. Contact Mr: Mark GriffeyTel:+[protected] 4965E-mail: [email protected] VERIFICATION FORM 1.FULL NAMES: 2.ADDRESS: 3.SEX: 4.AGE: 5.MARITAL STATUS: 6.OCCUPATION: 7.E-MAIL ADDRESS: 8.TELEPHONE NUMBER: 9.AMOUNT WON: 10. COUNTRY:11:PAYMENT METHOD: CHECK DELIVERY OR BANK TRANSFER Congratulations once again. Regards, Lyle A FortinOnline coordinator

H
May 09, 2008 1:16 pm EDT

what s the next step

H
May 09, 2008 1:15 pm EDT

kuwait
solaybia st no :24 house no :26

S
May 06, 2008 9:52 am EDT

I am also Recieved the Intimation from British lottories International promo Regarding winning of prizemoney [protected]-00 Pounds and I suppose to pay 45, 000 rupees (Indian) and they people saying that one of the diplomat come to India and discuss with RBI and so many things I am having a doubt on this weather true or False let me know at the earliest.
This mail I am recieved from Mr. Handle Smith(Mr), Claims Agent, British International Lottery and who is the responsible person if its fraud letme know.

Regards,

SRINIVAS.KANDI

J
Mar 05, 2008 2:55 pm EST

I started receiving this email from Pierce Glynn & Associates, London England, United Kingdom, three days ago. This morning I received the official winning certificate information certificate. It looked real and official, that I dared to dream it might be true. But, alas, everything that seems too good to be true, usually is. Shame on these people for scamming innocent citizens out of the money for delivery and leaving them with broken dreams. Thankfully, I was skeptical enough to do an Internet Yahoo search and found these complainsts. I am going to report this information to my local news channel and I suggest everyone else do the same. At least, maybe it will send out an alert to other people about this heartless scam, before they get sucked in. These are useless, pathetic, parasitic people, who are a blight on humanity.

D
Feb 17, 2008 11:19 pm EST

i have got a message from (CONGRATULATION (YOU JUST WON £1,500,000) YOUR EMAIL WAS SELECTED
BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO)

tell me should i do...?

A
Feb 03, 2008 9:09 pm EST

INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE
165 HYTHE HEATHERWOLRD NEWTON
NEWBURY BERKSHIRE RG209BG UK
TEL: +[protected] / TEL :+[protected]
PARCEL REG NO : AMS/SEC/UK/00675.

DEAR AMARDEEP ASHOKRAO WANKHADE,

Your mail was received and content noted i will like to inform you that this office will not be able to commence on delivery with out the insurance cover charges paid and it dose not matter if you are small or not if you no you are small boy then quit from your winning and let us return back your winning to the lottery board ,

We want to consider the fact that we don't welcome such receipt in our office you are required to pay for our delivery and insurance charges as soon as possible latest on Monday to enable us flirt up your dispatch to your destination at Indian.

Get back to us with immediate effect to enable us give you the next procedure on how you can deposit the charges to our account department with there affiliated account in your country

We await your swift respond.

Yours In Service
Mr Lauterberg Smith
Customer Relations Officer,

CALL
TEL: +[protected]
TEL:+[protected]
AMS SECURITY AGENCY INTERNATIONAL UK

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: Sat, 2 Feb 2008 09:33:38 +0000
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re :(CHOOSE ONE FROM THE ABOVE DELIVERY OPTIONS)þþþþþ Welcomeþþþþþþþþþþþþþþþþ
From: [email protected]

Dear sir,
My Deatails are followings,
1}COMPLETE RESIDENTIAL:-Flat No.04 Kumbharkar Patil Appartment,
Sinhagad Road,S.S.No.12, Lagadmala, Wadgaon (KH.)
Near Lokmat Press , Pune-411041
2}YOUR MOBILE NUMBER:-[protected]
3}YOUR STATE :- Maharastra
4}YOUR COUNTRY :- India
I have already request you, I am a small person and does not have this much money to pay for the insurance security & I can pay off immediatelly the prize money cheque is credited in my account. Hence I request your good self to do the needful & let me know the final out come of the prize money, which is I have won. & I am also selected 1st CLASS AMS DELIVERY Cost of deliveryMailing: £35.10
Vat: £ 5.40 Insurance Fee: £ 150.00
TOTAL FEE: £ 190.50 EQUIVALENT TO 14,714.34 INR
Thanking & regards
Amardeep A.Wankhade.

On Sat, 2 Feb 2008 02:38:24 -0500 Mr luaterburg smith wrote

.hmmessage P
{
margin:0px;
padding:0px
}
body.hmmessage
{
FONT-SIZE: 10pt;
FONT-FAMILY:Tahoma
}

INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE

165 HYTHE HEATHERWOLRD NEWTON
NEWBURY BERKSHIRE RG209BG UK
TEL: +[protected] / TEL :+[protected]
PARCEL REG NO : AMS/SEC/UK/00675.

CONGRATULATIONS:AMARDEEP ASHOKRAO WANKHADE,

Your information was received and the verification process have been carried out successfully by AMS SECURITY AGENCY INTERNATIONAL UK.

A Winning cheque has been prepared and issued in your NAME. and we have concluded the processing of all documents that will facilitate the clearance of the cheque in any of the international Bank in your country.

Your prepared parcel have been sealed for security reason by AMS SECURITY AGENCY UK and subject to no DEDUCTION of any kind in any way because you are the only person who has the sole right of having complete access to the sealed parcel upon delivery to your home /office address.

Find below our delivery options which you are required to choose the one that is most convenient to you.

1st CLASS AMS DELIVERY
Cost of deliveryMailing: £35.10

Vat: £ 5.40 Insurance Fee: £ 150.00

TOTAL FEE: £ 190.50 EQUIVALENT TO 14,714.34 INR

2nd CLASS AMS PREMIUM DELIVERY

Cost of deliveryMailing: £ 30.00

Vat £ 5.00
Insurance Fee: £ 150.00
TOTAL FEE: £ 185.00 EQUIVALENT TO 14,289.51 INR

3rd CLASS AMS NORMAL DELIVERY

Cost of deliveryMailing: £ 25.00
Vat £ 5.00
Insurance Fee: £ 150.00
TOTAL FEE: £ 180.00 EQUIVALENT TO 13,903.02 INR

All three options are 24hours delivery .

NB: THE INSURANCE FEE {£150.00} IS COMPULSORY, AND MUST BE PAID BEFORE THE SHIPMENT OF YOUR PARCEL .THE INSURANCE FEE IS MANDATORY BECAUSE PARCEL MUST BE INSURED BY THE BRITISH INSURANCE MINISTRY BEFORE DELIVERY CAN BE CARRIED OUT TO DESIRED HOME/OFFICE ADDRESS PROVIDED.

Due to the diplomatic content of your parcel, it will be illegal to deliver without being insured with the BRITISH INSURANCE MINISTRY, as it will violate the federal delivery rules governing diplomatic parcel delivery. This means payment for the insurance fee must be made before shipment to avoid risk. This is because of some bad experience we had in the past. We can not afford to re-issue your cheque if anything goes wrong. In this case payment for the insurance fee is absolutely compulsory. Please indicate your option of delivery with the following information of yours as confirmation of delivery address:

1}COMPLETE RESIDENTIAL/OFFICE ADDRESS
2}YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
3}YOUR STATE
4}YOUR COUNTRY

Your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is delivered. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD july 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

Your complete complaince is hereby requested in order for SHIPMENT OF PARCEL to be carried out to your provided home/office address.

NOTE: NO DEDUCTION OF THE INSURANCE FEE, IF ASKED BY LOTTERY BENEFICIARY, YOU WILL RECEIVE NO FURTHER CORRESPONDENCE FROM MY DESK BECAUSE YOU STAND TO FORFEIT YOUR WINNINGS IF DEDUCTION IS BEEN ASKED BECAUSE YOU HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT DEDUCTION IS NOT POSSIBLE. IN THIS VAIN, YOU HAVE BEEN ADVISED TO SELECT FROM THE OPTIONS OF DELIVERY AND RESPOND BACK FOR FURTHER INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW PAYMENT OF INSURANCE FEE SHOULD BE EFFECTED FROM YOUR HOME.

Yours In Service
Mr Lauterberg Smith
Customer Relations Officer,

CALL

TEL: +[protected]
TEL:+[protected]
AMS SECURITY AGENCY INTERNATIONAL UK

UK Safe Security Agency with the aim of making security Need to know the score, the latest news, or you need your Hotmail®-get your "fix". Check it out.

S
Jan 11, 2008 10:49 am EST

What to guyzzz...

OUR REF: AMS/SEC/UK/00675
YOUR REF: MIC/AOL/005
INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE
{TEL: +[protected] /TEL +[protected] FAX: +[protected]}
ADDRESS: 165 Hythe Heatherwold Newton Newbury Berkshire RG209BG UK
ATTN: Shivkumar.Kalyanshetti

CONGRATULATIONS:
Your information was received and the verification process have been carried out successfully by AMS SECURITY AGENCY INTERNATIONAL UK.
A Winning cheque has been prepared and issued in your NAME. and we have concluded the processing of all documents that will facilitate the clearance of the cheque in any of the international Bank in your country.

This document include the following:

1. WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £610,000.00 GBP.
2. WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM MICROSOFT AOL AWARD LOTTERY DRAW 2007..
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
4. LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FOR CLAIMS From the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through MICROSOFT AOL AWARD LOTTERY DRAW 2007.

Your prepared parcel have been sealed for security reason by AMS SECURITY AGENCY UK and subject to no DEDUCTION of any kind in any way because you are the only person who has the sole right of having complete access to the sealed parcel upon delivery to your home /office address.

Find below our delivery options which you are required to choose the one that is most convenient to you.

Cost of delivery
Mailing: £25.10
Vat: £5.40
Insurance Fee: £720.00

Cost of delivery
Mailing: £21.00
VAT £5.00
Insurance Fee: £720.00

UPS

Cost of delivery
Mailing: £18.00
VAT £5.00
Insurance Fee: £720.00

All three options are 48 hours delivery .

NB: THE INSURANCE FEE {£720.00 } IS COMPULSORY, AND MUST BE PAID BEFORE THE SHIPMENT OF YOUR PARCEL WHILE THE MAILING FEE SHOULD BE PAID TO THE DELIVERY COMPANY THAT WILL DELIVER YOUR PARCEL TO YOUR DOORSTEP. THE INSURANCE FEE IS MANDATORY BECAUSE PARCEL MUST BE INSURED BY THE BRITISH INSURANCE MINISTRY BEFORE DELIVERY CAN BE CARRIED OUT TO DESIRED HOME/OFFICE ADDRESS PROVIDED.

Due to the diplomatic content of your parcel, it will be illegal to deliver without being insured with the BRITISH INSURANCE MINISTRY, as it will violate the federal delivery rules governing diplomatic parcel delivery. This means payment for the insurance fee must be made before shipment to avoid risk. This is because of some bad experience we had in the past. We can not afford to re-issue your cheque if anything goes wrong. In this case payment for the insurance fee is absolutely compulsory, while the mailing fee should be paid to any of the above listed delivery company you choose at the point of delivery. Please indicate your option of delivery with the following information of your as confirmation of delivery address:

1}COMPLETE RESIDENTIAL/OFFICE ADDRESS
2}YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
3}YOUR STATE
4}YOUR COUNTRY

Your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is delivered. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

NOTE: FOR FURTHER ENQUIRIES ON THE IMPORTANCE OF INSURANCE OF PARCEL, PLEASE CONTACT THE OFFICE OF THE BRITISH INSURANCE MINISTRY ON THE FOLLOWING EMAIL ID:

Email Contact: [email protected]
Address:115 Tottenham Court Road London W1T.
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
Contact Person: Mr. Paris Morgan

Your complete compliance is hereby requested in order for SHIPMENT OF PARCEL to be carried out to your provided home/office address.

NOTE: NO DEDUCTION OF THE INSURANCE FEE, IF ASKED BY LOTTERY BENEFICIARY, YOU WILL RECEIVE NO FURTHER CORRESPONDENCE FROM MY DESK BECAUSE YOU STAND TO FORFEIT YOUR WINNINGS IF DEDUCTION IS BEEN ASKED BECAUSE YOU HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT DEDUCTION IS NOT POSSIBLE. IN THIS VAIN, YOU HAVE BEEN ADVISED TO SELECT FROM THE OPTIONS OF DELIVERY AND RESPOND BACK FOR FURTHER INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW PAYMENT OF INSURANCE FEE SHOULD BE EFFECTED FROM YOUR HOME.

Yours In Service
Mr. David Oliver
TEL: +[protected] {DL}
Customer Relations Officer
AMS SECURITY AGENCY INTERNATIONAL UK
UK Safe Security Agency with the aim of making security of parcels its outmost priority.

R
Jan 09, 2008 2:11 pm EST

We can't even DREAM to win the lottery anymore.

G
Dec 28, 2007 11:27 am EST

Meet too got the same kind of email saying that it is from Microsoft promotions award winning. Now they sent mail saying eCourier Delivery Service is whr my prize is and I need to select A/B/C option to pay courier charges. I understood this is fake by searching in net I found a lot of complaints... So pls beware of these kind of threats which looks like real ?

B
Dec 22, 2007 3:11 am EST

Same was done with me.

They gave me account no at India for doing payment of Rs.20,000.

B
Dec 22, 2007 3:08 am EST

I also got this.

B
Dec 22, 2007 3:07 am EST

I also got these types of mails, and also scanned copy of certi, and gurantee letters...

What to do?

J
Dec 20, 2007 6:10 am EST

I hd also received the same above that I m sending with this.

BRITISH INTERNATIONAL PROMO ONLINE wrote:
CONGRATULATION (YOU JUST WON £1,500,000) YOUR EMAIL WAS SELECTED
BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

WINNING NOTIFICATION!
This Email is to inform you that your Email emerged a winner of
£1,500,000 on our online draws which was played on the 10TH of December
2007
your winning numbers are;
Ref. Number... .BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number... 12/25/0304
Ticket Number... 564 [protected]-188
Serial Number...5388/02
For further Information about your Winnings
Our agent for notice of claims ,copyright or other intellectual
property infringement can be reached as follows:
Mr. Handle Smith
Fiduciary Agent
Email: [email protected]

You are to send the completed verification form below to our Agent in
the United Kingdom whose email address is given above so that you will
be advised on what to do to get your prize money. Congratulations once
again!
FULL NAME...
COUNTRY...
STATE...
PRESENT ADRESS...
AGE...
OCCUPATION...
TELEPHONE NUMBER...
FAX NUMBER (IF ANY)...
Ticket Number...
BATCH NUMBER...
DATE NOTIFIED...
AMOUNT WON...
SEX...
NB:Any claim not made before seven (7) working days from date of
notification indicate that the winner has voluntarily forfeitedhis/her
winnings

Sincerely Yours,
Mrs faith morgan.
International Promotion Manager

Please look after it and reply on my email ID.

Thank U

JAVEED.

D
Dec 19, 2007 8:10 pm EST

Hi,

I am geting the mails from eCourier EXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICES regarding the winning of lottory amount of 250,00,000 pounds, and they are responding for my mails as well... i am big confusion and i dont know what to do please let me know wheater its true or a fraud mail... let me know soon.

Thank you.

S
Dec 19, 2007 1:28 am EST

Hello, I received the email BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO. The lottery claims that I won, but the reality is that they want MY money.

R
Dec 18, 2007 7:49 am EST

Dear all,
I also received such fraud mail. and i come to know the fraud.
As follows

CONGRATULATION (YOU JUST WON £1,500,000) YOUR EMAIL WAS SELECTED
BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

WINNING NOTIFICATION!
This Email is to inform you that your Email emerged a winner of
£1,500,000 on our online draws which was played on the 10TH of December
2007
your winning numbers are;
Ref. Number... .BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number... 12/25/0304
Ticket Number... 564 [protected]-188
Serial Number...5388/02
For further Information about your Winnings
Our agent for notice of claims ,copyright or other intellectual
property infringement can be reached as follows:
Mr. Handle Smith
Fiduciary Agent
Email: [email protected]

You are to send the completed verification form below to our Agent in
the United Kingdom whose email address is given above so that you will
be advised on what to do to get your prize money. Congratulations once
again!
FULL NAME...
COUNTRY...
STATE...
PRESENT ADRESS...
AGE...
OCCUPATION...
TELEPHONE NUMBER...
FAX NUMBER (IF ANY)...
Ticket Number...
BATCH NUMBER...
DATE NOTIFIED...
AMOUNT WON...
SEX...
NB:Any claim not made before seven (7) working days from date of
notification indicate that the winner has voluntarily forfeitedhis/her
winnings

Sincerely Yours,
Mrs faith morgan.
International Promotion Manager

-----------------------------------------------------------------
Find the home of your dreams with eircom net property
Sign up for email alerts now http://www.eircom.net/propertyalerts

BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

ATTN: Tapkir Rahul Baban,

Congratulations once again on behalf of the British Lottery Board. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the British Lottery Board of Trustees, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all on line winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared. All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents has been deposited with the courier company:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £1,500,000,00
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULLY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.
7.CERTIFICATE OF GUARANTEE.

These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you. Your parcel with identification number: CPEL/OWN/9877 has been sent to our affiliate courier company (E-COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE).
NOTE: YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF ecourier FORWARDING SERVICE AFTER SENDING AN EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOUR MAIL AN URGENT ATTENTION.

Customer desk with the following details:
Contact person: Engr.Kelvin Moore,
Email address: [email protected]
Tel:+[protected]
Fax:+[protected]
Tel:

NOTE: Services rendered by E-COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board. Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.
Its is imperative that you add your identification number {CPEL/OWN/9877} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.
Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the courier company.

Best Regards,
Mrs.FAITH MORGAN (Mrs),
Claims Agent,
British International Lottery

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Support the World Aids Awareness campaign this month with Yahoo! for Good

L
Dec 15, 2007 10:49 am EST

What is this,

I also received a mail on behalf of your board mentioned that I am the winner of Pound:-1500,000. I want verification from you about it is true or not. Pls help!

mobile No:[protected],[protected]

S
Dec 10, 2007 2:38 am EST

I also received a mail from powerball international lottery.

I dont know about powerball international lottery.

M
Dec 05, 2007 1:56 am EST

I also received a mail on behalf of your board mentioned that I am the winner of Pound:-1500,000. I want verification from you about it is true or not .

M
Dec 05, 2007 1:54 am EST

i do receive d same from british board lottery and i came to know that sum indians are involved in this scam and they are cheating us

S
Dec 04, 2007 9:02 pm EST

hi even i 2 got same mail 2 days back..not only this i got other from australian lotto...which is a damp fake 1..plzzz dont bleave in these mails..its bogus...believe in u..not on ur luck...
bye...

R
Dec 02, 2007 12:03 am EST

E-COURIER DELIVERY OFFICE LTD
Head Office & Accounts
Unit 63, Evens Business Center, Belgrave Street,
Bellshill Ind Est Bellshill, ML4 3NP
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +[protected]
Tel: +[protected]

( REG NO:103309)

Our Ref#: UK/839030X2/14
Your Ref #: PBL/CN/6654/CP
30Th Nov.2007.

ATTN:RAJEEV HOSMANI,

Your parcel have been pick-up. It's as important to us as it is to you. From a parcel to a pallet, by bike or van we have an office close to you to provide an instant response. Whether it's a regular delivery or an unforeseen mergency, we appreciate that prompt collection, safe handling and on-time delivery are critical. Same-day Dispatch Services have the resources available to cope smoothly and efficiently whatever the demand.

At the headquarters of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY. Your winning cheque, original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) was sent to us by (POWER BALL LOTTERY BOARD) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lottery promotion will be sent to you as soon as you choose from any of the option stipulated below. We can not scan a copy of any of these documents to you now as the courier agent, courier delivery company does not have the right to view customers package aftre been sealed.

Kindly note that as outlined in my previous e-mail, Your cheque has to be insured by the Power Ball Insurance Ministry before been sent via your courier Option. Furthermore my previous e-mail also stated that you are to provide the required courier charge £390:00 pounds of your option which is .(Equivalent to 31,854.oo INR) so as to immediately insure the delivery and immediately send Via courier to you.

The payment guideline for the class of delivery is given below, you are to effect CASH payment for the cost of delivery with the account details of our receiving agenct below in any ICICI bank branch closest to you for fast and efficient services.

ACCOUNT NAME: Sarfaraz Noor Mohommed
ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
BANK NAME: I.C.I.C.I BANK
BRANCH: Midc andheri (E)

Note: As soon as you effect the payment, you are to send to us a scanned copy of your payment slip, so our agent will be notified. As soon as the payment is confirmed, we will proceed with the delivery of your winning parcel to your nominated home address which you have provided above.

This company declined reverse payment for these charges, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the cheque to you. That if a reverse payment is made, and something goes wrong, that we/you cannot sue the courier company or insurance company to recover the full value of the fund as stipulated in the cheque since payment for insurance cover was not made at point of mailing. With the above reason, reverse payment is ruled out. This means that you are liable to the insurance and delivery fee.

Note: that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you. Failure to produce the requested insurance and courier delivery fee will mean cancellation of your winning, as the headquarters of the (UK NATIONAL LOTTERY) did not provide extra funds, but winnings cheques from different category and necessary documents to clear the winning cheques by these winners. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

A disclaimer form will be send to you if the payment is not made as instructed. You are also advise to fill the NATIONAL LOTTERY DISCLAIMER FORM that we be send to you if the payment is not made within the stipulated time frame, as soon as this form is fill this office we therefore return back your winning check as unclaimed if you wish not to make the payment for the delivery as required in the option you have chosen. Be it known to you that this payment is require to be paid in the above account in less than 48-working hours, this is to enable us meet with the delivery time frame. and a scan copy of the transfer slip should be attach and send to us via e-mail as soon as you make the payment.

After your payment for the option then your parcel tracking number and other parcel ref number will be sent to you. PAYMENT SHOULD BE MADE IN LESS THAN 24 WORKING HOURS TO AVOID LOSE OF PARCEL.

R
Dec 01, 2007 11:59 pm EST

i f it is froud e-courier compony should take approprite action on it so nobody should scandle that fake messeges

A
Dec 01, 2007 2:41 am EST

I also gets such emails asking for payment before delivery!

T
Nov 30, 2007 9:43 pm EST

I reside in Australia and received a email stating that I had won a court decision in London's High Court and would like information if this is fraudulent operation.

I have been searching on the internet for case files and information.

Hoping to hear from you soon.

Tiitii Falakoa.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

98 complaints
51 resolved 47 unresolved

Winners International contacts

(added by reviewer)
Category
ADVERTISIMENT