Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Computer and Video Games Big Fish Games big fish casino account disabled
Big Fish Games

Big Fish Games review: big fish casino account disabled 16

B
Author of the review
7:44 pm EDT
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

my account got disabled last monday. This due to a refund mistake
Made a purchase of 380 euro's and facebook redunded it..
I asked customer service for help, but i didnt got any help
so i decided to buy coins worth 380 euro again so they got it back.

I emaild again, over and over.. No answers, my tickets in app itself, gets deleted. There is NO help from this helpdesk

I spended a ton of real money, and this is how they treath you, ..

A helpdesk should provide you help if needed, specially when they got 1000's of euros from you.
They name their customers VIP.. but i ask myself what that means in their eyes, cuz they just ignore you

So my account is still disabled. I dont get any response or help.Thats just great isnt it?
I want my account back.

Without help i gave them the 380 euros back, they removed the coins from my account, so its even now. But yet i still dont have acces to my account
and without a response of BF customer service... i cant do anything.

I hope to get a solution from Big fish otherwise im gonna ask for help monday and if i need to some legal steps. Cuz this is just insane that a helpdesk isnt able to help you. Or isnt, they just delete ur message's... insane!.. absolutely insane!.. All i did was give them money over the years.. So much for being a customer right? I feel sick about this.. Ugh

More Big Fish Games reviews & complaints

Big Fish Games - unauthorized charges to paypal account 44
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Big Fish Games - won't let me play games I paid for! 10
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Big Fish Games - unauthorized charges - no customer service 5
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Big Fish Games - payment practice 5
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
16 comments
Add a comment
J
J
Jillian Zitkus
Mckinney, US
Apr 02, 2022 4:42 am EDT

Same thing just happened to me today. I thought the same exact things about BF’s customer service. Absolutely disgusting the way they just block a person. And like you, I’ve been a loyal customer for years! That’s why I feel so sick also. So I guess I won’t be hearing from them. Great. I’m also going to try for help in contacting them. I’m going to try to find a phone number for the company. Keep us updated! So sorry this happened to you too.

G
G
Gemma999
, US
Oct 22, 2021 10:13 am EDT

I wrote in for the same reason and the irony is, after being a customer for 15 years, and sometimes I would pay, and someone’s not even log in for weeks on end.
Recently I was extremely sick, and wound up having sepsis, I almost died. So I had no choice but to be bed ridden. During that time I played. When I contacted them, not even asking for anything. But explaining that the odds were extremely unfair, and this being fhr first time I contacted them for Jaclpot Magic or BFC, they banned both of my accounts. Has I not written in, they would’ve continued to take my money, and they blocked both when I only complained about 1 game. Which they said the block is irreversible, and they will not respond to anymore emails I was over level 700 on BFC and had 800 billion chips as well as 20, 000 approx gold. I am appallled that they are able to do this. If that is not stealing. I don’t know what is.

B
B
Baby5766
Melbourne, AU
Oct 22, 2021 10:54 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Gemma999

They ban without a warning and for no reason. And yes. I agree. It is stealing. We buy. Have chips in our accounts and they block our accounts. And I’m sure there is a way they can reverse it.

B
B
Baby5766
Melbourne, AU
Sep 26, 2021 7:17 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Getting blocked for asking for a boost after spending thousands of dollars is not on BF. AND WITHOUT A WARNING. And I asked nicely too. Quick to take my money though. I would like my account back please. After all, I bought the chips I have in the account. The way you block, I’m sure you can unblock. Get your act right, and stop ignoring my emails. So much for customer service. Pathetic

S
S
stacey MH1991
, US
Oct 09, 2021 3:07 pm EDT
Replying to comment of Baby5766

How do you know you was blocked, i complained and now it just pops up with a random code in brackets and my friend code! Does this mean i have been blocked too. As i havent been able to access it since

B
B
Baby5766
Melbourne, AU
Oct 09, 2021 4:03 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Yes, you have been blocked

K
K
KatB15
, US
Jun 18, 2021 7:16 pm EDT

I’m really curious? Is it legal for them to except money multiple times then ban your account once your broke? They banned my account for voicing my opinion about how when I don’t spend for over a week I’m constantly broke then I buy multiple times and they take my money and ban me? I’m vip 15 which they say is “royalty” and without a single word ban my account? It’s like a fake company that cons you into paying for services then all of sudden they don’t exist anymore? Wow I don’t even understand how this even going on honestly and I’m gonna have to seek legal action to figure it out.

K
K
Kayla Dawes
, US
Jun 18, 2021 8:29 pm EDT
Replying to comment of KatB15

I tried and tried to make contact and they stopped replying. They left me feeling so alone and so without resolution. They repeat the same cookie cutter responses. They banned my tier 13 after misinterpreting & making an assumption on a comment i made about reaching my spending limit at that point in time, and therefore requesting a boost. Anyway good luck to you i feel for you! im still thinking what to do months later, left me high & dry & make it very hard to create new accounts just fyi. Moral of the story, don't say more than you need to. Ask them for free chips with a please and thank you and vent to someone else who might actually care cause they freaking do not!

B
B
Baby5766
Melbourne, AU
Oct 09, 2021 4:17 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of KatB15

That’s what they have been doing lately. They blocked my account without a warning and I have 12 billion in that account. I basically bought those chips and they blocked me. I have no idea why they blocked me. And they won’t reply to my emails which I think is disgusting. Especially after I paid their wages by buying so many times. I made no complaint or nothing. I just bought. And as usual asked for boosts. The funny thing is. My friends buy as much as me and ask for boosts and are still getting their boosts and playing. So freakin weird

J
J
Jamie Sparks whatever
, US
Jan 24, 2021 12:09 am EST

Big fish sucks [censored] for real...I've spent over $1000 this month and they deactivated my account today! I was tier 11 level 500

K
K
Kayla Dawes
, US
Apr 29, 2021 7:24 am EDT

Same 🤬😭

S
S
Suzy Crisp
, US
Nov 29, 2021 12:46 pm EST

What is the reason to block my account.. no explanation no nothing.. just gone... I'm so upset.. I have the best friends and I'm a co leader of my team...

B
B
Baby5766
Melbourne, AU
Nov 30, 2021 4:55 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Suzy Crisp

There is no reason. They do what they want. They blocked my account with 12 billion chips in it after I spent lots of $$$$ to build it. And when you try to reach out to them they don’t reply to you. All this money you spend is wasted just like that. We will never know why. They just ignore us. They Taurus our money And then they block us

M
M
Maria Anerberg
, US
Oct 13, 2020 11:53 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My last name I misspelled it’s Anderberg first name Maria

M
M
Maria Anerberg
, US
Oct 13, 2020 11:50 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My account on big fish casino was disabled due to an error I made when I was changing my picture I put one digit for my age instead of two digits I got distracted and I made that error. I send many emails but I got nothing my friend code is80016058 there is a FD97BA with that no idea what it means my account was disabled October 5th still I got nothing a little help would be nice😢 today is October 13 still nothing
Hope you can help me thank you

M
M
Maria Anerberg
, US
Oct 13, 2020 11:52 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Please help me getting my disabled game back FC80016058

  1. Big Fish Games Contacts

  2. Big Fish Games phone numbers
    +1 (866) 921-6960
    +1 (866) 921-6960
    Click up if you have successfully reached Big Fish Games by calling +1 (866) 921-6960 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Big Fish Games by calling +1 (866) 921-6960 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Big Fish Games by calling +1 (866) 921-6960 phone number 7 7 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Big Fish Games by calling +1 (866) 921-6960 phone number
    +1 (206) 213-5753
    +1 (206) 213-5753
    Click up if you have successfully reached Big Fish Games by calling +1 (206) 213-5753 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Big Fish Games by calling +1 (206) 213-5753 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Big Fish Games by calling +1 (206) 213-5753 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Big Fish Games by calling +1 (206) 213-5753 phone number
  3. Big Fish Games emails
  4. Big Fish Games address
    333 Elliott Ave W Ste 200, Seattle, Washington, 98119, United States
  5. Big Fish Games social media
  6. Olivia
    Checked and verified by Olivia This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Big Fish Games Category
Big Fish Games is ranked 12 among 86 companies in the Computer and Video Games category
Trending companies