Complaints & Reviews

horrible service : claim no : oc-171-7011-[protected] | bajaj allianz : motor insurance claim form

Horrible service: Claim no : OC-171-7011-[protected] | Bajaj Allianz : Motor Insurance Claim Form

It’s been more 2 months and i’ve not received the claim amount yet. I've not received any updates from the customer care over email or the bajaj guys. This is one of the worst services i've have received and the claim process is all manual and need to reach out to multiple people. Each time I need to reach out to a different person to get things going forward

I raised the request on: 16 of aug and it’s been a month since i’ve done the payment and waiting for the refund. Very bad experience and hectic refund process. Never I would suggest any of my motor friends to go for this company.

Complaint no : [protected]

  • Ba
    Bajaj Allianz GIC Aug 30, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,

    Our apologies for the trouble you've faced. We've noted your concern via social media and have taken it forward. Be assured we shall keep you updated there.

    Regards,
    Bajaj Allianz General Insurance

    0 Votes

up date contact no ;email id ; non receipt of renewal notice

Dear sir,
As per their requisition I have sent my email id & contact no as sms to [protected] . Till date Updating have not completed. And I have not received renewal notice for last year premium. I have give complaint in their Tirunelveli Branch regarding renewal notice . My Policy No : [protected] Contact No : [protected] & [protected] My Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Thank you,
S Krishnan.

Bajaj Allianz misleading and cheating the public

Subject: “EQUITY GROWTH FUND” THAT HAS MISFIRED

1. This is to express my views on how the Bajaj Allianz / Standard Chartered Bank combine has been misleading the public with their investment schemes

2. The undersigned is a 26 year veteran from the Indian Army. Since 1998, I am happily engaged with Standard Chartered Bank for my banking needs.

3. However an apparent un-holy alliance between Standard Chartered Bank and Bajaj Allianz has been our undoing as indicated by details given below:-
(a) Policy Number: [protected]: An amount of Rs 03 Lakhs was paid as premium for Equity Growth Fund in three instalments on 28 Aug 2006, 09 Oct 2007 and 28 Oct 2009

(b) The Investment Advisor had been monitoring the schedule of payments and each payment of Rs 01 Lakh was personally handed over to the Investment advisor on the dates suggested for favour of delivery to Bajaj Allianz

(e) We requested for surrender of the policy on completion of the mandatory three year period after payment of the last premium

(f) An amount of Rs 227310.62 was credited to our account in May 2012 as surrender value on an investment of Rs 300, 000 that was started in 2006. We have incurred a net loss of Rs 72689.38 on the principal amount

4. Ironically Bajaj Allianz has named this investment plan ”EQUITY GROWTH FUND”. Many more small time investors like me would be victims of such cut-throat business practice of Bajaj Allianz

5. Neither Bajaj Allianz nor Standard Chartered Bank has responded to our letter on the matter. Will the Fund Manager of Bajaj Allianz kindly indicate where the growth has happened?

Yours sincerely

Col John Abraham
[protected]
Cochin
Kerala

  • Ba
    Bajaj Allianz Dec 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Col. John Abraham,

    We sincerely regret for the inconvenience faced. We have noted the details that you have mentioned and we are thoroughly investigating your case. We assure you that we will address the same at the soonest.

    Sincerely,
    Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

    0 Votes

Poor Service

I am disappointed with the Bajaj Allianz Survey process. I have 3 insurance running from your company for my personal cars and I feel like shifting all of them to another company.


My Chevorlet Beat was banged while parked outside my house by a Neighbour. Your Surveyors Naveen Sharma and Amit Saxena have harassed me to the point where I don’t feel like claiming insurance.


They just don’t know how to talk to a customer. Extremely rude. Don’t keep their commitments. They had to come to do the site survey but just keep giving time but never turn up. They accuse us that we banged the car ourselves.


I feel fed up of your company’s people and would not recommend bajaj to anyone at all.


My Claim number is OC-[protected]-[protected]


Regards


Amit Bhatia
Director & Head - Sales

Ariba India

8th Floor, Vatika Business Center

Sohna Road, Gurgaon, India

Direct: +[protected]; Mobile: +91-[protected]
www.ariba.com

Poor Services

am disappointed with the Bajaj Allianz Survey process. I have 3 insurance running from your company for my personal cars and I feel like shifting all of them to another company.


My Chevorlet Beat was banged while parked outside my house by a Neighbour. Your Surveyors Naveen Sharma and Amit Saxena have harassed me to the point where I don’t feel like claiming insurance.


They just don’t know how to talk to a customer. Extremely rude. Don’t keep their commitments. They had to come to do the site survey but just keep giving time but never turn up. They accuse us that we banged the car ourselves.


I feel fed up of your company’s people and would not recommend bajaj to anyone at all.


My Claim number is OC-[protected]-[protected]

Regards


Amit Bhatia
Director & Head - Sales

Ariba India

8th Floor, Vatika Business Center

Sohna Road, Gurgaon, India

Direct: +[protected]; Mobile: +91-[protected]
www.ariba.com

  • Ba
    Bajaj Allianz Jun 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    Hope you have received communication from our claims department and your issue has been resolved.

    Regards,
    Bajaj Allianz

    0 Votes

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

pf not received

Dear Sir Subject Provident Fund No MH_ PUN_ 300862_791 not settled. This is with reference to the settlement of claim for provident fund.Bajaj allianz staffing solution (emp code BL00851 ) has submitted my Provident Fund settlement forms Form 19 10C and Form 13 on the feb 2010 and since then i have sent several complaints but still no revert.kindly look into the matter..
regards
nilesh mahadik

  • Ja
    Jatina May 18, 2011

    Your claim has been submitted to EPF office on 26-Jul-10, please call 9766622878 / 66410659 for details. or The contact numbers of EPFO Pune are – 020 26449150 / 26402158. Email id: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    gudepu mohan rao Jul 07, 2011

    dear sir, this is Mr. mohan i am customer of the bajajalliance life insurance co.ltd. all the business developmental managers cheating the customers. so that way this company always cheat the customers so my dear friends please don't save any the amount in this company this is my adverse.

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    gudepu mohan rao Jul 08, 2011

    dear sir where is the replay to me i am waiting for Ur replay

    0 Votes

Worst Service & Worst suport system

Please no one should ever go for BAJAJ ALLIANZ vehicle insurance. They have horrible service, worst customer call center that i have ever come across. People please think twice before u go with this insurance. They will not provided you any help when you are actually in need of.
My two wheeler insurance was expiring and for 3 days i tried through their site, called up their toll free number where people are just not bothered to help you. They either say they will get back which they don't or they have no answers for your queries.
I will never recommend any one to go through BAJAJ Allianz.

  • Cu
    customercare_bajaj Apr 14, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Customer,

    May we request you to send us your complete contact details, Policy No. and e-mail-id on [email protected] OR [email protected]


    Regards,
    Bajaj Allianz

    0 Votes
  • De
    dekeshwar Apr 18, 2011

    we are seriously suffer with the bajaj Allianz executives in support of getting a insurance of our car Hundai i10...the people are amused to my wife and demanding a money to get the insurance against the accident .we put our complain to higher authority even from them also we unable to get positive response we are really suffer a lot ...plz be contact us with the proper solution so that we can fight against this company ...my email is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • De
    dekeshwar Apr 18, 2011

    i am hope-full from your end to get satisfactorily solution towards our complain to get our claim insurance money .

    0 Votes

Amount deducted but insurance not recieved

I renewed my 2 wheeler insurance online from bajaj alliance, amount was deducted from my account but i didnt got any insurance. i have written and called to there customer care, but in vain.

my insurance has expired but they haven't issued me the new policy.

Amount deducted but insurance not recieved
Amount deducted but insurance not recieved
Amount deducted but insurance not recieved
Amount deducted but insurance not recieved
Amount deducted but insurance not recieved

car accident claim

In reference to my accidentail claim of spark carRegarding Claim registration no 0C-[protected]-[protected] OF 3 NOV 2010 of spark car with bajaj allianz insurance company which was hit from front and back side badly damaged due to collision with back gate wall and side walls due to push from front side i sent car to bajaj allianz workshop where they changed my back door, right door and rear bumper but they refused to change broken tail light and some scratches on left side with the plea that collision is from right side although i have never mention in cliam form that damage in on right side even the workshop people has in their survey form has shown left side back rear tail light broken even the older parts were not shown to me also and for embelm of car about rs1000 were also charged and on formal e mail complaint to bajaj customer care they failed to give satisfactory reply and insisting on the point that accident is from right side and refuse to change left side back tail light and failed to give older parts reply, now i want guidance on this point that where i should go for complaint and whether i shoudl directly go the insurance ombdusement for company and their surveyor who failed to understand that when car is damaged from back and whole back door is replaced then rear left tail light is also on the back and not left and why scratches were not convered which also came in this accident, pl give me detailed advise about this for solution of my problem
pawan kumar new delhi

  • Cu
    customercare_bajaj Dec 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Mr.Pawan Kumar,
    In reply to your complaint our representative have called and clarified all your queries. For further reference your Itrack.no is 8096207.
    Regards,
    Bajaj Allianz

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    customercare_bajaj Mar 18, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    With reference to your mail, we have tagged your complaint under itrack number: 8776917. With a view to look into and resolve your grievance, we have once again gone through the relevant documents pertaining to your subject policy with us, and after thorough scrutiny of our official records, we would like to confirm as under: 1) The Tail lamp is not correlate with the cause of accident hence disallowed by Surveyor. 2) 2nd point the scrap or old/replaced parts are in the custody of Repairer and you can inspect them at the work shop. 3) 3rd point of Emblem insured is free to talk to the Chevrolet/work shop about these parts can be reused or not. Please feel free to revert in case of any query on our mail id [email protected]; we would be glad to serve you.For further reference your itrack no.8776917

    Regards,
    Bajaj Allianz

    0 Votes

wrong mention of car registration number in motor car policy

i have been issued a motor car policy number OG-[protected]-[protected] vide which my vehicle registration number has wrongly been shownas DL2CAB0469 instead of DL3CAB0469. On receipt of the policy i immediately called the bajaj allianz customercare and voiced my complaint. They have registered my request number as 5812626 but nobody has bothered to revert back to me and redress my complaint till date. I would really be grateful if someone would kindly look into my complaint and solve the issue.

taking an unusually long time for redemption

i purchased an ulip based product of bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd in 2007march.i applied for redmption on 27th april 2010.till date ther is no news from their side. the company should be ashamed of such a horrible customer care service .they forget that this attitude will hinder people from investing in such products any more

  • Ba
    Bajaj Allianz Jun 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Mr. Guha,

    Please send across your policy number or contact details to [email protected]

    You could also call us on the numbers below:
    Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
    MTNL/BSNL 1800- 233- 7272 Tel (+91 020) 30587888
    Tata 1800- 209- 7272 Fax (+91 020) 40111502
    Bharti 1800- 103- 7272
    Reliance 1800-3000-7272


    Thanks
    Customer Care
    Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bajaj Allianz Jun 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Mr. Guha,

    Please send across your policy number or contact details to [email protected] or [email protected]

    You could also call us on the numbers below:
    Toll free numbers (Standard STD rates apply)
    MTNL/BSNL 1800- 233- 7272 Tel (+91 020) 30587888
    Tata 1800- 209- 7272 Fax (+91 020) 40111502
    Bharti 1800- 103- 7272
    Reliance 1800-3000-7272


    Thanks
    Customer Care
    Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    gudepu mohan rao Jul 05, 2011

    THIS COMPANY FULLY CHEERING THE CUSTOMERS SO PLEASE DON'S INVEST THE ANY POLACY

    0 Votes

worst insurance company

Bajaj Allianz is the worst insurance provider. I have not seen such kind of service anywhere. they just give policy by some unauthorized agent, agent misguides and sell the policy and vanish after taking the commission, when you ask for claim to the company, they say these all doesn't cover, when we say the agent did not informed anything like that, they reply then you speak to the agent, agent will be no more reachable, and bajaj allianz will escaped with this answer as though they don't have any responsibility if the agent is misguiding. This is to warn all people that it is only one way money which you will be paying through premium and when you will ask for claim, they will give you enough nos of reason.

VERY GOOD

EARN MORE MONEY IN PART TIME JOB!

just look into this...

TLC Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance ...

INTRODUCTION

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited is a joint venture between two leading conglomerates Bajaj Auto Limited and Allianz AG company.Whose total asset value is of Rs.59, 00, 000 Cr.Bajaj whose wealth as of now is Rs.8000 Cr. Group in India. 55 Years of experience. 4th Largest group in the world. Above 15, 000 employees. Largest 2 & 3 wheeler manufacturer in India.Allianz established in 1890, who has 115 years of experience in financial sector. Allianz whose wealth as of now is Rs.58, 92, 000 Cr. Asset. Worldwide No.1 by gross written premium.A household company in German.COMPANY VISION AND MISSION India has 102 Cr. population. But only 16 Cr. people are insured till now.Still 86 Cr. people are yet to get insured. Also in broader perspective, company wants to make every person get benefited through investing in Bajaj-Allianz Life Insurance.This is how the money's inflation rate is getting increased. Having the above thoughts in mind, Bajaj-Allianz started this joint-venture to make people benefited using their Unit Linked Insurance Plan (ULIP). Company's Vision is as follows. To be the first choice insurer for Customers To be the preferred employer for staff in the insurance industry To be the number one insurer for creating shareholder value.

TLC Insurance India Pvt. Ltd.

Team Life Care Insurance India Pvt. Ltd is a partner company of Bajaj Allianz. Company is acting as a mediator between Bajaj Allianz and Agents of Bajaj Allianz.
1)TLC is the No One Channel Partner of Bajaj Allianz among :
a. Standard Chartered Bank.
b. Syndicate Bank
c. Placement Sales and Services Ltd.
d. GE Money
2) TLC is the First ISO Certified Pvt Company which is now promoted as PRIORITY Partner.
3) TLC has settled more than 1000 of families through its tremendous business plans and strategies.
4) TLC is registered under Companies Act 1956.
5) MOTO of TLC is to provide
a. Savings
b. Security
c. Additional Income
d. Jobe. Money to Govt

Products:

NEW FAMILY GAIN (NFG) Policy/UNIT GAIN PLUS GOLD Policy
1) Invest yearly premium for Rs.5000/halfyr, Rs.10, 000/yr, Rs.12, 000/yr..by taking Demand draft in favor of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd payable at Bangalore .
2) Invest Rs.500 for first year only along with first premium amount by taking Demand draft in favor of TLC Insurance India Pvt. Ltd payable at Bangalore or Salem.
3) Maximum Premium - No Limit
4) Minimum Payable - 3 Years
5) Age of Entry - 0 to 50 Years
6) Coverage - Up to 70 Years (Minimum fund value to be maintained above 150% of Annual premium)
7) Funds Available (Liquid Fund, Bond Fund, Equity Growth Fund, Equity Index Fund II, Accelerated Mid Cap Fund)

Benefits:

1) Life Insurance for your life time
2) Tax Savings under IT Section(80C or 80D or 10(10)D)

Documents Required:

1) Address proof (Driving License or Passport or Ration Card copy)
2) Clear Age Proof copy (PAN Card or Driving License copy)
3) Photo Id proof (PAN Card or Driving License copy)
4) Photo's of the proposer (4 Passport Size photo's)

Outlook:

According to sources, in India only 2.5% of population are insured and 97.5% of population have not insured and about Rs.15, 000/- crores insurance premium are untapped. So become TLC co-ordinator and join with us to make a financially secured Society.We have income plan for every one

Gateway to TLC Co-ordinator:

Take Policy of Rs.5000/- for half-yearly premium Along with Rs.500/- towards Business Sales Kit, E-commerce, Handling charges. DD favouring M/s TLC Insurance (India) Pvt. Ltd., payable at Salem or Bangalore.

Who is a TLC Co-ordinator:

A TLC co-ordinator is responsible for sourcing and generating leads for and on behalf of TLC, thus getting entitled for incentives and start earning!
(example for Rs.5000/- premium policy)
I. Referral Incentive: 1st Premium Sponsor a pair and Tail and get Rs.600 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.50, 000/- for 15 days.
II. Marshal Incentive -I: 2nd Premium for renewal of every pair you get Rs.250 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.25, 000/- for 15 days.
III. Marshal Incentive -II: 3rd Premium for renewal of every pair you get Rs.250 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.25, 000/- for 15 days.
IV. Life Incentive: 4th Premium onwards for renewal of every pair you get Rs.100 for each pair Maximum payout is Rs.12, 500/- for 15 days.
----
Ratio = 1 : 1 (One pair means two policies).
Payment in every 15 days covering the period from 1-15 and 16 to 31.
----

Those who wants to fulfill their dream are most welcome to achieve their GOAL by putting their dedicated hard work as a team together.


For more info/join, contact me.
Satheesh,
[protected]@gmail.com

  • Sa
    satheeshkumar.p Feb 17, 2010

    it is really good

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dineshsinh_rel May 07, 2010

    tlc is good company for earn money in Ur life. so join tlc prmot tlc and enjoy tlc.


    thaks dinesh roorkee

    0 Votes
  • Se
    selvaperumaal Aug 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi!

    In today India's Laptop and Mobile industry can't play without G7. That G7 branded Laptop and Mobiles are a part of TLC Group. You seen the Laptops in almost all of South Indian channels (19+) are using for news reading etc., with G7 sponsoring. And also you seen the G7 laptops in Kamal Hasan's 'Unnai Pol Oruvan', Vijay's 'Sura' etc., movies in main scenes. After HCL, G7 only going to be a international Indian branded company (now the company expands its operations more than 25 countries), be proud to be a Indian and be proud to use our Indian made products.

    I proud to remain you one thing, till date the TLC company and its business made 226 Director Achievers (Royalty holders of the company from Just Rs.500/- investment), 1000+ Pension Achievers (Each one have Rs.1, 00, 000/- worth Pension Deposits), 4100+ Car Achievers (through TLC's Car Fund and Bonus for subsequent 72 months, even a hyundai, ford etc., car companies won't give the compliments to his customers, employees or his business coordinators), 25000+ Tour achievers (Fun trip to Singapore/Tailand/Andaman, no one private/govt organization provides the gift to his customers, employees or coordinators in all traditional business, please understand this the power of Referral Marketing, It is a gateway to bringing Business magnets even from a rural India, it is not at all possible in a Traditional business, but here Opportunity is OPEN).

    You may contact me for further,
    Perumal
    +91 9840347697

    0 Votes
  • Js
    js krishnan Sep 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir i have a TLC member ship account bearing sl. No. TLC4906972 i could not open the account till a year i furget my user name and password so please help me to open the account again. my mail address is [email protected] And my many cheque also not receiced.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lalitha_10 Nov 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tlc is a fraud company...The above said article is just made by the frauds.its a social media marketing activity...You must follow my words in order to escape from the fraudulents.Am one of the victim I have 8 people under my tree but sure am saying, i didnt receive any money from them and even their scheme also not processed and this company have a case in melacheravu court in nellikonda district of Andhra Pradesh...Beware of this fraud [censor]es

    0 Votes
  • Na
    NARENDER KUMAR ARYA Oct 08, 2012

    TLC IS A FULLY FRAUD COMPANY NOT GIVING THE FULL DETAILS TO THE NEW JOINER ABUOT THE PRODUCT ONE OF TLC CORDINATIOR TOLD ME TO PURCHASE 6000/- PER YEAR PLAN AND TOLD THAT I WILL RECEIVE RS. AROUND 3 LAC AFTER THE MATURITY OF THE POLICY BUT WHEN INQUIRED WITH THE BAJAJ ALLIANZ THEY TOLD THAT POLICY HOLDER WILL GET ONLY 90000/- SO PLESE SEVE YOURSLEF FROM TLC.

    0 Votes

misguided and cheating by sales manager and encourging by pune head office

IF BAJAJ ALLINZ CARE ABOUT CUSTOMERS ACTION AGAINST KARIMNAGR-MANCERIAL DIVISION OFFICER FOR MISGUIDING AND CHEATING WITH CUSTOMERS

ALL YOUR COUSTUMER CARE DEPARMENT COOPERATING TO LOCAL OFFICERS AND BLAMING US FOR SIGNING ON PROPOSAL NOTE. BAD LUCK THEY SAVING TO BRANCH MANAGER, DEPUTY MANAGER SALESMANGARER AND AGENT FOR CHEATING WITH CUSTOMERS AND MISGUIDING. NO ACTION FROM CONCERN DEPARTMENT. I HAVE SURPRISED WHEN I TALK WITH MR. VEERANJENYEA [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] HE TOLD ME TO YOUR AGENT MANOJ SOMANI IS FORCED TO OUR SALES MANAGER MR SINHA TO COMMITT TO CUSTOMERS FOR THIS POICY WITH WRONG FEEDING. AND MR KARIMNAGAR DIVSIONAL MANAGER MR. MALLIKARJUN [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] IS CUT MY PHONE WHEN I HAVE CALLED . SO SHAME FOR BAJAJ ALLINZ WHO UNCARED CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS AND ENCOURAGING TO KARIMNAGAR- MANCHERIAL -DIVISION OFFICER.

NO ACTION AGIANST CONCERN AGENTS AND OFFICER AND NO ANY OFFICER TO CLEAR MY PROBLEM .

BAJAJ ALLIANZ OFFICER ARE SLEEPING AND IGNORING CUSTOMER PROBLEMS.

AT KARIMNAGAR DIVISION MANCHERIAL BRANCH ANDHRAPRADESH

YOUR MANCHERIAL OFFICER COMMENT ( YOU BLIND PEOPLES WHY SIGNED PROPOSAL LETTER)


YOUR TOLL FREE PEOPLES PUSHING TO COUTNER TO COUNTER FOR SOLVING PROBLEM FROM PUNE TO HYDERABAD TO KARIMNAGAR TO MANCHERAIL I HAVE WASTED PHONE MONEY RS. 500/-

my policy no. [protected] life insurnace.

your mancherial division agents misguided me and sell your policy on 28-03-06 with preimumu rs. 25000/-. the told me you have to pay 3 instalment in 3 years rs. 25000/- each year.and take 75000/- in 4th year. and take facilities of our policy till death. i have not reecived any account stanements and nor any advise from your company and agent. when i have asked to your mancherail agent for my maturity and acount statemet they not cooprated me and forced to invest in any other policy. your cheater agents is mr/mishra [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] an mr.. manoj somani [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] they are not giving proper guidelines and irritating with us. please clear about my policy wihtin week other wise i aprroach to reserve bank of india and other counsumer forom. and provide your higher authorities no.

I HAVE ALREADY COMPALAINED AT TOLL FREE THE ASSURE TO SENT A STATEMENT S. AND YOU PEOPLES ARE ENCOURAGING TO YOUR AGENTS TO CHEAT A CUSTOMER FOR WRONG COMMITEMTENT AND NO ACTION ABOUT YOUR AGENTS.

WE THINK FOR BUSINESS YOU PEOPLE GIVING TRAINING TO AGENTS HOW TO WRONG COMMITMENT AND HOW TO CHEAT A CUSTOMERS.

AFTER THIS THING NO ANY YOUR BAJAJ ALLIAZN PEOPLE TO TALK WITH US ON THIS ISSUE.

  • Gs
    Gsingh Mar 24, 2010

    I agree with this the same happened with me, I have taken a Bajaj Allianz policy from a agent. who was Destimoney Bangalore. He made false commitments and told me wrong terms.
    Please be aware all with Bajaj Allianz and Destimoney Bangalore

    0 Votes

Cheating and misguided by marketing officer and horrible response from customer care

My policy no. [protected] life insurnace.

Your mancherial division agents misguided me and sell your policy on 28 - 03 - 06 with preimumu rs. 25000 / - . The told me you have to pay 3 instalment in 3 years rs. 25000 / - each year. And take 75000 / - in 4th year. And take facilities of our policy till death. I have not reecived any account stanements and nor any advise from your company and agent. When i have asked to your mancherail agent for my maturity and acount statemet they not cooprated me and forced to invest in any other policy. Your cheater agents is mr / mishra [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] an mr. . Manoj somani [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] they are not giving proper guidelines and irritating with us. Please clear about my policy wihtin week other wise i aprroach to reserve bank of india and other counsumer forom. And provide your higher authorities no.

I have already compalained at toll free the assure to sent a statement s. And you peoples are encouraging to your agents to cheat a customer for wrong commitemtent and no action about your agents.

We think for business you people giving training to agents how to wrong commitment and how to cheat a customers.

After this thing no any your bajaj alliazn people to talk with us on this issue.

No action agianst concern agents and officer and no any officer to clear my problem.

Bajaj allianz officer are sleeping and ignoring customer problems.

At karimnagar division mancherial branch andhrapradesh

Your mancherial officer comment (You blind peoples why signed proposal letter)


Your toll free peoples pushing to coutner to counter for solving problem from pune to hyderabad to karimnagar to mancherail i have wasted phone money rs. 500 / -

  • Gs
    Gsingh Mar 24, 2010

    I agree with this the same happened with me, I have taken a Bajaj Allianz policy from a agent. who was Destimoney Bangalore. He made false commitments and told me wrong terms.
    Please be aware all with Bajaj Allianz and Destimoney Bangalore

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vinod Jadhav Mar 28, 2010

    I agree with this the same happened with me, I have taken a Bajaj Allianz policy from a agent. who was from Andheri Mumbai. He made false commitments and told me wrong terms.
    Please be aware all with Bajaj Allianz. So also think over as to whether we can complain jointly.

    0 Votes

wrong information insurnce polcy

Mdg;g[dh;
Gp. Fnzrd;
Vz;. 0-a/1, gl;lfrhypad;tpis/

Jw;nghija, ug;g[ tpyhrk;-
0-a/1/4e, uj;jpduh$; bju/
Gps;isahh; nfhtpy; rkpgk;/
Gl;lfrhypad;tpis/
Nfhl;lhh; (jghy;)/
Ehfh;nfhtpy;-629002.

Bgweh;
Cah;jpu. F. _jh; mth;fs;/, d;nud;!; mk;g;gl;!;kz;l; mytyfk;/
4tj jsk;/ 453 (312 giha vz;)/
Mz;zhrhiy/
Njdhk;ngl;il/
Brd;id-600018.

Kjpg;gpw;fwpa iah/
Bghus; :-, d;nud;!;- g$h$; myad;!;- fiw epth;jp bra;jy; rk;ke;jkhf:

Ghh;it: 1) g$h$; myad;!; a{dpl;bfapd; ghyprp eph;.[protected]
G. Mfpny!;/ hp!;f; ehs;: 24.04.07
2 g$h$; myad;!; a{dpl;bfapd; ghyprp eph;.[protected]
Kp!;. G. M!;tpdp/ hp!;f; ehs;: 20.04.07’
3. G$h$; myad;!; a{dpl;bfapd; ghyprp eph;.[protected]
Kp!; g. Mfpyh/ hp!;f; ehs;: 20.04.08.

Ghh;itapy; fz;l (, j;jld;, izf;fg;gl;ls;s) vdj 2 bgz; fhe;ij kw;wk; 1 mz; fhe;ijfsf;fhf vlf;fg;gl;l g$h$; iyg;, d;nud;!; ghyprpfspy; cs;s fph;fz;lthw cs;s fiwg;ghl;il epth;jp bra;j epjp th';f mtz bra;j cjtplkhw gzpt[ld; rkh;gpf;fpnwd;.

Jpukjp. Vk;. J';fk; vd;fpd;w v$z;l; mth;fs; v';fs; flk;gj;jpdhplj;jpy; fhe;ijfs; bgahpy; eguf;f +. 1/00/000/- (+gha; xu yl;rk;) tpjk; xnu xukiw kl;lk; g$h$; miyad;!;, d;nud;!; ghyprp vlj;jhy; 3 mz;lfspy; +.7/00/000 (+gha; vg yl;rk;) fpilf;fk; vd mir thh;j;ij twp ek;gpf;ifa[ld; gykiw te;j twpajd; mog;gilapy; vdj, uz;l bgz; fhe;ijfs; bgahpyk;/ 5taj igad; bgahpyk; +.1/00/000/- tpjk; 3ghyprp vlj;njd;., e;j ghyprpf;fhf vdj fhe;ijfsf;fhd vjph;fhy bryt[f;fhf, ue;j xnu brhj;ij tpw;wjhd; gzk; fl;ondd;., e;j ghyprp yk; vdj fhe;ijfspd; jpukz bryit
Epyik, t;thw, uf;f ghyprp vlj;j xutulk; fhpj;j gpd;dnu, uz;lhtj jtiz fl;l mytyfj;jpy;, ue;j nghd; te;j gpd;dh;jhd; cz;ik epytuk; mwpe;j kpft[k; mjph;r;rpf;fk;/ ehd; vkhw;wg;gl;ls;s tptukk; bjhpa te;jj., j fwpj;j v$z;olk; twpa nghj kjypy; mjph;r;rp mile;jj nghy; eoj;jhh;fs;. Mjd;gpd; fk;ngdpaplk; tprhhpj;j nghj cz;ik epytuk; bjhptpf;fg;gl;lj. Nkw;bfhz;l 3 jtiz gzk; fl;ltpy;iy vdpy; ehd; fl;oa +.3/00/000/- j;jpy; xu fhr tl fpilf;fhj vd bjhptpj;jdh;. Vd;dhy; bjhlh;e;j gzk; fl;l koahj nh;epiyahy; kpft[k; ntjidapy; cs;nsd;. Ehd; fph;fz;lthw vkhw;wg;gl;l cs;nsd;.

1. Tpz;zg;g gotk;/ tpjpkiwfs; jkphpy; vdf;f th';fg;gltpy;iy/
2., d;nud;!; v$z;l; 1 jtiz vd vkhw;wp cs;shh;.
3. Tpz;zg;gj;jpy; 3 jtiz vd v';fk; fwpg;gpl gltpy;iy.
4. Fk;bgdp jug;gpdh; ahuk; vdj tukhdk;/ kw;wk; ghyprp jd;ik fwpj;j ma;t[ bra;j tprhuiz bra;ag;gltpy;iy.
5. Vdj khjtukhdk; +.5/00/000 vd tpz;zg;gj;jpy; fwpg;gplgl;ls;sj., j jtwhd jfty; mfk;. Ehd; ifbahg;gk;, lk;nghj tukhdk; fwpj;j vgjgltpy;iy. Ehd;, d;fk; lhf;!; vjt[k; fl;lk; tifapy; tukhdk;, y;iy., j fwpj;j tpguk; jw;nghjjhd; th;e;j gof;fk; nghj bjhpfpwj. Fk;bgdpa[k; vd;dplk; tprhuiz bra;atpy;iy., yl;rf;fzf;fpy; rhjhuz eghplk; ghyprp vlf;fk; nghj fk;bgdp tukhdk; fwpj;j tprhuiz bra;ahky; ghyprp th';fpaj ntof;ifahf cs;sj.
6. Tpz;zg;g gotk;/ ghyprpapyk; 3 jtiz vd vspjpy; bjhpa[k; tifapy; mr;rplgltpy;iy. Goj;j tpguk; mwpe;j ez;gh;fs; goj;j ghh;j;j gpd;dk; 3 jtiz vd fwpg;gplgltpy;iy vd bjhpfpwj.
7. G$h$; myad;!;, izajsj;jpy; nfhh;l;oy; nfg;gpl;ly; a{dpl;bfapd; ghyprp vd xd;w, y;yhjjhy; nkw;bfhz;l tpguk; vjt[k; bjhpa koatpy;iy.
8. Ehfh;nfhtpy; fpis mytyfk; brd;w mjpfhhpfis re;jpj;jnghj bghjthd tpgu';fs; bjhptpj;jtpl;l, wjpahf eh';fs; bgha; brhd;dhy;jhd; ghyprp gpof;f koa[k;/ efh;nthh;jhd; ehd;f nghplk; ed;f tprhhpj;j gzk; fl;l ntz;lk; vdt[k;/, e;jpahpty; cs;s midj;j, d;nud;!; fk;bgdpa[k;, e;j ghyprpia jhd; filgpof;fpnwhk;/ ep';fs; v';f brd;w kiwapl;lhyk; / eh';fs; rhpfl;o tplnthk; vd kpft[k; vjhh;jkhf kpul;lfpd;wdh;.
9. V$d;od; fz;lh; gilia tpl;l nkw;bfhz;l, jd;nky; eltof;if vlj;jhy; bfhd;wtpltjhf vd;ida[k;/ vdj kidtpiaa[k; flk;gj;jpdiua[k; kpul;o tufpd;wdh;.

Nkw;fz;l fiwfs; fk;bgdpaplk;, uf;fk; gl;rj;jpy;/ jpl;lkpl;l ehd; vkhw;wg;gl;ls;nsd;. Vdnt ehd; vdj fhe;ijfs; nghpy; fl;oa[s;s bjhif +.3/00/000/- (+gha; d;w yl;rk;), hf;fhj tifapy; ehdk; vdj flk;gkk; caph; thgk; tifapy; epjp th';fp mtiz bra;jpl gzpt[ld; nfl;l bfhs;fpnwhk;.


Ehfh;nfhtpy;/ j';fs; cz;ika[s;s/
24-01-2009.

(gp. Fnzrd;)

POLICY

Sir,

I didnt receive the bajaj alliance insurance policy still now...I have even paid 3 dues still i didnt get the policy copy, if i ask the agents in coimbatore where a the agent is located, there is no proper response...SO MY ADVICE TO EVERY INDIVIDUALS IS UNLESS YOU GET A POLICY COPY DONT PAY THE DUE...THERE ARE MANY CHEATERS SPOILING THE REPUTED COMPANY NAME...So i would like make you people aware of what is prctically going on in this market...

  • Ma
    Maheshbhai shah Mar 20, 2009

    sir,
    i didnt get a cash less card from the company. while taking of a new insurance your agent mr bhavesh who is locatted at parle pont branch surat told me to avail a smart card of cash less policy and also holiday pacage but even i call him many times but he is saying you wont get that card now and pacage will send it to you by courier.. i paid for my policy at dec2008 and my policy no is og-09-2203-1818-00000580 and my mail add [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Dp
    d.p.s.yadav Oct 07, 2013

    Dear sir,

    undersigned has transferred RS.3219/- through net banking (SBI) on 5/10/13 at 1449 hrs as renewal amount for subjected policy, n it is confirmed that amount is debited from my bank a/c, but so far, i could not received any information from bajaj allianz on my mobile or mail id. pl insure my concern in this regard


    D.P.S. YADAV
    281, TULSI VIHAR, CITY CENTER, GWALIOR M.P.
    POLICY NO: OG-13-2301-1801-00003711

    0 Votes

Car Survey

My Car chevrolet aveo u-va that is covered under bajaj allianz motor policy was damaged and when sent for repairing and asked for claim in the workshop of M/s Dulichand they submitted the claim aand when surveyer came, he did not given fair survey report and I did not get claim for most of the damaged part of my car. According to surveyer Debabrata Sengupta the other damage did not occur on the accident and does not look fresh damaged, while he himself given approval for oldest damage in my car. I dont know what is the criteria of measuring the fresh and old damage and I want to know whether is it mentioned so'where in policy document that the old damage will not be covered even if it is after insurance date. I am not satisfied with the survey and want to get fair insurance claim.

thanks,

  • Ba
    bajajallianz1 Feb 23, 2010

    As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

    Helpline Number
    LIFE INSURANCE
    Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
    MTNL/BSNL 1800- 233- 7272 Tel (+91 020) 30587888
    Tata 1800- 209- 7272 Fax (+91 020) 40111502
    Bharti 1800- 103- 7272 Email [email protected]
    Reliance 1800-3000-7272 SMS [email protected]

    GENERAL INSURANCE
    Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
    Any Landline/Mobile 1800-209-5858 Tel (+91 020) 30305858
    MTNL/BSNL 1800-22-5858 Fax (+91 020) 66026667
    Bharti 1800-102-5858 Email [email protected]

    0 Votes

bajaj allianz and tlc

"bajaj allianz with tlc" by government estimates, india has on amorphous middle class of about 312...

Insurance not done yet even after the payment.

I got the Car Insurance done from Bajaj Allianz. First they sent my policy after a long time. Secondly, they also put my last name wrong. I started intimating them from the day I paid my insurance premium to correct my name and send me the corrected policy. But all in vain. Now again while renewing my bike insurance. The person Sandeep Singh in Bajaj Allianz, Poddar Point, Kolkata above Raymonds showroom office, took the premium amount from me and clicked the photos in his mobile phone. I told him shouldn’t he get these pictures in camera. He said no problem we will transfer these in the system and you will receive your policy in 2 days. It's been 1 week I've not received my policy. When I called him he said the pictures are deleted from his phone and he needed the pics again. Now my bike is in transit from Kolkata to Delhi. How can I take my Bike back to Kolkata just for pics. He said without that he won't be able to send my policy. And now when I'm trying to call him anytime, he is not picking up the phone. What should I do???? Please help. How can I get my policy now?

  • Ba
    Bajaj Allianz GIC Jul 01, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Mohit,

    Greetings from the Bajaj Allianz GIC team! We would like to look into the issue and investigate it thoroughly. We've noted your concern, however to initiate the process of resolution, we would require additional details from you. Please share your policy number along with contact details at [email protected] to enable us to resolve your grievance. Take care to mention reference no. "ORM010107" when writing to us.

    You may also post your concern at http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/.

    Regards,

    Bajaj Allianz
    General Insurance

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem