Having problems with Avakin Life?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Avakin Life reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 8, 2016. The latest review Logging In was posted on Mar 28, 2021. Avakin Life has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 147 reviews. Avakin Life has resolved 0 complaints.

Avakin Life Customer Service Contacts

Antenna Media Centre, 9A Beck St.
Nottingham, England, Nottinghamshire
United Kingdom - NG11EQ
Mon9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

Avakin Life Complaints & Reviews

Avakin LifeLogging In

I'm trying to log into my Avakin account and everytime i open the app when i'm at the loading screen it stops at 84% and gives me an error message that says i can't log in.
I've had this account for 1 going on 2 years and have been on it on and off and it's worked completely fine everytime, I've been active everyday as of late and i don't know what's going on.
I spent nearly 40 dollars on this app and i really need my account back so I know that my money didn't completely go to waste, please help.

Logging In

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Avakin LifeDoesn’t let me sign in

    Every time I try to play avakin, it keeps saying ‘sorry we were unable to sign you into avakin life at this moment'. I have even tried reinstalling the app but the issue continues to persist. It is not just me experiencing this, my friend is having the same issue. Please fix this as I cannot play until it has been sorted, which is a great shame as I enjoy the game.

    Doesn’t let me sign in

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Avakin LifePoor Support Team

      I was wrongly banned after Avakin Support read a chat log and assumed a joke was true. They claimed I was suspended for misconduct then said permanently banned. They gave me two reasons, both not enough to ban me. One support agent in particular was nasty towards me and wouldn't let me appeal as "their decisions are final" which I know is a lie. even with submitting proof, they refuse to listen and close the case. Their ToS is another problem with this as they act tyrannical with the hopes you'll just spend more money to profit their ventures. This isn't new far as bans go. LKWD and Avakin have banned more innocent people than troublemakers and it's possibly due to a buddy system. Troublemakers don't get banned but defending someone or joking gets people banned. LKWD doesn't ban the racists on there that troll as blacks but keeps them on. They don't even ban the pervs trying to get nudes from underage girls. LKWD picks and chooses who they want to ban and the community deep down knows it, including LKWD themselves

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Avakin LifeLoss of my avacoins

        I was saving up my money on avakin and I went to come back on the game and 2, 998 coins were missing from my account I did not spend any of it because I was not even on the game I would like my money back please and thank you. I am not mad i just want what I had worked hard on to earn because I am trying to get the wings that I have wanted for a while now. So please may I get my coins back.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Avakin Lifeloading screen stuck at 88%

          I got this error message about 4 days ago while trying to start up avakin life.
          When I start up the game it loads till 88% then the error message pops up.
          I thought it was an update problem, so I updated my game, but the same error still Persists.
          I sent a mail to customer service, but got an automated reply saying I should wait some days.it still stuck 88%

          loading screen stuck at 88%

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            Avakin LifeAvakin life sign in problem

            Hello Lockwood I can sign in to my account it stops at 86 my name is Austin Toby 5 5 email [protected]@gmail.com I have been trying it's doesn't work I even keep on deleting and installing the app again it doesn't work I tried logging in to another account it didn't work I don't know what to do please help me resolve it it worked fine before u don't know what happened please I don't want to stop playing help me thanks

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Avakin LifeI have been mistakenly banned

              I have been banned just right now because of some misunderstanding please unban me cause Im innocent and I have done nothing sexual or abusive as I play totally under the guideline of avacommunity under the policies and terms and conditions which lie to the avakin forum you can investigate and interrogate each and every single information I'll be waiting for your response

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Avakin LifeService

                Hi,

                I have been banned with no proper justification, I was with my girl and suddenly out of blue my account is banned saying explicit behavior. I tried to dispute but the response is that your account is banned nothing else, I had made a big purchase 65, 000 coins and ro dismay the purchase is also gone and no one helping, I explained its imp for me to regain access as someone is waiting and the purchased coin is to buy Christmas presents and birthday gift for my girl, I even said I will be fair to all players and there would be no complaints still no help, I even tried reporting my grievances again but they closed the request with not even a reply, I hope you can help me to get my account back. Game id is SDumpson, please help me. Waiting for your kind response
                Regards
                SD

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Updated by Anant Aley · Nov 24, 2020

                    Account is suspended

                    Comments

                  Avakin Life GameClothes

                  Hello, I really really disappointed about avakin life game, am a user from the past 2 years am waiting some clothers which is no more on the shop to buy but in the game is never come back but mort of the people wear it can you explain me how it is possible to have clothers like 4 years no more in the shop and player 1 year and less wear it, I would really appreciate if you can again put those stuff like a limited time so that everyone can enjoy it, people who play honestly the lockwood team dont see, people who hack and use mod they are the most lucky on avakin, its very disgusting really you have a team work behind the game if everybody do there jobs as they get pay the game will be more and more amazing, I know I loosing my time writing here but my expectation is someone concern will repply me I cross my finger as from now until I get an answer. Oups my wish to have a mini short jeans who change colour for female but I dont know the label

                  Clothes

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Avakin LifeLogin failed

                    3 days ago I tried logging into Avakin but it popped up with a message saying

                    "Login Failed Sorry, we were unable to sign you into Avakin Life at this moment. Please try again later"

                    So for these past three days I've been deleting and re-downloading the app and opening and closing it but that same message still pops up.

                    Do you have any suggestions? ( I log in using my Game Center)

                    I'll attach a photo of the message I'm getting.

                    Login failed

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Avakin LifeCustomer service

                      People account get banned for phishing and you expect them to remember first username which could be from like 2018, it's ridiculous, they'd do anything possible for someone to not get their account back, why would someone lie that an account is theirs if Its not, I've played since 2018 and since then just watching this game go down hill and the rating is clearly too low, all they care about is money not helping others, made my account impossible to get back

                      Customer service

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Aug 04, 2020

                        Avakin Life — Changes in items that I bought

                        Im a user of Avakin life for over 6 months I spent alot of money on game. Buying avacoins to buy items in the...

                        Avakin LifeCustomer service support

                        Hi. I need to launch complain a bout the unprofessional way which Avakin life team deal to with me to get back my account. My account had been Hacked for two times I gave them all the requested information for first time they spent one month to resolve it the second time I got hacked I provided them same information they requested but they are not professional to know that the same information is matching my account I need to solve this problem ASAP I paid a lot of money on purchase items to enjoy the game but I feel unsecured from hackers. My account is under the name ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤava

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Avakin LifeAvakin Life underage suspension

                          I have been wrongly suspended for being underage. I am an adult. I have used this game as an escape from real life as I'm going through a tough time and, like many other people, have invested a lot of money in the game. I have sent proof of my age both in game and on the support page but I have not gotten any reply yet, its been almost 24 hours which I know is not considered a lot but for me it is. I haven't done anything wrong that I know of. I want to be able to enjoy what I've paid for, either that or be refunded so I can use the money on something else. Please help me

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Jun 03, 2020

                            Avakin Life — Suspension for 3 weeks now and no help from customer support they seem to not care

                            Hello my avakin friends told me I can come to you for help on getting my account back! I was hacked not a...

                            May 24, 2020

                            Avakin Life — Permanently suspend these hackers, they violate game rules.

                            Avakin Developers, you all need to pay attention to these hackers and you all just permanently ban them...

                            May 23, 2020

                            Avakin Life — Permanently suspend these hackers, usernames are beri and mami nev

                            Avakin Developers, you all need to pay attention to this hacker and you all just permanently ban them because...

                            Avakin LifePlease bring back Egypt.

                            The whole reason to play everyday is to get my grand prize box in Egypt. I was very grateful when Egypt was added and have played everyday just to get my daily 200 coins. It's too hard to gain coins without it. Please bring it back. Egypt's removal is the biggest disappointment I have seen in the past 3 years since I joined Avakin. If it isn't brought back I will probably lose interest in playing anymore. There needs to be an easier way to gain coins.

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              May 15, 2020

                              Avakin Life — Falsely and wrongfully suspends people's accounts, especially loyal players.

                              Avakin life is a company with no morals and no sincerity and no compassion or kindness. They falsely...

                              May 14, 2020

                              Avakin Life — Falsely and wrongfully suspends people's accounts, especially loyal players.

                              Avakin life is a company with no morals and no sincerity and no compassion or kindness. They falsely...

                              IN THE NEWS

                              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.