Having problems with MovieStarPlanet?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

MovieStarPlanet Customer Service Contacts

Mikado House, Rued Langgaards Vej 8
Copenhagen
Denmark - 2300

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with MovieStarPlanet Customer Service. Initial MovieStarPlanet complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for MovieStarPlanet above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about MovieStarPlanet. Discuss the issues you have had with MovieStarPlanet and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Nov 27, 2020

MovieStarPlanet — Wantingtokillmyself movie star planet user

This MSP girl user, threatened me not I will kill you threat!! She was So paranoid I was following her &...

Oct 22, 2020

MovieStarPlanet — VIP membership

Since May 2020, my 14 year old signed up for VIP Membership of 13 euros/month without my consent nor...

MovieStarPlanetIch beschwere mich weil ich ohne grund in meinen msp account nicht rein komme

Ich kam heute denn 02.10.2020 nicht in meinen MSP-Account emo bella1 rein. Mir wurde die Mitteilung geschickt, dass ich angeblich gegen irgendwelche Rechtlichen Linien verstoßen hätte was gar nicht stimmt! Ich finde es eine Frechheit einfach einen Account zu sperren für angebliche Verstoße die niemals passiert sind! Dazu man noch nicht mal die Gründe für diesen angeblichen verstoß weiß. Ich möchte das umgehend mein MSP Account wieder frei gemacht wird. Vielen dank im Voraus liebe grüße.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    MovieStarPlanetMovie Start Planet

    I have been charged illegally and recurrent unauthorized charges by merchant movie star planet. I made a 1 time transaction and they charged daily my credit card to totally $252.99 in about 3 days. With the current situations and job losses this company is out stealing people's money. This in unacceptable that we have this type of company making money by taking advantage of customers. I work for the Girls Scouts USA and I will definitely make sure our members are aware of their dishonesty.

    Movie Start Planet

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Apr 10, 2020

      MovieStarPlanet — I have been getting warnings for no reason lately

      Server: new zealand Username: xruxxbyx Hi, I have been getting warnings for no reason lately. To the point...

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      MovieStarPlanetvip membership

      It makes sense that this company has a 0% resolved rating. Everything in the game is broken, especially the VIP payment system. My payment is rejected no matter what I try. I've tried multiple times to purchase the VIP membership on mobile, PC, etc. and they've all been rejected.

      Why? I have no clue. The information is correct, the card is verified, and there is more than enough money on the card to afford the VIP membership. This is ridiculous and a total waste of time to even try to purchase from this company.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        MovieStarPlanetbullying and harassment

        ImAliv3 and her friends won't stop spamming my GuestBook with lies and mean things; I already blocked all her friends and reported her for bullying and harassment; I tried to ask her to please stop, but she won't answer to my message; now it's taking me forever to delete everything they said in my GuestBook. I want them to stay off my profile and to leave me alone.

        coolryan2020

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          MovieStarPlanetbeing locked out for something I didn't do!!

          I'm 13 and my user is xxx!Chelsea!xxx. I got kicked off my account, while online and playing, for using bad language when I didn't. Movie star planet doesn't let anyone swear anyway so I don't see how I was banned. While talking to other friends my sentences were tagged but I was talking how I normally would talk to people on there and i'd never get locked out. This is really frustrating and hope it can be solved/fixed for future problems like this.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            MovieStarPlanetaccount

            My account on America servers, Babyyyt25 was locked out for a week. I am unsure of why, and i'm very sure that someone got into my account. I have never told anyone my password, so I don't know who got in. They posted stuff on my art book but rest assured that was not me, as i haven't played for about 3 days. I tried to log in this morning and was notified that my account was locked.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              MovieStarPlanetbsf spots

              for some reason there is another user on my bf spot and i clicked on his acc and it said we aren't even friends. so i got someone else to send me a request for that spot but it still has the same person from before please help me fix it... my user is allenbadger2004... and while i'm at it my old acc got locked out permanently and i didn't do ANYTHING so will you please unlock it the user is allenbadger04 or allen.badger04

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Sep 09, 2019

                MovieStarPlanet — unauthorized credit card charges

                My 11yr old granddaughter has a New Zealand MovieStarPlanet account. Username: >< Hannah >< On 4 August she...

                MovieStarPlanetmy friends locked account

                Hi moviestarplanet developers, please take notice that my fellow friend: girlsrule4life, has been locked out forever. Just to let you know she did nothing!! I'm not sure if you read our reports to see everything, but for sure you don't get each persons perspectives. Please unlock her and give her msp account AND 1 YEAR STAR VIP back! If you don't know already, everything that can happen on msp can be contacted to the police, so i can contact them saying you lock out people an waste peoples money.

                ~ PLEASE UNLOCK HER, UNDELETE HER ACCOUNT, GIVE HER 1 YEAR STAR VIP (SHE HAD IT), AND MAKE HER LEVEL 24 AGAIN! SHE HAS SPENT TOO MUCH TIME ON THIS AND WASTED TOO MUCH MONEY. (Also this still counts as STEALING!)

                my friends locked account

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  MovieStarPlanetcustomer support

                  Their customer support is utterly useless, they provide the same responses every time. Tried to recover an account however they refused as I couldn't provide an older receipt, why would they need an older receipt when they clearly stated they needed the most recent one which I had done. Now they have my personal information e.g address and I can no longer access my account. Complete invasion of privacy and misleading information.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    MovieStarPlanetonline phone payment for minors

                    Hi, my 12 year old made online phone purchases of over £80 straight to MSP in a space of 3 weeks. I was not aware that children could be allowed to make such purchases on a child friendly site. Obviously she is not paying the phone bills and being special needs she didn't realise we were actually billed for it. I would like a refund and the closure of her accounts.
                    She has two accounts but she says her main account email address seems to be deleted and she can't really explain it
                    The accounts:
                    1st account /(Jakeyyy)/ no email
                    2nd account Mimikiki500 [protected]@gmail.com

                    online phone payment for minors

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      MovieStarPlanetmoviestarplanet

                      I had an account named chatprettygirl2 and was playing on it the night before then the next day I got on it and it said it had been locked permanently for inappropriate language but I have not been talking that way i worked so hard on earning everything i had on that account i tried to contact msp but they have no phone number ITS NO FAIR I WANT MY ACCOUNT BACK

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        MovieStarPlanethacking and fake accounts

                        I was hacked by a girl named LycheeBurry and she has multiple accounts under her email im sure. she hacked my account and tried to put it up for sale the other day for rares. I don't want my account sold and after i changed my password to get it back, she made other accounts messaging me and telling me that i was a hacker and scammer when I've had my account TurtleBunny27 for two years now. Today she made an account called turtlebunny27 scams, and messaged me. I blocked and reported the account but she has been making accounts to threaten me. I used to enjoy this game and now i really do not. Please help me make sure my account is safe and that she will leave me alone...this issue is giving me constant panic attacks because i have to worry about my accounts safety.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Jul 18, 2019

                          MovieStarPlanet — hacked

                          My account: xXWho3Xx was trading with an Msp user Magical>< that user said she would take my bratz boots and...

                          Jul 13, 2019

                          MovieStarPlanet — account block

                          My account has been locked due to some inappropriate activity on my movie, "Club 53 - ep.2". It included some...

                          Jun 29, 2019

                          MovieStarPlanet — purchase 1 month vip

                          Main reason why my daughter reloads her monthly pass before it expires is to get the pack items with it...

                          MovieStarPlanetmoviestarplanet

                          Hey I'm 14 and pregnant and I made an account on MSP since there are a lot of kids on this game and wanted to tell them my story so if they were going thru the same thing I was then I could help them and so kids would use protection but they deleted my account. I'm trying to tell kids to wait to have sex and stuff but I guess I can't help people? I met a couple of teen mums and there and we talked. This is very unnecessary to delete my account because it was " inappropriate" My user was Caitlyn menor,

                          moviestarplanet
                          moviestarplanet

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            • Ko
                              Kori Dickson Dec 01, 2019
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              My account is cxalyssa(outsider)cx can I plz get my acount back my sister did the thing to kick me off for a days he did the status lll make sure it won't happen agian

                              0 Votes

                            IN THE NEWS

                            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.