Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Apollo Home Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Apollo Home
Reviews and Complaints

Apollo Home's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.apollohome.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.0 12 Reviews 4 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Apollo Home Reviews 16

ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home The electrician, Marcus, was able to install my new porch light fixture professionally in 15-20 minutes, after I had decided that I was not able

The electrician, Marcus, was able to install my new porch light fixture professionally in 15-20 minutes, after I had decided that I was not able to do it myself. I was very pleased with his work.The electrician, Marcus, was able to install my new porch light fixture professionally in 15-20 minutes, after I had decided that I was not able to do it myself. I was very pleased with his work.

Read full review of Apollo Home and 4 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
M
M
M. Hoeger
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Breanna S did an awesome job today and explained and talked through various issues/topics with us. She is an exceptional representative for the Apollo company.

M
M
M. Bartoletti
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

arrived within my appointment window. He was polite, professional and thorough.

M
M
M. Leffler
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The service tech is outstanding. Very knowledgeable! Highly highly recommend!

Y
Y
Y. Fay
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Bri was very helpful and respectful. Her assistance was greatly appreciated.

ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home Great job !

Great job ! Had both ac/heat pump and water heater replaced. Cody and his crew and Leisl were outstanding. Started out just using them for semi annual checkups on system, once I realized how good they were, I invested in having them replace my system. They certainly know what they are doing and stand behind their work. I appreciate the company and how friendly and reliable they are. Thanks !

Read full review of Apollo Home and 4 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
R
R
R. Purdy
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I had electrical work done related to an above ground pool. Worker initially stated it would take approximately half a day to complete. The work took over 2 months, my yard was torn up and communication was terrible. Highly disappointed considering the A+ Apollo ComplaintsBoard.com review. Would not recommend.

E
E
E. Legros
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Outstanding service! Arrived on time. Explained how he would take care of my C electrical issue.

E
E
E. Crooks
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Always top notch service from Apollo, regardless of department! Highly recommend!

C
C
C. Boyle
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

was awesome. Sadly we do need a new A/C unit.

ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home Customer Service does NOT follow through with their promises

Customer Service does NOT follow through with their promises... We had grease left on 13 week old carpet; The stains are still there, albeit 2 cleaning companies attempted service. We were told $1000.00 was available as COMPENSATION and received a check for $315.82; for the damaged carpet runners (grease). We were then given an extended warranty in lieu of the VERBAL promise. HONESTY & INTEGRITY are lacking...

Read full review of Apollo Home and 4 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
M
M
M. Aufderhar
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Professional, nice, and polite. Very good and thorough work! Thank you!

S
S
S. Graham
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Outstanding! It was a pleasure to work with such a professional organization. The entire process from estimate through to the completed work was excellent. The technicians are polite, prompt and personable. Great Job!

M
M
M. Aufderhar
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

He was very professional, polite, told me everything that was going to be done and answered any question I had to the best of his ability. He made sure before he left that everything was to my liking as far as being able to put things back where they were. I have made up my mind that if I have to have any other type of pluming done I will get a hold of them.

G
G
G. Hirthe
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Breanna was polite, explained what she was doing every step of the way. Interesting person and you can tell she wants to exceed.

ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Apollo Home Chris, the sales person was very good and did not pressure us into anything

Chris, the sales person was very good and did not pressure us into anything. He also was willing to work with us on the pricing. Mike and Ron, the installers did a very good job installing the new furnace. I barely heard them when they were removing the old and installing the new furnace. Ron stuck around to allow us to understand the new furnace and to help with the new thermostat. I highly recommend Apollo Home

Read full review of Apollo Home and 3 comments
Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
Z
Z
Z. Kerluke
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Rob E is a very capable, personable man and a significant credit to Apollo.

C
C
C. Johnston
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Kellen was very professional with a quick response, glad i contacted Apollo Home

K
K
K. Bode
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Very pleased with all aspects of the work as well as the technician at Apollo home.

ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Apollo Home Apollo is a fantastic company to work with!

Apollo is a fantastic company to work with! They are punctual, professional, and their technicians are very efficient! They arrive with everything they need, complete the job with attention to detail, and clean up after themselves. We had a full heating and air replaced and were able to get an excellent deal with the help of Shaun. Nate walked us through every aspect of our new system. Nate and Frankie were so efficient that they got the job done well in less time than we expected!

Read full review of Apollo Home
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
Y
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home cj was very polite and professional

cj was very polite and professional. he had an exceptionally positive attitude and it really showed during his interactions with me. the appointment was originally for a biannual tune-up only. when i mentioned that i needed to schedule the blower cleaning, he offered to call and find out if he could do it during this trip. he saved me a lot of time and schedule juggling by doing this unscheduled maintenance and i GREATLY APPRECIATED it. i would definitely have cj as the technician anytime i need hvac service.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home Apollo Home installed a new heat pump and ac system

Apollo Home installed a new heat pump and ac system. The entire team, from scheduling to installation, was very professional. The Team arrived when they said they would, took the time to answer the many questions I had to my satisfaction and cleaned up both inside and outside my home after the system was installed. Before entering my home, they put on shoe coverings and they put down covering to protect my flooring inside my home. After the system was installed, they walked me through the operation of my system, including my new Nest thermostat. They pay attention to the little details.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Apollo Home Marcus did an AMAZING JOB and he's a great man!

Marcus did an AMAZING JOB and he's a great man! He was very courteous, professional and calm in his understanding my electrical questions. He perfectly explained everything and was helpful to me. He correctly diagnosed the issue with my hairdryer, and even gave me advice on how to properly store it, and not to wrap the cord around the hairdryer at it weakens the cord. His approach to educating me was very much appreciated. After he left I prayed for him as I felt safer, knowing the issue was resolved. Thank you for hiring him and always providing wonderful, worthwhile service giving me peace of mind. Apollo you are the BEST.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home Had previously used Apollo Home to excellently install a new front porch light fixture that I was unable to do myself

Had previously used Apollo Home to excellently install a new front porch light fixture that I was unable to do myself. Now I had a basement sewer line backup. Jacob completed a very reasonably priced sewer line clean out but recommended they perform a camera inspection of the line, suspecting tree roots entering the clay pipe joints (1950's home construction), which were probably clogging the line. He scheduled the camera inspection for the next day. Josh did this today, with me watching. Yes, there were significant tree roots which had entered the line close to the house. He explained everything very clearly and my options. We selected having them grind and flush the roots from inside the pipe, scheduled for next be week. Top to bottom, excellent service has been provided for very good value.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home The only reason I am giving Apollo one star is that zero wasn't an option

The only reason I am giving Apollo one star is that zero wasn't an option. 2 weeks ago an Apollo tech came out to quote for installing a wireless thermostat and control box. The 2nd week, despite them knowing what needed to be done, they sent a tech who, when he got here, did not know how to install one. That meant dragging out til after Thanksgiving to the third week. This time, I was given a window of 2-5pm. I got a text at 3.45 from the office to say he would be in the latter part of that window (which it already was). Despite this, I got a call from the office to say he was delayed and would not be here. There ae more than enough of these companies out there that one should not have to put up with untrained techs and a total lack of caring about customer service. I will NEVER use this worthless company again and nor will anyone who asks me for recommendations - mine is simple, DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH APOLLO, they are lacking basic knowledge and could not care less about customer satisfaction or service.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home Apollo failed to honor it's coupon for drain cleaning and camera inspection of all main drains

Apollo failed to honor it's coupon for drain cleaning and camera inspection of all main drains. I was a previous customer of Apollo Home. Apollo emailed me the coupon so I call ans scheduled an appointment for my rental property for which they had previously serviced. The scheduling agent looked up the property in their system, confirmed it was a rental property and scheduled the appointment. When the service person arrived, he was not prepared and indicated he didn't have the camera to do the inspection to locate the drain problem. He indicated Apollo had a limited number of cameras so every service technician didn't have one. This was a surprise since whin I scheduled the appointment, I explained this was critical since the drain was not clogged and only backed up during heavy rain. He then explained Apollo had adopted a policy that it would no longer service rental properties so this would preclude him from working on the property. This policy wasn't stated on the coupon Apollo sent nor was it stated by the Apollo employee that scheduled the appointment. When i called customer service, They said they made a mistake. Instead of addressing the mistake by following through on the service they promised to do, Apollo Home refused to do the service.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
Z
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home replied to this review.

Apollo Home Apollo home as one of the worst service companies I have ever had to deal with

Apollo home as one of the worst service companies I have ever had to deal with. Schedule them for a sewer cleaning. Had sewage backed up and basement. Could not get out same day understandable. Call me the following day and give me a 30 to 40 minute window of arrival time. After 1.5 hours no one ever showed up. Called in to ask what was going on. Give me excuse that the guy was finishing up on his job and his sewer machine broke. At no time the day ever call me to let me know there was going to be a delay. They told me for my inconvenience that they would mail me a coupon for a $40 value for future uses with their company. Why would I want this if they can't even show up when they promise me. Then tell me that they sent another guy a message to come out he would be there in 2 hours. I am now 3.5 hours on waiting for service. Tech finally arrives to house and calls me. I have told him I have left that my tenant is inside the house and that he could let him in the guy tells me he is going in. 15 minutes later I received a call from Apollo from another guy telling me that they do not service rental properties. But if it's not my own house they cannot work in it. I own the place not quite sure why they can't work on a rental house. During my scheduling no one asked if it was a rental nor to this day why does it matter if I am the owner. They left I now had a house with 3 days of raw sewage in the basement called and frustration to ask if they have any solution since I have wasted 3.5 hours of my time with them they tell me I'm sorry we can't help you no we don't have a recommendation we would be glad to help you with anything in your own personal health. I told them I was a very disappointed customer and that they should work on their customer service skills I also told them that I were going to report them to the ComplaintsBoard.com. The guy on the phone which I believe may have been Josh told me well I handle the ComplaintsBoard.com I'm not worried about your review. Highly recommend not to use this company.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review

Apollo Home Complaints 4

ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home has left an official reply on this complaint.

Apollo Home I've had a maintenance agreement with Apollo for over 20 years

I've had a maintenance agreement with Apollo for over 20 years. I sold my home, so called to cancel the agreement on Apr-3. No problem, they said, followed up with an email. On Apr-25, my bank account was charged the monthly amount. I called and emailed, they said they'd stop the payment withdrawals and refund the money. Nothing further was heard from them until May-25, when my bank account was charged again. More calls, emails, a check was sent July 1 to my old address (USPS scan confirms) but it has not arrived at my new home, 7 miles away. I've called, emailed and requested the check be replaced and mailed to the correct address. NO RESPONSE.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home has left an official reply on this complaint.

Apollo Home Last year Apollo came out to my home to fix an issue with my AC

Last year Apollo came out to my home to fix an issue with my AC. They did a good job. The Tech convinced my wife to have a maintenance contract where they would come out multiple times per year to service the 2 units that we have in our home. They cam out in January and instead of servicing the units they said we needed 2 new furnaces and condemned them say that the heat exchangers were both cracked. They put red tags on them and insisted to give us a price to replace the furnaces. They were 12 years old. The tech estimated $30,000 to replace both units. We asked him to leave and called another company who came out and said that he didn't see damage but it was my decision as to what I would do. My wife was a nervous wreck convinced that we were going to get carbon monoxide poisoning so I hired a different company to replace the furnaces. The cost was a mere $12,000 but after the furnaces were removed we found the heat exchangers to be in perfect condition. We reached out to Apollo but they will not even return our calls. Now I see that they are continuing to charge my credit card for a monthly maintenance fee.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home has left an official reply on this complaint.

Apollo Home In January I signed up for a service contract with Apollo home in Cincinnati, at the time I signed up the service man told me I could

In January I signed up for a service contract with Apollo home in Cincinnati, at the time I signed up the service man told me I could cancel the contract at any time with no obligations. A month or two later the contacted Apollo home to cancel the contract. I found out at that point what the tech told me when I signed up wasn't true. So i was forced to keep the contract. Included in the contract Apollo home does inspections at your home from time to time. I believe they have done one inspection at my home since the contract started. After that inspection my furnace wasn't working correctly, so I had to have them come back out to fix the problem created by the tech when the inspection was done. Apollo home called me yesterday to set up a plumbing inspection for today between 10 &1. I get a call around 1030 letting me know the tech wouldn't be here be the end of the time frame. I said okay fine thinking he would be here around 2pm at the latest. So I waited until after 2pm and called to get a update on when he would arrive, they said they didn't know the tech would call me when he was on his way here ! THIS SERVICE CONTRACT HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT A HASSLE WHILE APOLLO HOME HAS BEEN TAKING MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT EVERY MONTH ! THIS IS TOTALLY OUTRAGEOUS! I WANT TO CINTACT CANCELED 3 MONTHS OF THE PREMIUM REFUNDED TO ME AND BE DONE WITH THIS HORRIBLE SERVICE!

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

Is Apollo Home Legit?

Apollo Home earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: Apollo Home stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights Apollo Home's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on Apollo Home's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

Apollo Home resolved 100% of 4 negative reviews, its exceptional achievement and a clear indication of the company's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. It would suggest that the company has invested heavily in customer service resources, training, and infrastructure, as well as developed an effective complaint resolution process that prioritizes customer concerns.

Apollo Home has received 8 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

Apollo Home has claimed the domain name for apollohome.com for a long time, which suggests that the website is established and has a history of being in operation. This is a positive sign, as it indicates that the website has been around for a while and may have a reputation to maintain.

Apollohome.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Apollohome.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Apollohome.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from Apollo Home.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Apollo Home protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
  • The website belonging to Apollo Home has a low number of visitors, which could be a red flag for users. However, it's important to conduct additional research to fully evaluate the website's legitimacy and trustworthiness.
ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Apollo Home has left an official reply on this complaint.

Apollo Home I contacted Apollo Home to do plumbing work at my house on 7/7

I contacted Apollo Home to do plumbing work at my house on 7/7. My appointment for estimate was [protected]. I was given 4 quotes for work that consisted of repair main valve at home, replace copper pipes/valves and convert bathroom plumbing from a tub to a walk in shower. I confirmed the work on [protected] and was told that the contractor will be available on 8/5 and 8/7. On the morning of 8/5 at 9:00 am I received a call from the office that the contractor had been put on another project and that my appointment will need to be pushed back to [protected] and [protected]. On [protected] at 9:03 am the contractor called to tell me that he was excited to see the bathroom torn down to the studs and he will be there at 1:00 pm. At 1:30 pm I was worried that there was something wrong and called him and he stated that he is at least 1 hour away from my house and he would call me on his way to get GCWW to shut water off at street and did anybody call me from the office to explain this. I said I did not receive any phone call. At 2:14 I received a email from a do not reply address stating that my contractor will arrive that day to start work. I was upset at this point so I contacted the chat on Apollo's website to say that I was upset and contacted another plumber to do the work. The contractor showed up and no prior phone call and he was told that I was upset and contacted another plumber to do the work and Apollo was no longer needed. At 3:20 pm I received a phone call from the office stating that the recorded conversation stated that he would be at my house between 1 and 5. I stated that he told me 1 and that I received no followup phone call to tell me he was delayed. I also stated that there was a lack of communication, loss of money and my time and this put my renovation project off schedule and lost almost a week. I am disabled and can't use my bathroom for longer than expected now. On the quotes the $79.00 service fee for the estimate was not deducted and I was originally going to be charged $600.00 to reinstall toilet and sink. I did not state that I wanted Apollo to do this as my contractor will take care of this. All of the quotes for various work was way over priced and I saved my self thousands of dollars to have someone else perform the work.

Read full review of Apollo Home
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

About Apollo Home

Apollo Home is a leading provider of heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical services in the Greater Cincinnati area. With over 100 years of combined industry experience, their team of skilled technicians is committed to delivering top-quality solutions for homes of all sizes.

At Apollo Home, customer satisfaction is their top priority. From the moment you contact them, their friendly and knowledgeable staff will work with you to understand your needs and recommend the best solutions to meet your budget and schedule. Whether you need a routine maintenance check, emergency repair, or a new installation, they have the expertise and equipment to get the job done right.

Their services include expert furnace and air conditioning repairs, replacements, and installations, as well as comprehensive plumbing and electrical services. Their team of licensed and certified technicians is equipped with the latest industry-standard tools and technology to ensure that your home is always comfortable and safe.

In addition to their top-notch technical expertise, Apollo Home is dedicated to providing unmatched customer service. They offer flexible scheduling options to work around your schedule, and their friendly and experienced staff is always available to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Whether you need assistance with a minor repair or a major installation, Apollo Home is the go-to provider for all your heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical needs. Contact them today to learn more about their services and to book an appointment.

Overview of Apollo Home complaint handling

Apollo Home reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 9, 2023. The latest review The electrician, Marcus, was able to install my new porch light fixture professionally in 15-20 minutes, after I had decided that I was not able was posted on May 15, 2023. The latest complaint The electrician, Marcus, was able to install my new porch light fixture professionally in 15-20 minutes, after I had decided that I was not able was resolved on May 15, 2023. Apollo Home has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 16 reviews. Apollo Home has resolved 4 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Apollo Home Contacts

  2. Apollo Home address
    4538 Camberwell Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45209-1155, United States
  3. Apollo Home social media
  4. Olivia
    Checked and verified by Olivia This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 27, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.