Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Apidexin Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Apidexin
Reviews and Complaints

Learn how the rating is calculated

5.0 1 Complaint
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Apidexin Complaints 1

ComplaintsBoard
G
1:02 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Apidexin apidexin diet pill do not work! apidexin is a scam!!!

Apidexin is a bogus diet pill. it does not work and does nothing for you. the company marketing this product markets many other diet pills that just do not work. beware they are scammers, see bbb review on apidexin which show numerous complaints for this company. they use fake advertisements and fake reviews on their apidexin product and a host of other diet pills. they have numberous sites, address and companies. from bbb:

BBB Reliability Report for Timaru LLCBBB Rating F

Reasons for this rating include:
BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates.
Length of time business has been operating.
11 complaints filed against business
Failure to respond to 2 complaints filed against business.

Name: Timaru LLC
Phone: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
Address: 1341 Callaway Ct

Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Website: www.apidexin.com
http://www.apidexin.com/privacy/
Original Business Start Date: May 2008
Principal: Mr Jason Secor, Registered Agent
Customer Contact: Mr Jason Secor, Registered Agent
Entity: Limited Liability Company
Incorporated: June 2008, UT
TOB Classification: Health Diet Retailers, Scientifically Unproven Health & Medical Product Providers
Additional DBA Names: Apidexin.com
Timaru Labs

Additional company management personnel include:
Ms Amber Boyd
Owner or Manager

Lindon, UT 84042

1 - Failure to provide promised assistance or support for products or services

4 regarding Delivery Issues
1 - Delivery of unordered products
3 - Non-delivery of products

2 regarding Guarantee or Warranty Issues
2 - Failure to honor money-back guarantees

4 regarding Refund or Exchange Issues
1 - Failure to honor promised refunds, exchanges, or credit
3 - Failure to honor refund, exchange or credit policies

2 No Response
2 - Company failed to respond to BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

Read full review of Apidexin and 8 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
8 comments
Add a comment
K
K
K Merc
Cheboygan, US
Jul 26, 2009 3:16 pm EDT

As I was ordering from this diet pill company it asked me if I wanted to save $60 on my next order. I clicked yes, and they charged me right away as I was ordering, and instead of taking $107, they charged $150 dollars, . How can I get that money back?

I
I
ignatius uchai
Vancouver, US
Apr 18, 2013 12:57 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

i bought Apidexin for two weeks instead of loosing am gaining .i really need help to loose my big belly.please if anybody know how please give a call or email me at ignatius1130@gmail.com. thanks

S
S
Shorifuz Zaman
GB
Apr 18, 2012 2:22 pm EDT

I ordered apedxin on 25 march and they gave me a recipt of fedex international shipment service 10/14 days. But its been 26 days now since i ordered . I didt receive my shipment. I tried to contact them but nobody receive calls and then i mailed them but yet no replay. This company is just scam . Dont buy anything from them.

J
J
jake gates
Folsom, US
Apr 06, 2011 12:03 am EDT

Have you contacted their customer service reps? here is their number and email address:
[protected] or their email address: sales@apidexin.com.
There is also a chat feature on their website that may be helpful as well.

J
J
jake gates
Folsom, US
Apr 06, 2011 12:00 am EDT

still it has a lot of helpful ingredients. Why not give it a try. here is their phone number: [protected]. They even have chat applications on there website so you can chat live with there representitives. I don't know why you wouldn't want to try it, they give you a 100% money back gaurantee.

E
E
ephedradiets
DC, US
Nov 21, 2010 5:00 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Stop getting ripped off by scam artits. I get my ephedra with the real ephedrine alkaloids from years ago at www.thatswholesale.com
I got the Red Cutz which is a pure ECA Stack that has been scientifically proven. Ephedrine, Caffeine and Asprin is all you need.

W
W
Where is customer service?
Dayton, US
Mar 09, 2010 1:42 pm EST

I have recently ordered this product and not only does this company NOT have a phone number you can reach them at my shipment was returned due to "undeliverable". That has never happen to me, my deliveries have alway arrived to my home. I think is is very suspicious that i can only contact them by email. So if my pills ever arrive, which i doubt, i already have an idea as to how well they will work.

S
S
Stop trying to beat the system
atlanta, US
Aug 09, 2009 1:14 pm EDT

Yeah, like every other diet pill. Not sure what you expected. The only diet pill that works is exercise and maybe one or two less Big Macs.

Apidexin Reviews 0

Looks like Apidexin has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent Apidexin, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of Apidexin complaint handling

Apidexin reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 9, 2009. The latest review apidexin diet pill do not work! apidexin is a scam!!! was posted on Aug 9, 2009. The latest complaint apidexin diet pill do not work! apidexin is a scam!!! was resolved on Aug 09, 2009. Apidexin has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. Apidexin has resolved 1 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Apidexin Contacts

  2. Apidexin phone numbers
    1,801310099
    1,801310099
    Click up if you have successfully reached Apidexin by calling 1,801310099 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Apidexin by calling 1,801310099 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Apidexin by calling 1,801310099 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Apidexin by calling 1,801310099 phone number
    888.644.6745
    888.644.6745
    Click up if you have successfully reached Apidexin by calling 888.644.6745 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Apidexin by calling 888.644.6745 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Apidexin by calling 888.644.6745 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Apidexin by calling 888.644.6745 phone number
  3. Apidexin address
    3507 N University Ave #200, Provo, Utah, 84604, United States
  4. Apidexin social media
  5. Jenny
    Checked and verified by Jenny This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 13, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.