Amolatina.comThis website is truly just made to make the owners money

G
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This website is truly just made to make the owners money. I have been signed up to this website for about six months now. Every time I get to the point that I want to meet a lady, I’m told that she no longer wants to talk to me. This is also after I have bought and paid for incoming letters, and outgoing letters. I can personally say that I have spent a small fortune on just this. I have also been dragged into chatting with the ladies on the live chat feature. This basically just quickly drains the credits that you have purchased in a very quick time period.

This website is truly just made to make the owners money. I have been signed up to this website for about six months now. Every time I get to the point that I want to meet a lady, I’m told that she no longer wants to talk to me. This is also after I have bought and paid for incoming letters, and outgoing letters. I can personally say that I have spent a small fortune on just this. I have also been dragged into chatting with the ladies on the live chat feature. This basically just quickly drains the credits that you have purchased in a very quick time period.

Please use more conventional websites to meet Latin women. Or if you want to see the ladies in person, just go to that country to visit with them. There is no reason for anyone to make the same mistakes I have made. I'm using my bad experiences to hopefully stop others from making similar mistakes. I only went to this website to find a Latin wife. This site is a scamming fake avoid it at all costs please. Those that work for this website will be quick to support it, and even make posts in an attempt to try and legitimize it. It's all a lie run away... Please run away from this website!!! Save your money, that’s all the people from this website want is your money!

Responses

  • Ca
    CaptAmerica Aug 22, 2018

    We need justice after Amolatina and their sites who steals your money, its a fraud from Dating.com. Contact your lawyer. You will not meet anyone in real life. Ask for proof via Video Chat...they wont chat...they are not real. Women gets paid to fool you via chatting..and they are great liars...especially the Colombian women. They are just after the US Dollars just like Pablo Escobar. Don't believe me ask for proof. See the reviews online and real fraud cases. Demand results not lies.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Horace Walcott Dec 25, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Many US banks regard this website and its sister site, ArabianDate as dishonest and will not allow their credit card holders to use their credit cards on this site. The women are dishonest and the site owners are scam artists who should be investigated by Interpol or the US Federal Bureau of Investigation. For example, there is one lady I have been in contact for about two years to this date. A year ago she should have been 53 she has age as 53, though her month of birth is December. Sometimes different women in different countries will sometimes send you the same messages, word for word. Most of the photographs of the women are photographs of models. For instance, the women from India seem to have visited the same studio; the chair many sit in is very similar. I like Arab women, Eurasian women, and Latinas. However, I will no longer spend a penny on the above-mention sites and their affiliated sites. They all need to be closed down, including Anastasia, Asian Date, and African Date.

    0 Votes
  • He
    hemuli Jan 13, 2017

    I gave Amolatina page of your bank card number, In December Amolatina began to charge my bank account directly..
    During the four-day Amolatina charged my bank account sixteen times, each charge was EUR 94.19 and the total of my bank account was charged more than EUR one thousand three hundred.. Although I visited in December at all Amolatina page, so in spite of my account was debited.
    I made Amolatina supports email in this regard, there came the reply and the attachments me from my account concerning Amolatina account, therefore. Amolatina gave explanations of many kinds of me, but did not agree to Amolatina is borne me these illegal money transfers.
    Visa credit replaced the municipality me these illegal money transfers, the matter has been reported to the police and the proof is the identity of telecommunications by national telecommunication operator, which bear witness that I have not been Amolatinan genera during the entire month of December. I abolished the bank card and I had to order a new debit card that these illegal money transfers Unauthorized debits from my account for my run. People want to order a new debit card and stop it in the bank card whose details are given Amolatina page.. Otherwise, it happens that Amolatina to charge your bank account and make cash transfers to arbitrary Amolatina account. The credit card issuer will replace yes these illegal money transfers of credit card owners, but after the credit card owner has to report the crime to the police yet. Apparently Asiandate.com Amolatina belongs to the same chain, because Asiadate.com is also charged my bank account without my permission hundreds of euros.
    Chnlove has worked well for many years and it has not produced a disappointment to me, at least not yet.
    hemuli

    0 Votes
  • Ye
    Yes Yes Yes Yes Dec 30, 2015

    /link removed/

    This is a ripoff site. Do not put your debit card information in there, they will rip you off for a few days.

    They will clean out your bank account. I thought they were legit for day and a half. Then I noticed all the charges to my debit card. Amolatino.com are thieves. And there are many Ghana women on here pretending to be legit ladies from other countries. They too just want your money.

    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amolatina Support Team Nov 06, 2014

    Dear sweetayaan,

    Please contact our customer service +[protected].
    We work 24/7.

    Best regards,
    Amolatina Support Team

    0 Votes
  • sweetayaan Nov 06, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear sir, I have login problem, please help me sir,

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    General1818 Feb 05, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What I have found out about Amolatina is that its all about burning up your credits, no woman on their is really looking for a husband they are just decieveing American men! Soon as you start to get serious with lady as in coming to see her or talking about engagement .They starting coming up with all types of excuses and lies.The women that are on that website are not looking for husbands they are working a job!They get a percentage of they amount of credits they make a man used up the more credits they made you use the more money they get.I myself have wasted about $2000.00 dollares and I have gotten nowhere with any of them even after I got thier contact information.The women even get a money when you send them flowers.I can prove everything I am say just go to this website but you must key in the GOOGLE IN BRAZIL, google in U.S.A. want pull up website..I found this information from Detectives in Brazil when I was trying to located a lady on Amolatina see delete her profile...and what I found out about the information her profile was all false.Please go to this website it will tell you everything about Amolatina .(forumdodinheiro.forumeiro.com/trabalho-com-amolatinacom.)

    3 Votes
  • Ed
    edward33 Apr 07, 2011

    From what I can tell dating sites where you pay for communication are usually better for several reasons. If I don’t want to spend money and just want to chat then I’ll use free dating. But what I see on Amolatina.com are very beautiful girls and instant chat. I could never find so many of them for free! So what I pay for gives me a better return:)

    -4 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.