ACNStay away

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Just thought someone should say something worth while. As an ACN representative, I have ACN services in my own home and l love it. I can see my grandchildren anytime I want using my video phone. If your looking for perfection talk to jesus! Life is what you make of it and if ACN is such a scam that's great, because my reps and I walk down to the mailbox for our residual checks every month and I saved $170.00 per month over what I used to use in my home! Residual income, savings. Wow what a scam!

Responses

  • Na
    Nadiza Nov 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I think people who complain about ACN have nothing else to do in life but complain. I used to work as a charge nurse on the psychiatric unit in Toronto. I have met a lot of people and dealt with a number of emergency situations. I thought of myself as an experienced and strong individual, who is able to handle difficulties. My husband worked as a Psychiatrist at one of the best hospitals in New York. We thought we had a lot of friends and people we could rely on. The ACN helped us to re-evaluate our relationships with our "friends". We think that ACN is not only a great financial opportunity, but also a method to "test" your friends. I was able to find out a lot of things about myself as well. All I know for sure now - it is much better and definitely more effective than any psychiatry there is.

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    SUCK ON IT ### SUCK ON IT

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ACN SHOULD COME AND SUCK MY DICK

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ACN GO TO HELL

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ALLEZ CHIER ACN

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ET N'IMPORTEQUEL AUTRE PAYS

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    LE GOUVERNEMENT DU CANADA DEVRAIS METTRE CE TYPE DE COMPAGNIE EN FERMETURE

    -2 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    LETS BEAT UP THEM ###ING ### HOLES***

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    LETS GO BEAT THEM UP ###ING ### HOLES

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ### THEM

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    THE ARE LOCATED AT 100 alexis nihon VILLE ST-LAURENT QUEBEC CANADA

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ANYWAYS THIS KINDE OF PRACTICE IS ILLEGAL IN CANADA... THEY SHOULD BE BOMB!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    SI VOUS VOULEZ VOUS METTRE DANS MARDE ALLEZ AVEC ACN

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    IF YOU WANT TO LOOSE MONEY AND TIME GO WITH ACN IF YOU WANT A PEACEFULL AND RICHFULL LIFE DONT GO WITH IT BOMB IT INSTEAD

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ACN CEST DLA MARDE (DSL POUR LES ANGLAIS SI VOUS COMPRENEZ PAS)

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    I WANT ACN TO GO BANKRUPCY

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    LETS BOMB ACN

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ALSO EAT IT

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    PUT IT UP YOUR ### YOUR ACN ###

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    FOURRE TOI LE DANS LE CUL TON ACN

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ACN SUCKS

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ### ACN!!!

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    ACN IS BULL ###!!!

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    TUNASY Apr 19, 2011

    good for you twit head

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.