The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Ach Websingletaking money from my account

L Review updated:

going thru my online bank statement came to my attention that for the last3 months these people whoever they are taking $33.00 im june 5, july 8 and august 8

More Ach Websingle Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Bo
    Boris3211 Aug 28, 2019

    They took from my checking account over $900 on 8.16.19.I opened the claim.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christa Hanson Aug 29, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just noticed I was charged $9.99...did not authorize this payment...how can I get it back????

    0 Votes
  • Do
    doc neuro Oct 27, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got charged 19.87 so far and got nothing for it. I was ripped off. I am reporting this to my bank today and also may change my card so they do not have access to more of my money. Do not give this site any personal information about your self or your accounts. They claimed to be selling protection plans for computers and other things but you loose money and get nothing for it. Change your card numbers asap and call the bank and report it to them they will replace the money stolen.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bossladytonya Aug 27, 2010

    I JUST CHECKED MY ACCOUNT AFTER DEPOSITING A CHECK AND THEY TOOK 99.95 FROM ME. I CONTACTED MY BANK AND I AM IN THE PROCESS OF DISPUTING IT. THE ONLY THING I HAVE EVER DONE WAS APPLY FOR A PAYDAY LOAN ONLINE. I AM PISSED OFF BECAUSE THEY TOOK MONEY THAT I DIDNT HAVE. MY BANK GAVE ME THE NUMBER AND IT IS [protected]. SADLY WHEN I CALLED THEY WERE CLOSED AND THEY ARE ONLY OPEN MONDAY THRU FRIDAY FROM 9 TO 5. DOES ANYONE HAVE THE WEBSITE SO I CAN INVESTIGATE THIS CHARGE?

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paul Jan 06, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ACH Web Single is ...Automated Clearing House ...They are a company that banks use to pay credit cards, car payments and morgages ect..

    The Web part means paid Online or maybe phone payments might should up the same on your statement...The singles part im not sure...

    They took 75.00 and 212.00 from me the same day but I realized I authorize the transaction weeks before..so think about any payment by internet or phone in the last 6 weeks...Goggle ACH some information there to...

    3 Votes
  • Ja
    Jason Oct 12, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also just found a charge for $29 to "Ach Websingle Online". Possibly music related? If anyone figures this one out, please post it here.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    danielle Oct 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please write me if you found out who they were and how to deal with this! The same thing happened to me except it was 88 dollars at one time- which of course I did not know about and therefore went over in my account. Please help if you can - any info would be helpful [email protected] please put "RIP OFF" in the subject. Thanks and good luck to you also.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.