The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
411 LocalsGoogle advertising rip off

M Review updated:

Notice: 411 web design of las vegas is in no way affiliated with 411locals.
The band of crooks has been swindling folks out of there money, charging credit cards feloniously and using supplying our telephone number and help and support email address for 411locals client who have questions or concerns. I've been contacted by numerous people demanding to know why i've charged there credit cards and wanting their money returned - threatened with lawsuits and not to mention destroyed my business. I cannot wait to see these hoods jailed.

Responses

  • Bi
    Big_123 May 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    San Antonio, TX 78249. This agency, you have to put a fire under them before they will do anything. Believe me, any little chance they think they can turn you around that's what they'll do. Then try and put it all on you. Its just a terrible place anything that was done was because I pushed. evident by the credits given to me. Still, not showing up right. Address wrong, Cognitive sentences, (eg) Savior Air Air conditioning and Heating! Looked at my keywords and all that was there was Heating. The Air conditioning service, repair, Installation didn't show up until I mentioned it. Just don't call them. You might regret it. I say might because there does seem to be some happy campers. or It's just them posting their supposed good qualities. Im gonna get my money back. all calls and emails recorded. Time to get it in court. Everyone should do this.

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    BigRockford Apr 12, 2018

    411 Locals is a SCAM! Do not let them do anything they promise they will do for you. They will only take your money and claim they are giving you everything you could ever want from a SEO company. If you are smart enough to do research and not act when they call then you have already won.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am starting to find out what I can do to get this company, 411Locals off my radar. I will give the above-mentioned company Western Capital Multimedia.com, a call and see what information and help they can provide. I did contact Google site that was also mentioned in this complaint website. They are not going to respond to my complaint, just place it on file and let 411Locals know that I contacted Google.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Markle Oct 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I actually was looking for a topics to rate Townsquare Interactive higher, but all around this company is just vindictive and bad for businesses. They have just repackaged a decent companies product, because they have a "relationship" with Yext. Your better off working direct. The reputation "monitoring" is no great way to be ahead of problems. If your a company that beginning to get frustrated, I hope you saved up your energy. There whole program is designed to wear the customer down by talking to several people, before coming to the same conclusion every time - well it seems like we have been doing some work for you, so we're not going to refund, credit or change anything about how you've been treated - sound familiar to anyone?!

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Markle Every word. Going through it right now.

    0 Votes
  • La
    lad11090 Jun 03, 2016

    I tried signing up for 411 Locals after their telemarketer called saying, "How would you like to get 20 more calls per month for your business...and saying I could try it on a month to month basis." It sounded like a good thing to try at $149 to see if it lived up to the guy's sales pitch. I tried it and got not one call or email in the first month. I called int to cancel and they wouldn't let me cancel...said I hadn't given it enough time. They had a fake review on my listing, which I hadn't given them. I decided to give it one more month. Nothing. They say I was high up on my area's listings but I never saw any evidence of it. This could work for some businesses, but it didn't work for mine at all. I kept sending texts and emails saying I wanted to cancel my account, but they'd reply that I had to call in to cancel. Each time I called in, they'd get a higher pressure rep convincing me it was working and I shouldn't cancel, no matter how many times I said I want to cancel. They make it EXTREMELY hard to cancel. I finally sent in my last payment by check (fortunately my credit card was up near the limit so they couldn't charge it). With the check, I included a note "the depositing or cashing of this check ends our business relationship and closes my account and serves as my last payment." Now, I'm getting past due notices and notes saying I owe them over $300! It has been unbelievably frustrating to deal with. I'm sure I'll get collection notices soon and it will even probably negatively effect my credit, but I don't know what else I can do. I would be very careful when signing up with 411 Locals.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    TeddM Apr 30, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    411 Locals took my money for the last two years and provided no better rankings as promised. I'd call every couple months asking for an update and it was always that they were working on it. I finally terminated their services only to find out they removed my admin rights and hijacked my listing thereby costing me customers and lost revenues. Google called to ask if I could get it back and they instructed them to delete my listing. This company needs to be shut down and investigated immediately!

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Paisola CEO Apr 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    RE: Your comments on the FBI Closure of 411 Locals in Las Vegas at 411Locals.com
    Thanks Chuck
    We are spending large amounts of money and time, in association with the Federal Government to do this. We would be interested in interviewing you for a news story that is in process. Would you please send a quick email to [email protected] Attention:Litigation Team www.411LocalsFacts.com and send it directly to me. When I receive it I will personally reach out to you.
    To your Success My Friend
    Robert Paisola
    CEO
    Western Capital International
    www.411localsFacts.com
    www.WesternCapitalMultimedia.com

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Chapdelaine Apr 07, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just got called by this group. Reminds me of a time-share high pressure sale pitch. Promising me referals and increased business. All garbage. Thanks to your postings which I looked up while I was talkning to them, I knew is was a scam. Someone needs to shut them down..

    2 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Paisola Feb 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Have you EVER worked or been a Client of 411Locals.com - GET PAID! (Las Vegas) WE ARE 411LOCALSFACTS.COM, A MEDIA ORGANIZATION We Present www.411LocalsFacts.com A Media Blog

    FOR NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

    CEBU CITY, PHILIPPIANS and LAS VEGAS, NEVADA--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Litigation and Markets -SEO Litigation, 411Locals, Konstantin Stoyanov, Roumen Todrov, Western Capital


    Good Afternoon Las Vegas and Cebu City,
    We are members of the 411localsfacts.com team

    We are a National Media Organization that is doing a feature cover story for broadcast on The A and E Channel. We are looking for former employees of a company named 411Locals.com based in Las Vegas, Cebu City in the Philippians And Clients and Former Clients of this organization. (AKA STOYANOV AND HYMAS )

    Our story features companies who, under the GOOGLE UMBRELLA, have and are convincing businesses throughout the USA to spend money on Websites, Ad Words Campaigns, a "Five point Sales Package" and the promise that their business will be on the FIRST PAGE OF GOOGLE. Also 47:153 Telecommunications Act of 1996
    If you have ever been a manager, know of this company, dealt with this company or have been contacted by this organization in an effort to solicit your business, we need to talk. Please call us immediately on our 411Locals Story Hotline at [protected], Leave a detailed message and briefly describe your affiliation with the company.

    We WILL call you back. This story features the Google Relationship between Google (GOOG) and 411Locals.com. The project was conceived by Google out of it's Mountain View California Campus by Lee Hunter and his team. The 411Locals brand is owned and/or affiliated with a Nevada Based Organization called STOYANOV AND HYMAS Located at 2141 Geronimo Way, Las Vegas NV 89169

    We have thousands of pages of data that we will be releasing on our website http://www.WesternCapitalMultimedia.com and all 1000 of our affiliated sites around the world.


    These are some of the links of Lawsuits that have been filed against 411Locals.com

    1 Hardy v 411Locals.com http://www.law360.com/cases/4fec329de1a1452af30042b9
    Parties

    Plaintiff
    Beverly Hardy
    Represented by:
    Eric Blank, Law Offices of Eric R. Blank, P.C.

    Christian James Gabroy, Gabroy Law Offices

    Defendant
    Konstantin Stoyanov
    Represented by:
    Anthony B. Golden, Fisher & Phillips LLP

    Mark J Ricciardi, Fisher & Phillips, LLP

    Whitney J Selert, Fisher & Phillips LLP

    Defendant
    Stoyanov & Hymas
    Represented by:
    Anthony B. Golden, Fisher & Phillips LLP

    Mark J Ricciardi, Fisher & Phillips, LLP

    Whitney J Selert, Fisher & Phillips LLP

    https://dockets.justia.com/docket/nevada/nvdce/2:2012cv01127/88539

    Company Name STOYANOV AND HYMAS
    Entity Number E0426342007-5
    Status Active
    Business Type Domestic Corporation
    Business ID NV20071186263
    File Date 6/18/2007
    List Of Officers Due 6/30/2014
    Agent Information KONSTANTIN STOYANOV
    2141 GERONIMO WAY
    State: NV
    City: LAS VEGAS
    Zip Code: 89169
    Noncommercial Registered Agent
    Company Overview

    STOYANOV AND HYMAS is a Domestic Corporation in Nevada and its Business ID is NV20071186263. STOYANOV AND HYMAS was filed on 6/18/2007. The company's status is listed as Active.
    Officers/Directors

    President - KONSTANTIN S STOYANOV
    2141 GERONIMO WAY
    City: LAS VEGAS
    State: NV
    Zip Code: 89169
    Country: USA
    Status: Active


    Secretary - KONSTANTIN S STOYANOV
    2141 GERONIMO WAY
    City: LAS VEGAS
    State: NV
    Zip Code: 89119
    Country: USA
    Status: Active


    Treasurer - KONSTANTIN S STOYANOV
    2141 GERONIMO WAY
    City: LAS VEGAS
    State: NV
    Zip Code: 89119
    Country: USA
    Status: Active


    Director - KONSTANTIN S STOYANOV
    2141 GERONIMO WAY
    City: LAS VEGAS
    State: NV
    Zip Code: 89169
    Country: USA
    Status: Active
    Contact Information

    Company Name STOYANOV AND HYMAS
    Telephone n/a
    Address n/a
    Postal Address n/a
    Email n/a

    3. https://www.pacermonitor.com/public/case/4139549/White_v_Stoyanov__Hymas

    Minnesota District Court
    Judge: Michael J Davis
    Referred: Janie S Mayeron
    Case #: 0:14-cv-03016
    Nature of Suit 360 Torts - Personal Injury - Other Personal Injury
    Cause 47:153 Telecommunications Act of 1996
    Case Filed: Jul 28, 2014
    Terminated: Jun 16, 2015

    5, Hardy V Stoyanov and Hymas http://www.lawsuitdata.com/lawsuit-data/natures-of-suit/labor-lawsuits/fair-labor-standards-act/nevada-district-court/0000126649/hardy-v-stoyanov-hymas-et-al/lawsuit-summary/

    6. White v Stoyanov and Hymas http://www.lawsuitdata.com/lawsuit-data/natures-of-suit/torts-lawsuits/other-personal-injury/minnesota-district-court/0000674442/

    Yes, there are so many cases against 411Locals, com and we will be interviewing the Plaintiffs, the Attorney's for the Plaintiff's and MANY of the appx 5, 000 paying clients (as of [protected]) will be on camera. If you are one of the 70, 000 people who receive letters from our attorney's, please read the letter carefully and follow the claims process, otherwise you could be exempt from payment or reimbursement of any damages you sustained. All past employees will be receiving a letter to your last known address. If you are a current employee and have been told IN ANY WAY not to contact us, it is essential that you do indeed contact us, Your story, voice and on camera presence will be distorted to protect your identity.
    Again, we are modifying our website to handle this case. If you are a victim of this company either as a client or a former or CURRENT EMPLOYEE, then we want to talk to you.

    So, dial [protected] right now and tell us your story. Be sure to leave your email and your phone number. Leave your 411Locals Account Number if you have it.

    Thank you so much America for your assistance in this matter,

    The Western Capital Multimedia Studios Team
    www.WesternCapitalmultimedia.com
    Email is listed above by simply clicking REPLY
    Who is Robert Paisola? We sued Goldman Sachs for 100 Million Dollars and WON!
    Join Robert on Linked In (Get Constant Legal Updates on this case in Real Time)
    Join Robert on Facebook (Follow Robert Paisola in Real Time and Get the Latest Case and Media Updates
    What does Wikipedia have to say about Robert Paisola
    What does the National Media have to say about Robert Paisola
    How did we put the CEO of SKY LAS VEGAS in JAIL?
    How did we put the CEO of Nationwide Credit In Federal Prison
    How did The United States Congress know about the ACORN Investigation
    Why did Westgate CEO David Seigel loose more than 100 Million Dollars and Why did Consolidated Resorts (Tahati Village, etc) loose 1 Billion dollars and Why was their fraud bankruptcy dismissed for illegal conduct?
    -Disclosure, this is a pending investigation by a mass media provider. Any and all comments and questions may be sent to the above email address, however as the story develops, we will keep you posted, even though for legal reasons, many of the details of this case will not be released until the program is aired and the national media is made fully aware.
    www.411LocalsFacts.com

    www.WesternCapitalMultimedia.com

    [email protected] RE: Class Action Litigation Team

    For our Filipino Friends:
    Nakarating na kailanman nagtrabaho o naging isang Client ng 411Locals.com - mababayaran! (Las Vegas) HINDI KAMI 411LOCALSFACTS.COM, A MEDIA ORGANIZATION Present Kami www.411LocalsFacts.com A Media Blog


    tayo ay mga sangkap ng 411localsfacts.com team

    Kami ay isang Pambansang Media Organization na ginagawa ng isang tampok cover story para mag-broadcast sa The A at E Channel. Kami ay naghahanap para sa dating mga empleyado ng isang kumpanya na pinangalanang 411Locals.com na nakabase sa Las Vegas, Cebu City sa mga taga-Filipos At Kliyente at Dating Kliyente ng organisasyong ito.
    (AKA Stoyanov AND Hymas)

    Ang aming mga kuwento ay nagtatampok kumpanya na, sa ilalim ng GOOGLE UMBRELLA, mayroon at convincing mga negosyo

    Ang aming mga kuwento ay nagtatampok kumpanya na, sa ilalim ng GOOGLE UMBRELLA, mayroon at convincing mga negosyo sa buong USA na gumastos ng pera sa Websites, Ad Words Campaign, isang 'Five point Sales Package' at ang pangako na ang kanilang mga negosyo ay sa FIRST PAGE NG GOOGLE .
    Gayundin 47 153 Telecommunications Act of 1996

    Kung sakaling ikaw ay isang manager, alam ng kumpanya na ito, Aaksyunan sa kumpanyang ito o nai-ugnay sa pamamagitan ng organisasyong ito sa isang pagsisikap upang manghingi sa iyong negosyo, kailangan namin upang makipag-usap. Mangyaring tawagan kami kaagad sa aming 411Locals Story Hotline sa [protected], Mag-iwan ng detalyadong mensahe at maikling ilarawan ang iyong pakikipagtulungan ng kumpanya.

    AY namin tawagan ka pabalik. Kuwento na ito ay nagtatampok ng Google Relasyon sa pagitan ng Google (GOOG) at 411Locals.com. Ang proyekto ay conceived sa pamamagitan ng Google sa labas ng ito ay Mountain View California Campus sa pamamagitan ng Lee Hunter at ang kanyang koponan. Ang 411Locals tatak ay pagmamay-ari at / o kaanib sa isang Nevada Based Organization na tinatawag Stoyanov AND Hymas Na matatagpuan sa 2141 Geronimo Way, Las Vegas NV 89, 169


    Mayroon kaming libo-libo ng mga pahina ng data na ay ilalabas namin sa aming website http //www.WesternCapitalMultimedia.com at lahat 1000 ng aming mga kaakibat na site sa buong mundo.


    Ito ang ilan sa ang mga link ng Lawsuits na isinampa laban 411Locals.com

    1 Hardy v 411Locals.com http //www.law360.com/cases/4fec329de1a1452af30042b9
    Parties

    --
    para sa mga nagsasakdal at MANY ng appx 5, 000 nagbabayad na mga kliyente (as of 2016/02/22) ay sa camera. Kung ikaw ay isa sa mga 70, 000 mga taong tumanggap ng mga titik mula sa aming mga abogado, mangyaring basahin ang sulat mabuti at sundin ang claims proseso, kung hindi man maaari kang maging exempt mula sa pagbabayad o pagbabayad ng anumang mga pinsala mo matagal. Lahat ng nakaraang mga empleyado ay tatanggap ng sulat sa iyong huling kilalang address. Kung ikaw ay isang kasalukuyang empleyado at ay sinabi SA ANUMANG PARAAN hindi-ugnay sa amin, ito ay napakahalaga

    -Disclosure, Ito ay isang habang isinasagawa ang imbestigasyon sa pamamagitan ng isang mass media provider. Anuman at lahat ng mga komento at mga katanungan ay maaaring maipadala sa mga nasa itaas email address, gayunpaman bilang ang kuwento bubuo, kami ay panatilihin mo nai-post, kahit na para sa legal na dahilan, marami sa mga detalye ng kasong ito ay hindi inilabas hanggang ang programa ay aired at ang pambansang media ay ginawa ganap na kamalayan.

    411Locals, 411Locals.com, Attorney B. Golden Fisher, Business Wire, Call Center News, Google Partners, Konstantin Stoyanov, Nevada Class Action Lawsuit, Nevada Law, scam report, Roumen Todorov, Robert Paisola, Western Capital Multimedia, NBC Television, CNN International, Varna Bulgaria

    3 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Robert Paisola I will be calling the telphone number provided tomorrow. thank you in advance for your help.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Paisola Feb 23, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    (BUSINESS WIRE)--Litigation and Markets -SEO Litigation, 411Locals, Konstantin Stoyanov, Roumen Todrov, Western Capital

    This is a blog written for the National Media for the National Media. Please take a moment and review all of the facts contained on the site www.411LOCALSFACTS, COM You now have the data from a National Journalist that has been embedded inside the company for 3 months.

    We will provide you with constant updates and check back frequently, as updates are constantly being added

    Western Capital Multimedia USA
    www.WesternCapitalMultimedia.com

    411LocalsFacts Website (A Media Website) NBC 3 News
    www.411localsFacts.com

    1 Votes
  • Wm
    Wmstr Sep 13, 2015

    These Complaints are from a bunch of business owners that didn't know how to advertise to begin with and it takes quite some time to organically place you in google or else it will be looked at as spam or a porn site. Most of these complaints are from business owners that probably went to the University of Phoenix and really have no experience with hands on anything. Hey if everything you paid for in life gave you a great R.O.I. (RETURN ON INVESTMENT FOR THOSE THAT DON'T KNOW), Then we would look at a perfect world. You wanna blame someone blame the porn industry if you know what I'm referencing when I say that or don't even bother to respond; Yet you still give them 100's of your dollars and no complaints!, They are the reason there are companies like 411 locals to help figure it all out, and the fee is tiny compared to the companies I have tried to use before charged me $25, 000 and got more results with this company. So until you know what you know what you are talking about quite spamming the web. Also the one with the fists GOD YOU MUST BE DUMB TO RESOLVE WITH VIOLENCE THAT IS THE FIRST SIGN OF STUPIDITY YOU NEANDERTHAL!!

    -2 Votes
  • Mn
    mnmllcowner Mar 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They are both 5* (A+) rated with the BBB, as well as a Google partner. Google provides the following link to submit complaints about any of their partners:
    http://support.google.com/adwords/bin/request.py?contact_type=gap_complaint
    If you are having problems with them, I would recommend reporting them to both the BBB, as well as Google.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @mnmllcowner Thank you for this information. Am contacting right now.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smoothforyou2 Mar 11, 2015

    411 locals has been the worst experience i have ever had in my life. They didnt catagorize our buisness properly and landed us in a lawsuit. this place is a complete joke and waste of money

    1 Votes
  • Su
    Susieq57 Feb 05, 2015

    Best advise I could give anyone is ...DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! After our differences and me cancelling them they changed my google page to a different state because they were the managers of the page still. Now months later I find this out and our business has suffered because of it. They are real dirt bags!!! and that's being nice... DON'T TRUST THEM!

    2 Votes
  • Ca
    carpet man Atlanta Oct 23, 2014

    All I'm going to say is, stay away from this company!!! I've tried to cancel my account with them for several months. I received absolutely no business from their work. I had to cancel my bank account in order to stop them from charging that account, after making several phone calls to cancel. Now they are threatening to sue me and ruin my business credit if I don't pay. This company is ridiculous!
    You are better off, driving down the street every month and throwing $100.00 out the car window. That's exactly what you will be doing if you sign up with this company.

    1 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @carpet man Atlanta Anyone reading, please heed this. I wished I had done my due diligence on this one.

    1 Votes
  • Dr
    DR Home Services Oct 11, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I agree, this company sucks. I do not recommend them to anyone being that i was promised so much and received nothing but headaches. I signed with 411 locals on April 5th of 2014 And it took them until September 19, 2014 to actually launch my site. I called them at least 3 times a week for the first couple months and was given the run around. They offered to give me half price which was not suitable to me being that they already got me for almost $2, 000.00. Now i have the managers begging me to come back after i already canceled. I JUST WANT PEOPLE TO MAKE SURE THEY CHECK THERE CREDIT CARD STATEMENTS BEING THAT WHEN I CANCELED MY SERVICE WITH THEM THEY CONTINUED TRYING TO CHARGE MY CREDIT CARD BUT IHAD ALREADY ADVISED MY CREDIT CARD NOT TO LET ANY CHARGES GO THROUGH FROM THEM, ON THE OTHER HAND THEY RAN IT THROUGH 411 LOCALS INTERNATIONAL INSTEAD OF JUST 411 LOCALS WHICH IS FRAUDULENT.
    Every time i called to speak to a certain individual the customers service reps would take my information and would tell me they would return my call by the end of the business day, which never happened.
    If anybody is looking for a better company to provide a better service i would highly recommend Townsquare Interactive to them.
    I personally called the BBB on this company and I'm currently waiting to receive the paperwork in the mail.
    Dave R

    0 Votes
  • Jr
    J_RO1898 Sep 08, 2014

    This operation is a complete JOKE!!! 411 LOCALS ARE A FALSE HOPE, WORTHLESS LYING COMPANY. If I were any new prospective client of theirs I would run for the F-ing hills. False promise after false promise, and they absolutely do not follow through on anything they say. I am so happy to be done with them and am now using a local friend in the advertising business.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @J_RO1898 How did you get done with them. I am attempting this now.

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul_2014 May 17, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How come 411 locals told me that they will place me on Angie's list and yelp...aren't my customers supposed to do that? When I asked about being listed in another area I was told to just use an address of a family member or friend that I don't even have to live there, because Goggle will only mail me something one time and won't check again. Seems a little fishy too me... I've been thinking about this and doing some research on the Internet since I talked to them a few days ago.
    Also when I asked how they got my number...they gave me some story.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Paul_2014 Keep doing research. they called me also. Four months later, I have yet to receive this piece of paper with the code. Now I have been for the past five days attempting to give the verbal cancellation and am unable to get in contact with the senior person. I have given verbal cancellation to customer service.

    0 Votes
  • Ac
    Acehigh Apr 01, 2014

    411 Locals is a rip off do not use them.

    5 Votes
  • Ti
    Tintrof Mar 05, 2014

    Ive been with 411 for 4 months.Am I happy no.I asked for a web site with specific requirements It still hasnt been provided in spite of changes Ive asked to be made.I am not in the top first page listings again I keep asking for a resolution but I always get fast talk and empty promises.My email account and link does not work and Ive asked several times for a fix.I am a handyman who does property management.But my site looks like a bath remodeler site.I was promised a fix .NOT.I was also promised a video and link I have yet to see this and how it will help as they promised.Do I feel good about the service?NO Fred F.

    -1 Votes
  • Bi
    Bill McGarrett Feb 04, 2014

    411 Locals has helped my carpet cleaning business transform to a higher clientele base. After using other advertising companies I was not satisfied. I strongly recommend their services.

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    moralesa791 Oct 15, 2013

    It gives me great pleasure to recommend 411 Locals. The attention to details and the best possible level of customer service have been excellent. Our company have been in first place on Google and we have received a lot of calls from new prospect clients. I don’t think you could find a better service than 411 Locals.

    Sincerely
    Alejandro M.

    -2 Votes
  • Jo
    john dayes Aug 02, 2013

    MARIA NICHOEL Espinoza, MARIA AVERYHARDT, MARIA E AVERYHARDT, MARIA SAVANNHA Espinoza's owner of Mystical Tracers Hispanic Research Firm has many AKAs. it look like her real name is MARIA NICHOEL Espinoza but she used Ms Maria Espinoza to scam everyone out of their hard earn money and everyone said she is in the country illegal. BEWARE OF THIS SCAMMER.

    1 Votes
  • De
    Deanna Chloe Aug 02, 2013

    I have been with 411 Locals for two years and my placement in Google+ and the listings on the internet have made my business grow. We have checked our placements in the city we signed up in on 411 Locals and we are consistently at the top of our roofing keywords. We track our ads and Google is always mentioned as a source.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Mern lee Shepherd Oct 17, 2012

    yea the fee is tiny..but it is money..hate to waste any amount...yes you can probably do it yourself for free...but im not tec savey...you can build a house yourself for cheep also...or how about fix your car for free...i can do all of those easier than getting things done on the computer..i do towing..just started useing these guys..n so far the complaints from people that acctualy use em that iv read on here i can live with.. be cause if i even get a couple of extra calls a month..that would more than pay the hundred bucks...it would take me hours n hours to go on there n even list w google n set up a contact page n blaa blaa blaa what ever else i had to do to get it even on there..so if they even do half of what they claim ill be a happy camper..one local tow takes me 35 minutes..my time is better spent working on equiptment ..and makeing connections on the street..leave the computer world to someone else..if they dont help at all..i havent lost much..but i wiil be kinda mad..lol..ill let ya know if i can find this place again...A-Bomb towing...

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Bautista Mar 16, 2012

    I complete dis agree in one way or an other you have to paid for advertising I do my own local but if you want to go beyond that you need to paid for services ether you pay google which do some google add where you pay per click or yelp, yahoo, or some body else I'm using 411 local for two years they do mess up from time to time but I'm right on all my advertising some times I do have to call couple of times to get it fix But I understand some times it is not their fault some times the search engine kick your listing out and you need some one to fix and that it is what I paid for they know how to do it and keep you in the first page and from that is up to you to get the biz I'm a straight up guy when costumers call I tell then where I'm located if they ask me if I have physical location I said no not on that city but I service that city else in my website I list my biz address I used 411 to get leads and I get then pays for their fee and then some

    0 Votes
  • Co
    consumer12345 Sep 07, 2011

    while working on my clients files, i have come across these guys...and all their fake reviews to increase rankings..the bad part is companies don't even realize the reviews are fake, but consumers can tell...when you have a profile that has reviewed businesses from 5 different states on the same day and if you look at other profile reviews, they have reviewed those same places as well...horrible! consumers are finding this and then thinking the business themselves are adding the reviews...creates a huge problem for the business! why isn't google doing something about these guys? my only advice to businesses that have used them is to contact the bbb.

    2 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @consumer12345 I will give bbb an attempt. I too, am having issues with this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kurt98 May 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Had 411 locals list my electrical contracting business, although was listed front page, had the wrong address and contact information. Canceled the service and was continued to be bill. Now they are sending me collection notices for a service that I have canceled ... stay away from this service, I am sure there are more reputable ones out there.

    1 Votes
  • Db
    Dbar Wireless Feb 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I singed up with them and they lost my file, and couldn't find my payment. I had to prove from by bank account that i had actually paid them. After this they promised to give me 2 free months and they still charged me for the next month, i was patient and gave them 2 weeks to refund the money and they still didn't do it. The most unrecognized company i have ever worked with, will never ever refer them to anyone!

    1 Votes
  • Je
    Jenna Tilton Dec 10, 2010

    I have to disagree. When 411 Locals contacted my business in Columbus, Ohio I needed a to be listed on the first page of Google. And that is what this company did. My business was on the first page of the Google local listings and everything 411 Locals stated that they were going to do - they did. It's not rocket science with this thing. They are a company that puts people on the first page of Google for local listings. Which is where anyone who has a business needs to be. And it works. I am talking about the 7 business listings - that is where I am placed. With my company in Ohio, it gave me more customers than I could handle. Which is a good thing for me. The year before, I was on the 2nd page with my own organic listings, and no one rarely called me. But as soon as I got on the list that this company guaranteed it changed everything for me.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    finbone Oct 08, 2019

    @Jenna Tilton How does everyone they service end up on the 1st page of google? Doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure that out either.

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    markt May 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm having the same problem, except my company isn't even being listed.
    I a have taken action against 411 locals. I've disputed the payments with my credit card company & they have ruled in my favor.
    Also next time I go to Las Vegas (where these crack pots are located) I'm going to stop by there office and possibly settle a couple more disputes (with my fists).

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kimmel Mar 08, 2010

    they called me to sell me first page visibility for the search term San Francisco wedding photographer plus 4 other terms.
    It has been six months and they have only given me two search terms, ones that I never even wanted and they are keeping my money.
    They promise a service and don not deliver and keep your money. I think that's stealing!!!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    visionayer Feb 16, 2010

    I Agree!!! this Company must be stopped!!! Falsely charging for a free Google Service. Check out /URL removed/ for more [redacted]s on this organization...

    1 Votes
  • Ve
    Veronica Woolford Mar 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @visionayer How do I get them to stop?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.