Having problems with 123Cards.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

123Cards.com Customer Service Contacts

Strandvejen 100
Hellerup
Denmark - DK-2900

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with 123Cards.com Customer Service. Initial 123Cards.com complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for 123Cards.com above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about 123Cards.com. Discuss the issues you have had with 123Cards.com and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

123Cards.com Complaints & Reviews

123cards.comCharge on my VISA from 123Cards.com that I never authorized!

Received a Christmas card from my aunt from 123Cards.com. In order for me to open the card, I had to sign up. I did but only to read the card. I was now on the list. I do not remember giving my credit card number but I must have. January 12th my credit card showed a transaction with 123Cards.comHELLERUP for 39.48 and it's a "recurring" charge. I never agreed to this charge for whatever it is. I have tried to get in touch with a human being to find out why I am being charged this amount when I never ordered anything but to no avail. I want nothing to do with this company. I just tried to log in and my email is incorrect it says. I don't have another email. I'm at my wit's end and would just like a return of my money and never hear from this company again.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    123cards.comUnauthorized credit card charges

    Transaction date 20/12/20 £23.88 taken from my account on
    123c-[protected]. Client number 27/12/20

    I bought a card on 20/12/20 on a free trial which I did not want to agree to but there was no other option presented, I thought I had cancelled but I can not be sure.
    There was never any notification advising me the Free Trial was about to expire and payment of £23.88 would be taken on 27/12/20, which is required by law in the UK, so therefore I was unable to stop payment.
    I wrote to 123cards.com on the 31st Dec on discovering payment had been taken asking them if they would please refund my payment .
    There has been no reply and I am unable to find a customer service telephone number for the company in order to speak to someone about the matter.

    123cards.com are not treating their customers with respect by making it difficult to contact a customer service department and also for not following the consumer laws in the uk.

    I look forward to a resolution in the near future.
    Kind regards
    Elizabeth Phillips

    [protected]@aol.com

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      123cards.comWithdrawal from my bank account

      the company is 123cards.com. My name is Doris Bullard and i live in toronto, ontario. Today the amount of $39+cemts was withdrawn from my CIBC bank account without my permission. This money must go back to my account. W here they got this information baffles me. The site advertised free e-cards.
      My address is 967 Pharmacy Ave. Toronto, On M1R5H4. My telephone number is [protected]. I hope this will be corrected and if so, I thank you,

      Doris Bullard

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        123cards.comOvercharging

        Registered as [protected]@nigeltanner.com I have sent one card and been charged £23.88, not the £1+ offered in your terms.

        I never agreed to this £23.88 charge, please refund £22+ back to my account

        I now have no confidence in your ethics or service.

        If I do not receive a refund in five days I will take further action to recover my money

        Kind regards

        Nigel

        [protected]

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Ma
            Malcolm. Dec 30, 2020
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            This also has happened to me. This site needs to not only taken down but prosecuted for fraudulent practises.

            0 Votes

          123cards.comNeed to request my username - I forget what I used and there is no place for me to request that information.

          On November 20th I charged $29.88 on my VISA bill to 123cards.com. I realize that I most likely didn't cancel the trial service within the 7 days so I have to have this service for the year but I can't even get into my account because I can't ask what my username is -you can only ask about your password not your username if you forget it. I don't want to create a new account. IS there anyway to cancel this service?

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            123cards.comI have been charged £23.88 for a card sent on 26 August to my daughter, Alexandera Arbeaux

            I have been charged £23.88 for a card sent on 26 August to my daughter, Alexandera Rihanna . I was not made aware of the cost . I was under the impression it was a fee trial.Please clarify why this charge has been applied to my account At no point was there any mention that monies would be taken from my account nor the amount that would be involved which is ridiculously high for the sending of an online card and the request would never have been submitted if I had been made aware of the expense. I would appreciate a refund to my account ASAP.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Ea
                eamst Jan 18, 2021
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                Did you receive a refund in the end?

                I have had the same problem...

                0 Votes

              123cards.comFree trial - not free

              I signed up for the 7-day free trial. Big mistake. I cancelled the account within the 7 days. Then got charged for an annual membership of £23.99 5 days after the cancellation.

              When I contacted them they advised they didn't receive my cancellation request within 168 hours of first signing up. Yes, that's right. The cancellation is not 7 days, but exactly 168 hours from when you hit accept on the 7 day free trial.

              They then advised I could switch to a monthly term, which would refund all but £7.99 of my money. Still a rip off, but ok.

              Still no refund. Contacted again. Now being told they will graciously waive the £2 fee for changing my membership type. Still no refund

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Apr 16, 2020

                123cards.com — Unethical behaviour

                I received a mother's day card from my daughter. There was the option to send a thank you, but you had to...

                123cards.comCard which did not work

                I sent a card on the 7 day free trial and cancelled the same day as the card did not sing. They took out £23.88 out of my account. I am waiting to hear what they are going to do. I have told them that I will not pay them a penny more, plus I would like my money returned. I am 70 years old and cannot afford to throw money away. I also think they should change their name as it is too close to 123greetings which is a far more superior company.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Jan 02, 2020

                  123cards.com — Membership

                  I sent an e-card under the free 7 day trial. Thereafter there would be a monthly charge. They also said there...

                  IN THE NEWS

                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.