The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Zyngafraudulant deductions

L Review updated:

Please arrange to stop these, check them to which account they have been paid and arrange to refund them.

Responses

  • Ti
    timmy25 Aug 04, 2009

    i waz scammed for 15k for joker outfit plz help need money

    3 Votes
  • De
    dezzy got swagg Aug 16, 2009

    i was scammed wit a fake yoville email coin return adress n dey took over 15k worth of stuff my house is not back tha same i need help wit money again n i have a few things in my house now with tha help of sum friends bt my yoville name is dezzy got swagg plz help if yu can

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    babygirl81 Aug 18, 2009

    i was scammed 400k and all my 5 dogs and cats plzz help and 300k out of my house plzz hlep me

    -4 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Harrison Aug 23, 2009

    most of my inventory has gone - 4 houses worth of furniture - clothes - coins - Yocash items which were paid for. Zynga replaced some - then took even more away

    -3 Votes
  • Pr
    Previsible Aug 26, 2009

    I tried to buy yoville points and instead of giving me my credits it charged my credit card repeatedly for $1.15 and I got nothing.

    I've been trying for MONTHS to get my $3.45 from the company since they gave me NOTHING.

    They STILL haven't contacted me and continue to CLOSE MY CUSTOMER DISPUTE COMPLAINTS! Claiming they have responded.

    Warning to ALL customers, Zynga games is a scam, don't purchase points.

    -2 Votes
  • Ju
    ju4n Sep 03, 2009

    i waz scrammed for 4ok an now im mad..can you plzz help me!!!

    -2 Votes
  • E4
    e4efiredme Sep 03, 2009

    You are all stupid jack ###. Number one you pay for imaginary items in a crappy game and number two who trusts people on the Internet? I don't feel sorry for anyone of you. Face book, myspace, Hi5, Tagged, and all the other social network sites are insecure and now people make credit card transactions on them and wonder why there account has been compromised. So before you start calling Zynga billing support and yell at the poor $11.00 hour sub contract who answers the phone call stop and remind you're self that you are too blame for putting your credit card number on insecure sites and trusting people who you call "buddies" becasue you play poker with them 9 hours a day because you have no job.

    -3 Votes
  • Al
    alexalovesyou13 Sep 06, 2009

    Zygna can u help me ive been banned from making evnts for no reason ive been banned 4 ever can u help me with this plz ty !!!

    -4 Votes
  • Ca
    caine Sep 20, 2009

    I WAS SCAMMED 150 YOCASH

    -3 Votes
  • Ch
    CHIEF JOE 4 Sep 20, 2009

    i was reported for nothing his name (yoville name ) is woop something i hate him bann him now he reprted me for nothing and he cussed at me for nothing!!

    -2 Votes
  • An
    ANAKZUNAMOON Sep 26, 2009

    PLEASE HELP OUT I HAD 2BULLDOGS AND 3 CHIHUAHUAS AND HAD ALL MY MAFIA STUFF, AND AND 3 HOUSES ALL DECORATED EVRYTHING IS GONE IT WAS YOCASH I LOST EVERYTHING AND I DONT KNOW HOW I LOST EASILY LIKE 500YOCASH OR MORE HOW CAN I GET MY STUFF BACK? AND MY COINS ARE GONE ALSO IM At ZERO I HAD 100, 345, 890 COINS BUT ITS ALL GONE EVERYTHING IS GONE WHATS HAPPENING THIS IS REDICULOUS CAN YOU GUYS HELP ME OUT ITS KILLING ME PLEASE!!! PLEASE HELP ME OUT I NEED MY STUFF BACK

    -5 Votes
  • Ma
    matthewbradelyferguson Sep 28, 2009

    i got skammed of 2000 coins and bought 30 yocash but didnt get the money in the game can you help me

    -2 Votes
  • Ra
    RACHEAL SLEIGHT Sep 29, 2009

    I CANT DO EVENTS ANYMORE IT KEEPS SAYING IM BANNED I DONT NO WHY IT SAYS THAT BUT CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME TO GET UNBAND BECAUSE I DONT SCAM NOBODY OR MAKE RUDE EVENTS. IVE BEEN PLAYING YOVILLE NOW FOR 9MONTHS AND IVE BEEN TRYING TO DO EVENT FOR A MONTH NOW BUT I CANT BECAUSE IT KEEPS SAYING BAND HELP ME PLEASE THANK YOU SO MUCH

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    Joey161265 Oct 04, 2009

    I got scammed for 900, 000, 000 coins and I am really mad. Can you zynga yoville support help me i got scammed by Ben thats his username. I got scammed for a good ammount of money and i need it back becuase I worked rally hard for that much. My username is Joey plz help me becuase this is not fair at all. He also said ''give me everything you own and I will make it better by adding more stuff''and i believed him. I lost all my inventory and all my money and cloths. Please if you could take his account off of yoville and if you could give me back my 900, 000, 000 coins that have been taken from me.


    Special thxs


    -Joey

    -1 Votes
  • Fl
    Florenc43 Oct 04, 2009

    i got scammed with my picture and 5K i need it back

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    Florenc43 Oct 04, 2009

    i got scammed bya girl name Taylor with a picture frame and 5k i work really hard for that money.
    i wanted her to show me hw to work my picture n she swear she was gonna fave it back to me n then she kick me out . Her username is Taylor
    My usrtname is Lexy

    -1 Votes
  • An
    anatoliy merva Oct 07, 2009

    i ahd 81, 683 coins and i got hacked this guy gave me a fake rerto specs and i thought it was really the retro specs waisted 50k for the retro specs and gifted him a stage mtv rockstar tv and 3 cigars las t but not least a bat i need those items back plz ypovile im losing my money by getting scammed his name was "xXxRICH DATxXx" and i cant buy anything now today i got scammed i had heka inventory i gave to him in trade and 20k for the pink ones and i have 2, 683 coinjs to spair plz give me the stuff i told u he stole almost my yoville account and wenever i make a event it keeps saying i will get banned but i dont rite nothing bad or due bad stuuf on event and wen i amde a event premuim event i lost 1k today plz give my stuff so my account will be the same as 0 days gago
    DATE:OCT. 7 2009 AND MY NAME IN YOVILLE IS TOP MAN I ONLY GOT THE MAFIA AND POLCIE STUFF LEFT AND MY CLTOHES ON (RARE) EXCPET FOR MY GLASSES

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    ricardo mejia Oct 11, 2009

    i got scammed 4 my tiger and over 30k because some one told me they can double items and coins

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    ricardo mejia Oct 14, 2009

    im mad because some 1 scamed me and my mom got mad at me because she told me i can buy yocash but i better not sell it and then i got scamed 4 my tiger and over 50k

    0 Votes
  • Kw
    kwasi Oct 17, 2009

    i am very pissed of because i traded 9 dogs for 500 yo cash and he scamed me and my dad said i cant get no more money [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Kw
    kwasi Oct 17, 2009

    i have been ###ing scamed for 500 cash

    0 Votes
  • Ut
    utahsky55 Oct 21, 2009

    I am upset, i have played yoville for the last 5mons. I spent money playing the game. I did not however autherize someone in the game to charge my accounts either. the days i spent, I always had printed it out so i have recietes of my purchases. But someone else either in the game or in Zynga was using my info, and purchasing for other games and charging my account for it. my Credit cards came back saying that it was a Zynga Fb charge. of $100 at a time. when I called Zynga to find out what were they excatly they said it was a purchase for Texas Hold Em and Maffia wars. I never played either of those games. So i had to change all accounts, had proof of what i purchased and had sent that all in. all was fine for awhile. then the other day i found out they were doing it again. How could the possably get my information after changing everything and closing all zynga or fb related game accounts.???? To my dispare, I heard that everytime u punch those 3 little numbers in for a purchace on ur computer for anything, they leave key marks on ur computer and ppl (anyone) can keep track of them and steal all your personal information. guess what no more spending on the internet ever for me again...I've learned the hard way and i hope this helps some of you. DONT BUY ON THE INTERNET, ITS NOT WORTH THE HEADACHES!!!

    0 Votes
  • Xx
    xXSilvazeXx Oct 24, 2009

    i got skammed 100k coins and 2k money
    i want it all back and also pajamas!

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yovilleboylewie Oct 25, 2009

    ive been banned from events and i didnt do anything someone come to my event and scammed me with my joker costume next thing i know i was banned forever

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    yovilleboylewie Oct 25, 2009

    plz i got banned from events for nothin can u unban me plz

    1 Votes
  • Hc
    HC Ashley Oct 28, 2009

    I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED OUT OF 1, 000, 000 COINS AND YOCASH ON YOVILLE AND I WANT IT BACK TODAY PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME OUT AND I GOT THAT MONEY CAUSE I BOUGHT IT, MY NAME ON YOVILLE IS HC Ashley.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yovillefan Oct 28, 2009

    i was scammed out of 1000 yocash

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    missyskell Nov 01, 2009

    I was scammed at event! I paid 20k for mafia rare items! it said it went through and it didnt and now Im out 2ok! help plz!
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    tiya souki Nov 06, 2009

    i got scammed 900 c cause i thought this girl could double my coins but she lied.now i know its a scam.plzz could u return 900 c to mee.email is [email protected] plzz help me.i also got scammed 1k swear.this guy said he had wb art.i gave

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    WaQas Da KoOl GUy Nov 14, 2009

    HIII I GOT BANNED FOR MAKING EVENTS PLZZZ UNBANNED ME I WILL BE VERY THANKFULL TO U IF U UNBANNED ME... PLZZZ UNBANNED ME I APOLOJIZE MY MISTAKE I PROMISE I WILL NOT DO THIS AGAIN IF I DO IT AGAIN BANNEED MY YOVILLE ACCOUNT..PLZZ UNBANNED ME... I HOPE U WILL TAKE IT SERIOUSLY AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST YOVILLE AND ZYNGA ROCKSSSS...

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    yovillegirl Nov 15, 2009

    ive been banned from making events for a while now .
    and it was for no reason!
    so, if you could somehow un-ban me that would be great !

    2 Votes
  • Jo
    jodielynn8 Nov 15, 2009

    I CANT HAVE SALES ANYMORE ITS SAYS FROM ABUSE AND I HAVN'ET DONE ANYTHING FOR THIS TO HAPPEN AND I HAVEN'T HAD A SALE IN A WHILE. PLEASE HELP ME GET BACK TO HAVING SALES SO I CAN GET TO MAKING SOME MONEY PLEASE.

    1 Votes
  • Pr
    princess daisy Nov 19, 2009

    i got scammed 20 thousand coins plz help me get them back

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    argylesocks Nov 19, 2009

    And this is why I generally don't put money into these games. They're just not secure enough with their servers or reliable enough for me to trust them with money.

    0 Votes
  • Ny
    nycole_0816 Dec 03, 2009

    A lot of these people on here make complaints due to being scammed by someone on yoville not yoville or Zynga the game. My story is a little different. I was trading several rares for a pair of retro specs. When they came on the trade screen it clearly said retro specs, I put up all my rares and excepted the trade. I went to my inventory and they were glasses from the store that cost 50 yocoins. It one thing to be scammed by people who play yoville b/c Zynga cant be responsible for other people. They should however be responsible for their game. The trade screen with the glasses up for trade clearly said retro spec, until I excepted the trade. I have spent a lot of money with Zynga and have made several compaints and have never heard anything back. Has anyone ever received something back from Zynga or had their items replaces. This is not fair and something should be done. If they cant figure out how to put a stop to this or return my items I will see that Zynga is forces to stop operation.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    tiya Dec 12, 2009

    IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY AND I DECIDED TO BUY 100000C TO ENJOY.WELL THEN I GOT HACKED ALL OF IT AND MY 3 YORKIES I BOGUHT, IF THERES ANYTHING U CAN DO TO HELP ME PLZ DO IT WILL MAKE ME HAPPY AGAIN PLZ

    0 Votes
  • Da
    David566 Dec 18, 2009

    i got scamed 40k and i cant make any events i, ve been banned it says but i did not do anything to be offnsive in any way pls help all my money gone

    1 Votes
  • Da
    David566 Dec 18, 2009

    Everytime i try to wright zynga it wont let me saying i dont have a account i need help and money back 40k and to make new events !

    2 Votes
  • Gn
    g n s Dec 22, 2009

    i got scammed for 10000 and yocash now how i can get my money back???

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MANMAN98 Dec 22, 2009

    I WAS SCAMMED DOR 1 MILLION TRYIN TO TRADE BECAUSE I WAS NEW AND SOME DUDE SCAMM ME I NEED MONEY BACK IM POOR [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.