Wish.comI have been trying all day to cancel an order but am not getting a response.

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I placed this order earlier today and when I did not get an email confirming, I checked back and the shipping was outrageous. Have been trying all day to cancel order:
59188ddo11e550f0de3af8 all day.
Please don't send this order...
It will be returned unopened.
Your website is also difficult to work with, it doesn't have a submit button, it only lists one item at a time, you don't get complete list of order before sending. I will not be making any future orders and will not recommend to friends or anyone. Ty

Responses

  • An
    Angroz Aug 20, 2019

    I'm trying to cancel an order that was accidentally placed. I went to my order history, selected an item from the order and selected customer support, Wish's support assistant popped up asking if I needed help with the order. I selected yes, and then cancel my item. The assistant replied that it would redirect me to a page where I could cancel my order. I was never redirected, but there was a box that said go to order details. All this does is start the entire process over...getting nowhere. No order cancelled! HELP!

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    Jordan Ebbett Jul 01, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My kids got ahold of my phone and placed an order I cannot afford and everytime I try to cancel it it says payment pending and sends me back to my order history to which It is just the same thing over and over again someone help

    1 Votes
  • Mm
    Mmabatho Lehlokoana Aug 10, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jordan Ebbett Hi there. How did you fix this dilemma? Having the same problem now 🤦‍♀️

    2 Votes
  • Ki
    Kimone Brown Jun 25, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I made the mistake and empty my cart now I want to cancel and am not seeing the options coming up to cancel item ... What do I do

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorna Blair-James Dec 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wish I need to cancelled some items in my shopping cart the name is Lorna James

    2 Votes
  • Ko
    Kourtney1 Dec 09, 2018

    I have been trying all of last night and this morning to cancel my order from #5c0cc4e4a077ef71b8291f4c I made a mistake and want to cancel the entire thing and get my money back from my purchase. Its been within the 8 hour time limit. I keep being rerouted to my order to click a "cancel order" prompt but there is none. My order just says "under review" then I get a notification stating there was an issue with my payment to contact customer service and then I get rerouted again to the order with no cancel button. I'm very angry after being a customer for a while and not having this problem before. I want to cancel and get my mothers $289.00 back ASAP. Or I will sue you. After this I'm never using this app again.

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jabulile Jay Mjilo Jun 17, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Kourtney1 Hi did you manage to cancel your order? I'm stuck

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rory gilmore Jul 11, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi wish. I want to cancel all of the other orders. I don't like your app at all. I am going to delete your app from my cellphone. Don't call or text me anymore. I am sorry for leaving you guys for good. I don't want to be bothered by you guys anymore. Good bye. Nisha

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.