SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wishtransaction

1
M Review updated:

Hi to whom this may concern my name is mayhelen brewer and i place quite a few orders from u guys and when i went to check my email i see i have a lot of transaction on there that i didn't make and someone took alot of money off my card for and i was wondering did it come from you guys and the name on my transaction is nguyen van tyg.co/pay help#ca if so please put my money back on my card because it's been investagated thank you

  • Updated by Mayhelen Brewer · Mar 30, 2017

    Hi to whom this may concern someone is taking my money off my damn card and u need to put it back on there i check my email and see all these transaction on there i didnt make and the name is nguyen van tyg.co/pay help#ca

Responses

  • Ga
    Gail 1962 Aug 12, 2017

    I have been purchasing from wish for a couple years now but have noticed recently that the advertised price is often lower than the price charged on checkout i understand that larger sized clothing is more expensive but i recently purchased a phone case advertised at $7 but was charged $13 in shopping cart there was no phone case at $7 can you tell me why this is happening.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donna Henley Sep 27, 2017

    yes my name is Donna Henley I have placed three orders with you I got my first two orders but my third order I am still waiting for some things like a silver mouse car and a pink mouse car and a pair of sun glass, I know there are a few more but did not write all down so can't tell you all the rest, these are the only ones I know of so just wondering when will I be getting them

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alowole Nov 03, 2017

    Hi, my name is Adeyemi Popoola from US am one of the customer I do purchase goods from wish. It's was happened suddenly that if I place order not all I place order for I will received that caused me to call my bank to stop the order trying to purchase to cancelled and refund my money then. I just want to know the reason why they the sided not allowing me buying things from them again. I still kept some of my prove with me here.uptil today . Receipt for the shop orange that have sip returned to wish. I made a mistake when addressing it to wish it was a mistakenly sent to Japan instead of China till date I did not see the shoe and I bought Alam too different one you sent one I did not see the second one I will pull it for you through my phone am using iPad to be able to send this message is on fear

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alowole Nov 03, 2017

    Here is the first order I got tracking no #YT171310621440627 I got that one May 10, 2017 the order one till to date I did not received anything Hot Remote control wireless infrared told that was sent to who. You lied about some orders I don't have your cell phone I would have called you all my effort to rich you was zero. Tracking no of this #YLMY18535451 was not received till date. Very painful

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alowole Nov 03, 2017

    I did not received this order till now still awaiting to hear from you.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alowole Nov 03, 2017

    Hi, here is d shoe am talking about. Nobody refund anything to me on this shoe. The shoe was sent to me but did not size my leg and I returned it back till date I did not hear anything on this shoe. Look at the date September 2016 . I was not refunded it's a lie

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alowole Nov 03, 2017

    That is the shoe am talking about

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Benito Mercier Nov 07, 2017

    Please there is a charge in my account on 11/4/17 I did not make any order that day please refund my money in my account
    Benito Mercier or I am going to make a formal complaint

    1 Votes
  • I will take off this order: 59ff711a78eff0c4899ea560. My name is PÁLINKÁSNÉ NYÍRI BRIGITTA.

    Thank you wery much

    1 Votes
  • Ir
    Irene Kendrell Nov 09, 2017

    I ordered a blouse in the summer and have not received it yet. I cant get into my account on computer, phone is i pad . i need to get in to see where the blouse is its been months Irene Kendrell [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alfonso Lopez Nov 09, 2017

    My Name is Alfonso Lopez I order a lot of items on wish and have not yet received them.You took from my money from my bank and I have not received one item. Very Upset
    These are the dates:
    9/25/17 73.00
    10/3/17 34.20
    10/4/17 36.75
    10/4/17 5.95
    10/16/17 6.00
    10/16/17 1.95
    ________
    $157.85

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William Norton Nov 25, 2017

    How do I delete an item from shopping cart? There is 9ne item I am not purchasing. I click on the cart, but there is no option to remove or delete the item from the cart? Don't like this non-option feature. You make the conumerous put in all identifying information before any cancelling in cart can take effect. Send me instructions on how to delete or remove items from the cart.

    0 Votes
  • Is
    Isabella Altendorfer Dec 21, 2017

    bkkvvvlnmö

    -1 Votes
  • Is
    Isabella Altendorfer Dec 21, 2017

    Liebes Wish Team,
    da ich ein problem habe mit den wideranmelden hoffe ich ihr könnt mir helfen.
    meine E-mail adresse soll nicht stimmen?!
    ich bekam aber imma E-mails auf die ich eingegeben habe! darum versteh ich das nicht..
    Was wenn ihr mir nicht helfen könnt?
    • Ich kann keinen mehr sagen das der Artikel beschädigt ist, weder noch etwas einkaufen!
    •was mach ich mit den sachen was ich bestellt habe?!

    Ich bitte um Hilfe!
    Mit Freundlichen Grüßen

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    José Hernández Dec 28, 2017

    Hola, es primera vez que trato de ordenar un producto pero al seleccionar un color me aparece de otro color en el carrito de compras, lo intento varias veces y es lo mismo y por ese motivo no completo mi compra. Se trata de unas pinturas de flores . Yo quiero el numero 2 tamaño grande pero al seleccionarlo aparece el color del numero 1.

    0 Votes
  • As
    astiaj Jan 06, 2018

    i need nouw dildash aNDeffect it on prys product is real or wat els is dildash?

    0 Votes
  • Us
    user1792046 Jan 30, 2018

    Whenever I'm not satisfied with an order, they want a picture of the item in order to issue a refund but I'm not able to get my picture to attach to my request and there is no way for me to contact them other then through this process. So I end up SOL!

    0 Votes
  • Be
    bernd1953 Feb 02, 2018

    Ich habe heute Lieferung einer Hose bekommen die angeblich Grösse 35 ist. Tatsächlich ist sie höchsten Size 30 unjd 20 cm zu kurz. Es gibt keine Retourmöglichkeit und das Zurücksenden kostet 7 Euro. Bin mal gespannt ob ich wenigstens die 17 Euro erstattet bekomme die ich für diesen Mist bezahlt habe.

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Valarie69 Mar 09, 2018

    I made a purchase with wish for over $150 it says my order was refunded but my money was not put back on my card I did not want a refund I wanted my items and I know my money was on my card now my money is gone and I have no way to contact wish or get a hold to them I have screenshots in email saying my orders were refunded but no money on my card saying it was refunded

    1 Votes
  • Is
    Ishan Singh Bal Apr 16, 2018

    i purchased 3 items from wish on 18.9.17 u cant send my order and cant refund money.i paid it from creditcard.i attaced creditcards statement with mail.u cant solve my problem.i m not satisfied from wish.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    janis c Sep 19, 2018

    I, janis campbell have purchased many items and have not received them. Two of them were drones. could you, please tell me where they are. Every thing that I have order so far is great and i plan on buying more. thank you for helping me. JANIS CAMPBELL.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Larry Barber Feb 21, 2019

    Sometime back I ordered a x23tear drop x23 smart phone, told support team time after about this matter I bought one more to see if there was what I needed in that phone xsame phone after I agreed to take Jerico request of a refund he came up with I said ok I would take his offer, well since then I can't get into the store Yangguangchaonan store, and the traraccking on the phone I'm talking about # YT1834621216002382 so tell me what to and I can't get into there to show him this message request .

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jane reese Dec 11, 2019

    I Sandra Reese placed an order on November 3rd and I haven't received it yet, but anyways I hit the wrong thing on the computer stating that I received it but I haven't and when I go to [email protected] it won't let me tell them that I made a mistake of hitting the wrong selection, but anyways I need help of getting my refund back on the order that's been gone for a month and 4 days plus it won't let me track my order so therefore I need help tracking my order because I want that wig that I ordered. Can I pick something else besides that wig since I can't track my order? I had people telling that wish is a good company to order from and that the orders will be on time but they lied and I feel like I've been ripped off because you can't talk to anyone plus I thought that every company had a 800 number to call so therefore I need help tracking my order please.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jane reese Dec 11, 2019

    @jane reese I meant to say [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jane reese Dec 11, 2019

    @jane reese I don't it say support at wish.com when I type it out that's what I meant to say

    0 Votes

Post your comment