SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
125 South Charleston Avenue, Fort Meade, FL, 33841, US
Sun 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Working Hours
Sun:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Reviews and Complaints

[Resolved] Dollar TreeSexual harassment

This is mahlia Sampson I have just been terminated from the dollar tree in fort Meade fl the head manger there name ms terry told me it was because of 4 write ups that she never has told me about but there is no Proof and she never made me sign anything or even gave me a warning so I was scheduled to work on Monday with her and I had no idea she was going to work with me and the shift before that I was supposed to work but I got sick and I called out 4 hours before like she told me to my mom called and talked to her and told her I was sick she said she had an open shift on Monday the day I was originally supposed to work and I thought I was supposed to work on Tuesday I had the schedule messed up so while she was on the phone with my mom she said she had an open shift and which was really odd because if she knew I was supposed to work and she knew the schedule why didn't she say anything while my mom was on the phone I know she told me it's not her job to keep track of my schedule but ever shift I have called out for has been covered with a doctors note and I'm pretty sure I have not had more than 4 no shows she has never not even once given me a warning so here's the strange part I went to work Tuesday the day I wasn't supposed to work and ms Terry called me Jenifer and ms Jenifer one of the other managers told ms terry that I had showed up and I was going to take some one else's shift so explain to me why she didn't fire me on Monday if that was my 4th write up that she never mentioned and allowed me to work Tuesday the day I wasn't supposed to work this makes sense because she always wants to be around me and if I would have never ran out of the store yesterday then Im pretty sure she would have never fired me like why would she allow me to work Tuesday if Monday was my 4th write up she is trying to cover up her sexually harassing me and I know it she is scared she has been doing It every time I come into work she puts her arm around me and try's to touch me I went to there yesterday to pick up a drink which I left on the counter because I did not want to inter act with ms terry I ran out of the store because I do not feel comfortable around her she told me today And she said today Corporation was firing me and that she recorded me running out of the store yesterday and said she did not try to touch me and I was not working yesterday I was just buying a drink to for my sister and every time I'm on duty and I'm working and she's working then she try's to get real close and put her arm around me I feel as if she was scared of losing her job that's why she recorded me running out of the store " while I was just buying a drink and was not working " but every time I am working and on schedule with her she try's to touch me an a inappropriate way like rub her hand on my back pat my shoulder putting her arm around me is her favorite I would have been Filed a compliant but I didn't want her to lose her job I thought it would stop but it didn't I went today to try to talk it out with her and I guess she got so scared of what happened yesterday that she called Corporation and got me fired for 4 write ups that's not even once did she tell me about she said she gave me a warning but did not if I would have never went to the store yesterday and ran out she probably would have never terminated me and most likely she would of still been harassing me this has been going on for almost 4 weeks now and me being to scared to speak up and say anything because I felt uncomfortable and scared of losing my job this is something she is covering up there was one incident where I was doing I learns on the computer and she was sitting behind me making weird sex noises like "oooo yeaaa ohh yea" and following that every time she's around me at work she gets to close or puts her arm around me she will try to cover this up by saying she didn't try to touch me showing you a Recording of me running out of the store yesterday while I was off duty just buying a drink I noticed how every time I tried to explain to her that there were more than one incident she kept saying I didn't touch you I recorded it yesterday but yesterday I ran out of the store trying to avoid her I was not working and every time I am working and she's there she try's to touch me or put her arm around me if you watch one of the videos of the last shift I worked with her it was a night shift I picked up and she called me in for that night I was standing at my register and she kept saying hey and put her hand and on my back and rubbed my back and I leaned forward trying to avoid it again check the cameras on the last shift I worked with her you can call her and ask her what was the last shift I worked with her and check the cameras you will see I'm telling the truth and I'm not doing this out of anger I never wanted any of this to happen ms terry is a good lady but she needs to learn her lesson about sexual harassment and be terminated or at least written up I will take this to court if I have to there are mutiple Incidents where she tried to touch me and put her arm around me not just one the one where she sat behind me at the computer was the one I was really upset about and I felt sexually violated I noticed her always staring at me and being to nice to me my name is mahlia Sampson email [protected]@gmail.com
Phone number [protected]
I feel as if she should not get away with this because she was doing the same to a boy that was working there but he quit she use to put her arm around him while working also but it was way worser with me she violated me multiple times and I was going to speak up but I thought If I went and talked it out with her then we could of fixed it she is covering up a lie by saying she didn't touch me She recorded a clip of me running out of the store yesterday March 4 during night shift saying she didn't touch me yesterday and she's right she didn't but I never said she did yesterday I said every time she worked with me and may I emphasize the fact that I was not working yesterday so of course she didn't touch me she thinks she is going to get away with what she has been doing and it has been very Inappropriate again please get back to me I want her fired she called Corporation and got me fired out of fear of losing her job for something she knows she is guilty for she will try to use that recording of me running out of the store as evidence but that is no evidence because I was not working yesterday I went to buy a drink and left it at the check out line because I wanted to avoid her while the other employee was outside smoking a cigarette I told her something is wrong with the boss she has been touching me and putting her arm around me notice I said has been as in past Tence
Not that it happened yesterday March 4 because it did not it has been going on for 4 weeks now every time I have a shift with her she is covering it up please get back to me thank you
[protected]
Store fort Meade fl 33841 125 south Charleston ave PLEASE bring her justice

Sent from my iPhone

Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment
Sexual harassment

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    I am calling the cops in the morning and making a report on ms terry for writing a false statement

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    is mahlia Sampson I have just been terminated from the dollar tree in fort Meade fl the head manger there name ms terry told me it was because of 4 write up that she never has told me about she is trying to cover up her what she has been doing every time I come into work she puts her arm around Me and try's to touch me I went in there yesterday to pick up a drink which I left on the counter because I did not want to inter act with ms terry I ran out of the store because I do not feel comfortable around her she told me today that she recorded it and said she did not try to touch me but I was off duty yesterday and every time I'm on duty and working and she's working then she try's to get real close and put her arm around me I feel as if she was scared of losing her job that's why she recorded me running out of the store " while I was just buying a drink and was not working " but every time I am working and on schedule with her she try's to touch me an a inappropriate way I would have been Filed a compliant but I did not want her to lose her job I went today to try to talk it out with her and I guess she got so scared of what happened yesterday that she called Corporation and got me fired for 4 write ups that's not once did she tell me about she said she gave me a warning but did not if I would have never went to the store yesterday and ran out she probably would have never terminated me and most likely she would of still been harassing me this has been going on for weeks now and me being to scared to speak up and say anything because I felt uncomfortable and scared of losing my job this is something she is covering up there was one incident where I was doing I learns on the computer and she was sitting behind me making weird sex noises and following that every time she's around me at work she gets to close or puts her arm around me she will try to cover this up by saying she didn't try to touch me showing you a Recording of me running out of the store yesterday while I was off duty just buying a drink I noticed how every time I tried to explain to her that there were more than one incident she kept saying I didn't touch you I recorded it yesterday but yesterday I ran out of the store trying to avoid her I was not working and every time I am working and she's there she try's to touch me or put her arm around me if you watch one of the videos of the last shift I worked with her it was a night shift I picked up and she called me in for that night I was standing at my register and she kept saying hey and put her and on my back and rubbed my back and I leaned forward trying to avoid again check the cameras on the last shift I worked with her you can call her and ask her what was the last shift I worked with her and check the cameras you will see I'm telling the truth and I'm not doing this out of anger I never wanted any of this to happen ms terry is a good lady but she needs to learn her lesson about sexual harassment and be terminated or at least written up I will take this to court if I have to there are mutiple Incidents where she tried to touch me and put her arm around me not just one the one where she sat behind me at the computer was the one I was really
    Upset about now she has made a fake google account by the name of TAttedupLiaa 3kx which is not my google account I have proof of my google account and it shows her ratery trying to write a false statement my google account is TAttedupLiaa 3k not 3kx she is trying so hard to cover up what she has did I will be making a police report about her writing a false statement everything I said in my statement which I have copied and paced up above is true the second statement written was not not me it was ms Terry writing a false statement
    I'm taking this to court

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    Ms Terry that works at the fort Meade dollar store has written a false statement she made a fake account which was TAttedupLiaa 3kx and tried to say I was at telling the truth everything I written in my original statement was true my real google account is TAttedupLiaa 3k not 3kx I will be writing a statement to the police she keeps going back on to my account and switching my words around this is insane and I will not give up until she is fired ima make that my quest she is messed her original account is ratery and if you investigate it she made up a false statement written by a fake google account she made I will be calling the cops in the morning and writing a police report

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    This is mahlia rejae Sampson I went to the police department and talked to the police about this civil matter they told me to call the court house and make a case you can see on her profile @Ratery she commented on her own statement that she wrote with a fake account names TAttedupLiaa 3kx that is not my gmail account my gmail account is TAttedupLiaa3k NOT 3kx
    she made a false statement that I mahlia rejae Sampson did not write she is trying to cover up her sexually harassing me it had been going on for about 4 weeks now until she fired me yesterday for 4 write ups that she never even mentioned not even once i want my issue to be resolved no manger should be touching their employees she should be fired and dealt with I have always felt really uncomfortable around her every time I have a shift with her she would put her arm around me or rub me on the back and I have already made multiple complaints and now she is trying to make a fake account by the name of TAttedupLiaa3kx which is not I mahlia rejae Sampson's account my true gmail account is TAttedupLiaa3k NOT 3KX I have proof and I have no trouble showing proof she is truly trying every thing in her power to cover up her sexually harassing me I've got my lawyer looking it and I called the police also she made a fake account and lied and I believe she will do it again just to cover up what she has done to me I felt sexually violated every time she would work with me she is going to try to show a recording of me running out of the store trying to say she didn't touch me and she is right "on that day " I was not working I was just in the neighborhood buying a drink out the store and when I seen her in the check out line I did not want to interact with her must I emphasize that every time SHE WORKS WITH ME she TOUCHES ME AND PUTS HER ARM AROUND ME you should check the cameras on the last shift I worked with her or any shift I worked with her but on the last shift I worked with her i had just got there and she kept saying hey and while I had my back turned to the register she rubbed me on my back and I leaned forward trying to avoid it I felt so violated she as a manger should not be touching the employees as nothing what so ever and you can watch the cameras on every shift she either put her arm around me or she put her hand on my shoulder I mahlia rejae Sampson am telling the truth and the whole truth and as of March 6 and all of the Other statements I wrote March 5 on my complaint board account TAttedupLiaa3k NOT 3KX which was was the one ms Terry @Ratery made herself and made a false statement that she wrote herself I did not write that statement coming from an account she made named TAttedupliaa3kx notice the X AT THE END of the account name that is not my gmail account neither is it my complaint board account my account name is TAttedupLiaa3k NOT 3KX She was the one who wrote that and made a fake account and commented on the original report saying " I now want to tell the truth" which i mahlia rejae Sampson DID NOT WRITE or say the first compliment on my complaint board account is my true statement that I mahlia rejae Sampson did write and my compliant board account May I emphasize Is TAttedupLiaa3k NOT TAttedupLiaa 3kx ms Terry was the one who made that fake account to try to cover up what she has done I did not write the statement from the account name TAttedupLiaa3kx she added MS Terry an X AT end to try to make it look like I changed my story I was truly being sexually harassed by her ms terry and I am never ever ever EVER going to change my story or any of my statements that I mahlia rejae Sampson has wrote please get back to me 8633441581

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    This is mahlia Sampson the head manger at the dollar tree ms Terry has changed my name TAttedupLiaa3kx to TAttedupLiaa3k there is now two complicate board accounts my account TAttedupLiaa3k my account I mahlia Sampson is the one with a picture must I emphasize MINES IS THE ONE WITH THE PICTURE and the one without a picture is the one ms terry made up herself she saw my complaints and changed my name to match my true complaint board account my true account is the one with a picture the other one originally had an x and the end spelled like TAttedupLiaa3kx but now it's TAttedupLiaa3k and now she is trying to make it look like I wrote that statement that said I wanted to tell the truth and that is not me and I did not write that statement my complaint board account is the one with the picture on it the other one without the picture is ms terry who made a fake account with the same complaint board account name as me TAttedupLiaa3k but mine has a picture on it and the other which is me terry's does not and I did not write that statement saying I wanted to tell the truth I was being sexually harassed by ms Terry and I will not stop writing complaints until this issue is resolved she made me feel violated and sexually harassed for 4 whole weeks now until I was fired yesterday she always use to touch me and put her arm around me and try to make me get in the car with her I am telling the honest truth she has made a fake account With the same name as my complaint board account but different is Mae I emphasize mine has a picture above and the other one does not but before the other one had an ex at the end until she seen that I made another complaint and remove the X and try to make it seem like I made two accounts but I did not with the same name as my complaint board account but different is may I emphasize mine has a picture above and the other one does not but before the other one had an X at the end SPELLED LIKE TAttedupLiaa3kx until now she seen that I made false accusation complaint and removed the X at the end and left the 3k spelled the way my true account is spelled but The difference is may I emphasize MINES HAS A PICTURE ABOVE THE OTHER DOES NOT I have a screenshot of the other account before she change the name to match my name and try to make it seem like I Wrote that statement And I did not that was her ms terry making a fake account with my complaint board account name if you go investigate the false report she made you will see that there is two Complaint board accounts THE DIFFERENCE IS MINES HAS A PICTURE ABOVE she changed my name to TAttedupLiaa3k but originally it was TAttedupLiaa3kx and I have a screen shot of where she removed the x at the end and I already have a account that is TAttedupLiaa3k that has a picture above please call me at 8633441581 I want her fired she sexually violated me and harassed me every shift I had with her I never changed my story about her sexually harassing me she made a account that has the same name as my complaint board account difference is May I emphasize again one more time is that mine has a picture above and she originally had it spelled as TAttedupLiaa3kx but now she changed it to TAttedupLiaa3k and she removed the x at the end my complaint board account which is TAttedupLiaa3k WITH THE PICTURE ABOVE and with 4 multiple complaints I will not stop until this issue is resolved she has been doing very nasty things to me and I feel so dirty and violated please call me 8633441581

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    This is mahlia again she has changed her complaint board account name to @readet but it was originally @Ratery she thinks she is going to get away with writing a false statement by making a fake account that has the same name as my original complaint board account which is TAttedupLiaa3k but the difference is mine has a picture above and 4 multiple complaints and I am adding more and telling you more details about how she was sexually violating while I was working there she use to always try to touch me and rub on me she always use to put her arm around my neck and you can look at the cameras there is proof and now she has made a fake account that has the same name as my complaint board account they are both spelled the same but the difference is my true complaint board account has a picture above and 4 plus complaints she originally had a x at the the end of the fake account and I have proof there is a picture below and the statement that she wrote and I did not write that statement she did me terry she is trying to cover up her sexually harassing me and violating me and she has just now changed her name on complaint board to @readet but originally was @Ratery and I have proof of that also there will be screen shots below

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    I am not changing my story this is mahlia Sampson so if a account that has my name and it says I made it up then that is not me why would I make it up and why would I keep changing my story when I just said I was never ever ever going to change my story and I'm not ms Terry was sexually harassing me and violating me I felt very uncomfortable and violated she keeps making fake accounts and saying I lied and I made it up and may I emphasize that nothingi said about her me terry that works at the fort Meade dollar tree sexually harassing me was made up it has all BEEN ALL TRUE. and May I emphasize I AM NEVER ever ever ever ever ever ever going to change my story no matter what and if there's a fake account that says my name and that I made it up it's not me it's ms terry trying to cover it up

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    I have proof she keeps trying to change my name every time I make another statement this is the only complaint board account I have and it has a picture of me and 5 plus complaints the others that don't are making ms Terry trying to cover it up I did not write anything saying I wanted to get back at her or anything saying I lied about her sexually harassing me she has been sexually harassing me for 4 weeks now and I feel violated and I am leaving me Emily multiple messages I will it stop or let up I will take this to court if I have to ms Terry would put her arm around me and walk with her arm around me she would tell me she was taking me home just to be next to me I feel so violated 🤮 I never thought I would go through something like this and now she is making fake accounts trying to say I lied and may I I emphasize that nothing I said about her sexually harassing me / violating me was a lie i told the whole and complete truth YES she was touching me YES SHE WAS SEXUALLY HARASSING ME AND IM NEVER Ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever going to change my story no matter what and if there is an account that says mahlia Sampson and it says that I lied then IT IS NOT. me it is ms terry trying to cover it up and say that I made it up but you guys can check the cameras of every shift that I worked with her and you'll see for yourself either way she has been sexually harassing me for a while now
    And I am going to call corporate every day you can look at the cameras and see that I had the police come into the store and talk to her she is trying so so hard to cover up her sexually harassing me and YES AGAIN MAY I EMPHASIZE PLEASE SHE INDEED WAS SEXUALLY HARASSING ME AND VIOLATING ME Inappropriately here's a photo of her changing the name of the fake complaint board account again why would I change my story when I had the police come and talk to her you can check the cameras and check the cameras on every shift I worked with her especially the last shift I worked with her she rubbed me on my back and you can check the cameras and see

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    This is mahlia rejae Sampson ms Terry keeps making fake accounts and saying that I lied about her touching me I am not lieing she really did TOUCH ME And sexually harassed me I am post a screenshot of the fake account the account below named mahlia Sampson is not my account my account is TAttedupLiaa3k and it has a picture above and it has 5 plus complaints and it is the only complaint board account i have and so if she keeps making fake accounts and saying I didn't touch her then she is lying and just trying to cover up her touching me and sexually harassing me and violating me the account below is not my account and ms Terry was touching me and violating me

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    The account below is not my account ms terry that works at the fort meade dollar tree was sexually harassing me and she did touch me I didn't lie about nothing and I am never changing my story she keeps making fake accounts

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    My old boss is making fake accounts pretending to be me her name is ms terry @readet and @ratery she made two fake accounts with my name spelled correctly on one and the other is tattedupaa3k which is not my account and she originally had it spelled like this tattedupliaa3kx but then took the x off the end I have proof I made multiple statements and screenshots and she's making these fake accounts and she keeps changing the letters around on the fake accounts go look at one of my screenshots and she is also saying that she didn't touch me on the fake accounts and she did touch me I got screenshots and multiple statements written about her and her making fake complaints board accounts and trying to cover up what she did to me I had an account that I lost the password to which is was mahlia sampson and I made a long report on that account and I had to delete that account because I lost my password and it would not let me log in but the report is still there and now she is using the deleted account name mahlia sampson to pretend it is me and it is not me she did sexually harass me she did touch me and I then had to make a new one account which is tattedupliaa3k with a picture above and 4 plus complaints and there is another fake account that she is using named tattedupaa3k but before it was tattedupliaa3kx until she changed it to tattedupaa3k and she now she even might have it spelled the same as my true account which is now my only account I have that is tattedupliaa3k with a picture above none of the other fake accounts have a picture above just my true account not even my deleted account had a picture and now the one she is using to pretend to be me is a fake one with my name spelled correctly and must I emphasize now she is trying to use the fake account and say that she didn't touch me and must I emphasize she did sexually harass me she did touch me and must I emphasize I am not lieing she did touch me I did not make up anything she did sexually harasse me and must I emphasize I am never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever changing my story her name is ms terry that works at the fort meade dollar tree in florida zip code 33841 she is the head manager there and she is a very nasty disgusting women 🤮🤮🤮🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢 that deserves the consequences of her disgusting actions I will keep writing these statements until she stops making fake accounts and I will call corporate every day to tell them I am putting screenshots below of the fake account she is using which was originally my deleted account because I could not access my password but you will see the one with the complaint on it was my deleted account and the fake account name ms terry is using it has comments saying "I made it up" "I lied about everything" and that was not me it was ms terry and she will probably try to write another false statement with the name of my deleted account which was mahlia sampson and to find the difference you will see I had already made a statement on my deleted account on the fake account there is comments saying "I made it all up" and "terry didn't touch me" which may I emphasize was not me I did not write those comments ms terry did and if ms terry writes a false statement you will know it was her because she is going to try to deny her touching me and sexually harassing me which may I emphasize she did touch me she did sexually harass me and she will try everything in her power to try to cover up for what she has done sexually harassing me and sexually violating me phone number 8633441581 down below is a statement that I did not write and the account she is using to try to cover up what she has done she will try to comment and make it seem like it is me and say I lied and say I made it up she didn't touch me but may I emphasize one more time she did touch me she did sexually harass me and I am not ever ever ever changing my story no matter what she comments on the fake accounts she did touch me
    Creepy ass lady 🤢🤮🤮🤮

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    This is a true statement written by mahlia rejae sampson and I am never changing my story

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    This is mahlia Sampson @readet I got proof nasty lady 🤢🤮🤮I wanted to throw up every time I had a shift with you your so gross you said in one of your comments that neither of them gave 3kx just 3k but look down below at the pictures and people see that your the one that's Lieing you nasty ass lady you made two fake accounts to try to cover up what you did and now I have caught you in a lie You DID TOUCH ME THE CAMERAS WILL SHOW IT ANYWAY 🤢🤮🤢🤢🤢🤢 creepy ass lady 🤮

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 06, 2020

    This is mahlia rejae sampson complaint board account name tattedupliaa3k with the picture and 4 plus complaints on my profile ms terry did sexually harass me she did sexually violate me she keeps making fake accounts saying she didn't touch me when I already made multiple statements saying she did and she did she did she did she did she did she did she did touch me she did sexually harass me she did she did she did she did and I mahlia rejae sampson complaint board account tattedupliaa3k with the picture above and 4 plus complaints on my profile am never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever everr ever changing my story no matter what ms terry comments with the fake accounts she made she did sexually harass me she did sexually violate me she did touch me and I am never ever ever ever ever ever ever changing my story neverrrrrrrr

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 07, 2020

    This is I mahlia rejae Sampson everything I said in my first original statement was true the fake account ms terry made which was TAttedupLiaa 3kx was not me she now has changed it to tattedupaa3k and keeps changing the name and I had an original statement I wrote on an account that I lost my password to it says at the bottom of that statement that I mahlia rejae Sampson did write that statement and now she is using that account name that I lost the password to which is mahlia Sampson to try to pretend to be me and say and deny that she didn't touch me when I already said that she DID touch me multiple times and that I was never ever ever ever ever going to change my story the picture below the first one is the account I lost my password to and had already made a statement on it and it says 0 comments and 1 compliant now ms Terry has used that name to pretend to be me you will see down below you can click on where she put @readet and see that That is a fake account she made using my name mahlia Sampson the name of the account that I lost my password to and had originally made one statement on And had zero comments on the fake account The fake account she made does not have that written statement on the profile it only has 9 comments she commented saying I made it all up and I did not make anything thing up She did sexually harass me you will see that there are two mahlia Sampsons and the account I lost the password to only had a statement I written with no comments you will see the difference and seek out the fake account the third photo is the fake account ms Terry made and following that third photo the 4th one behind it is the other fake Account she made Which was originally TAttedupLiaa3kx but she changed it to tattedupaa3k and keeps changing it to try to cover herself up the fifth photo is the false statement that ms Terry wrote and she made with the fake account which is photo 4 that I Mahlia Sampson did not write and now she has made another fake account named @Darrylkacur pretending to be a guy this time and you will see she keeps saying @ ratery is not Terry when it is ms Terry and you will see it says " @ratery I told her off"so tell me why would she say @ ratery if she kept saying it wasn't ms Terry and you can also see on one of the photos she comments as @Ratery and says " why would you lie about something so serious " she also has another account named @Readet you will see below all of it is posted the next 9 photos are just proof she has made multiple accounts and is trying to cover herself up and deny her sexually harassing me the absolute last photo is my TRUE complaint board account TAttedupLiaa3k WITH THE PICTURE ABOVE that has 4 plus complaints and 20 comments please look into this please she is trying so hard to cover up and deny her sexually harassing me and I MAHLIA REJAE SAMPSON AM NOT CHANGING MY STORY EVERRRR

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 07, 2020

    Photos down below

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 07, 2020

    Proof that she changed the name

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 07, 2020

    Hey this is mahlia rejae Sampson and ms Terry has written a false statement that she is saying I have a boyfriend and a college professor that I tried to accuse of sexuall harassment And must I emphasize I am fully lesbian and I do not attend college ms Terry did sexually harass me and like I keep saying over and over and OVER again I am not changing my statement I did not try to peruse anyone at dollar tree ms Terry is trying to cover up her sexually harassing me and she keeps trying really hard to deny it every time i am not worried because I know the cameras will show what she did and I am not doing this for revenge I felt sexually violated and very uncomfortable around ms Terry I was planning on quitting the job anyway just to get away from her and ms Terry has multiple complaints board accounts and I already showed proof I would not put myself through this for nothing I want justice to be served for her sexually harassing me and violating me she will not stop denying it as you can see down below she made a false statement saying I did it to my boyfriend and college professor and I don't not have a boyfriend I am fully lesbian and I have been fully lesbian my whole life and I don't not attend Any college I live in fort Meade and do not go to school I graduated from high school on may 22 2019 she has filled the statement with lies to again try to cover up her sexually harassing me and every time I mention the cameras she has nothing to say and the cameras will show her putting her arm around me and putting her hand on my back so I'm not worried and the only person I accused of sexual harassment is ms terry that works at the fort Meade dollar tree in Florida she is trying so hard to cover it up and will do anything in her power to avoid getting caught ms Terry has serval Fake complaint board accounts That have False comments That were not written by me that say she didn't touch me using my name in the fake accounts to make it look like it's me when it is her trying to cover up what she did but like I keep saying ms Terry DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME SHE DID SEXUALLY VIOLATE ME and I am never changing my statement neverrrrr and the other parties she claims to be standing up to me are just fake complaints board accounts that she ms Terry has made I did not persuade anyone to do anything ms Terry is literally So sick in the head and trying so hard to cover it up this is insane and something at 19 I'd never thought I'd go through I was fired for 4 write ups that she never made me sign or I never even seen she fired me in the mist of me confronting her about her putting her arm around me and touching me and now I see she is scared and doing everything in her power to cover herself up you can see she doesn't even want to get into detail about her firing me cause she knows she's wrong and never made me sign any write ups or never even showed them to me I already talked to the lady and I am already sueing ms Terry The camera's will show and I am putting this in gods hands so he will be the judge of this please get back to me 8633441581 down below is the statement she wrote filled with lies and ms Terry did sexually harass me she DID TOUCH ME AND IMA KEEP ON SAYING IT BECAUSE IT IS TRUE AND THE CAMERAS WILL SHOW PERIOD please look into this and you can see @desccres is just another fake complaint board account she is using to make her report seem true when nothing written in her statement is true it is all lies and how in the Fuck do I have a boyfriend when everyone that knows me Mahlia Sampson knows that I have been fully lesbian my whole life and they will tell you that certainly this is so insane and I just want the corporate to look at the cameras Already so all this can be over with already ms Terry did sexually harass me she DID TOUCH ME AND I AM NEVER CHANGING MY STORY LIKE I KEEP ON SAYING OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN SHE DID TOUCH ME NASTY LADY 🤮🤢

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 09, 2020

    This is mahlia Sampson again making another complaint please look at the cameras at fort Meade dollar tree ms Terry DID sexually harass me and she keeps making fake complaint board accounts pretending to be me trying to cover up what she did to me dollar tree corporate please look at the cameras at fort Meade dollar tree in Florida please

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 09, 2020

    This is mahlia REJAE Sampson and ms Terry that works at the Fort Meade dollar tree DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME please corporate check the cameras I repeat check the cameras she is going to deny anything you ask her just please check the cameras she DID put her arm around me and while I was facing the register she put her hand on my back I feel very uncomfortable and grossed out 🤢🤮 she now has two fake complaint board accounts pretending to be me and I have already shown proof please go look at those complaints you will see down below pictures of the fake accounts she has and you will see ms Terry keeps changing the names look at the dates also she lied about having fake accounts please investigate them or just call me at 863-344-1581 and I will show you screenshots and proof of everything she is a DISGUSTING lady that is trying so hard to cover up what she has done to me this is my 17th complaint on complaint board and she keeps trying to take all of my complaints and copy and paste them under one complaint the complaint as you will see has reached 72 comments and it might have more coming You can see the dates on the comments March 5 march 6 March 7 and March 8 and today March 9 she has put them all in order under the complaint and put all her fake complaint board accounts comments together And some randomly to make it look like it is me when she is pretending to be me in two fake complaint board accounts and I am sick and tired of it and I'm about to EXPOSE her I do not know what else to do I have left multiple voice messages to corporate and have told them about this complaint board issue you will see down below the false statement she ms terry wrote using one of her fake complaint board accounts pretending to be me she DID ms terry sexually harass me she made me feel very uncomfortable and grossed out 🤮 as you can see down below I have put pictures there to show that she lied about her having fake complaint board accounts she said that " they both say 3k not 3kx" and she now has changed it to TAttedupaa 3k and has another fake account that is Mahlia Sampson that she is using by using the name of the account I had already made a complaint on and could not log into because I lost the password to and you will see that complaint already posted so if you see any comments with those usernames know that it is not me it is ms terry pretending to be me writing comments like " Terry didn't touch me " or " I made it up to get back at terry" and I mahlia rejae Sampson did not write those comments why in the hell Would I say that she touched me then say that she didn't touch me When I have over 17 complaints about her sexually harassing me and have left several voice messages to corporate about it and the cameras will show her putting her arm around me and touching me on my back I do not want to go through this shit and I'm pretty sure no one else would either and she also lied about me having a boyfriend in a false statement she wrote about me which I am fully lesbian and everyone that knows me will tell you I am fully lesbian and I have been my whole life and I do not attend any college ms Terry is the only one I am accusing of sexually harassing me no one else just ms terry that works at the fort Meade dollar tree she will try everything in her power to cover up what she has did and deny everything you ask her and all the proof you need is down below in the screenshots and on the cameras thank you please get back to me 8633441581

  • Updated by Account deleted · Mar 10, 2020

    Bruh this is insane me terry keeps using the fake complaint board accounts pretending to be me againnnn I'm am so done with this bullshit the statement below in the picture I did not write ms Terry DID she has a fake complaint board account pretending to be me she keeps changing the name first it was 3kx then TAttedupaa 3k now she has changed it to TAttedupLiaa3k with a different font I'm so damn tired of this and she ms Terry did SEXUALLY HARASS ME SHE DID SHE SHE DID SHE DID and I never lied about anything she did touch me AND please check the cameras bye I'm giving this to god

  • Resolution Statement

    Everything has been taking care off

  • Ta
    TAttedupaa 3k Mar 05, 2020

    I want to tell the truth now because she is saying she is taking me to court if i dont, she never sexually harasssed me she never touched me i made it all up because she fired me and i did have four write ups i was late a few times and my mom forgot to call sometimes she is also mad at me because i lied about being sexually harassed by manger she told me that I have to tell the truth or I may get into legal trouble and have to pay my manger a fine for libary for posting lies about her so i want to tell you i am sorry i lied about her sexually harassing me

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratery Mar 05, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k Why would you lie about something so sserious?

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k This is a false statement I mahlia Sampson did not write this

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery Ms terry that works at the dollar store wrote this she has access to my google account I will be call the police on her for writing a a false statement

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery This is not my google account this is me terry trying to cover it up I was not Lienig about anything I said I did not write the second statement she will be going to jail for writing a false statement

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery I did not write this seriously come on lady 🤣

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k This is not my google account I did not write this everything I wrote in the original statement was true

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery This is not my google account and I did not write this statement

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery Your going to jail for writing a false statement

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted You made a fake google account and tried to write a statement yourself wow I’m taking this to court

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted Wow she’s trying to make it look like I’m Lieing on myself this is insane ms Terry your going to jail

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery This isn’t my google account and you know you could face up to five years in prison for making a false statement this isn’t even my google account and I have proof My google account is TAttedupLiaa 3k not 3kx I will be taking this to court

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k I mahlia Sampson google account name TAttedupLiaa 3k not 3kx did not write this

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k Nothing I said in my original statement was a lie and tattedup Liaa 3kx is not my google account and I will be taking this to court my mom knew about ms terry sexually harassing me way before she fired me ms Terry is just trying to cover it up everything written in the statement that ms terry wrote with the fake account tattedupliaa 3kx is not true my true gmail account is TAttedupLiaa3k not 3kx

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratery Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted I is not Terry. It is you. You "both" have the same writing skills.

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery I also called them and left them multiple messages @Ratery you sexually harassed me and I’m never changing my story

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratery Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted You did post this. Clearly you are the liar . First of all, I doubt that Terry knows that you posted this. If she does not know that you posted about her how can she make a false statement. There's no x in either statement. You got fired and made up lies about Terry or revenge. All posts under your username gave no punctuation. Nice try though.

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery I’m calling the cops now

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MahIia Sampson Mar 06, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k I made this statement I am angry at Terry so l lied about her

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @MahIia Sampson I did not write this statement this is me terry writing these statements I mahlia rejae Sampson did not write this statement

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MahIia Sampson Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted I did write this

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TAttedupaa 3k Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted I lied to you all about Terry I was never sexually harassed by her she didn't touch me

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k TERRY DID TOUCH ME I MADE NOTHING UP TERRY DID TOUCH SHE SEXUALLY HARASSED ME

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k Ms Terry keeps changing the names and switching the words around @Ratery

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted I TAttedupLiaa3k you see she keeps changing the name around she did sexually harass me and I’m not changing my story ever She keeps making fake accounts trying to deny it I mahlia rejae Sampson am telling you that I was violated and sexually harassed by ms terry that works at the dollar tree in fort Meade fl

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted She keeps making fake accounts try to deny it I’m am not changing my story I never changed my story ever mama terry keeps changing the letters of the names of the fake accounts everything I said in my first original statement ever written on complaint board was true ms Terry DID TOUCH ME

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @MahIia Sampson Ain’t nobody angry at you I didn’t lie about ANYTHING you did sexually harass me you did sexually violate me your using fake accounts to try to cover up what you did you disgusting lady EWWW 🤮🤮🤮🤢🤢you DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME YOU DID YOU DID YOU DID AND I AM NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER CHANGING MY STORY ever

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TAttedupaa 3k Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery I lied because I was upset she fired me

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 06, 2020

    @Account deleted First you accuse Terry of sexual harassment. Then you accuse Ratery. Well guess what, it appears that whenever someone says or does something that you do not like you falsely accuse them of sexual harassment. You claim that Ratery is Terry, well guess what Ratery has been on this site from February 25th. You posted your post on March 5th. Are you trying to say that Ratery knew that you were going to post this from the 25th or February. I doubt that Terry has an account on this site. Even if she did unless you told her that you were going to write about her on this particular site at a particular time she has no idea that you would write about her. Ratery is NOT Terry. If you clearly click on their username you can see that they created their account on February 25th. You created yours on March 4th. If anyone is making false statements it is you. I posted something that you did not like. Now are you going to accuse me of sexual harassament as well. Anyone can click on the ratery profile and yours and see when he started using the site and when YOU started using the site an decide who is telling the truth and who is lying and since you have a habit of accusing those who say or do something you disagree with sexual harassment who are they to believe?

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery Because she is sick in the head. First she accuses Jerry of sexual harassment. Then you. Then she claims that YOU are Jerry. When clearly you have been a member of this site since February 25. Anyone clicking on your user handle can see that she is a liar.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 06, 2020

    @Ratery I told her off. Watch, next she will accuse me of sexual harassment.

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur Wow this is probably another fake account I am going to the court house in the morning anyway and making a case about this you sound so dumb the names are similar and i know it is terry making these Fake accounts you probably are terry darry I am getting a lawyer anyway so we will be taking this to court and what She been has an compliant board account but either way she did touch me she did sexually harass me the cameras will show anyway I already talked to Emily and corporate about this yes mama terry sexually harassed me yes she touched me

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur No ms did terry sexually harass me and you probably are ms Terry again making a fake account

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur I am not lying about anything terry did touch me and ms Terry is the only one sick in the head not me 🤣 nasty old lady 🤮🤢🤮 she touched me and sexually harassed me she been had a complaint board account and ms Terry you know you are dead ass wrong god knows your wrong

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur @ratery is ms terry and darry you probably are ms Terry and you ain’t tell nobody off you sick lady you sexually harass me and touched me 🤮🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮ewwww

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur @ratery is ms terry and darry you probably are ms Terry and you ain’t tell nobody off you sick lady you sexually harass me and touched me and you know you did all the proof I need is the cameras and they will You sexually harassing me darry you probably are ms Terry yet again another fake account The only person I accused of sexual harassment is ms terry that works at the fort Meade dollar tree and she DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME SHE DID and I made an account the day she fired me for 4 write ups she never showed me or made me sign and I only have one complaint board account they will see who is telling the truth anyway they will see the cameras

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur I’ve got multiple statements already written and I’m taking this to court anyway so you can keep making fake accounts all you want I will never Ever ever ever ever change my story of you ms Terry sexually harassing me and touching me

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur Who the fuck is jerry you mean ms Terry ms Terry did sexually harass me she did sexually violate me I am not lying the cameras will show

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur She knew when she fired me I told her I was going to talk to Corporate you dummy and yes she did sexually harass me she did sexually violate me and I am never changing my story ever what does the date have to do with anything you dummy she wrote a false statement and it shows it’s not even my account it’s an account she made herself ms terry and darry you probably are ms Terry making another fake account to try to cover up what you did ms Terry did sexually harass me and like I keep saying I am never changing my story never ever ever ms terry is really really really really sickkkkkkk in the head she DID TOUCH ME she is gross so gross she made me feel so uncomfortable and violated she is disgusting 🤮🤮🤮🤢🤢

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur The cameras will show watch You disgusting olddd lady

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur You will never be able to tell me off you sick ass lady I am going to call corporate Every SINGLE DAY May I emphasize every single day multiple times a day until this issue is resolved I am taking this to court anyway the cameras will show you touching me anyway you did ms terry that works at the fort Meade dollar tree zip code 33841 sexually harass me and I am not changing my gotdamn story period

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur @Ratery is terry and and you probably are to darry I know she ms Terry has multiple fake complaint board accounts claiming to be me and she is trying to cover up her sexually harassing me she already had a complaint board account I did not falsely accuse her SHE DID TOUCH ME SHE DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME SHE DID SEXUALLY VIOLATE ME and I am not changing my story never ever ever I never lied about ms terry touching me she did SHE DID SHE DID and I am never changing my story ms Terry is so sick in the head 🤮🤮🤮

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur Ms Terry is the liar here and she is sick in the head she has made two fake complaint board accounts with my name and she is going to do whatever she can do to cover up her sexually harassing me she been had a complaint board account @Ratery and She made two fake accounts using my name to make false statements ms Terry did sexually harass me and the cameras will show anyway I will fight this to the end until the issue is dealt with she ms terry that works at the fort Meade dollar tree made me mahlia rejae Sampson feel veryyyyyyy uncomfortable and sexually violated 🤮🤮🤢🤢🤢 ms Terry is soooooooo sick in the head and soooo gross 🤮🤢🤮 she ms Terry sexually harassed me and I am never changing my story every

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur @DarrylKacur you are ms Terry making yet again another fake account to try to cover up you ms Terry sexually harassing me and touching me

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 07, 2020

    @Account deleted Another fake account. Nice try but unlike her I am male. If anyone is dumb it is YOU. You are a liar an I hope you go down. You need a slap across the face for the serious lies you are telling us. I already stated that Ratery has been a member about a month before you posted. You are so dumb that you still think that it is her. If anyone should be taken to court it is YOU for all the lies you are telling.Everyone makes very good points. That your writing style is the same. I am not Terry, and neither is Ratery. Technically if you are wrong in this case you can be sued. Terry can sue you for the false claims of sexual harassment. You were fired move on. GROW UP. I am dumb, yet it is you who cannot user proper grammar. I think it is YOU that is dumb. Maybe I should sue you for falsely accusing me of being Terry and sexually harassing you. Only that way you will learn it is wrong. Maybe if mommy had disciplined you when you were young you would not need to lie. I am not Terry an if you do not stop spreading lies about me maybe I may take you to court.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 07, 2020

    @Account deleted She does not have a complaint board account you fool. What are the chances she know you posted here. How thick are you not to understand this. If anyone is dumb it is you. and hopefully the court sees your true colors. The names are not similar, they are the same. It seems whenever you have a dispute with someone you accuse them of sexual harassment.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 07, 2020

    @Account deleted THey both say 3k not 3kx. Nice one.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 07, 2020

    @Account deleted I am not Terry, and if you continue to accuse me of sexual harassment when I don't know you it will be YOU I will be taking to court.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 07, 2020

    @Account deleted Ratery is not Terry you silly little girl.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarryIKacur Mar 07, 2020

    @Account deleted Good, hopefully the cops arrest you for making a false report.

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur My mom said whether you are Terry or not we are suing ms terry from the dollar tree the manager whether you are Terry or not

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur You creepy little ass old lady the cameras seen it anyway ha and @Ratery IS TERRY stop trying to cover it up

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur You changed it yourself And you are making fake complaint board accounts you are ms Terry I know you are The cameras seen it anyway ms Terry DID TOUCH ME

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur The Only person I accused of sexually harassing me is ms terry that works at the fort Meade dollar tree

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur The only one making fake accounts is you which is ms Terry and ms Terry fired me to try to cover up her sexually harassing me and @Ratery is Terry and your not a dude your ms Terry making yet another fake account weather you make yourself a girl or boy it’s a fake account ms Terry has made to try to cover up what she did to me and ain’t nobody spreading lies the cameras seen it All and ms Terry did sexually harass me if it is anyone ms Terry should be sent down and slapped in the face I did not lie about anything ms Terry DID TOUCH ME the cameras will show and we are still suing ms Terry yea I was fired for 4 write ups that I never signed or even seen and ms Terry has been putting her arm around me and touching me way before she fired me this has nothing to do with Grammar you dummy this has to do with ms Terry sexually harassing me and the cameras seen it my mom raised me perfectly don’t talk about my mom and I did not lie about anything I said ms Terry DID TOUCH Me SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID She DID SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID TOUCH ME AND I AM NEVER CHANGING MY STORY EVER EVER EVER AND IF YOUR NOT TERRY then why do you keep saying “ I am not Terry” you dummy And ain’t nobody spreading lies ms Terry DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME AND SHE IS THE ONLY ONE I AM ACCUSING OF SEXUALLY HARASSING ME AND I AM ALREADY TAKING MS TERRY TO COURT THE ONLY ONE THATS GONNA BE SUED IS MS TERRY NOTHING I SAID WAS FALSE MS TERRY DID TOUCH ME SHE DID SHE DID @ratery is ms Terry and ms Terry did SEXUALLY HARASS ME and I am never ever ever ever ever changing my story and I AM GROWN UP ms Terry is a creepy old ass lady she is sooooo sick in the head and A veryyyy disgusting woman 🤮🤮🤢🤢I am not falsely accusing anyone ms Terry DID TOUCH ME she DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID MS TERRY TOUCHED ME SHE DID AND MS TERRY ALREADY HAD A COMPLAINT BOARD ACCOUNT BEFORE I HAD MINES AND SHE IS TRYING SO HARD TO COVER UP HER SEXUALLY HARASSING ME AND TOUCHING ME AND AINT NOBODY SPREADING LIES I DID NOT TELL ANY LIES ABOUT MS TERRY SHE DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME SHE DID SEXUALLY VIOLATE ME SHE DID TOUCH ME SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID AND And must I emphasize I am neverrrrrr going to change my story and I was going to get a new job anyway just to avoid ms Terry she made me feel sooooooo uncomfortable and violated and the way I type has nothing to do with ms Terry sexually harassing me and ms Terry DID MAKE FAKE complaints board accounts pretending to be me and she wrote a false statement and False comments I never changed my story ms TERRY DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME and I am never changing my story SHE DID TOUCH ME SHE DID SHE IS SOOO SICK IN THE HEAD AND SOOO NASTY AND GROSS 🤮🤢🤮🤢🤮🤢 I am taking ms Terry to court already you dummy so be ready cause and sueing her I never lied about ms terry touching me and sexually harassing me SHE DID TOUCH ME SHE DID and the only one that is making fake accounts is ms Terry weather they are male or female you dummy and you are ms Terry stop lying I’m sueing ms Terry for sexually harassing me and touching me regardless of what she says and god knows she is Dead ass wrong so I’m going to just give it to God and pray about it

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur You changed it yourself and your ms Terry making fake accounts pretending to be me saying “Terry didn’t touch me “ when I keep on saying and emphasizing that ms Terry DID touch me and that I WAS NEVER EVER EVER ever ever ever GOING TO CHANGE my statement no matter what the fake accounts that ms Terry has made says ms Terry DID TOUCH ME and I already made complaints and I posted screenshots And the cameras seen what ms Terry did anyway

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur If anything the cops will arrest ms Terry for making fake complaint board accounts And using my name and sexually harassing me the cameras seen it anyway dummy

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 07, 2020

    @DarryIKacur Yes she is you silly little old disgusting lady 🤮🤢🤮🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 ms Terry you sexually harassed me you know you Did you use to put your arm around me and rub me on the back the cameras will show you nasty ass lady 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratery Mar 09, 2020

    @Account deleted We are not liar and will be taking u yo court for lying.

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery I’m already taking yo ass to court ms Terry nothing I said was a lie the cameras will show I’m off this shit the cameras will show bye

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Account deleted And oh you said ratery wasn’t ms Terry damn liar the cameras will show anyway bye I’m off this shit

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @MahIia Sampson I didn’t write that ms Terry DID TOUCH ME SHE DID SHE DID THAT IS NOT MY FUCKING ACCOUNT

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery Ms terry that is you using my name in a fake complaint board account AND THE CAMERAS WILL SHOW Ms Terry sexually harassing me I’m off this shit bye

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery Ms Terry did touch me and the cameras will show ms Terry has two fake complaints board accounts pretending to be me and I have proof i already took pictures dummy IM OFF THIS SHIT the cameras will show bye

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery TAttedupaa 3k is not my fucking account you ms Terry are pretending to be me and I’ve already toook pictures of everything and the cameras will show you touching me

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery I’ve got proof that there is an x and proof that you keep changing the name I already had took pictures of everything DUMMY 🤣

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @MahIia Sampson Sick ass lady that is you pretending to be me and you ms Terry DID TOUCH ME disgusting oldddd lady 🤢

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery TAttedupaa 3k is not my fucking account that is ms terry pretending to be me and ms Terry has two fake complaint board accounts pretending to be me I already took pictures of everything and I have proof that she has fake accounts and the cameras will show ms Terry touching me nasty lady 🤮🤮

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratery Mar 11, 2020

    @Account deleted So you admit to lying. But I am taking you to court for falsely accusing em of being Terry and sexually harassing you. My lawyers already found out where you live.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Readet Mar 06, 2020

    I see that you are the liar . All your posts gave no punctuation. Neither of them gave 3kx just 3k. If you are going to lie at least make sure that people cannot see that you are lying. Terry would NOT know about your post so she would not be able to pretend to be you. Neither post contains periods. They are one big run on sentence. You lost your job and you were trying to make her look bad.

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @Readet Everything I am saying is the truth and I will not stop I got screen shot and why the fuck would I change my story your a dummy I’m taking this to court you This has been go way before you fired me and I had already made a complaint before you fired me dummy you think your going to get away with this your not tour a sick lady who needs help I didn’t lie about anything I got screenshots and I see you changed your name I will be relentless until you get what you deserve for sexually violating me and I’ve got so much to say that I don’t have time for to put periods And punctuations you have been putting you have been sexually harassing me and I’m making a complaint every day and calling cooperate every day I was planning on quitting and getting a new job anyway so why would I get mad about you firing me your just a sick ass lady trying to cover it up I’m otp with cooperate ms Emily right now and I will not stop until this issue is dealt with I am not trying to make her look bad she’s already making herself look bad by trying to cover it up when I’ve got evidence and screenshots and I know the cameras in the store stay rolling 247 so there going to see for themselves you can just stop trying to cover it up before you make it worse I never lied about anything everything I said in my first original statement was true and you have a fake account trying to make it seem like it is me and the lord knows you are dead ass wrong it’s ok tho god sees what your doing and it isn’t write I will be stocking this 24 seven no matter what to make sure your dealt with for sexually violating me you gross lady I don’t care if my sentences are spelled right or wrong you know what I’m trying to say and they know what I’m trying to say

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratery Mar 09, 2020

    @Account deleted You can't just say someone sexually assaulted you when you have a dispute with them you are disgusting. Grow up

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery You are a disgusting old lady 🤮🤢 and the cameras will show you touching me and putting your stank arm around me your sick in the head and gross as hell you need help and I thought you said ratery wasn’t ms Terry I know it is anyway and she’s trying so damn hard to cover up what she did to me but the cameras will show period

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery I am grown up old sick lady 🤢🤮the cameras will show you touching me I’m off this shit bye

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery old nasty disgusting lady you ms Terry did sexually harass me you DID make me feel very uncomfortable your SO GROSS 🤢🤮🤮

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @Ratery Ms terry that works at the Fort Meade dollar tree did sexually harass me and the cameras will show Her doing that I’m off this shit bye

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MahIia Sampson Mar 06, 2020

    I made it up Terry has no idea I posted this I made this all up about sexual harassment Terry never touched me

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 06, 2020

    @MahIia Sampson TERRY DID TOUCH ME I DID NOT WRITE THAT COMMENT TERRY DID SEXUAL HARASS ME TERRY DID VIOLATED ME SHE DID YES YES I NEVER CHANGED MY STORY EVER

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TAttedupaa 3k Mar 06, 2020

    TERRY never touched me I lied.

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k Ms Terry DID TOUCH ME and I never lied about anything and she has a fake complaint board accounts pretending to be me ms Terry you know you are dead ass wrong I see what you tried to do but I already took pictures of everything and there going to catch you anyway you can try to delete anything you want and move around anything you want I already took pictures of everything and you can keep trying to cover it up I already took pictures and talked to corporate and the cops and stop fucking pretending to be me because TAttedupaa 3k is not my fucking account and I’ve got proof of everything you dummy

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k And ms Terry you can keep trying to change the name around all you want I already got proof that TAttedupaa 3k is not my fucking account and that you have multiple fake complaint board accounts you just wait till they look at the cameras that’s all the proof I need nasty old lady 🤮🤮🤮🤮

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k Look at the dates of all these comments ms Terry did this and she is trying so hard to cover up what she did because she knows she put her arm around me and touched me on my back Disgusting gross LADY 🤢🤮🤮🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @MahIia Sampson March 6 you ms terry posted that comment and that is not my account that is a fake complaint board account ms Terry has made pretending to be me and I have proof of everything today is March 9 ms Terry you know you are wrong and god knows it to so I’m off this shit the cameras will show

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k TERRY DID TOUCH ME and TAttedupaa 3k is not my damnnnnnnnnn account that is ms terry pretending to be me she has two fake complaints board accounts pretending to be me and I have proof the cameras will show ms terry touching me I’m off this shit bye

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TAttedupaa 3k Mar 08, 2020

    You know what everyone I really did lie about Terry and I don't care what you all say as long as she gets fired I don't care I will tell everyone that she has sexually assaulted me an sexuality harassed me until she gets fired

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k That is not my fucking account That is ms terry pretending to be me and she has multiple fake complaint board accounts I never lied about anything SHE DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME THE CAMERAS WILL SHOW THATS ALL THE PROOF I NEED ms Terry DID TOUCH ME and The CAMERAS WILL SHOW I didn’t lie about anything she did touch me I never changed my story and ms Terry I know you see this god sees what your doing and you know you are dead ass wrong you know you put your arm around me and you know you touched me on my back THE CAMERAS WILL SHOW and that’s all the proof I need stop fucking pretending to be me You know what you did and you know you are wrong god knows your wrong so end of story .

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k Ms terry just stop your making yourself look bad just wait till they look at the cameras I didn’t lie about anything ms Terry did touch me the cameras will show ms Terry really DID SEXUALLY HARASS ME AND TOUCHED ME THE CAMERAS WILL SHOW I didn’t lie about shit ms terry made me feel very uncomfortable and disgusted AND TAttedupaa 3k is not my fucking account that is ms terry pretending to be me and I’ve got all the proof I need ms Terry God knows your wrong and the cameras will show you putting your arm around me and you touching my back the cameras will show I didn’t lie about anything ms Terry did touch me gross ass lady

    0 Votes
  • Account deleted Mar 09, 2020

    @TAttedupaa 3k @ TAttedupaa 3k is not my damnnnn Account and I did not write that comment ms Terry did she has fake accounts pretending to be me and look at the dates of all these comments ms Terry your so dumb and the cameras will show you ms terry sexually harassing me disgusting lady 🤢🤢🤮🤢🤢

    0 Votes

Dollar TreeSexual harassment

This is mahlia Sampson I have just been terminated from the dollar tree in fort Meade fl the head manger there name ms terry told me it was because of 4 write up that she never has told me about she is trying to cover up her what she has been doing every time I come into work she puts her arm around me and try's to touch me I went to there yesterday to pick up a drink which I left on the counter because I did not want to inter act with ms terry I ran out of the store because I do not feel comfortable around her she told me today that she recorded it and said she did not try to touch me but I was off duty yesterday and every time I'm on duty and working and she's working then she try's to get real close and put her arm around me I feel as if she was scared of losing her job that's why she recorded me running out of the store " while I was just buying a drink and was not working " but every time I am working and on schedule with her she try's to touch me an a inappropriate way I would have been Filed a compliant but I did not want her to lose her job I went today to try to talk it out with her and I guess she got so scared of what happened yesterday that she called Corporation and got me fired for 4 write ups that's not once did she tell me about she said she gave me a warning but did not if I would have never went to the store yesterday and ran out she probably would have never terminated me and most likely she would of still been harassing me this has been going on for weeks now and me being to scared to speak up and say anything because I felt uncomfortable and scared of losing my job this is something she is covering up there was one incident where I was doing I learns on the computer and she was sitting behind me making weird sex noises and following that every time she's around me at work she gets to close or puts her arm around me she will try to cover this up by saying she didn't try to touch me showing you a Recording of me running out of the store yesterday while I was off duty just buying a drink I noticed how every time I tried to explain to her that there were more than one incident she kept saying I didn't touch you I recorded it yesterday but yesterday I ran out of the store trying to avoid her I was not working and every time I am working and she's there she try's to touch me or put her arm around me if you watch one of the videos of the last shift I worked with her it was a night shift I picked up and she called me in for that night I was standing at my register and she kept saying hey and put her and on my back and rubbed my back and I leaned forward trying to avoid again check the cameras on the last shift I worked with her you can call her and ask her what was the last shift I worked with her and check the cameras you will see I'm telling the truth and I'm not doing this out of anger I never wanted any of this to happen ms terry is a good lady but she needs to learn her lesson about sexual harassment and be terminated or at least written up I will take this to court if I have to there are mutiple Incidents where she tried to touch me and put her arm around me not just one the one where she sat behind me at the computer was the one I was really upset about and I felt sexually violated I noticed her always staring at me and being to nice to me my name is mahlia Sampson email [protected]@gmail.com
Phone number [protected]
I feel as if she should not get away with this because she was doing the same to a boy that was working there but he quit she use to put her arm around him while working also but it was way worser with me she violated me multiple times and I was going to speak up but I thought If I went and talked it out with her then we could of fixed it she is covering up a lie by saying she didn't touch me She recorded a clip of me running out of the store yesterday March 4 during night shift saying she didn't touch me yesterday and she's right she didn't but I never said she did yesterday I said every time she worked with me and may I emphasize the fact that I was not working yesterday so of course she didn't touch me she think she is going to get away with what she has been doing and it has been very Inappropriate again please get back to me I want her fired she called Corporation and got me fired out of fear of losing her job for something she knows she is guilty for she will try to use that recorded of me running out of the store as evidence but that is no evidence because I was not working yesterday I went to buy a drink and left it at the check out line because I wanted to avoid her while the other employee was outside smoking a cigarette I told her something is wrong with the boss she has been touching me and putting her arm around me notice I said has been as in past Tence
Not that it happened yesterday March 4 because it did it it has been going on for weeks every time I have a shift with her she is covering it up please get back to me thank you
[protected]
Store fort Meade fl 33841 125 south Charleston ave