Having problems with Trade FCM?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

4578 Marmora Road
Glasgow, Scotland, Strathclyde
United Kingdom - D0489GR
Mon8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Complaints & Reviews

[Resolved] Loss by company

Now again my account is loss of 3168 usd, I see all day chart of gbpusd of date 19/01/2017 to 20/01/2017 till this paire chart never go down from 1.2250, how can open this big deal sell 2.0 lot size and from 1.2165 and doing big loss in my account,

So as per mr. Sam walton commit me when I investing payment, that this time if I got loss in my account by mistek

Then company will pay my whole payment

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Trade FCM's response · Apr 03, 2017

    Hi Rakesh,

    All the trades have been executed from an Indian IP Address, And we have informed you before . The company cannot bare any losses since we don't keep all trades with us we send it to LP . Only the company make profits in your Swap and spread charges . Since you have loss you cannot put the Blame on the company or employees . We have mentioned over the telephonic conversation before we can provide you a trading bonus of higher percentage without any terms condition to withdraw your profits . So you can Recover your losses .

    Kind Regards,
    Support TradeFCM

  • Da
    David321 Nov 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi guys,

    I'm a trader and i have a account with tradefcm i was trading in my own strategy and i made a huge amount of loss, where tradefcm help me to recover my losses in a professional account by completing 100 lots per month the pam account help me out to recover my losses. Will recommend clients to trade with this company

    Thank you tradefcm

    1 Votes
  • Am
    Amitech Nov 13, 2018

    Hi Rakesh, I too had the same experience. This is just the modus operandi of this broker.
    This is a 100% pure scam broker. They take deposits and pretend to have a great trading platform with fixed spreads and no slippage, and once you start winning they will input fake trades to your MT4 and cause massive losses until the equity is wiped out. Then they try to get further investment by promising a "200% deposit bonus" on fresh investments so that you can trade and recover the loss. Again the fake trades hit and equity wiped out. Then they will block you forever. The liquidity provider/white label they are using is called theliquidity.com, another scam outfit that is hand in hand with tradeFCM.
    Easiest way to make money in forex, become a scam broker like tradeFCM. Beware their agent Sam Walton, he's a snake in human form, nice words and promises until the fake trades hit, and he will blame you for "bad trading and risk management practices" and basically do a 180 degree turnaround.
    I urge you to spread this information everywhere so that nobody else loses hard earned money like I did. I will do everything in my power to ensure nobody else faces this.

    -2 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Lawra Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Amitech Dear Sir,

    We are sorry to hear that all the trades have been excuted through EA and In past also we informed not to use fake EA and blame the company . Trades will excuted according to the spreads even if the market doesn’t reach that time in certain amount if the spreads is 50 pips the trade will be executed according to the brokerage charge, every trade have been executed through EA and through using VPS, we have screen shot of the proof where the trades have executed through EA and what we spoke to you even we have email proof plus call recordings . Admin doesn't place any trade in your account we did not call you and threaten we said you to post the truth, plus we offered you a bonus where if you complete a volume you can withdraw the profits even now we are offering you since you are valuable client for us for even that your not convinced . If you want the bonus back please contact is on [email protected] where will will be supporting to recover the loss you inquired in the market .and Dealer doesn't execute any trade the same review has been placed in so many website, even we have told client clearly
    regarding this issue

    Regards,

    Support TradeFCM

    2 Votes
  • Support TradeFCM Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Amitech Dear Sir,

    We are sorry to hear that all the trades have been excuted through EA and In past also we informed not to use fake EA and blame the company . Trades will excuted according to the spreads even if the market doesn’t reach that time in certain amount if the spreads is 50 pips the trade will be excuted according to the brokerage charge, every trade have been excuted through EA and through using VPS, we have screen shot of the proof where the trades have excuted through EA and what we spoke to you even we have email proof plus call recordings . Admin dosen’t place any trade in your account we did not call you and threaten we said you to post the truth, plus we offered you a bonus where if you complete a volume you can widhraw the profits even now we are offering you since you are valuable client for us for even that your not convinced . If you want the bonus back please contact is on [email protected] where will will be supporting to recover the loss you inquired in the market .

    Regards,

    Support TradeFCM

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rakesh K2 Nov 13, 2018

    Thank you Tradefcm to supporting me through Pam account sharing, im trading for past three months and making a decent profit ratio of 8 % to 15 % im happy with this broker and recomend others to .i have traded in many brokers and there platforms has slipage with this broker there is not . and i was provided 1:1000 levarage, for my $2000 account i would recomend traders who wantend to do safe trading by doing pam account you will defenetley mak profit since im making profit as untill now the growth of account is slow but good trading statergy followed by Pam account manager,

    2 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Lawra Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I invested in this company on Aug 2016 . I'm trader and i don't ask for trading signals from anyone since im working on my own strategy I believe in my own Trading . I appreciate this company cause they have given me a tight fixed spread of 1 PIP on major currency pair, Since i don't mostly trade in cross currency . and they are providing 1:1000 Leverage so aggressive trader's like me would like this broker . I WILL BE Personal recommending this broker when i traded in this Broker I got My withdrawal's on time when i request i got the Tight spread of 1 PIP will be continue trading in this company and will be recommending others to also join .

    2 Votes
  • Ta
    Taniya Sebastian Nov 20, 2018

    5 star broker

    Excellent, trust worthy broker with excellent trading conditions. Fast deposits and withdrawals, professional support. Trading with them few years, no issues at all. Definitely can recommend to everyone.thanks Sam sir for your support on market trend

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    Pavan chavla Nov 20, 2018

    Great broker.
    I tried many brokers and TradeFCM is the best so far,
    Execution is fast, no hidden fees and they don't hunt stop losses. The proof is that I have several trades that rebounded several pips from SL.
    Also it's a robust broker and they managed CHF crisis really well so I'm confident that they will be here also after next crisis.
    Hope they will add also Stocks, Crypto and Features.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    camielle winston Nov 27, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I recently recovered my funds back from a broker that ripped me off, I hired a refund solution firm to get my funds back. mayabanin01atgmaildotcom

    -1 Votes
  • Dh
    Dhananjayab1976 Jan 09, 2019

    Hi everyone,

    The account manager name Sathish kumar who is the worst person was good at initial time and increased by equity well but when I increased my amount to 3000$. They started spying on me by increasing the spreads and satish sir replied that it was the same as initial and don't need to worry. He is shouting like any thing on the trades he keep pending and he become angry went sending mails to maintain the account properly. The support never reply or do anything totally dummy. What support do it they never entertain any complain and go against it favouring account manager and I have pamm account which was blowed by our great Sathish kumar but support telling they will not give compensation at all but initially they agreed to give. In my opinion you please please for god sake don't open account. There is no respect for you as a trader or investor. That satish Kumar is a devil and sick person he opened by trades during high impact news time of 8, 5, 16, 2 lots at one time which blowed my account and now after 1 week I ask for compensation company and satish not giving and giving lot of problem and telling company does not give but I will give but this time there will be a time limit to complete the lots. This company is worst and never join they don't entertain any complaints from traders and go completely against thme whatsoever. In my regards this is the worst and all people or devils and never in favour of people.

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    Dhananjayab1976 Jan 17, 2019

    Review for the previous comment

    HI Guys

    the previous review was placed since i was upset in my losses, i spoke to my account manager plus the support department they gave me compensation witch i incurred a loss in there broker, thanks TradeFCM and sathish kumar for supporting me, will recommend this company and give 5 star to them .

    0 Votes
  • Pb
    P.Bhaskaran Mar 02, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I I deposit more than 3500 dollar in various time and include in PAM account without my consent and trade as he desire and committed huge loss and account now lock so that icanot operate
    regards
    Bhaskaran

    0 Votes
  • Pb
    P.Bhaskaran Mar 20, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @P.Bhaskaran Trade FCM - Committed loss and include in PAM Account without my consent and lock

    Thank you TradeFCM

    for getting me the compensation according to the agreement, i was worried since my account manager did not contact me MR Sam since his illness i got a call from him and he also helped me to get the lost amount as compensation, i was earning Good in PAMM account since the market fallen down in USD i incurred a loss, i personally tell other client's to trade with TradeFCM since even the account went on loss we can eligible for the compensation if our account type is PAMM thanks again to support team and my account manager for supporting me nice doing business with you people

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leonard Williams2 Mar 16, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To whom it may concern.
    I have been a victim of a fraudulent online investment broker that was claiming to be trusted online broker firm.
    After defrauding me for over 5000, 00 EUR my account with them was blocked & I have had no access to my account on their site & no way of getting access to invested capital, i was advised to seek the assistance of a recovery expert, Luckily, I came across a comment here that recommend a funds recovery expert in the person of Mr Gavin Eric to a, and i contacted him immediately through his email address and explained my issues to him, God so kind i was able to get access to my funds back and place withdraw directly from my bank, I still can't believe how possible it is to get my investment back.
    I feel obligated to recommend him and his great funds recovery strategy, feel free to contact him if you have same experience via his email address: gavineric90 at gmail. com and he will guide you on steps to take and get your funds back.

    0 Votes
  • Pb
    P.Bhaskaran Mar 20, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    comment for Trade FCM - Committed loss and include in PAM Account without my consent and lock

    Thank you TradeFCM

    for getting me the compensation according to the agreement, i was worried since my account manager did not contact me MR Sam since his illness i got a call from him and he also helped me to get the lost amount as compensation, i was earning Good in PAMM account since the market fallen down in USD i incurred a loss, i personally tell other client's to trade with TradeFCM since even the account went on loss we can eligible for the compensation if our account type is PAMM thanks again to support team and my account manager for supporting me nice doing business with you people

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maria Garcia May 20, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    its all a scam, i traded with different brokers, most of them disappear when you make withdrawal request, some of them will try to convince you not to withdraw and instead invest more while others will actually allow you withdraw a little amount so they can build your trust and after that they begin to make large requests. i lost a lot to these fraudulent brokers, i was depressed for months until i was recommended to a Binary options trade funds recovery expert Mr Lucas George when i met them i didn't believe they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to believe, but my gut feeling told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: [email protected] and they will help you claim back your investment back from your scam broker, i was obligated to recommend them for the good service which they offered to help my issue with my broker.

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem