Menu
Tara Medium

Tara Medium review: psychic tara warning 531

A
Author of the review
4:38 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Please be warned, ithink this psychic medium tara who gives out free readings, before asking for money, could well be trouble and upset the potential customer, please do not take up this pffer, it will cost you!

Gillian,
There is something troubling in your immediate future.
That’s why I did a free precise analysis of your situation.
And I discovered something very surprising.

Gillian,
Despite the late hour, I am writing you this urgent e-mail which really demands your close attention.
A few minutes ago I finished a session of astral meditation about you. What I discovered is surprising, and could help you resolve your problems.
What took place during this session is really a sign that your future can change completely. I’m going to tell you all about the amazing details.
I know you now have a problem of bad luck that is poisoning your life each and every day. And I also know that things could quickly become much worse, if you don’t react right away.
In other words, your stroke of bad luck could continue and this dark period of your destiny will fade into time.
I have to get you out of this terrible situation right away!
Now gillian, I want you to take a match and do exactly the following: light the match, and quickly repeat this prayer for spiritual protection 3 times:
"in nomine christis,
Thank you for protecting me now
Against bad luck and harmful energy"
You may not realize it, gillian, but this magic action is essential if things are to work out in your favor.
The ritual will create an astral shield around you that will last for 21 days, capable of protecting you against the harmful effects of all negative influences that are trying to intervene in your future and do you wrong.
I don’t want to scare you, but there isn’t much time left for you.
I keep feeling the need to intervene and protect you against this negative influence.
I’ll tell you why gillian:
I just finished a meditation session about you, and i’m still overwhelmed.
I received confirmation that your future should change in the coming weeks, but at the same time I had a strange vision that bothered me a lot.
There was a shadow, and hands reaching out to you. This vision is a bad sign. It means that someone has been using the occult to try and harm you.
Someone or something has been trying to take control of your destiny, probably to do you harm.
It has planted doubts in your mind. That’s probably why you didn’t answer me before, and why you didn’t get that large amount of money I talked about in my last e-mail.
You must understand that nothing good can happen to you if you just keep letting things pass you by, and don’t react.
It is urgent that you do something against this harmful influence which could certainly block the arrival of the large amount of money that should help resolve your situation in less than 21 days.
Because of the ritual you did, and the prayer for spiritual protection you said, you are now sheltered from bad luck and harmful energies that are trying to hurt you.
And that’s excellent, because good things are in store for you, gillian, even if we have to be careful.
I must say that this is the first time in my long career as a medium that i’ve met someone as promising as you, who is at the same time surrounded by so much adversity.
I don’t think we got in touch by accident. I think destiny placed me on your path so that I could help you at an important moment in your life.
I am convinced that you have a very unusual destiny where everything can work out for you even faster than you think.
Your chances of benefiting (In a short time) from extraordinary opportunities in your personal and financial life are much higher than average.
For example, there’s the large financial gain which could happen for you in less than 21 days, gillian.
And what’s interesting for you is that I can tell you what to do, what games to play, and when.
My 6th sense tells me that an amount somewhere around £7700 is in store for you soon. That’s the amount you should receive in the coming weeks.
For that to happen, you have to use a magical combination of numbers that will become winners for you.
At the same time, as I already said, we have to be prudent and attentive, because there is an evil influence around you that is trying to attract bad luck into your life.
You have to act quickly and not let that influence get the upper hand, gillian.
According to what I felt, this harmful influence is in the process of creating an astral block to your luck, which could start working in less than 21 days.
That means the £7, 700 you could receive, and the positive events that have been predicted for you in the coming weeks, could be blocked on the astral plane.
It would be a mistake to just sit there and do nothing, gillian.
That’s why I am going to perform an important magic ceremony, which becomes necessary when the risk of an astral blockage has been psychically detected.
It is called the great astral opening ceremony.
This ritual of high magic will be able to unblock the £7, 700 which is inscribed in your immediate future on the astral plane, as well as the positive events scheduled for you in less than 21 days. Then everything will happen for you as predicted.
And to protect you against further attacks and harmful influences, I am also going to perform a free ceremony of magic astral protection.
An astral shield will provide you with protection against any harmful vibrations that could be directed at you, so that nothing and no one will be able to prevent the important changes that are inscribed in your destiny.
I have to do this important work as quickly as possible.
You have 3 amazing financial months ahead of you, gillian. Followed by 3 more months of pure happiness on a personal level.
It makes me sad to see that you recently missed out on a number of large sums of money, and that you could not solve your financial problems, despite regular deprivations.
That’s really too bad, because your dominant planet uranus, as well as other influential planets in your chart, are in a perfect astral configuration for beginning a new and much more beautiful and comfortable life.
This is a chance you must not miss, if you really want your most pressing problem (Money) to be resolved soon.
I want to share a secret with you that can really help make a huge jackpot possible for you very soon, gillian!
I have an amazing visionary gift that few mediums possess.
A secret power allows me to see into the future and know the specific dates and winning numbers you have to use to ensure that luck is on your side.
I’ll give you more details soon. The most important thing now is for you to pay attention to what is happening all around you, and to act quickly.
I have some important work to do on your case.
I have to protect you against the negative effects of this harmful influence, and put an end to it once and for all.
I also have to help make your most secret wishes come true, in all important areas of your life.
I have to help you take advantage of the great opportunities for luck and money that will come your way over the next 3 months, and during the 3 months that follow, by telling you exactly what to do, when, and how to do it!
Here’s what i’m offering you, gillian:
The moment I receive your urgent request, I will perform free double ritual of astral opening and protection on your behalf.
Then i’ll prepare your dated astral reading of luck and money for what should become the 6 most important months of your life.
What you discover will literally guide your destiny towards a new and much more beautiful life. There is no other way.
An initial large amount of money, already inscribed in your astral chart, will be waiting for you in less than 21 days, and should produce a startling change in your day-to-day habits.
I’ll tell you exactly when you are likely to benefit from unexpected inputs of money, how, and how much you can expect.
I will also be able to tell you how and when your problem of bad luck will come to an end, and be permanently replaced by good luck.
I will be able to tell you when and how you can expect the sudden materialization of your most secret wishes.
I’ll tell you when you’re going to meet someone new, if that person has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to keep him or her near.
And if they want to separate from you, i’ll tell you why, and what to do to make them come back quickly and bring you the happiness you desire.
Your dated astral reading of luck and money will contain more important information about what is going to happen to your luck and your destiny.

Gillian, bad luck only exists for those who don’t know in advance what is written in their future.
It’s not knowing what your future holds in store that prevents you from changing the things that are wrong in the important areas of your life.
You have to understand that by following my advice and doing exactly what I tell you to do at the right time, your life will move to another sphere: a world of happiness and joy.
I am convinced that it is often the most desperate situations that produce the best and fastest results.
Your entire chart indicates that you are going to resolve a difficult financial situation, as well as your emotional problems, very soon.
But to be able to advise you better and even more accurately, I need some more information about you. That’s why I want you to complete this form (Click here).

Don’t worry, gillian, I am bound by the most absolute professional secrecy, and everything you tell me will remain confidential.

Month by month for 6 months, I will tell you what you should do, what you should avoid at any cost, and what the right desicions are that will lead you in the right direction.
I’ll also tell you how to behave with your family, and in your relations with other people.
I’ll give you advice on how to overcome that feeling of solitude you sometimes have, and about many other things that will help pave the way for your future happiness.
Your happiness is a lot closer than you may think. I can feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself.
In the next few weeks, the first incredible events of your new life will start happening to you, gillian.
Your dated astral reading of luck and money will help you avoid mistakes that, in the past, made you miss out on wonderful opportunities to change your existence.
It will help you make the most of this fabulous 6 month period (Especially financial) that is in store for you.
You don’t have to do much to attain the happiness you deserve. Just complete this form and send it back to me today (Click here).
Do it now. You have no reason to put off for tomorrow what you can do today. And tomorrow might be too late.
Gillian, you know that you may never have another chance like this to change your life.
You have to admit that it would be a great pity to once again miss out on all the luck that is waiting for you, simply because you didn’t act in time.

That’s why i’ll be waiting to hear from you as soon as possible.

Tara

Very important: my work and your satisfaction are covered by a fast and total refund guarantee. If you are not entirely satisfied with my work, all you have to do is return your dated astral reading of luck and money to me, along with a note saying "I want my money back." you will receive a fast and total refund, made out to your name, without any further questions asked. That way you can be totally confident that your life really can change, without taking the least financial risk.

Dec 17, 2014 2:20 am EST
Tara Medium customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

Unit 2605, Island Place Tower, 510 King’s Rd, North Point, HK

File a complaint Write a review
Hello, I’m Frank, Tara’s assistant.
I can assure you that Tara never meant to cause discomfort or any other negative feeling by sending her emails to you. Also, Tara told me that the refund was done today as requested via this website and not by sending any private message to Tara with you refund request.

I would like to remind you that if you have any query or other specific information about a study, you can send a message via http://www.tara-medium.com/contact.html with the same address that you used to subscribe to her services.
Nov 24, 2015 1:43 am EST
Tara Medium customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

Unit 2605, Island Place Tower, 510 King’s Rd, North Point, HK

File a complaint Write a review
Hello, I’m Frank, Tara’s assistant.
I can assure you that Tara never meant to cause discomfort or any other negative feeling by sending her emails to you.
I would like to remind you that if you have any specific question about a study or other query, you can send a message via http://www.tara-medium.com/contact.html with the same address that you used to subscribe to her services.
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Tara Medium reviews & complaints

Tara Medium - psychics and the like?! 1085
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Tara Medium - tara medium is a scam! 59
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Tara Medium - false 36
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Tara Medium - won't refund as promised 33
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Tara Medium - fraud 13
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Tara Medium - the expensive £80.00 reading consisted of nothing more than computerized cods-wallop
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Tara Medium - fraud and fake 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Tara Medium - I did the 3 payments and cancelled after 1st
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Tara Medium - how do I get my money back 11
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
531 comments
M
M
Mr big boy
, GB
Jul 22, 2017 1:05 am EDT

Tara eat my guinea pig n took all the money I imagine I have wen I pretend to be a rich oil tycoon ..now I am a nothing but a mear lolly pop man cos that robbing [censor] tricked me into giving all my identity information n she then took my deluded hypothetical persona over forcing me to lose it all n start again from the beginning again with nothing as a totally new life in my cerebral processing of personality dissfunction ..but worst of all she sent a telepathic parcel to my just born imaginary life ...to my shear horror it contained a letter stating that I start my job n that the items in the parcel was my uniform as lollipop man [censor] ...it's real soul destroying to work in hi visibility jock strap n harness at a busy crossing named dress holding giant Trevor drum stick lolly with words ...drivers wait unless going to ram hard ...if gone from the dictator of things to the [censor] taker of rings ...the cun't never answers my emails on this matter n bombards me with fat rubber Dido s but won't send lube ...so I bet now all reading this r thinking n feel as I do ... Wot a cheeky cheap skate [censor] who deserves a proper date raping with a broken Christaal champagne bottle n a bag of ping-pong balls with a free prediction of mine to her ...dear friend Tara I predict your [censor] will be bleeding like you need Moses in attendance to part those flaps also your luck will change n will win money on LOTTERY wen you number balls in ya minge n pull a few out having a lucky fist ..sorry I mean dip ..love from your friend... lolly pop my cherry

M
M
Mr big boy
, GB
Jul 22, 2017 1:10 am EDT
Replying to comment of Mr big boy

I agree she must be [censor]ed as hard as she does we she [censor]s people's lives...PS I love lolly pops

K
K
Kasper320
, US
Jun 09, 2016 9:08 pm EDT

I can't believe all the same stories, , wow, , this scam artist have years of experience, , working supposedly out of Hong Kong, , you get a so called assistant named ' Frank" what's better is there is no such Tara! The name of site owner is Mr. Dickson Lam, , in Hong Kong it's Lam Dickson cause they use last names 1st. Lol guess everyone is gonna hit a large amount of money, , act now, , remember my work is guarentee Day! Haha

S
S
Samar kang
, US
Jun 03, 2016 8:10 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

she ask me three four things I paid $200 for the stuff she ask me to buy nd this hPpen u won the jacpot but nothing happen she telling lie in each word she said she give money back if her product is not work after 1month I send her email to give my money back but she never reply nd still she send me email by this product that product she is big fraud nd lied she plYing with the innocent people sfeeling

View 0 more photos
R
R
Rebecca Irizarry
, US
Apr 15, 2016 1:06 pm EDT

Please, don`t waste the space in your email to get this crap. She will always send you something like " Oh in 3 weeks or in the next 3 months, something amazing will happen to you but you have to act now." Which leads to you spending your money for some reading or something.

Just BS. Don`t do it.

K
K
Kimberly R. James
Plymouth, US
Dec 16, 2014 6:30 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It's a scam and I want my money back that I did for Tara Medium I did three monthly payments and I don't won't to have this anymore so please give me a refund because she never responded back to me.
Kimberly James

J
J
Janie A.
Risdon Vale, AU
Mar 24, 2015 3:43 am EDT

I agreed to 3 x $33.00 AUD payments for, what I was led to believe, a daily guide for the next 12 months. I received a general month by month reading. I then received an email stating that to have some sort of cleansing ceremony to get rid of all negative energy etc. and that this would cost me $399 AUD. I became suspicious and decided to do a little bit of research (yes, I know I should have done this in the first place...but didn't) and came across a number of sites where people had similar experience as my own with this "Medium". The letters all had the same format, slant, messages, text as the email I had received. I decided to contact my Bank and Cancel my Credit Card. The person I spoke to in "lost and stolen cards" (the most appropriate people to ring in this instance) did research on the phone as I spoke (they obviously have some data base that the rest of us don't) and advised me that TARA MEDIUM has scammed over $34 Million Dollars ! Thought this may be beneficial to share.

A
A
Adrenalinejunky2
, ZA
Feb 24, 2015 1:51 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Thank heavens something told me to read some more...and low and behold I find this site. Thank you! you saved me money and heart ache.

A
A
Adrenalinejunky2
, ZA
Feb 24, 2015 1:50 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am so happy to have found this site as I was about to do the paypal thing...thank heavens I decided to read some more. Thank you for the revelation.

M
M
Maddy0418
, US
Jan 02, 2015 7:37 pm EST

I Hey guys, I got the same exact email as Charlene. What I find fishy was all the emails. No legitimate numeroloist sends emails like that. I am so glad I spotted this site with all of you guys posting your experiences. Thank you everyone for doing so. That way we have saved ourselves and others from becoming victims.

T
T
Tara Visionary
, LU
Dec 17, 2014 3:01 am EST

Hello, I’m Frank, Tara’s assistant.
I can assure you that Tara never meant to cause discomfort or any other negative feeling by sending her emails to you. Also, Tara told me that the refund was done today as requested via this website and not by sending any private message to Tara.

I would like to remind you that if you have any query or other specific information about a study, you can send a message via http://www.tara-medium.com/contact.html with the same address that you used to subscribe to her services.

M
M
Miki Kiyomizu
, US
Dec 14, 2014 9:44 am EST

Thank you for posting this. She had sent me and email so I paid $23 yesterday and then I received constant emails and then realized this was a scam so I demanded a refund. Tara then sent me emails why I didn't want her service so I unsubscribed and then somehow she still sent me emails. I then deleted my email and made a new one. Other websites I had been on today told me some people have had nightmares for two weeks if they didn't pay her? I don't really understand that. I wonder, is that true?

Thanks again,

Miki Kiyomizu

M
M
Miki Kiyomizu
, US
Dec 14, 2014 9:39 am EST

I also tried it, I'm really glad u posted this. She gave me the same message, I had paid $23 and I kept receiving emails. The constant emailing got me aware this was a scam and when I wanted a refund, she asked why and how come I didn't want her service. I got upset and unsubscribed but she wouldn't stop emailing so I deleted my email and created a new one. This had helped me understand that it was meant to be a scam for getting money. I have also been on other websites which have told me Tara is a fake today but they also say that somehow, if u don't pay her, she will give u nightmares? People said they had nightmares for 2 weeks... All because of her.

Thanks again,
Miki

N
N
ncharity
, ZA
Dec 09, 2014 6:17 am EST

Hi guys
Am a young 23yrs old lady from S.A, and yes am a victim of tara's scam too.she/he has been spending me e-mails for over 3 weeks about some luck I have and how I can get a large amount of money before 2015-01-07.Apparently 2014-12-24 is my luck day to win lottery of abt $778 and that I must submit my form before its late.By the time her firm e-mail came through I read it with attention as I ws depressed over not finding a job an for a while It caught my attention but I replied her asking if I cant make payments in another form coz her form required my personal banking pin which I was uncomfortable about but she never replied.she sent me a prayer saying I must light a candle and say it 3 times, so I took it a picture thats show I ended up here my phone automatically opened dis page.
As I write this dear friends she just send an e-mail to say my days are passing me by and am loosing on a big amount of cash that can help my finacial state. I thank u all for sharing your stories it helped me a lot...*Thank you Lord for protecting us*

C
C
CESAR ENRIQUE CASTRO ARMENTA
, MX
May 11, 2014 5:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

tara im cesar enrique castro armenta im need you contact to me please +[protected] is verey urgent im need you

R
R
Rubber Stamp
Barstow, US
Feb 01, 2014 10:13 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Holy crap you all. There are a butt-load of victims here. We should figure out some kind of online petition or something along those lines to try and STOP HER. She does write very convincingly though. Thanks guys, for revealing the truth of this scam.

K
K
Karla Haussmann
, NZ
Dec 12, 2013 3:14 pm EST

Im going to consign her emails to the junk folder

C
C
Cynthia78
Omaha, US
Dec 12, 2013 10:20 am EST

cynthia,
There is something troubling in your immediate future.
That’s why I did a free precise analysis of your situation.
And i discovered something very surprising.

cynthia,

Despite the late hour, I am writing you this urgent E-Mail which really demands your close attention.

A few minutes ago I finished a session of astral meditation about you. What I discovered is surprising, and could help you resolve your problems.

What took place during this session is really a sign that your future can change completely. I’m going to tell you all about the amazing details.

I know you now have a problem of bad luck that is poisoning your life each and every day. And I also know that things could quickly become much worse, if you don’t react right away.

In other words, your stroke of bad luck could continue and this dark period of your destiny will fade into time.

I have to get you out of this terrible situation right away!

Now cynthia, I want you to take a match and do exactly the following: Light the match, and quickly repeat this prayer for spiritual protection 3 times:

"IN NOMINE CHRISTIS,
THANK YOU FOR PROTECTING ME NOW
AGAINST BAD LUCK AND HARMFUL ENERGY"

You may not realize it, cynthia, but this magic action is essential if things are to work out in your favor.

The ritual will create an astral shield around you that will last for 21 days, capable of protecting you against the harmful effects of all negative influences that are trying to intervene in your future and do you wrong.

I don’t want to scare you,
but there isn’t much time left for you.

I keep feeling the need to intervene and protect you against this negative influence.

I’ll tell you why cynthia:

I just finished a meditation session about you, and I’m still overwhelmed.

I received confirmation that your future should change in the coming weeks, but at the same time I had a strange vision that bothered me a lot.

There was a shadow, and hands reaching out to you. This vision is a bad sign. It means that someone has been using the occult to try and harm you.

Someone or something has been trying to take control of your destiny, probably to do you harm.

It has planted doubts in your mind. That’s probably why you didn’t answer me before, and why you didn’t get that large amount of money I talked about in my last e-mail.

You must understand that nothing good can happen to you if you just keep letting things pass you by, and don’t react.

It is urgent that you do something against this harmful influence which could certainly block the arrival of the large amount of money that should help resolve your situation in less than 21 days.Because of the ritual you did, and the prayer for spiritual protection you said, you are now sheltered from bad luck and harmful energies that are trying to hurt you.

And that’s excellent, because good things are in store for you, cynthia, even if we have to be careful.

I must say that this is the first time in my long career as a medium that I’ve met someone as promising as you, who is at the same time surrounded by so much adversity.

I don’t think we got in touch by accident. I think destiny placed me on your path so that I could help you at an important moment in your life.

I am convinced that you have a very unusual destiny where everything can work out for you even faster than you think.

Your chances of benefiting (in a short time) from extraordinary opportunities in your personal and financial life are much higher than average.

For example, there’s the large financial gain which could happen for you in less than 21 days, cynthia.

And what’s interesting for you is that I can tell you what to do, what games to play, and when.

My 6th sense tells me that an amount somewhere around $7700 is in store for you soon. That’s the amount you should receive in the coming weeks.

For that to happen, you have to use a magical combination of numbers that will become winners for you.

At the same time, as I already said, we have to be prudent and attentive, because there is an evil influence around you that is trying to attract bad luck into your life.

You have to act quickly and not let that influence get the upper hand,

cynthia.

According to what I felt, this harmful influence is in the process of creating an astral block to your luck, which could start working in less than 21 days.

That means the $7, 700 you could receive, and the positive events that have been predicted for you in the coming weeks, could be blocked on the astral plane.

It would be a mistake to just sit there and do nothing, cynthia.

That’s why I am going to perform an important magic ceremony, which becomes necessary when the risk of an astral blockage has been psychically detected.

It is called The Great Astral Opening Ceremony.

This ritual of high magic will be able to unblock the $7, 700 which is inscribed in your immediate future on the astral plane, as well as the positive events scheduled for you in less than 21 days.

Then everything will happen for you as predicted.

And to protect you against further attacks and harmful influences, I am also going to perform a free ceremony of magic astral protection.

An Astral Shield will provide you with protection against any harmful vibrations that could be directed at you, so that nothing and no one will be able to prevent the important changes that are inscribed in your destiny.

I have to do this important work as quickly as possible.

You have 3 amazing financial months ahead of you, cynthia. And followed by 3 more months of pure happiness on a personal level.

It makes me sad to see that you recently missed out on a number of large sums of money, and that you could not solve your financial problems, despite regular deprivations.

That’s really too bad, because your dominant planet Uranus, as well as other influential planets in your chart, are in a perfect astral configuration for beginning a new and much more beautiful and comfortable life.

This is a chance you must not miss, if you really want your most pressing problem (money) to be resolved soon.

I want to share a secret wih you that can really help make a huge jackpot possible for you very soon, cynthia!

I have an amazing visionary gift that few mediums possess.A secret power allows me to see into the future and know the specific dates and winning numbers you have to use to ensure that luck is on your side.

I’ll give you more details soon. The most important thing now is for you to pay attention to what is happening all around you, and to act quickly.

I have some important work to do on your case.

I have to protect you against the negative effects of this harmful influence, and put an end to it once and for all.

I also have to help make your most secret wishes come true, in all important areas of your life.

I have to help you take advantage of the great opportunities for luck and money that will come your way over the next 3 months, and during the 3 months that follow, by telling you exactly what to do, when, and how to do it!

Here’s what I’m offering you, cynthia:

The moment I receive your urgent request, I will perform free double ritual of astral opening and protection on your behalf.

Then I’ll prepare your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money for what should become the 6 most important months of your life.

What you discover will literally guide your destiny towards a new and much more beautiful life. There is no other way.

An initial large amount of money, already inscribed in your astral chart, will be waiting for you in less than 21 days, and should produce a startling change in your day-to-day habits.

I’ll tell you exactly when you are likely to benefit from unexpected inputs of money, how, and how much you can expect.

I will also be able to tell you how and when your problem of bad luck will come to an end, and be permanently replaced by good luck.

I will be able to tell you when and how you can expect the sudden materialization of your most secret wishes.

I’ll tell you when you’re going to meet someone new, if that person has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to keep him or her near.

And if they want to separate from you, I’ll tell you why, and what to do to make them come back quickly and bring you the happiness you desire.

Your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money will contain more important information about what is going to happen to your luck and your destiny. cynthia, bad luck only exists for those who don’t know in advance what is written in their future.

It’s not knowing what your future holds in store that prevents you from changing the things that are wrong in the important areas of your life.

You have to understand that by following my advice and doing exactly what I tell you to do at the right time, your life will move to another sphere: a world of happiness and joy.

I am convinced that it is often the most desperate situations that produce the best and fastest results.

Your entire chart indicates that you are going to resolve a difficult financial situation, as well as your emotional problems, very soon.

But to be able to advise you better and even more accurately, I need some more information about you. That’s why I want you to complete this form (Click Here).

Don’t worry, cynthia, I am bound by the most absolute professional secrecy, and everything you tell me will remain confidential.

Month by month for 6 months, I will tell you what you should do, what you should avoid at any cost, and what the right decisions are that will lead you in the right direction.

I’ll also tell you how to behave with your family, and in your relations with other people.

I’ll give you advice on how to overcome that feeling of solitude you sometimes have, and about many other things that will help pave the way for your future happiness.

Your happiness is a lot closer than you may think. I can feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself.

In the next few weeks, the first incredible events of your new life will start happening to you, cynthia.

Your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money will help you avoid mistakes that, in the past, made you miss out on wonderful opportunities to change your existence.

It will help you make the most of this fabulous 6 months period (especially financial) that is in store for you.

You don’t have to do much to attain the happiness you deserve. Just complete this form and send it back to me today (Click Here).

Do it now. You have no reason to put off for tomorrow what you can do today. And tomorrow might be too late.

cynthia, you know that you may never have another chance like this to change your life.

You have to admit that it would be a great pity to once again miss out on all the luck that is waiting for you, simply because you didn’t act in time.

That’s why I’ll be waiting to hear from you as soon as possible.

TARA
Visionary Medium

C
C
Cynthia78
Omaha, US
Dec 12, 2013 10:18 am EST

Thanks i recieved same email but never sent her any money

J
J
john.g
greater manchester, GB
Nov 22, 2013 6:07 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have recieved the same type of email from this tara character, the reason I am making a comment is that the previous
comments all seem to be from 2009, it sems that this scam has reared its ugly head again in 2013, stay away its totally rubbish and comes from a source with NO concience.

S
S
sealbchliph
, US
Sep 12, 2013 5:30 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have recieved help from Tara, or whom ever it may be... and honestly it was simply inspirational help. She expresses the idea of being positive in life and being confident. Luck is yours if you wish it. She is not a genie. She cant grant you a wish.
I did pay for your help. And it was worth it. She never promised any form of a "GET RICH" now by using certain numbers. She indicated to just be positive and think positive.
I dont know anyone who actually works for free. It would be no different then going to a therapist or counselor for advise or help, and they dont require a fee for thier service! Really?
Nothing is ever for free... And if any of the people who posted a complaint above actually had won a large sum of money... would any of them actually go back and offer some of thier winnings to Tara since it was her that provided the winning numbers? Highly unlikely.

L
L
LLAK
Anaheim, US
Sep 06, 2013 11:30 pm EDT

I knew she was a phoney from the get go, if you think about it she is on the internet...come on really, this is why the world is so messed up. From our governments to everyday people taking advantage of people that try and trust and you get screwed everytime

G
G
G J HUGHES
LONDON, GB
Aug 07, 2013 11:07 am EDT

I'm sorry this is not going to be a long message for you guys. As you have read from all the other posts, I received the same e-mail.
Don't bother with this Tara ( SCAMMING ) person. She or the company involved will take the money off you as you will be wanting to know whats in store for your future.
Take it from me. Luck is what you make it. Fate being the same. One door shuts and another one opens.
YESTERDAY IS HISTORY, TOMMOROW IS A MYSTERY, TODAY IS A GIFT ; THAT'S WHY IT IS A PRESENT!.
GOOD NIGHT AND GOD BLESS TO YOU ALL.X

M
M
Melisme
LaSalle, CA
Jul 22, 2013 1:06 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MONTREAL, QC, CANADA -
JULY 22, 2013- WOW! talk about mixed feelings! I am so shocked and honestly disappointed but glad at the same time to have read this about "Tara psychic reading".
I came across her website and quite honestly I, too, almost fell for her promises.
This was FIRST experience ever to confide in a psychic medium.
I did find her website a bit shady so I decided to email her some questions I had to clarify what was being asked from me. I also noticed her links on her websites weren't working or connecting. I also noticed she had 2 different "contact me" emails.
Regardless, I sent her my inquiries to both emails asking her to clarify a few things--four days have gone no replies back from her..
I felt Anxious and eager that she wasn't replying as swift as she promises, I started surfing the Internet about Tara, only to discover this website.

I read most of the complaints about "Tara" and the similar emails she sends to what seems like the majority of potential inscribers EXCEPT the message I got from her was
different. It wasn't warning me of any bad luck. It was quite positive and sounded realistic.
I wonder if anyone got an positive email/reading from her saying something about
luck in the coming 6 months? Yes, Tara did talk about lottery numbers which I found disturbing because that had nothing to do with my inquiry. It went from Love to lottery.

MeL

F
F
FSanto
Long Branch, US
Feb 09, 2013 3:48 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

A suggestion to all. If she is legit and is telling you that a large sum of money is in your future and only with her help, you can retrieve it then tell her you will give her twice, five times, ten times as much after you receive the money. This will show her true intentions.

G
G
GLOWING HEART
Bronx, US
Jan 27, 2013 10:13 pm EST

wow UNBELIEVABLE DUDES! ITS 2013 AND SHE IS STILL DOING IT FROM WHAT I HAVE READ SO FAR...I SEE COMMENTS FROM 2009? WOW WILL ITS 2013 JANUARY HEEEELLOOOOO, HOW DARE SHE DEFY US BUT ITS OK CUZ THEIR IS SOMETHIGNG GREATER WATCHING AND KARMA AINT FUNNY.NOT THAT I WANT REVENGE BUT MAYBE JUST LET HER REPENT.SEE SHE HAS SENT ME THE SAME EMAILS AS ALL OF YOU ONLY THIS TIME SHE DONE SAID THE WORST THING EVER SHE SAID IN CHRISTS NAME...FOR ME TO CHANT OUTLOUD IN NOMINE CHRISTI!WOW WHY IS SHE STILL BEING ABLE TO DO THIS TO ALOT OF PEOPLE AND FOR HOW MANY YEARS TOO. I CRIED AND BELIEVED THIS TARA LADY HOW RUDE!WHAT I WILL DO IS PRAY.THATS WHAT WE SHOULD ALL DO, (DOESNT MATTER WHAT RELIGION PEOPLE JUST PRAY) IS PRAY THAT TARA COMES TO AN END WITH THE LYES SHE SEND S TO US TO MAKE MONEY.

A
A
AngeliaWoodley
Portsmouth, US
Nov 28, 2012 6:23 pm EST

The only one that'll get rich is Tara. If she's such a devoted friend, then she should do it for free.

K
K
kd sLang
Brampton, CA
Oct 16, 2012 8:22 pm EDT

i got the same email from her too and was very tempted to pay for a reading from her because life seemed so hopeless. i am absolutely broke and horrible things have been happening to me in the last year. my aunt died, i was in a relationship that didnt work out, and my grandmother got sick and recently passed away and my family has gone through hell. all the while struggling with money issues. those are only a few things of many that have gone wrong this year.

but i am glad i found this site because tara is not getting a penny from me. life is what you make it after all. despite everything that is i going on i have taken positive steps to improve my life. when im down i just think of all the good things that i do have and im thankful for and stop being jealous of other people's happieness. it really works.

the moral of the story is dont trust an online psychic because they will not help you. only you have control over your own life and can take steps to minimize or rid yourself of misfortune.

H
H
helpfullme
Rindge, US
Oct 09, 2012 11:23 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Someone should show this to Publishers Clearing house. She is being promoted on there!

L
L
lilprincess
Moretonhampstead, GB
Sep 08, 2012 7:54 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This website should be closed down! I got this exact same reading twice using different info.

R
R
Rohant
, JP
Sep 04, 2012 12:22 am EDT

received 25 emails till date from this Ms. Tara. I dont know she tracks whether you have read the previous mails, because I see a constant change in the URL she sends in the mail which when you open has all these contents people have posted above. What I observed is the URL has a number which increments by every mail see below
http://www.tara-medium.com/relances.php?r=25&id_pays=US
This is actually a php file and might be the attribute r means (r)eading/(r)un whatever... look at the 2nd attribute :) it says id_pays in US $s :D
she has decided the mode of payment as well. Not sure on what basis though. One more thing is she has taken my personal information such as name, birth date etc from somewhere on the internet. but she pretends to know that she knows my name and Bday without me telling it to her. But for your entertainment and mine too the name she writes is a Japanese version of my name ( pronounciation of my name in Japanese) that confirmed me that she ( or He? could be a guy behind Ms. Tara`s fake mask :-) ) took my name from some Japanese site where I might have entered my name in Japanese.
How fool (s)he is, pretending me that (s)he knows my deep details but alas! they are not the correct ones ;)
I am reading each mail from her very interestingly as I find it fun. everytime i check the url the `r`s value increments by 1.
Folks, dont be afraid and just read her mails as a fun and ignore if you get bored and mark the mail as spam. That is what I am going to do right now !

S
S
soat
Rutland, GB
Aug 23, 2012 2:11 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Yawn, yawn, here comes the ambiguous squad, or is that squid? Anyway the day a xian comes up with an original statement, well it'll be the end of the world! Roll on the rapture and then we won't have to listen to such 'bad lucks'? Que! (Or bad spellingsa) If you rearrange Nokwe you get we kon (we con). Such a true statement from the odd squad who wouldn't know the truth if it bled on them. (rude word to end)

N
N
Nokwe
, ZA
Aug 23, 2012 12:06 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ow people why you agree to be fooled by people because God is the only one who knows about your entire life.so stop lying about psychics who saved you from bad lucks.only our father in heaven who knows about your future life.

S
S
soat
Rutland, GB
Aug 13, 2012 7:39 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It is an auto system. I contacted Tara with a false identity and she still sent me the ever increasing set of fear generating e-mails. Then I told her of my deceit and all I received was the next e-mail in the set, the one where the arms are out to get you, with no mention of the falsity of her 'reading' based on my false persona. Don't be frightened of what she says, it just gets worse to encourage you to send her money for protection. Funny thing was each e-mail the surprise I was due kept going up. Probably the person who set it up, never reads any e-mails they get, they just check for the payments in their account. Probably the last contact she will make is something like 'I feel such despair for what will happen to you, because you won't receive my help, all is blackness, the end, nothing. Please do something before it is too late, (i.e. send her the money) I can only pray and hope for you.' OOPS gave it away there, I must be Tara, or I'm psychic! DON'T PANIC. And certainly don't send her any money.

J
J
JSM1967
, IE
Aug 12, 2012 6:17 am EDT

I got the same sellected all the contents of the all the page before the payment and hay presto everything apart from the name and dates and initial money I was to receive for me it was £7, 700. The longer you wait the more she tries to scare you and the price seems to reduce with each email which right now is £16 per month for 3 months. I think this means she is only after any amount as long as it is something if you have already sent her money forget about trying to cancel payment as once payment has been sent it cannot be cancelled. To get your money back the only way is to demand a refund and threaten to pursue legal action to the highest authority make sure she knows you mean business ( but do not be rude or imply anything just state that you demand a refund). She should refund you the money you spent thinking that there are many more out there that will accept and pay and will not ask for a refund and paying back those that demand a refund do not interfere with her scam. I have been successful with this approach with another scam and was refunded without any trouble it was not worth them going into being reported and legal proceedings for just a small amount. As for what she is doing well true physics or mediums believe in karamatic laws prevent them from gaining any financial gain from there work. She prays on the vulnerable like on another forum dealing with pregnant mothers who are afraid of miscarriage have fallen for her trap and they also get the same threats that if they do not send her money now there unborn could be at risk from these evil astral entities she seems to know about but will not help you unless you send her money. One last thing why does she not win any of these jackpots that she can predict the winning numbers instead concentrating on small amounts that her victims need. Another scam artist the one that I demanded a refund back from is www.premiumastro and the name of the medium/scammer Nora who shows a picture of herself as a sweet friendly older women this picture is a stock photo downloaded from the net and stuck on the website. I have not checked to see if Tara's picture was got the same way probably this will be the case but it is strange that these mediums are either sweet older women or attractive young women.

S
S
soat
Rutland, GB
Jul 18, 2012 11:59 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Well three years later and I had a Tara moment too and guess what, apart from the dates it was almost word for word as Celine's above. Mine is due to start on Aug.11th 2012, We'll see. Even the time Tara spent on the reading was exactly the same. the biggest difference between the two 'readings' was the one here is for Celine and mine was for Chloe! either I woke Tara out of a dream or it's an automatic reply system, that still works after a three year gap!

A
A
Aklilu
Edmonton (1270), CA
Jul 16, 2012 1:49 pm EDT

I have sent her many e-mails but the same respond which is a computer generated answer. All the messages that I got is the same that every one has. I am happy to read this and what a really scam this is.

D
D
Deanne77
Willesden, GB
Jul 13, 2012 8:43 am EDT

I am very vunerable at this stage in my life hence even reading these emails but not so gullable that I would part with any money. Your site just confirmed what I had already guessed just a money making scam preying on peopled going through hard times.
As they say what goes around comes around so
Deanne..

M
M
msbelindam
Waynesburg, US
Jul 03, 2012 1:22 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

@amanda silcock contact your credit card company and deny the charges.

P
P
potia
, ZA
May 23, 2012 4:18 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

omg thanks to gillan this is true she'z been making fools out of us, l also received the same reading and l decided to unsubscribe but she keeps on sending even if you tell her to stop, and this shows a sign of being so unprofessional and unrealistic.The world is just coming to an end whereby everyone wants his or her false power to work for everyone, l will never trust any of these sights again.Please dear friends l know its out of desperation sometimes that we are caught in such situations and unaware, lets just avoid.lts better to believe in your own power through God's wisdom than the power of one man.
p.m

S
S
shanski
oaklville, CA
May 22, 2012 12:03 am EDT

well i am feeling a bit stupid now as i have just made my first partial payment i am not a stupid or nieve woman but thought i would give it a shot how do i go about stoping paymet if i donot recieve ant info my bio was as everyone elses pl helo

Learn how the rating is calculated

Write a review File a complaint

Tara Medium contacts

Phone number
Website
Category

Most discussed Tara Medium complaints

no services
1
(opinions to this review)