SynapseIndiaSynapse India bad company

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I was working in synapseindia [synapse india] before some time, now i left the comay, this is one of the wrost company in my life, whenever i left a compant it cleard my all old balance, give me my full salary, releving letter and best wishes wo, but this is a company who give the salary after the one month of joining of new company when you sent a mail from that company.. if you think then its very bad for an ex-employee who served a company more then 1.2.3...years, this wrost company also ask you for these details when you are going to leave it:

1- Which company you are going to join
2- If you open the name then it issue you a black list companies where you can not join [this list also has the name of company that you are going to join]
3- not give you releving letter and experince letter at the time of leaving just give you a bonafide certificate [very high rule as much not still adoped by IBM, Microsoft etc companies ]
4- They will put you on hold more then 30 days with out reason [just watching how eary your new company tell you please do not join, just a policy to play with the future of a employee who search this company more then years]
5- when you are finlaly going to left this company then give him all the details like your home address, perment address, phone number, your reletives address etc[like you are going to announce TADIPAR]
6-Now from new company you send him mail that you joined, then they will call to Hr of that company and god nows what they said [as after that my company kicked out me, now I am job less due to bad policy of SynapseIndia].
7- Then you start calling and mailling to release my salary, its totaly depend on the company that they will give you salary of one-two months or not.

So, before going to join this bad company think two times, even 10 times, as now this company may be No.1 in client satisfaction but there is not employee satisfaction, even they will not allow you to take good breath after leavng the company.

In my ten years career i have not seen this type of terrerost company.

Responses

  • Pr
    private complain Dec 11, 2015

    http://privatecomplain.blogspot.com/

    Check all case details synapseindia
    ! Report Spam
    18th of Feb, 2015 by anushika 0 Votes

    This is the worst company i have ever seen in my life. I have worked over there for 3.6 years with proper resignation process and submitting my notice period i have resigned from this company but they didn't give my experience letter and relieving letter. When i asked them why you are not providing me my experience documents then the HR team said either you have to share us complete details of the company where you are going to join or we will not give you the letter. When i told HR team that i am not joining any company and getting married so not planning for new job then HR team totally refused to give my document and the reason was " Ghar pe rahoge toh letter ki kya jarurat hai" now after 2 years i am asking them to give my document because i have to join a company and again they are creating problem by asking complete details about the company where i am going to join and other details. Not a single time they agreed to give my documents. this type of harassment they are doing with a girl who worked for 3.6 years in their company so imagine what the hell they do with boys.. Please dont join this company and save your future.

    1 Votes
  • An
    anushika Feb 18, 2015

    This is the worst company i have ever seen in my life. I have worked over there for 3.6 years with proper resignation process and submitting my notice period i have resigned from this company but they didn't give my experience letter and relieving letter. When i asked them why you are not providing me my experience documents then the HR team said either you have to share us complete details of the company where you are going to join or we will not give you the letter. When i told HR team that i am not joining any company and getting married so not planning for new job then HR team totally refused to give my document and the reason was " Ghar pe rahoge toh letter ki kya jarurat hai" now after 2 years i am asking them to give my document because i have to join a company and again they are creating problem by asking complete details about the company where i am going to join and other details. Not a single time they agreed to give my documents. this type of harassment they are doing with a girl who worked for 3.6 years in their company so imagine what the hell they do with boys.. Please dont join this company and save your future.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    private complain Jul 17, 2014

    http://privatecomplain.blogspot.com/

    Check all case details synapseindia

    1 Votes
  • 20
    2014emp May 29, 2014

    Guys...No need to worry now. I am the recent victim of SynapseIndia. This company is the worst company I have ever worked with in my whole life. First of all, its not even CMMi level 1, I don't know how did they get CMMi 3 certification (may be by money)...

    I have resigned from the company and now they are threatening me of taking legal actions by sending notices. SynapseIndia sucks and lacks in different big things such as:

    1.) Top seniors who don't even know how to work and behave. They shout like animals on innocent employees.
    2.) No process of implementing projects. People are working under pressure and are scared of the management a lot.
    3.) HR department too is fake and not ready to improve any of the policies.
    4.) Third class training on general topics and no such investments for which they can claim for.
    5.) Mental harassment by sending legal notices to its employees and forcing them to come and work.
    6.) List of companies with which you can't work after resigning is fake too.

    I would request all of the victims for whom such cases are going on to come and file a case against this company, SynapseIndia.
    No need to pay any bond amount. Please come together and close this company forever to save everyone.

    Even I would take my salary back from them.

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah123111 Mar 17, 2014

    I also worked in SynapseIndia. Why they are ranked in Odesk so high. Because they do not close the employee profile even he left the company.

    i just search the odesk for freelancers and found following contractor who has left SynapeIndia but company still using their name on odesk for business. that is why it seems a big company.

    1. Shyam Vir
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Shyam-Vir_~01b1fccd9383d86d92?tot=55&pos=43

    2. Sakshi Rajpoot
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Sakshi-Rajpoot_~0131f1b79f9d0b5bb8?tot=55&pos=12

    3. Gautam K.
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Flash-Flex-Action-script-developer_~01b67414caafa2ee05?tot=55&pos=22

    4. Balakrishna Yanamalachintala
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Adobe-Flex-AIR-Flash-Character-Animation_~017fb2dd778debae24?tot=55&pos=26

    5. Jabir Ali
    https://www.odesk.com/users/years-extensive-experience-Adobe-Flex-AIR-Flash-AS2_~01f79dd7ab319037d9?tot=55&pos=30

    6. Siddhartha Mondal
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Senior-Graphic-Designer-Amazon-Webstore-Manager_~014194c3d1d169edc8?tot=291&pos=260

    7. Bankim Sutaria
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Senior-ActionScript-Developer_~018267c9bf59ead388?tot=55&pos=52

    8. Jatin Sadana
    https://www.odesk.com/users/High-Quality-Web-Designs-Creative-Web-Graphic-Designer_~01549f8df8586b8e76?tot=291&pos=11

    9. Puspashree Mohanty
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Years-Experience-SEO-SMO-and-Internet-Marketing_~017bc2772bd9923bdd?tot=291&pos=147

    10. Manjot Singh
    https://www.odesk.com/users/iPhone-Developer_~010719581cd8c16f0a?tot=291&pos=161

    11. Sunil Mishra
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Advanced-PHP-MySQL-AJAX-Codeigniter-Magento-Xenforo-Joomla-Wordpress_~019232cc2d0a21dac7?tot=291&pos=201

    12. Aijaz Husain
    https://www.odesk.com/users/Senior-Graphic-Designer_~019416ba8523e20a19?tot=291&pos=246

    they also do not provide a releaving letter to the first, second and tenth person listed in above list. it means they did not provide last month salary to these person when they left company.

    in general they do not provide releaving letter when a employee left synapseindia after serving two yeras in the company. The worst company in the Universe.

    1 Votes
  • Gn
    gnitabhi Jan 08, 2014

    writing a police complaint is a first thing to SSP Gautam Budh Nagar and Circle officer 3 on there email id [email protected] and [email protected] There is already enquiry going on regarding this company so email your complaint or send it to address of SSP Gautam Budh Nagar, Sector 14-A, Sector 14, Noida.

    0 Votes
  • En
    Engineer321 Dec 25, 2013

    This is a Worst company i have everseen and some of the friends who were ex-employee of this company told me that they beat their employees by local Gundas who were for them officially and one of the above paragraph mentioned clearly that they beat employees if they left the company because face loss.

    Please everyone beware from these frauds and dont sign any monetary bond with them.

    0 Votes
  • Xy
    xyz_1234 Aug 26, 2013

    What a man you are bro...after seeing so many responses above, you still wants more opinion...grt...you would joint this company to experience the hell. All the best.

    0 Votes
  • Xy
    xyz1111 Aug 11, 2013

    hello
    friends plzz inform me about this company as i am going to join this company from this week please help me friends I am not able to decide they are asking me to sign a bond of 2.5 years, Please help me friends.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Santosh213 Apr 20, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you still going to join this company i have a question for you ...please think about this 10 times...how many company have this type of online complains ? you ever mark any complaints about your previous company if no then why this company have ? why this company have http://courtnic.nic.in/DDC_Patiala/paryqry.asp more then 300 curt cases...?

    0 Votes
  • Pu
    puspendar Mar 06, 2013

    I am ex-employee of Synapse India. I left this company only within 45 day. This is not a company. It is blood sucker. As we are professional and we can not survive in environment as Synapse India have. I don't understood how they got CMM3 level. We should complain about this company to NASCOM. There are only one way this company can banned.
    This company also down the reputation of Indian Software Industries globally.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    newg Nov 04, 2012

    hi suffer,
    whether u joined or not. please tell, i am also going to join this week

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SumanDalakoti Oct 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    All the above facts are true about synapse India scam company

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trapped by synapse India Oct 04, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Complaint was filed against: Synapseindia

    I was working in synapseindia [synapse india] before some time, now i left the company, this is one of the worst company in my life, whenever i left a company it cleard my all old balance, give me my full salary, releving letter and best wishes, but this is a company who give the salary after the one month of joining of new company when you sent a mail from that company.. if you think then its very bad for an ex-employee who served a company more then 1.2.3…years, this company also ask you for these details when you are going to leave it:

    1- Which company you are going to join
    2- If you open the name then it issue you a black list companies where you can not join [this list also has the name of company that you are going to join]
    3- not give you releving letter and experince letter at the time of leaving just give you a bonafide certificate [very high rule as much not still adoped by IBM, Microsoft etc companies ]
    4- Synapseindia will put you on hold more then 30 days with out reason [just watching how eary your new company tell you please do not join, just a policy to play with the future of a employee who search this company more then years]
    5- Open bugs against you, so you will frustate solving
    5- when you are finlaly going to left this company then give him all the details like your home address, perment address, phone number, your reletives address etc[like you are going to announce TADIPAR]
    7- Then you start calling and mailling synapseindia to release my salary, its totaly depend on the company that they will give you salary of one-two months or not.

    So, before going to join this bad company read this and think two times, even 10 times, as now this company may be No.1 in client satisfaction but there is not employee satisfaction, even they will not allow you to take good breath after leavng the company

    1 Votes
  • Su
    SumanDalakoti Sep 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes, MR. trapped by synapse India
    You're right. SynapseIndia is worst company//.. Synapseindia Scam. SynapseIndia Fraud. Don't work with synapseIndia .. and Don't give any project to them for work on..

    1 Votes
  • Tr
    trapped by synapse India Sep 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Synapse India is THE WORST Indian outsourcing company EVER. Synapse India had the highest revenue numbers on Elance at the time so I expected Synapse India would be the most accredited, accomplished, intelligent and professional provider. I WAS SO WRONG for making that assumption.

    My project was for $10, 000. Synapse India fought me tooth and nail on every tiny detail stating it requires more 'efforts'. You really need to have a detailed project scope laid out because the programmers at Synapse India do not have brains, style or taste to think for themselves.

    My project was supposed to take 6 months. IT TOOK 1 YEAR AND A HALF!! Elance was also the culprit in this.

    Elance forces you to leave feedback after a job WAS SUPPOSED to end; not when it ACTUALLY ends. Therefore, here I am, 9 months out, I can't leave feedback against Synapse India - the worst offshore development company on the planet - since Synapse India were STILL working on the project! What was I going to say - 1 star, job not completed, low-quality work. while Synapse India were still working on it? Synapse India threatened that if I left such feedback, I would not receive my site and be out $10, 000.

    There were also constant stops and starts as they dictate when the want to work and when they don't.

    Synapse India is the worst company in the world. Synapse India developers are idiot robots that only know how to do what they're told, not think for themselves. Management at Synapse India is exploitative and pathetic pieces of ###. You get blackmailed at ever turn. You have no control or legal action in the case that disputes arise because you would have to fly out to India to prosecute them in India courts. Synapse India controls the milestones - DON'T LET THEM! Synapse India will make the milestones favorable to them, not you.

    BOTTOM LINE: DON'T SELECT SYNAPSE INDIA. DON'T WORK WITH Synapse India . Synapse India ARE THE LOWEST FORMS OF LIFE ON THIS PLANET.

    2 Votes
  • Tr
    trapped by synapse India Sep 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is khusbhoo kamboj, I joined synapse india as tester on 5k salary, synapse india, paritosh agarwal, shamit khemka all together increased my salary up to 40K in just a year, they were quite happy with my performance. I was always ready when they called me. Now days I have left the company as keerty post some fact about me. Earlier paritosh was happy with my job (hand job, mouth ...)

    synapse india has been doing good in the market. synapse india force their clients to rate them 5 star on elance. these all are the cheap policies of synapse india.

    synapse india and shamit khemka they both should be swaped out from this market.

    all the client from synapse india elance be aware you are in trapped if you have hired them.

    synapse pay high salary to them who gives fun to shamit khemka like me monica bithar and others not those who worked very hard to meke their client happy.

    2 Votes
  • Sy
    synapsewellwisher Sep 26, 2012

    Yes, I completely agree . Synapse India.going to disclose all list of Cases SynapseIndia filed on innocent employees at court patiyala house and gautam budd nagar soon.. Please don't join this company .. They will not return your check back even after 2 years.. ..
    They have got a big list of companies they think as their competitors in market.
    They will not release any letter regarding your experience and resignation even after 2 years bond completion. If you'll make some pressure on company they will show a big list of companies. They say You can not join our rival companies in market in whole life.. very ludicrous as they have included a big list of competitors, Hcl, Birlasoft, accenture every companyis( they think as their competitors LOL ) included in that list they will not let you see the list while joining time they will take your signature at end of some file. In between file a list of competitors they have included ( they will not let you see it, if you saw they will make only first page visible where such companies are listed which never exist). on back side there are 2 3 pages where all good companies are included.

    You signed means you are trapped. If you do not believe go join the company . get mentally / sometimes physically harassed by Paritosh Agrawal/ Sharvan Kumar/ Shamit Khemka/ Monica Bithar and a new one thats KHUSHBOO KAMBOJ. And afer you painful 2 years if you go to some company and ask for relieving letter they will add that companies name (hand written) in that file after your info that I have joined this company. Really you can not take relieving letter/ experience from this ### company because they will say you that this company is in our competitors list. you have to join any other company. For sure you'll face problem even after completing 2 years with this company. By chance they relieve you, for sure they will not let other guy from the same company join your new company because name of your new organisation will be added in that list. And when some other joins your company they'll say that you can not join this company this is in our competitors list from the very begining.

    So whoever you are if not employee of synapse or employee, if you are not employee of synapseindia. DON't Join this company ever. there are a lot good companies in market. now you will say that they are providing good salary. Of course they will provide good salary at begining. suppose currently you are having 20000 they will offer you for around 25000 you'll think that this is good salary package.
    but mind it in IT field you can make it 40 - 50000 in 2 years but you will hardly reach to 30000 in 2 years here. Exception is Khushboo kamboj current employee ( joined at 5000 now within 2 years she is at around 33000, before 2 years she was tester trainee there now with some EXCEPTIONAL SKILLS ->> she don't know anything technical now that is self understood what type of interesting skills she is having for that good salary, she is torturing employees as much as she can and is Assistant Team Leader, mind within 2 years from trainee to ATL :) ).
    so IT employees don't join SynapseIndia.
    For who are working there. :: guys if you are there to think that we will be released calmly from there after your bond completion that is your wrong notion. Go to php dept. or .net team ask any of your friends there. They will tell you that this company is still doing case on employees after bond completion . You are completely trapped. So forget that this company will not do case on you or let you join any good company. So leave this company timely either you will be wasting your time there and at last you will get nothing. So don't continue job here, schedule your interview anywhere. At least in NCR about every Company knows these ### well. And they will let you join without relieving letter.
    To show that you work in this company. send any mail to anyone here and in bcc put your new company HR's email id. This can be good proof that you are working. Leave this SICK ORGANISATION RIGHT NOW.
    Rest on you. You have to choose. They will not let you join any known company here. If you continue working here you will lose your IT skills and they will make you just like paritosh Agrawal ( working from 7 years in company ). His life is useless he has totally lost everything in his life. Still on good salary just to harass employees here. Go to whosin / recruitment dept. you will find him shouting at 1 or 2 employees everytime. whosin / recruitment employees are totally confused with this ###.
    Finally guys I have not seen any company like this in my life. So much harassed employees here.

    2 Votes
  • vodafoneindia Sep 24, 2012

    Hello Keertivardhan,

    Thank you for writing to us. Please refer to http://www.vodafone.in/mnp for further details regarding the MNP process.

    Regards,
    Vodafone Customer Care.

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    Sunil Chauhan Feb 18, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @vodafoneindia Yaha par 1 kaam ke liye 10 logo se permission leni padti h. Or sabko khush rakhana hota h isse mera dimaag ghoom jata h.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SumanDalakoti Sep 22, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this article is on http://www.telegraphindia.com/990727/...
    clients beware of this cheap guy If you will give your project to synapse india they will put some loopholes in them and hack your site whenever they want .. Alter the code and functionality.(only they know how to handle this, you will have to pay them again in regular intervals). and really after spending so much of money on your project finally you will be really cheated.

    Read this article here or there as provided the above link. ..
    TUESDAY, 27 JULY
    JULY
    1999
    CALCUTTA - INDIA

    OUR BUREAU

    July 26
    Shamit Khemka, arrested on charges of posting a hate site on Internet, was released tonight in Calcutta after the Supreme Court granted him bail.
    Khemka, the first ?cyber undertrial? in the country, was being held at the Alipore Central Jail for nearly a month as his bail pleas were rejected thrice by courts in Calcutta.

    Issuing the bail order, an apex court division bench of Justices K.T. Thomas and M.B. Shah said Khemka must furnish a bail bond to the satisfaction of the trial court in Calcutta and report at Lalbazar once a week.

    Acting on a faxed copy of the Supreme Court directive, the sub-divisional judicial magistrate of Alipore granted interim bail to Khemka for 12 days. Khemka has been asked to appear before the magistrate on August 7 with a certified copy of the apex court order. Khemka, who left the court after 15 minutes, barred himself at his house in Southern Avenue, refusing to speak with anyone.

    In Delhi, defence lawyers Fali Nariman, Lalit Basin and Nina Gupta said Khemka should have been given bail earlier as the prosecution had not made out any cognisable charge against him. They argued that the FIR did not mention any offence or charge that could be taken cognisance of.

    Khemka was arrested on June 22 by the detective department from his house, alleging he was the host of an Internet site which heaped invectives on political leaders of the state.

    His lawyers said their client disowned the website. Khemka vouched he had not created it and that someone else had hacked his site, they added.

    However, counsel for West Bengal K.T.S. Tulsi said the accused was posting provocative material on the site aimed at disturbing communal harmony.

    Khemka?s lawyers said the protests against him in Calcutta were organised by people who had not bothered to access the website and were only depending on hearsay.

    Supporters of Amra Bangali, a chauvinistic fringe group, had manhandled Khemka last month while he was being taken to the Alipore court.

    The first information report against Khemka was filed under Sections 120 B, 419, 504 and 153 A of the Indian Penal Code, charging him with criminal conspiracy, fomenting communal disharmony and disturbances, and cheating.

    Gupta said Section 153A (promoting disharmony among communities) alone is a non-bailable offence but the prosecution had brought no evidence to show that Khemka was guilty.

    Contesting the criminal conspiracy charge, Gupta said the prosecution had failed to name any other person as party to the conspiracy. ?After all, for any conspiracy, there should be two or more people. The prosecution surprisingly did not disclose any other name and hence, Section 120 B for criminal conspiracy also fell flat, ? she said.

    On Sections 419 and 504, no details were produced before the magistrate who ordered the arrest of Khemka, Gupta said.

    The defence lawyer said it was more than 27 days since Khemka?s arrest and there was no ground to detain him further.

    Reacting to the ruling, Khemka?s lawyer in Calcutta, Bishnu Charan Ghosh, said: ?One of the sections under which my client was held may have been non-bailable, but there has to be evidence to support it, and the police cannot be given indefinite time to investigate. In that sense, the Supreme Court order was expected.?

    3 Votes
  • Su
    SumanDalakoti Sep 22, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    going to disclose all list of Cases SynapseIndia filed on innocent employees at court patiyala house and gautam budd nagar soon.. Please don't join this company .. They will not return your check back even after 2 years.. ..
    They have got a big list of companies they think as their competitors in market.
    They will not release any letter regarding your experience and resignation even after 2 years bond completion. If you'll make some pressure on company they will show a big list of companies. They say You can not join our rival companies in market in whole life.. very ludicrous as they have included a big list of competitors, Hcl, Birlasoft, accenture every companyis( they think as their competitors LOL ) included in that list they will not let you see the list while joining time they will take your signature at end of some file. In between file a list of competitors they have included ( they will not let you see it, if you saw they will make only first page visible where such companies are listed which never exist). on back side there are 2 3 pages where all good companies are included.

    You signed means you are trapped. If you do not believe go join the company . get mentally / sometimes physically harassed by Paritosh Agrawal/ Sharvan Kumar/ Shamit Khemka/ Monica Bithar and a new one thats KHUSHBOO KAMBOJ. And afer you painful 2 years if you go to some company and ask for relieving letter they will add that companies name (hand written) in that file after your info that I have joined this company. Really you can not take relieving letter/ experience from this ### company because they will say you that this company is in our competitors list. you have to join any other company. For sure you'll face problem even after completing 2 years with this company. By chance they relieve you, for sure they will not let other guy from the same company join your new company because name of your new organisation will be added in that list. And when some other joins your company they'll say that you can not join this company this is in our competitors list from the very begining.

    So whoever you are if not employee of synapse or employee, if you are not employee of synapseindia. DON't Join this company ever. there are a lot good companies in market. now you will say that they are providing good salary. Of course they will provide good salary at begining. suppose currently you are having 20000 they will offer you for around 25000 you'll think that this is good salary package.
    but mind it in IT field you can make it 40 - 50000 in 2 years but you will hardly reach to 30000 in 2 years here. Exception is Khushboo kamboj current employee ( joined at 5000 now within 2 years she is at around 33000, before 2 years she was tester trainee there now with some EXCEPTIONAL SKILLS ->> she don't know anything technical now that is self understood what type of interesting skills she is having for that good salary, she is torturing employees as much as she can and is Assistant Team Leader, mind within 2 years from trainee to ATL :) ).
    so IT employees don't join SynapseIndia.
    For who are working there. :: guys if you are there to think that we will be released calmly from there after your bond completion that is your wrong notion. Go to php dept. or .net team ask any of your friends there. They will tell you that this company is still doing case on employees after bond completion . You are completely trapped. So forget that this company will not do case on you or let you join any good company. So leave this company timely either you will be wasting your time there and at last you will get nothing. So don't continue job here, schedule your interview anywhere. At least in NCR about every Company knows these ### well. And they will let you join without relieving letter.
    To show that you work in this company. send any mail to anyone here and in bcc put your new company HR's email id. This can be good proof that you are working. Leave this SICK ORGANISATION RIGHT NOW.
    Rest on you. You have to choose. They will not let you join any known company here. If you continue working here you will lose your IT skills and they will make you just like paritosh Agrawal ( working from 7 years in company ). His life is useless he has totally lost everything in his life. Still on good salary just to harass employees here. Go to whosin / recruitment dept. you will find him shouting at 1 or 2 employees everytime. whosin / recruitment employees are totally confused with this ###.
    Finally guys I have not seen any company like this in my life. So much harassed employees here.

    3 Votes
  • Su
    SumanDalakoti Sep 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Synapse India scam company have ill hr policies.
    something in detail about this company.
    1. owner of this company is gunda. why one should believe ??????
    go to any noida located Police station and say I am worker of SynapseIndia and they are mentally harassing me torturing me blah blah). No one will write any complaint. Moreover, they will inform the owner( Shamit ) Khema about you.

    2. You go to the company give interview or anything spend time there and catch any of employee going out of company than ask him. (you should have good judgement power of differentiating b/w employee and manager) of course manager will tell you that this company is very good! please join and don't surprise if they succeed to change your mind to join SynapseIndia. Asking to any employee inside company and to manager is useless. Then every employee will tell you real face of this company. The owner has got some pets like Paritosh Agrawal . The owner has ruined the life of his pets too. I am sure if owner kicks off any of them then nobody in Delhi/NCR is going to hire them.

    3. they will say you on joining time we take security checks they are just for security purpose nothing happens, you may even close the account. Once they get the checks they can bounce it anytime and can do case on you this is their main source of income. You are completely bounded now and you have to work whole day and late till night (10:30/11:30/anytime). The area where company is located is very sick you may get some bandits on road in want of your costly mobile phone. many employees has lost especially ladies. Finally if I can fall in trap I think there are lot like me. So don't go for this company. Always they are behind your 2 lack rupees.

    4. unfortunately if you joined and you not did all what they say ( if you are simple working employee they will say you to work till late night, and do your mental harassment and if you are manager, they will say you to mentally harass employees so that they can bounce the checks and file a case on employees) they will drop your CSI to negative and kick you off and again bounce your checks and file case. They are having CSI customer/client (whatever) Satisfaction Index, which is awarded as 100 points when you join and they can drop your CSI in 1 day to -100 from +100 (Paritosh is well versed in this job).

    5. *********************************Story of Paritosh agrawal, ******************
    of course he was very minded person when he joined this company, but with time he has lost his everything (self respect is everything for me).
    Shamit Khemka hired him and started giving manager level tasks after sometime and increased his salary out of his imagination. Paritosh thought his dream of dream company came true. Shamit started doing harassment of employees through Paritosh, Paritosh did for this many times he has been in jail. Shamit throws money over police and everbody knows 1police wala == 100 rs. :) . Paritosh got good defamation in market ( he will not get job of 1 rupee in any other company). By the time Shamit recognized the real talent of paritosh (making fool of others, and his flattering qualities) and opted his to do all the illegal work like physical/ mental harassment (Now shamit goes safe) . Shamit khemka killed all of his skills, now he knows paritosh has nothing to get job in market and still on good salary. Thought its the time he will do anything for me. And unwillingly Paritosh becomes the real culprit. he has lost everything and has no personal life. The day paritosh will start realizing all this I am damn sure, He will COMMIT SUICIDE. Let you know one thing more Paritosh knows all this well, because Shamit has ended his game and found someone new -- thats Khushboo kamboj, she don't even knows to talk professionally and rules over Paritosh lol.. She's on the same track of Paritosh. Shamit has got new one now and soon will get rid of paritosh, the real culprit of crime...( for public :) lol.) and will try to restore all the defamation of company (his own business) by kicking paritosh off. Just wait and watch you all.

    SO GUYS DON'T GO FOR THIS SICK COMPANY IN WHOLE LIFE AND INFORM AS MUCH FRIENDS WHO ARE IN IT FIELD AS YOU CAN---(outside NCR, because in NCR everybody knows about them, and they know it very well so they have stopped hiring candidates from Delhi NCR area :), employees from KOLKATA are their target now a days.)----

    2 Votes
  • Kh
    khushbook Sep 19, 2012

    Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India, Synapse India

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paritosh Syanpse india Sep 19, 2012

    Keertivardhan tumhare upar case to ho hi chuka hai, tu fir bhi dar raha hai?

    they are nonsense they are pagal they will do all these but no worries tera kuch nahi bigad sakte hain ye log.

    dar mat be.

    synapse india is bad company, synapse india a worst company, synapse india scam

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    synapsewellwisher Sep 18, 2012

    Paritosh Agarwal (Dog of Shamit) is a stupid, unfit and mental person. Never believe to do his work always do interfere in work of everybody. Never gives time to his junior employee to learn, perform and adjust with the job. He always makes unnecessary work pressure, open their bugs, never provide any training and threat by legal issues, bond and security cheque. He is big flirt, when any girl joins the company he starts flirt with her, when she makes distance with him then he starts mistreat, exploit and underestimate her. Never concern about security of girls because he likes to assign work by 6:30 when she suppose to leave.

    I think he is not having any personal life thats why he does the same. He is the only person who is destroying the working atmosphere of Synapse India

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After a brief modelling career, Anushka Sharma made a dream debut in Bollywood opposite Shahrukh Khan in Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi, before playing the hot bod in the recently released Badmaash Company. The actress who now has her hands full with films like Patiala House and Shaadi Mubarak tells us how taking up fitness seriously has made her a calmer person today.

    You literally danced your way into Bollywood with Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi. Is dance a way of working out for you?
    Although dancing is a great form of exercise and I love it, it doesn't really feature in my regular workout regimen. Dance is more of a cardiovascular workout and as a person who doesn't put on weight easily, I don't need to go high on cardio, really. It's very important to know your body type before embarking on a fitness regimen, so that you choose one that gives you maximum results.

    So, what is the fitness regimen you follow?
    Until recently, I was doing 4 days of weight training for an hour. However, after having experienced yoga during a recent trip to Ananda in the Himalayas, I'm looking at taking up yoga seriously. In the few yoga sessions that I did there, I saw a completely different me. I was feeling better, had more energy and the glow on my skin was hard to miss. I immediately knew this was what I needed. Yoga disciplines you more than anything else, something that is crucial, given the chaotic lives we lead.

    And how do you ensure that discipline in your fitness schedule?
    Since there is no alternative to keeping fit, ensuring the discipline is a given. One has to understand that exercising triggers your happy hormones. There was a time when fitness was nowhere in my scheme of things, given my lean frame. Back then, on most days, I would feel exhausted and sulk. It was then that my friends told me to start working out. And within a very short time, there was a difference in the way I thought and worked.

    Ever since, I've taken it up religiously. And no matter how busy I keep, I never compromise with my workout schedule. If I'm unable to exercise in the morning, I make sure I do so in the evening. And if I'm shooting at a faraway location, I make sure I go for a jog or a walk and eat right.

    How much of it is diet for you?
    The right diet contributes to about 60 per cent of keeping your body weight in check. You have to know what works for you and what doesn't. For instance, a low-carb, protein-rich diet doesn't work for me. So, I eat everything in moderate proportions. I make sure I have a fruit or two every day for my share of anti-oxidants. But again, salads are something that don't work at all for me. The key is to maintain a healthy balance between eating well and exercising right, be it to keep your weight in check or get that glow on your skin.

    So, is that the secret to your fabulous skin?
    To a large extent, what you eat has a lot to do with the way your skin looks. But it's also important to know your skin well. Since my skin is continuously overexposed to harsh lights and heavy make-up, I refrain from using too many artificial cosmetics. Natural formulations work best for me. However, I religiously wash my face every night with a creamy cleanser and apply a cocoa butter lotion.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The two were recently spotted at PVR cinema and just when they saw the shutterbugs around, they started escaping as if they have committed a crime. While Anushka used her long mane to conceal her face, Mr Singh looked down coyly and blushed like never before

    Anushka Sharma and Ranveer Singh are known for sharing are a love-hate relationship. Right from quarrelling with each other on chat shows to getting all pally behind the cameras, the Band Baaja Baarat actors have been going through a fluctuating relationship for quite some time now. Although the bone of contention between them keeps changing, we think Ranveer’s friendship with Sonakshi Sinha still remains the main one. Now there’s no denying that this is one helluva confused B-town couple. They can go to any extent to hide their offscreen chemistry from those around them, but little do they realise that the mask slips every now and then and that something is brewing between them is fairly obvious. All we can say is, Ranveer and Anushka please stop playing hide-and-seek with the media. Are you just in a state of shock that Ladies vs Ricky Bahl flopped or are you still trying to figure out your relationship?

    Whatever may be your reason, we suggest you take a chill pill, ‘coz you guys are still young and we would be happier if you get more wild rather than get more secretive!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The film stars Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal, Om Puri, Shreyas, Talpade, Madhhurima, Asrani, Shakti Kapoor, Neeraj Vora, Razak Khan. Anjana Sukhani will be seen in a hot item number.
    The music is composed by duo Sajid-Wajid, lyrics written by Jalees Sherwani and Wajid. The action has been designed by Thagrajan and Abbas Ali Mogul, while the choreography is done by Prasanna & Pony Verma.

    Synopsis:

    Bakri Johny!! That's the insinuating cry of every man, woman and child in this village when they see Johny (Shreyas). Afraid of everything and everyone, Johny is one terrified soul. Born into the household of David (Om Puri), a local farmer and being the only son, Johny does what he's best at to help his ailing father... Nothing! Other than buying lottery tickets every week. The only thing going in his life is his love for Maria (Madhhurima) the daughter of the village's biggest gunda and sworn enemy of David... Peter (Paresh Rawal). Armed with two herculean son's, Peter goes to all ends to make sure his daughter and Johny never marry, until one day, hope comes in the form a silent, strong but very hungry man, Sam (Nana Patekar). What happens next is a complete dhamaal of fun, action and drama resulting in one very Kamaal Dhamaal Malamaal!!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Many mommies have walked down the stardust sprinkled gullies of B-town. And among them lately have been Lara Dutta, Celina Jaitley, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Shilpa Shetty. So while this mommy trend is on a rise with Twinkle Khanna and Amrita Arora also walking those same lanes, we take a look at two fairly new mothers – Shilpa and Lara – who have come back into public view…and in style!

    Shilpa Shetty

    Spotted at a recent do, the lady looked ravishing in a white Indian ensemble. But while the dress might get some brownie points for making Viaan Raj Kundra’s mommy so pretty, we’re proud of Shilpa for maintaining such a glowing complexion and for looking so happy, presumably from within more than courtesy the blusher. So what’s the secret, Mommy dearest? Is it your love for your son that’s showing, or is it the result of hubby Raj Kundra’s endless pampering?

    Lara Dutta

    While we’ve seen Shilpa looking pretty in her almost-back-in-shape figure, we have Lara Dutta, who’s not quite there as far as her form goes. Even so, Mrs Bhupathi nails the elegant look with an elaborate silk sari and her hubby Mahesh Bhupathi as delicious accessory. Kudos, Momzie, for such graceful conduct!

    Here are the latest pics of these stylish mommies!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CHAL PICHCHUR BANATE HAIN is a refreshing story idea. Although we have seen films like LUCK BY CHANCE, KHOYA KHOYA CHAND and more recently, MERE DOST PICTURE ABHI BAAKI HAI, this film is not repetitive in the sense that there is no sense of having seen it. The reason being, it is totally and outsider's perspective and his journey of following his passion of film-making.

    Suraj (Rahil Tandon) is a successful MBA who is on the cusp of a career-breakthrough. He has just been selected by his firm for a transfer in the UK with a fancy salary. His friends are happy, his parents are over-the-moon and his girlfriend's parents are already making marriage plans. But there is one hitch: Suraj is unfazed by this development; all he wants is to pursue his childhood dream of scripting, directing and producing films. And to pursue this dream of his, he lets go of this very exciting offer that can stabilize him and his family, financially.

    His to-be-in-laws are shattered, his dad is worried and his friends think he is nuts. Then begin his rounds to break into the periphery of the filmi duniya. He starts by getting employed to erect movie hoardings and soon moves into assisting on film sets before moving onto another producer and then finally leaving this job to concentrate on making his own movies.

    Before long, he realizes that his family is in a financial mess and his retired dad can no longer manage the household while his younger sister does whatever she can through her job. Reality dawns on Suraj that the film world looks good from the outside but from within, it is a different struggle altogether. There are assistant directors struggling for years for their big break and assistants working on sets to stay connected with the big wigs. But breaks don't come easily... at least not for anyone from outside the industry.

    Although director Pritish Chakraborty has not dwelt on nepotism, it is one underlying fact that comes out loud and clear; if Suraj was the son of a well-known actor, producer or director... his life would not have been a struggle. Breaks would have come by the dozen! Even after flops... but that would be a script for another film. Maybe Part II.

    Rahil Tandon essays the role of a fresh MBA with his eyes on 70mm with ease. You can easily identify with his character. Although his performance is not powerful, he makes you believe in his character and takes you through his frustration. Bhavana Ruparel as Merlena, on the other hand is a powerful performance. She is in sync with the role she plays. A talent to watch out for. Absolutely comfortable with any scene she is asked to perform with a terrific body language.

    Director Pritish Chakraborty has most of the nuances of this plot in tune. The bit struggle, the frustration, the angst of his parents, the indifference of the industry and the blatant plagiarism are dealt with well. A song in particular sensitizes the way the industry works today with lyrics that go thus... 'Original ka gaya zamana, sab copy paste hai. Ctrl C, Crtl V'

    The sore point here is that Chakraborty overshoots the climax by 20 minutes. Once the hero gets his break, Chakraborty goes into another sub-plot that brings all his hard work of building up the plot crashing down. It's like a guest who becomes a pest when he has overstayed his welcome.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It has been reported that Shilpa Shetty's little sister Shamita Shetty is in love. You must be guessing who's the lucky one? Well, surprisingly it's none other than Priyanka Chopra's rumoured ex-boyfriend Harman Baweja.

    A source informed a leading daily that the couple have just started dating each other. But, the smart couple prefers to keep their relationship status under wraps. When the daily asked both Shamita and Harman about their affair, the duo concluded the topic by stating that there were 'just friends.'

    Shamita, who had acted just in few films, failed to make it big in Bollywood. Even Harman Baweja's Bollywood career graph hasn't been too exciting. Baweja hit the headlines a few years back for his alleged affair with Priyanka Chopra, until they split mutually. But, now it seems that Shamita and Baweja have discovered love in each other.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please eat or you are not going to lose weight, says Bollywood actress Kareena Kapoor, the size zero protagonist, standing a popular notion on its head.

    "As an actress, who works 18-20 hours a day under gruelling circumstances, shooting all nights; playing and feeling a range of emotions, (sometimes, I have to dance in the rain trying to look beautiful and, above all, trying to stay slim) my stomach makes a call of hunger. And like a good girl, every 2-3 hours I attend to it, " writes Kareena Kapoor in a new book, "Women and The Weight Loss Tamasha" (Westland Ltd) authored by her fitness trainer Rujuta Diwekar, the driving force behind Kareena's "size zero" look.

    Kareena advises women "to slip in a slice of cheese, some peanuts and an apple in their handbag" to take care of the intermittent pangs of hunger.

    Snack through the day
    According to Diwekar, the best-selling author of "Don't Lose Your Mind, Lose Your Weight", the "four cardinal principles of eating right are to eat something within the first 10-15 minutes of waking up, eating every two hours, eating more when you are active and less when you are not; and finishing your last meal at least two hours prior to sleeping".

    Diwekar, who works out of Mumbai, is the winner of the Nutrition Award 2010 from the Asian Institute of gastroenterology. One of the most sought after fitness trainers in the country, she advises Kareena Kapoor, Anil Ambani, Preity Zinta, Saif Ali Khan and Konkona Sen Sharma on their fitness and weight programmes.

    Diwekar, who busts several myths about weight in her new book, says "if you are enjoying something, it will burn the fat for you".

    "Get off it. Bananas, mangoes, chole puri, gulab jamun, the 'chutney' with the 'idli', the coconut in your curry and the ghee on your 'khichdi', are not fattening, " Diwekar says.

    Eat on time
    Post-marriage, everybody gains weight; both men and women, but somehow it is much more apparent in women, Diwekar says. "After marriage, women are conditioned to not just give up their name, home and hearth but also other things that are intrinsic to our core food, meal size and meal timings. All these changes manifest themselves as weight gain, " Diwekar says.

    Changes in meal and sleep timings tinker with the levels of Vitamin B stores. The deficiency in Vitamin B levels makes sleepy heads out of us every morning even if one has slept for eight hours, Diwekar says.

    "It causes constipation, bloating and mood swings, " Diwekar says.

    Not eating at the right time compels married women to binge at strange hours - disrupting the balance of nutrients in diets and triggering an abrupt aging in the process. The fitness expert says even the way the "bhindi (ladyfinger) is cut at the in-laws' home makes a change, along with the way food is cooked and the spices used".

    Keep mommy weight in control
    Switch to child birth. The "mommy body" tends to weigh a little more than usual in the first three to four months of child-birth, the fitness expert says.

    "There are two things one should know. If you are nursing, you will end up weighing a little more because of the extra tissues and fluids in the body. The body wants to store energy reserves for the daily tasks of waking up early, feeding the baby. The second thing is that there is an evolutionary reason for the bulge around the navel - it safeguards the mother's body against diseases and food scarcity, " Diwekar says.

    The exercise and diet programme one must adopt to lose weight for this period should be one to "gain in lean body weight - which could sometimes lead to an increase in actual body weight - to become yummy mummies, " she says.

    The best way to leash the menopausal fat is to adopt a combination activity-based leisure regimen, curbing the irritation, nutrient rich diet; and love and affection towards the body.

    "Menopause is a stage that should be considered a normal part of the life cycle - only then will your body feel normal and stress-free. Just as menarche marks the beginning of the menstrual cycle, menopause marks the end - so just treat it as an ending. It is also the beginning to a new phase in a woman's life, " Diwekar says.

    The moral: It is always possible to look and feel 25 at 50.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to change my network airtel to vodafone. coz i faced lot of problems with airtel. around 20 days there is no connection with customer care i called so many times from my idea & docomo network but there is no responce. I gave minimum 7 times complaint. So i decided to change my network.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Review Burfi - The movie is an absolute treat...while watching it I got the same goosebumps as during Amelie or say life is beautiful. And ranbir - my god...all I can say is that he is the Roberto benigni of the Indian cinema...after a long time a Hindi movie with flavours of some of the most exotic European cinema.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Buy Cialis online from an official certified pharmacy, OVERNIGHT Shipping, Exclusive & competitive discount prices, express shipping & discrete packaging.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Heroine - The film is based on the life and times of a superstar heroine from the dream factory we call 'Bollywood'. The film is an entertaining, daring, emotional, shocking, glamorous, scandalous behind the scenes account of the reality behind the world of glitz and glamour that our film stars inhabit. For a country obsessed with films and film stars, Heroine will take audiences on a voyeuristic journey to see what really goes on behind the closed doors of make up rooms and vanity vans. It will give them a chance to go beyond the gorgeous smiles and politically correct quotes, to see what really happens in the lives of India 's sweethearts - The sniping & the politics, the secrets & the lies, the incredible highs of fame & the lonely depths of failure.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trapped by synapse India Sep 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company is just spoiling the professional career of employees. They nonscence has hired lawyer to file cases on innocent employees rather than hiring psychiatrist for their owner and other employees are ready to serve them in any situations.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trapped by synapse India Sep 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Name Creator Actions
    Cheaters in SynapseIndia
    Another compliant against SynapseIndia
    http://www.scamfound.org/f13/synapse-india-lack-knowledge-horrible-service-7772.html

    Client abused by SynapseIndia
    client and employee abused by SynapseIndia
    http://www.measuredup.com/company/SynapseIndia-Reviews-9212231

    Client abused by SynapseIndia
    Another compliant against SynapseIndia
    SynapseIndia — Lack Knowledge, Horrible Service, Shut Down Website to do Harm

    Client abusing company
    Synapse also abuse its clients
    http://www.synapseindiacomplaints.com/

    Client and employee abused
    client and employee abused by SynapseIndia
    http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/synapse-india-a274852.html

    Complaint against Synapse
    Customer compliant
    http://synapseindia-reviews.measuredup.com/9212231#comment-30009

    Complaint against Synapse
    Complaint against Synapse
    SynapseIndia — Synapse India bad company

    Complaint against SynapseIndia
    Another compliant against SynapseIndia
    http://www.companynamesucks.com/synapse-india-sucks-3854.html

    Employee Harassment on Consumer complaint website
    Employee Harassment
    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/synapse-india-pvt-ltd-c621391.html

    HR sucks at SynapseIndia
    Another compliant against SynapseIndia
    http://www.companynamesucks.com/synapse-india-communications-noida-sucks-2623.html

    One more client harassed by SynapseIndia
    client and employee abused by SynapseIndia
    SynapseIndia — Scam artists

    Shamit Khemkha complaining about Jet Airways
    Shamit Khemka complaint
    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/jetairways-c234433/page/1.html#c407628

    Synapse Abusing employees
    Synapse abusing employees
    SynapseIndia — Please Help The People In This Organisation

    Synapse Abusing employees
    Synapse owner abusing employees
    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/synapse-owner-shamit-khemka-abuse-employess-c433212.html?selcom=1248294#c1248294

    SynapseIndia - CEO Shamit Khemka complaints
    Shamit Khemka complaint
    http://www.complaints.com/2008/june/7/Synapse_Owner_Shamit_Khemka_Abuse_Employess_173187.htm

    SynapseIndia - Crook name Paritosh
    Paritosh is big crook
    http://www.complaints.com/2009/october/16/Paritosh_Agarwal__Working_with_Synapse__mistreat__217628.htm

    SynapseIndia - bad luck in interview
    Interview frauds
    http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=1808771

    SynapseIndia abuse
    Abused by SynapseIndia
    http://synapseindiacriminals.wordpress.com/2011/05/11/synapse-india-are-criminals/

    SynapseIndia sucks
    SynapseIndia takes BOND
    http://www.companynamesucks.com/synapse-india-sucks-5175.html

    SynapseIndia sucks
    SynapseIndia sucks
    http://www.companynamesucks.com/synapse-india-sucks-5175.html

    Too many complaints
    SynapseIndia complaints
    http://www.consumercourt.in/product-services/42569-complaint-against-synapse-india-noida.html

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    Keertivardhan Tripathi Sep 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company is like a hell for 2 years. Policies of Shamit Khemka's company are harassing its employees, by sending notices of data theft and 2 lakhs bond under section 138 which is a criminal offense. Though employees work honestly there but when they want to throw ant employee out of the company they start harassment of the employee by cutting salary and putting the same on hold, by putting bugs unnecessarily. When employee leaves the company after getting harassed the company deposit the cheque in the bank and file criminal case against the employee after it gets bounced. Some Culprits are Paritosh Aggrawal, Monica Bithar, Shravan Kumar, Tripti Dixit, Kapil Gupta, Shamit Khemka, Khushboo Kamboj(The Great Randi of Saharanpur, Noida and Shamit Khemka)

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    synapse-truth Jul 23, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    List of Cases against its employee by Synapse India
    https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B077-OqV7YLuSUhfUkhDSXQxcWM
    By checking list its clear that its a scam going on. Company is same, Judge is same, Lawyer is same & Synapse is involved in this from year 2006. There are 173 victims according to this list & don't know how many are there who settled out of court & those who are suffering currently under their company. The list is endless.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.