The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SWREG Inc.Horrible Software and Support

Horrible Software and Support
Bought Software from SWREG, Inc.

Buyer Beware.

The Software Revou is useless and so is support. I just want my money back.

NOW, I know why they don't offer 30 day Trial period.

Swreg, Inc order U414410401...

Responses

  • Ma
    Manuel Nivar Oct 30, 2009

    I paid 99.99 for Neat video and still wating for emails. No response any of my emails.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manuel Nivar Oct 30, 2009

    Somone need to stop those scammer

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve UK Mar 03, 2010

    I found SWREG Inc to be extremely helpful but I must confess all my enquiries were by E-Mail. I must be honest and say that a phone number would be useful but I can imagine from the tone of the complainant that SWREG would not like to tie up any of their staff with acromonious diatribe over issues on software. I also concur that whilst it is often frustrating to buy something that doesn't work the onus is on the purchaser to read reviews prior to parting with monies, Caveat Emptor.

    If the Program you refer to is Hide My IP Address let me say it does work and works extremely well Vista has a way to ### things up with Parser errors or ShellexecuteEx but all in all your wrath should be directed at the little ### at Microsoft and not SWREG Inc

    regards steve UK

    -1 Votes
  • Fr
    Frankie H Jun 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To Steve aka SWREG, Inc Digital River Frontman,

    You are so full of it. If SWREG takes the money they can refund it. They were helpful to you because you're their pitchman! Glad they publish their EIN number because I'm going to the IRS as well as the Attorney General for Ohio and Illinois and Minnesota, too as sooon as I finish with the other two. Maybe one of them can convince the FTC to open a formal investigation into this company of companies business practices. BP revisited, huh? Ohio and Illinois dosiers will be in the mail tomorrow. Now regard that, sucka!

    0 Votes
  • El
    eldish Jul 08, 2010

    Feel soooo stupid for falling for this scam. Ordered downloadable "Photo-Saver Software, " guaranteed to retrieve photos I had accidentally erased from my memory card from recent trip to Europe! Didn't get software and can't call anyone! So frustrating. Called my credit card and had charge removed.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cas1230 Nov 30, 2010

    This company is a joke! I paid for software to unlock my iPhone and never received any instructions, etc. but they sure took my money and fast. I want a refund, but can't get in touch with anyone from the company at any numbers or email addresses provided. HORRIBLE PEOPLE!

    0 Votes
  • Xe
    Xenis L. Alvarado Cordero Mar 26, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got a new PC and downloaded the program to it, but the program does not accept the the Key or code.. Please I need some help or my money back. My email is: [email protected], Cel: [protected]. Xenia L. Alvarado Cordero, vieques, Puerto Rico...

    0 Votes
  • Xe
    Xenis L. Alvarado Cordero Mar 26, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tengo mucho coraje y decepción con el programa CurriculumFácil y la compania SWREG Digital River, porque mi antigua PC se rompió, instalo el programa en mi nueva PC y el programa no quiere aceptar la clave de acceso que ustedes me enviaron. Yo pague por ese programa y solicito respetuosamente resuelvan mi problema...

    0 Votes
  • Da
    datyd8 Jul 01, 2013

    I have not received my purchased order license to unlock the purchase.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.