Menu
CB Online Shopping Sticker Shoppe I will never shop there again and encourage you to shop from other sticker shops that will not insult your intelligence
Sticker Shoppe

Sticker Shoppe review: I will never shop there again and encourage you to shop from other sticker shops that will not insult your intelligence 14

G
Author of the review
5:43 pm EST
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Terrible business dealings. They sent my sticker, which was full of scratches to my billing address instead of my shipping address. When I confronted them about it, they continued to blame the address switch on me. Customer is always wrong in their opinion. No attempt to make things right was made. I even told them to stop communicating with me unless they were going to fix the problem. They continued emailing me with responses claiming they had made no mistake. I will never shop there again and encourage you to shop from other sticker shops that will not insult your intelligence.

May 26, 2012 8:41 am EDT
Sticker Shoppe Company contacts
Phone numbers
Address

PO Box 636, Johns Island, SC, 29457, US

File a complaint Write a review
We recognize that there are some unhappy people here. We serve over 3, 000 orders a month, we have many many happy and returning customers. Please feel free to contact us at our toll free number 855-409-1976 or sales@stickershoppe.com if you have any questions at any times. We are here to help.

Thanks,
StickerShoppe.com
Feb 13, 2013 2:56 pm EST
Sticker Shoppe Company contacts
Phone numbers
Address

PO Box 636, Johns Island, SC, 29457, US

File a complaint Write a review
@business professional please email us with your order number so we can correct the problem.

Thanks
Sticker Shoppe Customer Support
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

14 comments
S
S
Sticker Shoppe sucks
, US
Jul 15, 2023 7:34 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

A few weeks ago I ordered a Las Vegas Raiders sticker 6x8" for my vehicle. I paid by credit card approximately $6.89 for the item. I chose to have it delivered by regular US mail as that shipping option was free. I still have not received the item I ordered.

D
D
Dobe
Carleton Place, CA
Aug 16, 2021 11:42 am EDT

After 3 weeks still waiting for my order and they don't answer their emails scammer

L
L
louis a
, US
Jan 25, 2021 11:27 am EST

Ordered 2 weeks ago around [protected], never recieved my Army Veteran's bumper sticker, no one answers the phone and my emails have gone unanswred as well. Fellow Veteran's don't order from here you won't get a response but they'll keep your money. Am reporting to the BBB, and attorney general of that state

P
P
Phil Roncarati
, US
Nov 02, 2015 12:05 pm EST

Do not trust this company. I paid for 2 stickers 3 weeks ago. I contacted someone named "Steve" after 2 weeks. I was told by Steve that there is a 2 week lead time on this product per the website. I could not find any such disclaimer. Steve also stated that the stickers were shipping that day, 28 Oct. 2015. USPS First Class does not take over 5 days. I still have not received my order. I just called [protected] and left a message stating I either hear back from them today or I dispute the charges with my bank.

M
M
Maitri J Pandya
, US
Oct 23, 2015 3:45 am EDT

same here.. I am not getting any response from them. They are not answering my call and even my emails. I have no hope for receiving my order now.

A
A
arj190
, US
Oct 10, 2015 11:21 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Place an order on Sept. 11th, order never came. Sent them an e-mail on Sept. 29th inquiring as to the status of my order, was advised it had shipped and my order status would be updated (it wasn't). Chatted with some other unhappy customers on their site and was asked for my order # which I provided... NOW they claim the "supplier" sent them the wrong items and that's why I hadn't gotten it... (WAIT, I thought it had been shipped!) Said they'd ship it on 10/5. It's now 10/10 and it's NOT here... YOU decide if you want to deal with them.

T
T
T TILLER
Bay Shore, US
Jul 28, 2014 11:19 am EDT

You claim to service 3, 000+ orders a month, the key word here is SERVE. If you ARE doing this type of volume, then you can afford to have a customer service line that has someone answering the phones and giving reasonable answers. Also, Sir, 90%+ of these reviews are negative, you would have many more positive reviews if your response time was reasonable, I recommend you hire a business analyst, or get another business, I am currently favoring the haters. I want my order asap, or I want my money NOW. I will go elsewhere and get my order in 3 days, its over a week already. my invoice number is 75498. I am not waiting long.

B
B
Business Professional
, US
Feb 13, 2013 1:35 pm EST

My order was not shipped in a timely manner and when it did arrive the stickers were not what I had ordered. This company has no follow up to ensure that the customer is satisfied with their purchase. I would not recommend this place.

S
S
stormyheart
, US
May 16, 2012 1:53 am EDT

I agree...They never answer their phone {[protected]} and do not respond to emails, it been two week of my order.

T
T
tika19
Indianapolis, US
Nov 27, 2011 8:37 pm EST

***fraudulent

T
T
tika19
Indianapolis, US
Nov 27, 2011 8:36 pm EST

I ordered a couple of stickers from Sticker Shoppe over 2 weeks ago and have not received my order or any confirmation that the stickers have even been mailed, even though they were supposedly in stock and would be sent immediately. I've sent two emails asking about the status of my order and have never heard back. There's only an option to email them on their website, but my credit card statement shows a phone number for them in Pennsylvania [protected]. I plan on contacting my credit card company to dispute the charges. I hope people come across the number I've listed so people can actually contact them by phone to confront them about their fradulent practices.

Z
Z
zee1969
Brampton, CA
Nov 02, 2011 4:01 pm EDT

I took more than a month for my order to arrive. I finally got it though after sending numerous emails to the company. His service is very slow so expect that if you place an order.

N
N
nyrahs
Columbia, US
Jun 17, 2011 3:46 pm EDT

I never received my order. They never answer their phone and do not respond to emails. Will not shop there again.

C
C
CaliforniaSurfer
, US
Mar 30, 2011 11:03 pm EDT

These guys did a wonderful job fulfilling my order, mistakes happen!