Sify BroadbandUnable to renewal of account and service

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I had taken account for 3 months out of that i have used for only one month because i ma out of station after one month. And i lost my two month service. I complain this to customer care for many times, every time they told someone will contact me. Now i am not able to renew my account. I complained it on phone 2-3 times i complaint it online for 2 times and have passed one week still no one had contact me. Very poor service!

Responses

  • Mi
    MITHILESH PRASAD Apr 22, 2009

    no commants

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MITHILESH PRASAD Apr 22, 2009

    not negative

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MITHILESH PRASAD Apr 22, 2009

    positive

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MITHILESH PRASAD Apr 22, 2009

    POSITIVE

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MITHILESH PRASAD Apr 22, 2009

    FROM, MITHILESH_PAT
    MY ACCOUNT IS GOING TO EXPIRE VERY SOON .PLE. RENU. IT KEEP IN PIPE LINE .
    THANKS
    MITHILESH PRASAD
    ADVOCATE
    KHAZANCHI ROAD
    PATNA BIHAR INDIA.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alok kadav Oct 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my a/c has expire on 28 aug 08 i have call my local operater many times but he is not picking up my call then i have call to customer care for the same but even they make me fool by saying that they have lauunch the complant and soon mu a/c will get renev but still same " SIFY IS WORST"

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    CH.V.SITARAMAIAH Sep 16, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My balance is going to exahust. Through credit card I am trying for renewal on line. I am unable to pay for renewal unlimited package of Rs.450/-(i.e switchingover to higher package from Rs.281). Please provide me renewal facility right now on online.
    My id is bhargavi_204. Please do the needful.

    My mobile No.[protected] and landline phone 040-[protected]
    please contact me immediately for enabiling me to renew my package

    Thanks
    CH.V.SITARAMAIAH

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    tavish raza May 17, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have a connection of sify from last 2 months.i renewed it on 6th of may and from this month im having a problem named bb 535 it says that the ip address of my machine is different though i haven't changed my machine nor the ip address.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.