Shopeedelivery time (cainta hub) shopee express courier

M Nov 27, 2019 Review updated:

I ordered on 8 Nov 2019 my order arrived in Cainta Hub on 17 Nov 2019, it was overseas. Now I have been waiting for 18 days for my delivery. Shoppee Express courier is not reliable. My order did not get delivered because of "insufficient time", what the hell?! Don't you have reliable logistics planning?When I contact shoppee customer service all they are saying that my order will be delivered "tomorrow" it has been 1 week and I am still waiting for that tomorrow to come. Please fix this immediately!

delivery time (cainta hub) shopee express courier
delivery time (cainta hub) shopee express courier
delivery time (cainta hub) shopee express courier

Responses

  • Ar
    ariane tan Nov 09, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sino po nakakaalam ng contact number ng shoppe cainta hub at address?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johnzen zen Jan 06, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Nakuha niyo na sa inyo? Puntahan na kaya naten? Alam ko yon kung san yang Cainta Hub na yan. Dec 21 pa andun saken di na umusad. Expected delivery date ng akin 29 hanggang ngayon wala pa din putanginang Shopee Xpress yan.

    -2 Votes
  • Ke
    Kenuts Vlog Jan 09, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @johnzen zen Saan ba banday yang cainta hub na yan? Nakakabwisit na. Order ko dec 13 til now wala p din

    -3 Votes
  • Mk
    mk ganaden Jan 04, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Di sinusunod ung delivery date.pag andyan na sa cainta hub wag nyu ng patagalin.kaya kayo natatambakan ee. Ang kukupad nyo.

    0 Votes
  • No
    NotYourOrdinaryBlink Dec 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same thing is happening to me right now. Too bad my only option when i ordered was shopee xpress. Then ive been getting templated response which goes like “we’ve expidited your order please wait for 2-3days” and it been a full week and when i asked what happened I got the same fricking response! WHAT THE HELL! Too much INCOMPETENCE!!

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.