The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Samudhrikkha Matrimonialno response after payment

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I made a payment of rs. 1600 in 12/11/2011 and registered in samudhrikkha matrimonial in teynampet, chennai. One of the sales guy from their company came to my office and got the payment. At that time, they gave some useless 6 profiles which is not suitable as expected. Before payment they did regular followup to register into their matrimonial services and promised that they will send the profiles every week to the postal address provided. But till today, no response from them. Even they are not picking up the phone. No response at all. Its a fraud business they are doing.

Their address:
#113/130, 2nd floor
M. A. Tower, eldams road
Teynampet, chennai -600018

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Samudhrikkha Matrimonial Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Sa
    Samudhrikkha Dec 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is to inform you that we are handling numerous profiles . Since inception we are facing numerous problems and we are trying to rectify. Your requirement doesn't match with the profiles (a huge database which our competitor don't even have). We request you to contact us([protected]-Swetha-Samudhrikkha Matrimony-Mgnt). We will give the best of our services.

    -2 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr.Rajendran Sep 10, 2014

    i made payment Rs3500/0n 4.9.14 at KVB, Tirupattur.after getting payment they sent 3 useless profiles which is not suitable for us as we expected.Before getting payment they did somany calls in various numbers, and they give absolutly false assurance, creating confident to the parents mind.After receiving the amount their staff Ms.Shalini, is not attending our phone call.It is a pakka fraud business playing with life matter.If i did not receive right profiles as per our expectation, i will take this matter to cosumer court, or police., by making complaint.

    -1 Votes
  • Po
    Poornideva Aug 21, 2015

    Dear sir

    We have been doing the best service to the customer. since we are handling numerous profiles there might be some delay.We request you to contact us([protected] - Saradha, Samudhrikkha Matrimony-Mgnt). We will give the best of our services.

    2 Votes
  • Cd
    cdmhari Feb 15, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We paid 7000 rupees for getting a suitable match for our brother.
    I don't know that it is a very very worst matrimonial service.
    They promised that they we will constantly send profiles and will assist until marriage. But they don't even have one single profile.
    Its manager Hari won't even pick up the calls even if you try 100 times. I was cheated.
    Please don't go to this matrimony. Definitely they won't do anything.

    Even their site is fraud. You cannot share the experience. The form won't submit.

    Please don't go to this matrimony and get fooled. Definitely they won't do anything.

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Samudhrikkha matrimony services Jul 29, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @cdmhari Dear Hari,
    Your feedback will be taken and checked your case.While you register in our matrimony you said that your brother was DEGREE holder according to that profile was shortlisted and send to you.when the bride said called you and talked you informed the bride family that groom had a slight physical problem in his leg.But this information was not informed to us while you make the payment.When we asked about this you tried to convenience us and asked us to hide your brother physical problem to the bride side and asked us to send profile without giving any information to the bride and we clearly said its unfair and its the matter of life so strictly we didn't accept your advice.Meanwhile we also suggested you in many ways by giving lot reference for your brother to get the matching profiles.But you are not accept.Any matrimony in india will never accept your way of cheating and hiding the groom details to the bride family.

    -2 Votes
  • Mh
    M.H.Praveenkumar May 02, 2017

    I have registered for my son M.H. Praveenkumar MAT38111. I was pressurised by their rep. Ms. Sailakshmi several times and informed that they have many profiles in our cast balija naidu. Beleiveing their words I registered last week. While going through alliance partner I found only 6partnersthat too allcast. when contact over phone they are not responsing. At the begining they told me they will follow and inform. But has happened. I am sorry to say that they are not keeping their promise. Just they are working for collecting money and not for customer interest.

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Samudhrikkha matrimony services Jul 29, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @M.H.Praveenkumar Thank you for your valuable feedback. Mr.Praveenkumar before you register with us we clearly explained all our package details and the service benefits and you choose the online service which youself can view the profile and talked to the bride side.After activating your profile you viewed and contacted all the matching profiles with in a short period of time.Again you asked to extend the validation of the service to another one month.As you requested we approved and extend the validation.With the special case we contacted to some of the bride side for the better profile.Even after your validation has expired we still had your profile in active.still we are sharing the profiles when it was accepted by the bride side.We are in service.we will do our best .

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jamuna Lakshmi Aug 07, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We paid 3000 rupees in 23rd may 2018 for getting a suitable match for my daughter.
    I don't know that it is a very very worst matrimonial service.
    They promised that they we will constantly send profiles and will assist until marriage. They send some profiles after registration for 1 or 2 days after that we didn't receive even single call till date. Before registration they keep on calling & following after payment no body is responding properly. Before registration they are told they will give personal assistant for continuous following but after payment no one is calling.
    very very worst service please don't go for this service...

    -1 Votes
  • Ku
    kumar kumar07 Aug 13, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After paid my payment there is no response and that manager behavior is worst. He is no how to speak with customer and worst case he is very lazy idiot not picking the call and answering properly. don't suggest this matrimony worst ever, Go for some alternative ones its kind request to everyone no 1 worst service in chennai samudhrikkha matrimony.Dont waste your money

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions