SahivalueMobile phone

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Think twice or even thrice before you make your purchase from these people. They talk very sweet and force you in one way or the other to buy from them with their false promises. I bought a brand new sealed boxed mobile phone. They asked me to pay for it first and then open the box. I did so and when tested the phone right on their desk, the phone turned faulty. And guess what, they made a statement that I need to visit the service centre if the phone has a problem, they aren't responsible. How pathetic! This gets more worse... I visit the service centre in an hour after having a dribbling session with them and I'm said by the service centre that the phone was a used phone and damaged during use!!! At present I'm sitting with a used and repaired phone which was bought disguised as brand new sealed boxed phone! Big time rippers! Stay away from them!Less »

Responses

  • Vi
    [email protected] Jul 13, 2018

    They told me online price of Iphone 6 plus to sell 20000 and booked appintment for next day . I recd a call with a very rude and attitude voice that we can only give 15000 as everday our price changes. pathetic service . dont sell or buy with them.

    -5 Votes
  • Am
    amitabhbishen Jun 04, 2018

    You Can Get Right Value On Sellyt

    -1 Votes
  • Am
    amitabhbishen Jun 04, 2018

    http://sellyt.com/

    0 Votes
  • Ks
    Kshitij Sanghani Apr 18, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ONE OF THE MOST HOPELESS COMPANY'S TO DEAL WITH . MOST HOPELESS. THEY WILL REDUCE THE SELLING PRICE OF UR PHONE BY 2000 EVEN FOR A HAIRLINE SCRATCH . FIRST THEY WILL LURE YOU WIT HIGH SELLING PRICE, THEN A PERSON WILL COME AND 1ST DEMAND 200 TO SEE THE PIECE, , THEN HE WILL TRY SO HARD TO REMOVE A FAULT AND OBVIOUSLY IF YOUR PIECE IS USED FOR 1.5 YEARS THERE WILLL BE A HAIRLINE SCRATCH AND STRIGHT AWAY WILL REDUCE ANY MINDLESS AMOUNT AND EAT YOUR RS 200. A STRICT NO NO FOR THE DEALING WITH THESE PEOPLE. HORRIBLE PEOPLE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abhishek Ojha Dec 09, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I totally agree, these people are bunch of cheaters, they sell faulty pieces to their customers. Never buy anything from here. Such people should be handed over to police. 26000 rs wasted by buying Samsung s6 from them.they had given me piece which had battery issue. They took it for repairing and after 10 days they returned.when I checked the phone this time display was not working well.

    -1 Votes
  • Kk
    KK1947 Sep 27, 2016

    They are cheats, never get in their trap, they fool on website and value our phone much lower, while checking phone in closed door, they damage the phone and force you to sell at cheap rate, also if you buy from them they give you faulty phone . never go to them

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajesh20 Jun 22, 2016

    This Sahi Value service is pathetic, the counter staff is very rude and dont bother or care for their customer at all. I had a personnel experience yesterday where they purchased my phone and after waiting for an hour still no payment made. when asked the counter staff (Faisal) said that if you are not intrested in selling than take back your phone, I immediately took my phone back, Please dont visit them nor i will in my life.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mukesh Makhija May 29, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes, I externally agreed with you!.
    I had sell one mobile & they have given me price as an excellent condition. However, after two dats they has listed my handset as a "Like new". This is a fraud.

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.