Before my online purchase I paid £30 via Paypal believing this to be either continued ownership or at least 12 months subscription. My computer after 2 days usage had to be reset via Windows 10 as many different problems arose. At least the Windows reset at least removed this useless utility. I received an email 2 weeks after purchase informing me it was a 'gentle reminder' and not another billing. Out of curiosity I tried phoning their helpline. I was kept waiting for approximately 10 minutes and then a pre-recorded voice announced good bye and I was cut off. I will see if I have any legal rights to reclaim my payment.