Premium Humidors Complaints & Reviews

Premium HumidorsTheft

THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!!
This company charged my card and never shipped my humidor. They ignored my phone calls, and never refunded my money. Never buy from them!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Jd
      Jdryer Dec 14, 2012

      They did the same to me. $1300 humidor, kept saying it would "ship tonight" and it never did - for over 2 wks. Impossible to talk to anybody, and when you do, they put you on hold. After 10 mins wait, it usually ends up in a automatic voicemail box - and of course they never call you back. Anybody you do manage to talk to knows absolutely nothing. When I finally got fed up and told them I wanted to cancel, they talked me out of it, and promised me it would ship out that night - of course it never did I finally called my credit card company and disputed the charges. These guys SUCK!

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Premium HumidorsNever received product and I can get ahold of anybody when I call them!!!

    I placed an order on Jan. 5th, 2017 and its now January 23rd and I have not received my product ordered. On January 6th they sent me a tracking number for UPS but the item shows it was never shipped just that the label was ordered. I have tried calling them EVERYDAY at least 5 times a day and I get no answer!!! The phone rings four or five times and then the line goes blank. I have emailed them 4 times and no response either. My next step is to the Better Business Bureau and Google! Google for having them as a sponsored site! My account was debited on the 6th of Jan for the amount of $112.60

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Ra
        rawdog Jan 27, 2010

        Avoid at all cost, unless you like rolling the dice. They won't answer calls or emails

        0 Votes
      • Ke
        Kevin Meadows Dec 22, 2008

        I wish I would have read the other complaints, but here I am. I purchased a humidor and upgraded it to a digital hygrometer, and a oasis XL. I received the humidor and it is in good shape but the upgraded digital hygrometer was not in the shipment. I never could get them to answer the phone or respond to emails. Finally after many days of calling, I got someone to answer the phone. They said that was in a different shipment. I did receive the Oasis XL but again no digial hygrometer! I have been calling ever since and all their phone does is answer an hang up or you can leave a message that results in never getting a phone call back! These people really need to either respond or just go out of business. I have dealt with Thompson Cigars before and they are GREAT. I couldnt find the product I wanted on their site, but boy did I screw up by trying this company!
        Use ThompsonCigars.Com. NOT THIS ONE...

        0 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Premium Humidorscan't get product or $ back

      where do i start? ordered $500 cabinet humidor on Thanksgiving Day. paid extra $270 to get shipped in 2 days UPS. web site said product was in-stock and would ship following day. should have arrived on Dec 2 or Dec 3 at the latest. a week later, no response, no refund, no email, phone call, and no humidor.
      It took over 40 phone calls for them to answer the phone - it'll pick up and hang up on you.it's a recording that tells you to use order on-line or send questions on-line(can't leave messages). he said it didn't ship, do i want something different?
      i replied NO! - refund my $ now, it shoulda been here days ago. he said mgr was only one who could do that-he wasn't in, but would refund $ tomorrow. next day, he wasn't in, didn't respond and again, didn't refund my $.
      it is following Mon, and no refund, no calls or emails etc. called over 100 times today-they won't asnwer their phones or emails. won't refund my $.
      Better Business Bureau has an 'F' rating on this apparently criminal enterprise. i contacted state attorney general office and FTC about them also. I contacted Google about them as well, Premium Humidors pops up in their sponsored search engine immediately. Google is fueling their ability to con consumers from their $.
      beware - unreliable company with shady business tactics- you might want to try a humidor company who is legit

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Is
          Isyaappy Aug 09, 2012

          I spent $1300 on a digital humidor on June 13 2012. It has now been 2 months and it still has not arrived. They will not answer or return my phone calls, nor will they respond to my emails. If it arrives any time soon I will update this comment. For now though I suggest you shop elsewhere.

          0 Votes
        • We
          Wendy Planty Jun 19, 2012

          2012 - I order a humidor and torch for a birthday gift. They called me within 24 hours and asked if they could send another torch that was very similar since the one I order was out of stock. I agreed. When I received the shipment the Humidor was broken and the torch was a lip stick lighter. I email my concern and they responded for me to return the lighter and they would sent the correct one back and repair the humidor that was messed up. I sent the lighter back the same day. I called for days and no one would speak with me or return emails after that. I have complained to the BBB. They sent them all my backup and complaint but they have yet to respond. They have 30 days to response to the BBB or they sent another notice. They have also ignored the BBB.
          Please DO NOT PURCHASE anything from this company! You will be sorry! I have attached all my backup so you can confirm that I am telling the truth.

          0 Votes
        • Ni
          Nick Thapa Jan 13, 2012

          I ordered a humidor as advertised on their site. When I received the humidor, it was not a complete order. Two items were missing from the order so I called them and asked them to ship it. I have not received the missing items yet. I am still waiting for it. I keep calling them and they keep telling me that they are sending it. I am sick and tired of this scam business. Guys pls save your money and go elsewhere. Horrible customer service and absolutely no respect for what they are doing.

          0 Votes
        • Mi
          Michael Pap Jan 10, 2012
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          I have order a humidification system on December 17, 2011. They billed my card the next day. On December 29, 2011 they sent me an email, want from me to approve aditionall shiping charge. I approved it and thought that my order was going to be shipped asap. Today is January 10, 2012 and they have not sent my order nether I have any information about the reason of the delay . This company is one of the biggest scams

          0 Votes
        • Do
          Dom Ringus Dec 30, 2010

          Still doing the same thing - He conned me This christmas in 2010. Never sent my item, no answers to calls or emails.

          0 Votes
        • St
          Steve Goldsberry Jan 26, 2010
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          Damn! Same thing happened to me...frauds!

          0 Votes

        IN THE NEWS

        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.