Platinum ServicesUnauthorized ACH withdrawl

1
E

I had $79 taken also and I have no idea what it is or how to get a hold of the place. I have no phone number for it. Can anyone help?

Responses

  • Me
    merida griffith Jul 19, 2008

    so what do we do NOW.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Morgan Jul 20, 2008

    this was also taken from my account as well and i also do not know where it came from! if you find anything out please let me know!

    0 Votes
  • Me
    mel Aug 02, 2008

    this happened to me i am currently working with my bank on fraud with this company.. i hope to get my $$$back from them.. if u

    know of anything else please let me know

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    virginia martin Oct 03, 2008

    i need you to put back 79.95 into my back acct///todayi have a largr problem with my bank..i have to close the ct.on 10/08/i thank you mrs martin/pls email me today so i can call the bank..

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dannyelle Mar 17, 2009

    help me... 14 dollars has been taken out of my account for almost a year now ([email protected])...tell me what to do please...i have no job right now.

    0 Votes
  • Pw
    pwills Aug 05, 2009

    They are taking $14.00 out of my checking account and I can't figure out where the hake this coming from. Does any one have a contact number to stop this...
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Rr
    rrrowe Nov 03, 2009

    Platinum Services got my account information through my application for a payday loan. They deducted $99 on 09/04/09, $14 on 09/04/09, and $14 on 10/02/09. When I saw the debit to my account I called and was told e3verything would be straightened out. Two months later I noticed they were still deducting $14 a month. When I called again on 11/03/09, I was told I hadn't called the first time and because of that I was not elligible for a refund and was hung up on twice.

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    Cindella Jun 03, 2016

    Just had the same thing happen to me. I'm going to the bank on my way home tonight. I hate the idea of having to close my account and open a new one, but ... I guess that's the only option at this point.

    0 Votes
  • Pl
    Plantinum Service Jun 03, 2016

    I totally agree, they took 99.00 out of my checking also and now they contionue to take 14.00 here and 14.00 there, how do you get them to stop. I have called and it does not good, do I need to change my checking account?

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Lucky13Angc Jun 03, 2016

    I check my bank account on the daily. I saw a ACH withdrawl from my account in the amount of $99.95. I had no idea who these people are or why they took that money out of my account. I got online and googled them and found this site. Really scary. I buy stuff on-line all the time and this has never happened to me. I guess I won't be doin that any more.I went to the bank and filled out a fraud paper. I also had to close my account and open another one. I better get my money back. It was for x-mas presents for my son.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JA Longo Jun 03, 2016

    Application for a PayDay Loan and this happened...$99.00 withdrawn from my account and have tried to recover but the phone number I have is out of service as of a few days ago. The Payday Loans is networking with these products...and the site pops up and they have all your info already...and you can't get out of it..."ok" or "cancel" ...either one puts your identity in jeopardy ...I have learned my lesson...this is 3rd one for me...just applying for an online loan makes you more in debt...don't open your wallet anymore.
    Anyone have a phone number or email address to alert these thieves ?
    I have notified the FTC and also am turning a formal complaint into NYS Attorney General's office...

    Eveyrone should get a class action suit going...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem