Meds Easy Reliable OnlineTook money on credit card never send merchandise. . .

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Meds-Easy online pharmacy stole $335.80 from my credit card and never send me the pills I ordered from them. Mrs Amy Jones wrote me and told me to tell my bank I never ordered from their company, what's totaly false. She told me they are beginning not to trust their credit card company anymore named IDEAL CREDIT SCORE INC. ELMHURST NY. Aren't they supposed to check if they are trustable before making business with such a company. I paid for the product to the pharm on line named GROTEX ALLIANCE LTD. Meds-Easy reliable on line for rivotril pills I never received because their credit card company refuses to pay their company, my part of the transaction was paid this is not my problem if they choose irresponsible persons. They also operate on another name who is: 1001 medecines.com so don't ever order anything from them because all they take is your money and never send the merchandise. Try to do something when their company is in the Seychelles, you'll be fooled just like I have been.

More Meds Easy Reliable Online Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ke
    Kelly Ardon Dec 25, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I think most people here are confusing medseasyonline.com with meds-easy.com. Medseasyonline.com is a reputable pharmacy and can be checked with the India FDA pharmacy association. They also do not use a USA based credit card company. They credit card company is from Delhi, India. I know this because I used to work as a customer service agent for Medseasyonline.com. On the other hand meds-easy.com is selling controlled, addictive medicines such as valiumm, codien ect which probably are no doubt fakes.

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    Agnita Agnita Sep 10, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They stolen my money is well!!!

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Louis Steed Sep 09, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Attention everyone!!! this named website for ordering all kinds of crazy illegal drugs goes under the following link. Http://www.Rcmethylbathsalts.Com/pills.Html they had me convinced that i could buy just about every kind of pain killer and methamphetamine ever made. I ordered percocet 10/325mg . I moneygramed them $320 then they just kept demanding more and more western union wire money to country of camaroon. I was ripped off for over $700 dollars then they wanted another $400 to get the package through customs. I told them finally to f/u. Please don't do business with these people a.K.A. Pamela william / john mason, they ripped me off and i can't get the money back. I bet they don't even have anything for sale . Fake! fake! fake! rip-off city! they even have a website that looks like a shipping company to track the fake orders with a tracking number. Fake! don't get ripped off by these people. When looking at the website it looks so realistic but it's all phoney, all of it.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    repub Jul 31, 2015

    USMEDCLUB is a scam site. Stay away! Never sent my order. I am the fool for trying this site and not checking reviews. Bad, bad, bad business.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Concerned11 Nov 27, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Meds-order and meds-easy are the same scam artists. We must stick together and report them as I have done to as many official bodies as possible.
    I have put up a couple of blogs warning people. I will continue even if it cost me money.
    They took me for $208 plus the WU fee. Inreport d the collector of the WU monies.
    These people are ###

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim Collins Aug 05, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello:

    I placed an order with
    Meds-Easy only to realize I made a terrible mistake. Meds-Easy is a SCAM! They will take your
    money, as they did with me. They will
    send you FAKE pills, as they did with me. Should you be successful in
    convincing them to refund your money; they will send you a check which when
    scanned will reveal the words “VOID” in the background of the check. Obviously,
    Meds-Easy’s counterfeit check will not be accepted by any bank and cannot be
    deposited; this happened to me as well. Meds-Easy
    advertises the use of credit cards when purchasing: this is completely false as
    we all know it’s much easier to get your money back should a problem
    arise. Please do yourself a favor and
    AVOID DOING BUSINESS WITH Meds-Easy; they are a guaranteed, 100% SCAM operation!
    Please tell your friends to avoid doing
    business with Meds-Easy; you will definitely lose money and experience the
    worst possible customer service in the world.
    Virtually, every single online chat support will end up with Meds-Easy
    ending the session before your questions have been answered. Sometimes they have the unmitigated nerve to
    cut you off after your first question.
    Don’t take my word about this.
    Try it for yourself. Go to http://www.meds-easy.cc/
    and enter their customer support online chat, that is, if they’re online. Quite often they’re OFFLINE which should
    scare any potential customer.

    Enter their chat room and copy and paste each line below, one at
    a time to see what happens:

    1)
    Hello: I
    have heard some bad things about Meds-Easy sending out FAKE PILLS. Is this true?

    2)
    I have
    also heard Meds-Easy sends out FAKE CHECKS when you refund your customers’
    money. Is this true?

    3)
    I’ve
    also heard Meds-Easy does not reply to emails from customers when there are
    problems. Is this true?

    4)
    I’ve
    also heard Meds-Easy NEVER returns voice messages when a customer calls to
    complain about their order. Is this
    true?

    5)
    I’ve
    also heard Meds-Easy is a complete SCAM and should be avoided. Is this true?

    Try the above to see how far
    you can get before they “cut you off.”
    Do yourself a favor and don’t get hurt by this company as I have. TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW THAT Meds-Easy IS A 100% SCAM AND MUST
    BE AVOIDED!!!

    Good luck.

    Jim

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usera1553 Jan 11, 2014

    I ordered from US MedClub a cover for Medeasy. I received excellent service. I offered if one shipment didnt make it I would accept a replacement. The first shipmentcwas great. It looks just like the pill pictures on the online dictionary unopened. My insurance didn't cover it so it was much cheaper online. I dont think it is a great idea to order online without a script but dud get great service. The package came from India. It is always better to work things out.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usera1553 Jan 11, 2014

    I ordered from USMedClub which was a cover for Medseasy. I received excellent service. I told them if my first order didn't make it I would accept replacement. My first order was great service no problems. My insurance wouldn't cover it so it was much cheaper to go online. I live in a small town with lesser medical access. I imagine Medseasy had some organizational probs in the past that improved with USMEDCLUB. Plus it is always best to work problems out. I don't know if I can recommend ordering online without a script but I did receive excellent service.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usera1553 Dec 10, 2013

    I ordered from USMedClub. They took payment, then I got responses from Med-Easy. It was too late for me to cancel my payment when I found out. This is a cover for Med-Easy. It remains to be seen whether or not I will receive my order.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jerhear Jul 26, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thanks for the warning us. This is currently buy my medicine without a prescription and never had any problems http://best-preparation-online.com/?wm=16782&tr=8030

    0 Votes
  • Da
    daniel robinson Jan 15, 2013

    Medseasy.com ripped me out of 244.00 dollars. It has been 3 months. I have got copy of check where they took it out of my account when I call themm they say my order was declined I have got proof but what do you do.I guess just warn others your better off buying them off the street at least u no where they live if u get ripped off.thanks an stay away from these sites.Daniel robinson

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    harooq1 Jan 10, 2013

    they took from me 245 us dollars, no medication received, no refund, and finally they block me to send them further emails

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rachel14 Jan 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I placed an order on the 26 September and it finally arrived 22 November however it was the wrong product. Irie Miller said this would be resent however this is yet to happen. I have asked for a refund however they will now not respond to any of my emails. They are a total scam and taking advantage of people across the world. They need to be shut down.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    driddler Dec 05, 2012

    Anyone know of a legitimate site?

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    driddler Dec 05, 2012

    Has anyone found legitimate website?

    0 Votes
  • M1
    M1981 Jul 18, 2012

    Meds-easy is a rip-off. I have been waiting for my order for about one month and a half and they haven't sent anything. They took my money and won't send it back...they said something stupid like e-checks can't be refunded...bull...I keep talking to an Irie Miller and she is telling me nothing but nonsense regarding my order...they sure got this scam going on...I wonder how much money they make off of all the people that they don't send the orders to or screw them up really bad...They got me for $368...this really sucks!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bay4lay Jul 02, 2012

    does anyone no a real site to order name brand klonopin

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    takingitbackagain Feb 24, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have put them on every pharmacy review scam list. Made an order in August of last year, they just take your money. You don't get anything usually, but if you don't, it's all bunk. STAY AWAY unless you like to depart with you hard earned $$$.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    CHRS SOFL Dec 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ive used meds-easy.com befor with no problems. i used the e-check method witch takes anywhere from 7-14 business days to clear..mine took a little longer. and than after your payment "clears" they ship the product and send tracking info anywhere from 2-7 days. after that the order takes about 5 or 6 days to be delivered. so it is a long process but with my expireance worth it. i ordered Sosegon, Kapanol, Xanax, Ativan, Klonopin and Frisium with grade A+ generic (diazepam was ROCH 10 in orginal packaging) and the painkiller deff. made me copp a nodd. so REAL REAL REAL. but it takes forever onced order it placed till when they actually delivered.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark394442 Jul 12, 2011

    I can recommend a reputable pharmacy www.pill24.org I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.
    P.S. 5% discount coupon code: 9sh73h

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    artssite Jun 21, 2011

    SOME ONE NEEDS TO SHUT DOWN THESE FRAUDULENT COMPANIES !!!
    THEY ARE PREYING ON THE DESPERATE PPL.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    sick242 Feb 12, 2011

    This place shipped me some total [censor] white and pink pills last year, they were 2 times bigger than the adderall my buddy was hooking me up with. I called my credit card company and charged it back, i just told em i dont know who the hell these people are and they must have stole my number. Some asian chick had the balls to call me to complain about the back charge. I didn't say [censor] incase they were recording it, just got really rude with her and vulgar, asked her if she likes to sucky sucky and [censor], haha [censor]ing [censor]es taking advantage of people.

    But for the adderall i needed, i went and got medical insurance from united healthcare for like 70 bucks a month online (the cheaper plan with a 200 deductable on meds), the first fill i paid 200 (which is the deductable for cheap insurance) then after that it was free to fill it.

    I got full CBC blood test, blood pressure monitored, ALOT safer than buying online i would say. But when i did buy online i went to valuepharmaceuticals.com, and they are cheap and on the up and up. they only carry straterra though, I took that with a ton of caffine till i just bit the bullet and went the legal route, im happier this way because a CBC is really important before you take adderall you need to know about your blood.

    I hope what i wrote helps people, im just sick of people getting [censor]ed. And always buy that [censor] with your credit card, then just have some balls and tell the bank you dont know who the [censor] the people are and why the [censor] they are sending you [censor]. [censor] em!

    0 Votes
  • Dw
    dwigT4322 Jan 05, 2011

    THIS PLACES ARE THE SAME ( WWW.MDmarkett.com) AND MEDS24-7.NET SAME PEOPLE SAME PHONE SAME FAKE MEDS

    0 Votes
  • Dw
    dwigT4322 Jan 05, 2011

    WWW.MDmarkett.com SAME SCAM AS MEDS24-7.NET FAKE FAKE FAKE

    0 Votes
  • Dw
    dwig Dec 31, 2010

    meds24-7.net is a scam people please dont accept the package its fake pills j lopez newyork address

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Clear Lake Plastic Surgeon May 11, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    For years, and especially more so since about 2006, there has been a major surge in emailed spam for so-called 'Canadian Pharmacies'. According to reports, this has also caused significant harm to the legitimate pharmacies in Canada according to their industry associations.

    Several gangs exist, primarily Yambo Financials, and a Russia-based gang that is headed by Leo Kuvayev and Alex Polyakov, and possibly other gangs. Leo Kuvayev was arrested in the United States and while awaiting trial on charges of selling prescription drugs online, made bail and upon release from jail, left the country and soon was sending large quantities of email spam for pharmaceuticals, largely prescription drugs.

    One can tell these sites from legitimate pharmacies, due to domain naming techniques employed by the spammers. One gang uses domains with two words run together, such as prizechange, always followed by .com, and the other uses seemingly nonesense words, like qiyidevoh, always followed by .cn (domain extension for China). Most of the sites look very similar, although at times there are differences, or new versions of the pages appear.

    Most of the offerings of the spam gang sites are for drugs like Viagra, Cialis, or opioid painkillers like Vicodin or Oxycontin. However for the most part the pills shipped are either very low strength, having been made from full-strength pills that were 'cut', or are nothing more than placebos with no actual drug content in them, thus adding to the damage, and the dangers, of purchasing from these sites.

    These companies are attempting to get your personal and credit card information. Do not answer these emails. Do not place an order with them.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jimmy47 Nov 30, 2009

    i heard about this scam network several times. thank god for review sites like these. i can tell you as ive mentioned before that ive been using www.nationmedication.com for a few months and they are pretty good. if they are out of stock they are willing to refund your money or u can wait a few days until its back in stock. and im pretty sure nationmedication is american.

    0 Votes
  • To
    tommyflores Oct 15, 2009

    Don't use it - its a scam - tried to buy adderall - cost me $224 and they sent me some garbage that was low grade darvocet. Kept telling me they would resend the correct product -went on for about 2 months - then they stopped responding to my emails. meds-easy, qualitynet and rx-support along with many other sites - all operated by same scam.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Finally Wise in San Diego Aug 06, 2009

    I ordered $204 worth of meds from Meds-Easy yesterday. They e-mailed and said "it didn't go through, do it again on your Visa." I'm ashamed, but like an idiot I did it again, sent another order today. Then when I could not get through on their "customer service" number, and their "track your order" webpage was a piece of worthless junk, I FINALLY GOT SUSPICIOUS. I googled Meds-Easy and Oh my God, found all these posts. I immediately called my bank, admitted my foolishness and asked for help. Wells Fargo immediately stopped my Visa debit card, cancelleled it. Said it's the only way to stop these creeps. (I'll have a new Visa debit next week, and by the way, I'VE LEARNED MY LESSON.) Wells Fargo also told me they have hundreds of calls like mine, the scams are growing and growing. THANK YOU everyone who posted warnings. God bless you! Finally I'm wise in San Diego, CA

    0 Votes
  • Todd Fraser May 20, 2009

    http://www.mywot.com/ - (Web of Trust) there is free software there that will allow you to rate any site you visit. Read the details. You can get even with all these crooks!!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dana hitz May 13, 2009

    I know there are reliable sites out there to buy pills, but where are they? I almost ordered from medseasy. Thanks for your comments. You saved me $300.00 and a lot of embarassment.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dannylasvegas Mar 24, 2009

    Well thank God for sites like this... I was just about to spend $500 on an order with meds-easy and then I thought I'd better punch their name into Google first and see what comes up. I'm sorry so many of you were scammed, but thanks for letting others like me know! At least you can stop others from being dooped too ;)

    Thanks again all!

    =D. Cummings=

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    wojciech wajda Mar 13, 2009

    I ordered pills for 338.00 and they send me some placebo or sugar pills.I send complaints to Amy Jones- useless.Never order anything from them.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    madkw61 Mar 01, 2009

    i had scammed by pharmacy called med shunt.com also they go by another name, your old drugs store
    Even paid 50 $ more for granites shipping and for reship in case of lost or stolen but now its been since 5 Jan and nothing received, ,
    what made me trust them is that they have Google as their charge out I'm thinking of doing the charge back and I'm doing it tomorrow when banks open its 410 dollar I'm not going to lite them into it ...

    0 Votes
  • Db
    dbissell Feb 25, 2009

    Medseasy stole my 318.00 and sent fakes. DO NOT use them at all, WARNING to everyone else.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Ben Nogrease Dover Feb 18, 2009

    I ordered from the 20 x's and always got my order... until this time... I sent $300 Western Union. And they wait 1 week until the person I sent the money to received the money via Western Union, I get an emai saying I gave them an incorrect MTCN Western Union #...???
    I checked and rechecked, the #... got on the website www.westernunion.com and saw that the very same person I sent money to before and always got my order had already picked up the order... I think this company is about to go out of business or something...I have been reading posts al morning about people not getting their orders...
    If your going to go out of business and if you have 5000 people paying $300.00 each, that is $1.5 million a day... so they need to keep doing exactly what they are doing to me... not returning my emails...and ride this for as many days as possible... I sent them the money on 2-5-09... I should have gotten the order last week.
    BEWARE STAY AWAY!!! SCAM...RIP OFF !!! 100% SCAM !!!

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    SM6477 Jan 27, 2009

    I also agree this is a fruadulent site! I ordered from them and the medication is NOT real. I have asked for a refund for the past three weeks and no one will respond to resolve the issue. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE.

    0 Votes
  • Jm
    jmanuel Dec 26, 2008

    Ordered Oxycodone 40/325 Qty 120 $ 354.00 Recieved Meds but when taken did not do anything.
    Fake Med's!!! Stay Away!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scott petersen Dec 04, 2008

    they sell fake medicines

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amber Dec 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    thanks so much for telling me they are a scam i almost ordered from them today and i am so happy you told your experience with them!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.