The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Magselect.commy subscription

I received my voucher with a ten digit online code. I have scoured the web site but can not figure out where to use my code or make any inquires. I would think in designing the site, this would be important and therefore made more clear to a new customer.

Responses

  • Jo
    jo1031 Nov 10, 2010

    I had NO problem finding the information needed.
    https://secure.customersvc.com/servlet/Show?wespage=me/magselect/lookup.jsp&MSRSMAG=ME

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    pandi247 Feb 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just ordered my magazine with no problem. Took maybe two minutes start to finish.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MagSelect Jun 06, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Magselect.com cares very much about providing excellent service to all our customers. To help you complete your order we’d like to offer some helpful facts for easily redeeming your vouchers.

    • Make sure you are visiting the correct website – www.magselect.com
    • Enter the 10 digit On-line Redemption Code
    • Enter your magazine selection(s)
    • Enter your name/address
    • If a gift, please enter the Giftee’s name/address in the appropriate field
    • Confirm and submit your order.
    • You should receive your first issue in 4-8 weeks.
    • If you do not receive your first issue or if you have questions about the subscription, please
    contact us at [email protected] or [protected]
    • Magazine selection may vary depending on the value of the voucher you purchased.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    connie floyd Jan 08, 2012

    just want to warn your customers to not subscribe to All You magazine-they send you 1 copy and that is all! they refuse to refund your balance. this had nothing to do with magselect .com, just a warning to the public

    0 Votes
  • Jb
    JBZ Feb 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I placed the order I wanted for my grandson back before Christmas and have not received any magazine yet. I have tried to contract at the [email protected] but I am told that it can not be found

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    ed uribe Dec 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi my name is ed uribe I order a subscription from some of the kids in our neighbor, there school had a fund raiser in October/ 2012. www.magselect.com is what I orderd for my mom, its been over 8 weeks since I activated my order for health magazine, the online code is SC39543106, it said for faster service use this code? when I went to see the update, it said the code is not valid, can you please help us. [email protected] is our e-mail...[protected]...[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    ed uribe Dec 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi my name is ed uribe our activation code # is SC39543106 we ordered this health magazine on 10/1/2012, I activated the magazine and know you guys are telling me to mail the voucher in, 8 weeks later ? I do not understand what is going on ? please help us [protected][email protected] ...thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carmela Garetano Dec 27, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I signed subscription with Olympic Heights Community High School back in September 2017, received card which I sent in online code HU02973450, it was mailed in. However this is the end of December I have not received my subsription. If I can't get my magazine please refund me. Please contact me so I can send copy of check and photo of online code.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.