KontoFxcryptocurrency

D Jan 18, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I read the msn news on my feed daily, on the 13 january 2019 I read an article about richard branson and bill gates investing in crypto currency. At the conclusion of this article there was a link to invest. As I thought news published by msn would be trustworthy I clicked on this link which connected me with kontofx. I invested it this company only to find it was not a registered trader, are your stories checked for accurate content as a check on google lists this company in a less than favourably light. Could you please let me know why the story was linked to this unregistered company as I trusted msn news to be trustworthy. Thanks [protected]@hotmail.com

Responses

  • Yo
    younes13 Jan 20, 2019

    KontoFx is nothing but a scam, they are not there for people to trade, their only purpose is to get deposits and they will not pay you but make you lose everything. But their "expert" account manager, their job is to make you lose money, there is nothing in it for them to make you win. Unlike crypto OTC dealing desk of www.bitstocks.net that guarantees a weekly 20% ROI which i have been benefiting from for couple of months. The profit is low compared to Binary stocks but it is quite steady, little by little a bird builds it's nest

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    micheal22 Feb 28, 2020

    @younes13 I will advice anyone out there to be careful of the recovery company they contact, they are so many fake recovery companies out there, I will highly recommend mr mason who helped me get back my lost fund from my scam broker, feel free to email him on [email protected] or WhatsApp him on +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Theresa Beresford Mar 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After trying to add funds with one credit card that wouldn't go though I then used another. Both cards were debited yet they are telling me that only one was, they are also refusing to refund the money. The amount showing on my dashboard is only 253 euros when over £500 has been taking from two different credit cards.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lasse2510 Apr 07, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    KontoFx is not only scamming people with their website. Now they have opened a new brand called UproFX. Directly scam reports all over the net as well with the new brand. Deposits will never bee able for withdraw. Ombudsman willl not help you because KontoFx and Uprofx have no license.

    0 Votes
  • Ei
    Eileen Smyth May 16, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Can anyone tell me h ow i get to speak to a human being about funds i want to get out. I have been trying for 4 weeks, sending emails, live messages.
    Yet i cannot get them. I have the number for the manager. and it is disconnected. My dad passed away 4 weeks ago i was trying to get them before that so he could speak to them. It saddens me that they took money from a vulnerable elderly man. and now cannot get them
    Thank you
    Eileen

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joy Davis Jun 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have lost everything, and my whole life in shambles dealing with this binary option companies. My frustration came to an end, when I came across an agent who was able to have all my money recovered from the binary option trading companies. I am so grateful, you can reach me to share my recovery experience +[protected] whatsapp

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christie Hale Sep 09, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same as others - keeping my money, no way to log in - very shady! Dr. Jeremy Wyatt (jeremywyatt at consultant com), a leading financial intelligence reported KontoFX would be trialling a new payment method and have my issues resolved this week.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loic Bocuse Nov 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totaling 290, 000GBP. Then I was contacted by someone offering help as a company who specializes in binary recovery. I was scammed by them again. By the end of it all, I had lost all of my savings and I was in serious debt. I was desperate for help and that made me vulnerable to recovery scams. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8-year-old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, but I had no choice other than to trust them. They have been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns they helped recover all of my funds back within a week using unethical means I feel quite, tremendously joyous about the decision to use deftrecovery gmail -.- com I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before things were so bad that I was being scammed. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loic Bocuse Nov 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once.
    Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i did, deftrecovery via gmail com.
    Get the peace of mind you deserve.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    LOUIS David Dec 03, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Is so painful seeing a lot of comments narrating how they lost their fund like me to Binary option, Bitcoin and forex brokers and Account Managers and don’t know the right step to take. I was a victim also, I invested a huge amount of money in Binary option hoping to get good profit return, they refused to accept my withdrawal request rather asking for more money before they can grant my withdrawal request, at the end I lost all I put in. I complained to some of my colleagues in my office and I was directed to contacted Binary recovery expert who will help me track down the broker, I was advise to contact Mr Derrick Glenn who helped other scammed victims recovered their fund .I sent an email to Mr Derrick Glenn, God so kind he replied and ask me to provide some details about my investment which included valid means of identification, the year and the total amount I lost . I forwarded all the above details to him he guided me with every single step till my money was successfully recovered. Please don’t allow those Brokers or account managers to eat your money and live freely, kindly contact Mr Derrick Glenn for help he will guide you with every step and your money will be recovered. Reach him via his email - [email protected] com

    0 Votes
  • Da
    davidsandaers Dec 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    thanks for the privilege been given to me to write my reviews about my experience with scam brokers, i have lost close to £200, 000 to an unregulated broker/ platform, which make me got into bankrupt and depression for close to 3 to 4 months, but everything changed when i met mason Luis a recovery expert that helped me get back all my lost funds and profit back to me, not only that my broker was forced to pay double of what they stole from me, you can reach out to mason Luis via email on mason Luis 950 @ gmail .com or whats-app him on +[protected] for any help in getting back your lost funds, and am 100 percent sure you will definitely get back all your lost after reaching out to Mr mason

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elizabeth Harvey Dec 25, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Anyone can fall into bad hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a rough ride as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i got in touch with the right person recoveryassured on (gmail).

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joe Long Jan 09, 2020

    With the right evidence, you are entitled to recover your capital from this scam broker, These fraudulent company cleaned me off my hard earned money. They kept asking for more deposit and when I didn't give in they stopped responding to my mails. I was desperate for a refund as I couldn't pay my mortgage. thanks to Ralph and his team of recovery specialist i recovered all my funds back contact ralphdaecher (AT) protonmail . com to file your complaints

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prety Nancy Jan 27, 2020

    Apparently, binary options is an all or nothing investment. I realized this after losing my Gratuity invested with 24Options. After series of research and consultations with friends and families...I came across a Charge back Pro who helped me recover all the funds lost. I am excited to share this now that I have my money and also to help other Victims recover their funds too. You can reach out to [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    micheal22 Feb 28, 2020

    I will advice anyone out there to be careful of the recovery company they contact, they are so many fake recovery companies out there, I will highly recommend mr mason who helped me get back my lost fund from my scam broker, feel free to email him on [email protected] or WhatsApp him on +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Palin Drome Mar 08, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Be careful of fake brokers and fake recovery experts, contact capitalrefunds. org if you have been scammed.Stay woke

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    lucky56 Jun 28, 2020

    DONT Ever believe in their words. They are just out for your money.

    I got my lost funds back through the help of MRS Antonia, she has helped me recover both my deposit and profit

    she also helped invest to earn meaningful profit weekly

    contat her via email; [email protected] com or whatsaap;+[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah Miller Oct 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The crypto Currency Authorities should monitor every Brokers and Account Managers activities, I lost over $230, 000 to unregulated Brokers who convinced me into investing my capital. After some successful trade and my profit increased I make a withdrawal request but surprisingly all my withdrawal request was declined, I contacted their customer service unit but i was not given a meaningful Reason why my request was declined. I tried all I could to withdraw my fund but no solution, at the end I lost all my capital without a single profit return .In search for help on how to get my money back I was directed to contact Mr Nathan Harold who work with crypto Currency authorities, I contacted him and explained my situation to him, he requested for some details about the broker and concerning my investment, I forwarded all the details to him. It was all like a dream, through him I was able to get back all my money, please don’t sit back and cry when you facing difficulties in withdrawing your profit or you totally lost your funds to any Broker or Account Manager, kindly contact Mr Nathan through his email address: [email protected], I assure you a successful funds recovery.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.