Responses

  • Ia
    ianhusbands Jan 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Don't expect the info above to correct. 201 Varick Street, New York is a US Government Building, so I would imagine the phone number is false as is the name Julia Morgan. The owner of wughire.com also owns another 17 domain names according to other sources on the internet, and these domains are probably being used for the same purpose!

    0 Votes
  • Ai
    Aileenc766 Jan 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too have had about 18 spam emails in the space of the last hour and a half - really irritating!

    0 Votes
  • We
    Westpier Jan 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Here is the info on the domain name holder for wughire.com

    Domain name: wughire.com

    Name servers:
    ns1.nameself.com
    ns2.nameself.com

    Registrar: Regtime Ltd.
    Creation date: 2011-01-21
    Expiration date: 2012-01-21
    Status: active

    Registrant:
    Julia Morgan
    Email:
    Organization: MDS LTD
    Address: 201 Varick Street
    City: New York
    State: NY
    ZIP: 10014
    Country: US
    Phone: +1.[protected]
    Administrative Contact:
    Julia Morgan
    Email:
    Organization: MDS LTD
    Address: 201 Varick Street
    City: New York
    State: NY
    ZIP: 10014
    Country: US
    Phone: +1.[protected]
    Technical Contact:
    Julia Morgan
    Email:
    Organization: MDS LTD
    Address: 201 Varick Street
    City: New York
    State: NY
    ZIP: 10014
    Country: US
    Phone: +1.[protected]
    Billing Contact:
    Julia Morgan
    Email:
    Organization: MDS LTD
    Address: 201 Varick Street
    City: New York
    State: NY
    ZIP: 10014
    Country: US
    Phone: +1.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    fenman2912 Jan 25, 2011

    Yep, me too

    0 Votes
  • We
    Westpier Jan 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Me too. Exasperating.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maturedmen Jan 25, 2011

    Yes am also received the same that means number of mails but those are containing the same text.really i can't understand why they are sending like that.please am requesting don't send such mails.pleaseeeeeeeeee.

    1 Votes
  • A
    A?? Jan 25, 2011

    I have received the same emails. I am not happy that you can't unsubscribe to this company. This is not the first lot of emails either. Someone must know how to stop this from happening all the time. I don't know how they got my email address as I haven't heard of them.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.