Menu
InterRent Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

InterRent
reviews and complaints

www.interrent.com
www.interrent.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.0 79 Reviews 79 Complaints
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for InterRent has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

InterRent complaints 79

ComplaintsBoard
R
6:23 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent Rental Car damage

We rented a car from Interrent/ Gold Car at Porto Airport from August 13 - 20, 2022.

We returned the car at 4am on August 20 as we had a 6.30am flight to the UK.

On arrival in the UK we found that we had an email from Interrent/ Gold Car claiming damage to the windscreen and that it would require full replacement at 523 euros.

I phoned and emailed the same day disputing their claim.

We had been hit by a flying stone from a vehicle in front of us on August 15 but no damage was visible to either myself or my wife for the rest of the week. The photographs supplied by Interrent/ Gold Car are unclear but show two tiny chips on the windscreen.

Firstly, the chips look well under 20mm, which is what is covered on their own Check-out form. Secondly, such small chips could be quickly and easily repaired by any windscreen repair company. I emailed them a list of nine such repair firms in Porto.

I have emailed several times since and have received no response from the company.

I have requested clear photos of the damage with a ruler (or other measuring device) to demonstrate the size of the chips. I have asked for a repair invoice. Nothing has been received over the last elevan days.

Today they have taken £445.27 from our credit card. This has been done without providing any of the information we requested or involving themselves in any communication at all.

The damage did not require a full windscreen replacement. We don't think that they could provide better photographs because the vehicle had already been hired out last week. If we hadn't seen these two chips, as they weren't visible whilst driving, then another driver probably wouldn't also.

Desired outcome: Please refund £445.27

Read full review of InterRent
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
4:24 pm EDT

InterRent Stolen fuel deposite

I rented a car 17.07 .2022 at Girona Airport. They took me 110euro deposite for fuel. I was ensure by operator that I will get back my money after 48 h after drop of the car at 28.07. Car was fullfilled before drop of.Agreement number:[protected]

1 month later I still dont have it. Not possible to get some support on service line. General company service was on very low level

Desired outcome: Please give me my depoiste back

Read full review of InterRent
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
5:03 pm EDT

InterRent Misleading contracting practices

I booked a car for 9 July - 16 July. The email sent to me (by Opedo) contained instructions which stated that a credit card was required. It did not state in the body of that email that Amex was not accepted. When I arrived to pick up the car, I was told that Amex was not accepted. Additionally, I was informed that I could not place a deposit with a debit card and that my only option was to take out their maximum level of insurance for £200. I called InterRent, with whom I believed I had contracted and was informed that I should be allowed to use a debit card to make the deposit. The person I dealt with at the Goldcar/InterRent stand was rude, unhelpful and attempted to belittle me into purchasing their insurance. They informed me that InterRent was in fact not my car provider; it was, in fact, CarTrawler. At no point was it made clear that I would be contracting with CarTrawler instead of InterRent. Therefore, at no time was I able to review and consider CarTrawler's terms and conditions. It was these terms and conditions, I was informed, which stated that a deposit could not be placed with a debit card. Especially important in the context of a consumer contract is to ensure the consumer is cognisant of the terms which apply to the transaction. InterRent utterly failed to achieve this, both (vitally) at the point of booking and then subsequently via the representative at the stand in Malaga Airport.

Desired outcome: Refund of the insurance.

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review

Is InterRent legit?

Our verdict: InterRent's operations, reviewed by Complaints Board, reveal a mostly legit stature albeit not without reservations. This assessment encourages users to navigate InterRent's offerings with a discerning eye, especially scrutinizing the fine print and any user feedback closely.

InterRent earns 63% level of Trustworthiness

Good Credibility Notice: InterRent rated around 63% by Complaints Board. Generally safe, but exercise caution in information sharing.

We found clear and detailed contact information for InterRent. The company provides a physical address, 23 phone numbers, and 2 emails, as well as 3 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

Interrent.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Interrent.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • We conducted a search on social media and found several negative reviews related to InterRent. These reviews may indicate issues with the company's products, services, or customer support. It is important to thoroughly research the company and its offerings before making any purchases to avoid any potential risks.
ComplaintsBoard
E
6:02 am EDT

InterRent Charge for damage that has not occurred

Dear Sir or Madam,

I hereby object to the invoicing of the stated damage to the rental vehicle.

The vehicle was thoroughly inspected by my wife and me after delivery and no scratches were found. We have documented this by photo and video.

Therefore, I request that you immediately cancel this invoice and charge the amount back to my credit card.

Otherwise, I am unfortunately forced to hand over the case to my lawyer via the legal protection insurance.

Thank you in advance.

Yours sincerely

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
Z
4:46 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent stolen deposit

I rented a car at Interrent from 05.29.2021 to 06.06.2021 in Mallorca (Booking number: [protected]). When picking up the car, I had to pay a deposit for the full-full tank policy. I returned the car with a full tank but I didn't receive back my full deposit. 30 euros is still missing. I didn't get any justification why the 30 euro was deducted from my deposit. Please send me the remaining part of my deposit as soon as possible.

Desired outcome: full refund of my deposit

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
8:46 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent Lied to

I rented a car from them last November and was told to return the car with a full tank of petrol.
This time contract ref: [protected] 24th June to 29th June
I was asked for an 82 euros deposit and told not to fill the tank with petrol they would do it and they would refund the difference. They debited me 107.76 euros and returned 10.32 euros.
When I looked at my bank statement and saw the charges I phoned them and asked to be put through to complaints, I was told to email the company and when I complained "why should I have to do this when I was lied to, I should be able to speak to someone" she put the phone down on me, I had to phone back for the email complaints address and the man I spoke to told me that other customers had the same complaint.
I emailed the company on 5th July and still waiting for a reply. I also made a complaint through Resolver but as this is UK based and the incident happened in Spain I am not sure they will do anything.

Regards,
Stephen E Tilt, Nie X-2888121-B
General Diaz Porlier, 52 2 C
28001 Madrid

Desired outcome: I am owed around 80 euros

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
12:41 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent Invoice cleaning rental contract [protected]

You gave me an dirty car at terminal 1. It is dark at pickup point and only possible to check it outside. We had the car for 7 days so the car could be that dirty . We also have beeing only driving app. 500 km in total. This you can check out with Spain We are 2 adults and did only bring one small bag. This was placed on the flor back the front seat. We did not use the trunk at all ! It is rude to to this. Making money this way should not be allowed. You should also check out the fotos. That is shows how the car looked when we got it.

Desired outcome: Cansel the invoice

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
6:21 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent Charged for damage I didnt do

I was renting a car in Tenerife at Tenerife airport south from Interrent from 20.11.2020 to 27.11.2020.

After giving car back I was charged for damage I'm sure I didn't do, as I have photos from the day I took the car and the day I gave it back. With no receipt, raport or anything till this day, with no proof or evidence. I wrote to customer service and parking at Tenerife airport south several emails but still no response. Interrent/ goldcar charged me for I dont know what 360 Pounds. This meant that money from my deposit where deducted

At both days no one went with me to show me the car or collect it from me, this is why I did photos from both days. Also at the office I got only Spanish contract in which I might was charged for a upgrade I didn't ask.
As I have checked now - (a bit too late) I'm not the only one who was cheated by them. This company offers cars cheap, and after they charge for anything. It's a legal scam and they are just thieves. I called the call centre in Madrid and only information they gave me was that this is for damage on wheels and bumper but they refused to send me a rapport or receipt about that. They gave me a email to customer service which dont respond on my emails

1. I would like to get a raport from check in, with all the information shown why they charged me
2. I would like to get an english copy of contract as on Airport I got only in Spanish
3. I would like to look at my case and start responding, because it's not a mistake but a fraud by a thiefs as I have now checked the opinions and comments about this company and I'm not the only one

Booking reference number [protected]

Thank you for any help
Regards
Andrzej Jurczyk

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
7:52 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent upgrade charged but not asked!

I rent a car from the 17th to the 24th December and I got this gift!
I had booked an AA category and they cheated me when they did an upgrade that I did not ask.
This was my complain to Economy Car Rentals, but they did not help me.
Grupo tarificado AA means that I have to pay for AA even if I have other cars. And I did not ask any other cars anyway. If they did not have a little car this does not mean that I have to pay for a Ferrari for example. They should give me a free upgrade, and they should let me know that I'm having an upgrade.
Furthermore I did not ask any fast return system. I just left the car with full tank and I waited there when they checked my car. And I had to pay also for this.
I worked for 5 years in a rent a car company in Fiiumicino airport in Rome, and I never cheated a client like they did.

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
12:51 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent overcharged when collecting my hire car

Booking Number: ES490823800, Tenerife South Airport.. My flight to Tenerife on 12/12/2019 was delayed by two and a half hours, when I got to your Inter Rent desk in the airport to collect my hire car I was told by your staff that I would have to pay an additional €100 before I could collect my car because I was two and a half hours late... I explained to your staff that my flight was delayed and that was beyond my control.. Your staff were not interested and demanded €100... I rang Opodo, who I had initially booked the car through and they said I had a 3 hour window to collect my car without any additional charge.. I told your staff this and they said that with Inter Rent it was 2 hours... I rang Opodo again and got them to tell your staff that it was 3 hours... your staff ignored this and still demanded an extra €100 before they would provide me with a rental car... I was prepared to walk away and hire a car from another rental operator when one of your staff offered to lower the additional charge to €40... I accepted this as I had no other option... I think Inter Rent should reimburse me the €40 as good customer relations... A Corscadden

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
7:10 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I am writing to you in an official capacity with regards to the alleged damage to a car that I hired from Inter Rent Almeria, Spain. I took photos of the car when i collected it and no obvious damage was evident. When I returned the car, the attendant looked under the front bumper and said we had damaged it. (we have rented numerous cars with other hire...

Read full review of InterRent
ComplaintsBoard
C
7:30 am EST

InterRent deposit

Hired a car 6th of October to 13th girl said the deposit & fuel money would be back within 4 days it wasn't waited a week and phoned up they said would definitely be back in account by 23rd of October it wasn't have phoned again today 9th of November they told me to email customer services as the number I phoned was for rentals I looked for customer service number and it was the same number. They were quick enough in taking the €4 out for the tolls I want my deposit etc back apart from all of this the experience I had in getting the car car I turned up at 9:15 the girl there said I couldn't get it until 10 so went away then rejoin the queue at 9:40 it took till 11:30 get the car then had to wait for them to go over it we eventually got out the Airport at 11:50 we could have got back to the UK by then wouldn't use this company again

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
8:52 am EST

InterRent scare tactics to buy additional insurance and forced paid upgrades

At the arrival at the airport, we were told they had no available ford Fiesta (our initial order) and the other comparable cars in the category would not be suitable for 4 people and luggage. We were confused, if these options are unsuitable for 4 people, why they were even offered on the website. We received a snide remark from the representativethat they are for people who do not have much luggage and won't be using the car to drive into the mountains.
The Interrent representative told us that an upgraded Car, which runs on Diesel, would be a better fit for our needs due to the hilly nature of the island and our amount of baggage.
The upgrade to a diesel car (a Ford Focus) would result in an extra charge of 45 EUR
Afterwards we were encouraged to take on additional insurance since we were told the insurance we had would not cover any damages to the car. Any damage to the care which may occur would result in us losing our CDW excess (1, 200.00 EUR) we asked if we could discuss this and her exact words were: "of course you can do that… in your own language". This was a very rude comment as it would of course be normal for us to discuss financial matters in the language we are most comfortable in- this was by no means a way of excluding her from the conversation.
We told your representative many times that we had already procured additional insurance from the rental website (autohuren.nl) which would cover the excess deductible in case of damage. Your representative however became hostile and said this coverage does not apply to rentals in Portugal. She continued to use scare tactics to basically force us into taking extra insurance we did not need. We felt cornered and ended up taking this additional insurance for 150 EUR.
In total we paid in excess of 200 EUR in additional costs for services which were unnecesary

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
10:19 am EST

InterRent extra charges without asking and no reaction at emails anymore

At Malaga Airport we were tricked into additional insurances (not discussed, not explained) and yes we did not read the Spanish contract we were presented well enough (admit that), however not being mentioned about it assumed to be paying a deposit. Afterwards at home it becomes clear it was no deposit but additional charges. After opening an incident we just got basic response sales rep would always give us an option for extra insurance or deposit. So just making conclusion too bad for you. After that zero response is given to any email contact.

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
1:40 pm EDT

InterRent car hire at fiumicino airport

Today I was nearly 5 hours late picking up my car (prepaid through AutoEurope UK) from InterRent's Fiumicino Airport office in Rome (it's a bank holiday and I couldn't get there earlier). I'd put the pick-up time down as 10, but eventually got there just before 3. As it was a prepaid car, I didn't think it would matter. How wrong I was.
On arrival I was told that the 3 hour pick-up "window" for holding onto the car for me had expired and if I still wanted a car I'd have to pay a staggering EUR 144 (£124) "fine". The original rental fee was £100.
The warped reasoning behind this (repeated by 2 staff members) was "if you'd paid for an airline ticket and turned up late for a flight, you wouldn't expect the plane to wait for you just because you'd paid for the ticket".
I argued - to no avail - that a prepaid rental car was much more like a product you'd paid for and was being held for you in a shop - you wouldn't expect the shopkeeper to sell it to someone else because you turned up late to collect it.
I was also told that if I ended up taking the car I'd have to wait 2 hours before I could drive the car away.
I got straight on the phone to AutoEurope and they said that because of InterRent's T&Cs they couldn't do anything except book a new car, but I'd lose the money I'd paid for my original booking. The original booking fee and cost of a new car were more than the fine - so I had to suck it up.
To compound the bad experience, the sales staff were unsympathetic and at one point downright rude and taunting.
When a key was immediately produced I said "Ah so I don't have to wait 2 hours!". The sales girl said "I'm giving you a better car than you paid for because I want to see the back of you" (it was a Fiat Panda - which turned out to be the model specified in my original agreement) - and then waved the keys tauntingly under my nose before snatching them away, saying, "Do you want it or not".
Customer service really can't get much worse than that.

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
12:49 pm EDT

InterRent did not received the deposit money back

Goog afternoon,
I rent a car from your company for 7 days, the same as our colleges from Lithuania. Just they took better car CC type, and we took AA type car. We both took full insurance, but we need to pay 235 euros and they there asked to pay 180 euros for the same service. So I want to ask why the prices are so different? they took a car just before us, and we were so surprised. The customer lady said that about all questions we need to text You. Also, the customer lady write us down (I have her written paper available and can attache the photo if You need this as a proof) that the price for full insurance is 235euros. But we paid 309 euros in total. She said to us, that other amount of money will be return us and it was a deposit for the fuel. But today we received just 52 euros, wich is not as she told us. Why we need to pay more for fuel? We left the full tank. So we overpaid comparing to our Lithuanians friends and even did not get the prices we discussed with the counter lady.

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
6:04 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent [protected]

Hi, I paid for full insurance so all i had to do was return the car with full petrol tank.

When i returned the car the employee was aggressive and has since charged me for a full tank of petrol and labour for doing so.

I attach photograph of the payment to Total garage at Marseille airport for filling tank. please refund the extra charge of £111.30 which should not have been taken.

michael

Read full review of InterRent
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
O
11:22 am EDT

InterRent final invoice

I hired a car from your Bergamo Airport sight via Ryanair web sight for the 5th Aug for 7 days and I got a final invoice via Ryanair but it's in Italian and I would like a copy in English, so if you can sort this out please.

I have had some credit card charges from this car hire and I don't know what they are so that's why I need a copy of this invoice in English.

Contract No [protected]
Client No [protected]

I have tried to send a request via your online portal but without success that's why I have had to send this E-Mail.

Read full review of InterRent
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
P
2:33 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

InterRent cancelled reservation

Meine Frau (M Mathies) und ich flogen am 11.10.2019 von HH nach Nizza mit Eurowings EW7428. Unterwegs gab es einen Notfall und die Maschine musste in Stuttgart notlanden.. Weiterflug nach Nizza war dann um ca 17.00 Uhr und Ankunft um etwa 18.40. Ich rief daher bei Interrent an, um mitzuteilen, dass unser Flug verspätet ist damit die Buchung bestehen bleibt. (siehe Anlage) Nach Ankunft in Nizza gegen 18.30 war unser Mietwagen annuliert (no/late show..)! trotz Anruf meinerseits, dass wir verspätet sind! Die Buchung und Vorrauszahlung von 90, 34€ waren weg (Zahlung an Carrentals.de - siehe Anlage) UND wir mussten einen neuen Wagen mieten für 250€. Verlust insgesamt 250€.
Trotz vermerk im System zur Verspätung durch meinen Anruf lt Anlage und stundenlanges diskutieren mit Intererent (Carrentals war am Freitagaben telefonisch nicht erreichbar) keine Einsicht bei Interrent. Nie wieder Interrent! Eine angemessende Entschädigung ist angebracht! Zumindest meine 250 € Mehraufwand durch einen neuen Mietvertrag bei Thrifty.
Danke

Peter und Melissa Mathies

Read full review of InterRent
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
3:29 pm EDT

InterRent warning! interrent car rental alicante

This [censored] carrental withdrew me of 420 euros after bumps that where not there. I had photos of the car when I delivered it back with no damages. I asked them at the front office to take a look at the car when I returned it, but still they assured me it was ok as I said there was no bumps on it! I insisted they would go and have a look but she said they did not have time and told me to go because it's ok she said.

STAY AWAY from Interrent in Alicante!

Read full review of InterRent
View 0 more photos
Hide full review

Overview of InterRent complaint handling

InterRent reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 6, 2015. The latest review Rental Car damage was posted on Aug 31, 2022. InterRent has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 79 reviews. InterRent has resolved 0 complaints.
Ratings on other sites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
1.4
9360 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. InterRent contacts

  2. InterRent phone numbers
    +44 207 862 1732
    +44 207 862 1732
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +44 207 862 1732 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +44 207 862 1732 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +44 207 862 1732 phone number 8 8 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +44 207 862 1732 phone number
    United Kingdom
    +27 70 227 007
    +27 70 227 007
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +27 70 227 007 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +27 70 227 007 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +27 70 227 007 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +27 70 227 007 phone number
    Belgium
    +385 52 390 078
    +385 52 390 078
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +385 52 390 078 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +385 52 390 078 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +385 52 390 078 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +385 52 390 078 phone number
    Croatia
    +357 25 880 120
    +357 25 880 120
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +357 25 880 120 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +357 25 880 120 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +357 25 880 120 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +357 25 880 120 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Cyprus
    +33 180 202 262
    +33 180 202 262
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +33 180 202 262 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +33 180 202 262 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +33 180 202 262 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +33 180 202 262 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    France
    +49 203 348 5130
    +49 203 348 5130
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +49 203 348 5130 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +49 203 348 5130 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +49 203 348 5130 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +49 203 348 5130 phone number
    Germany
    +30 210 973 5000
    +30 210 973 5000
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +30 210 973 5000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +30 210 973 5000 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +30 210 973 5000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +30 210 973 5000 phone number
    Greece
    +354 595 8080
    +354 595 8080
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +354 595 8080 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +354 595 8080 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +354 595 8080 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +354 595 8080 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Iceland
    +39 645 229 545
    +39 645 229 545
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +39 645 229 545 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +39 645 229 545 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +39 645 229 545 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +39 645 229 545 phone number
    Italy
    +371 67 222 637
    +371 67 222 637
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +371 67 222 637 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +371 67 222 637 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +371 67 222 637 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +371 67 222 637 phone number
    Latvia
    +370 52 503 420
    +370 52 503 420
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +370 52 503 420 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +370 52 503 420 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +370 52 503 420 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +370 52 503 420 phone number
    Lithuania
    +389 78 339 911
    +389 78 339 911
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +389 78 339 911 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +389 78 339 911 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +389 78 339 911 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +389 78 339 911 phone number
    Macedonia
    +356 25 761 000
    +356 25 761 000
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +356 25 761 000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +356 25 761 000 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +356 25 761 000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +356 25 761 000 phone number
    Malta
    +212 522 458 788
    +212 522 458 788
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +212 522 458 788 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +212 522 458 788 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +212 522 458 788 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +212 522 458 788 phone number
    Morocco
    +351 211 451 381
    +351 211 451 381
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +351 211 451 381 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +351 211 451 381 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +351 211 451 381 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +351 211 451 381 phone number
    Portugal
    +40 374 004 057
    +40 374 004 057
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +40 374 004 057 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +40 374 004 057 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +40 374 004 057 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +40 374 004 057 phone number
    Romania
    +381 117 852 820
    +381 117 852 820
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +381 117 852 820 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +381 117 852 820 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +381 117 852 820 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +381 117 852 820 phone number
    Serbia
    +386 30 611 178
    +386 30 611 178
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +386 30 611 178 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +386 30 611 178 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +386 30 611 178 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +386 30 611 178 phone number
    Slovenia
    +34 918 340 262
    +34 918 340 262
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +34 918 340 262 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +34 918 340 262 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +34 918 340 262 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +34 918 340 262 phone number
    50%
    Confidence score
    Spain
    +962 64 452 011
    +962 64 452 011
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +962 64 452 011 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +962 64 452 011 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +962 64 452 011 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +962 64 452 011 phone number
    Jordan
    +971 43 481 635
    +971 43 481 635
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +971 43 481 635 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +971 43 481 635 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +971 43 481 635 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +971 43 481 635 phone number
    UAE
    +56 229 399 012
    +56 229 399 012
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +56 229 399 012 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +56 229 399 012 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +56 229 399 012 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +56 229 399 012 phone number
    Chile
    +59 826 010 531
    +59 826 010 531
    Click up if you have successfully reached InterRent by calling +59 826 010 531 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached InterRent by calling +59 826 010 531 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +59 826 010 531 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached InterRent by calling +59 826 010 531 phone number
    Uruguay
    More phone numbers
  3. InterRent emails
  4. InterRent address
    James House, 55 Welford Road, Leicester, LE27AR, United Kingdom
  5. InterRent social media
InterRent Category
InterRent is related to the Vehicle Rental and Leasing category.

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.