SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI)poor pick-up of activa

1
R Review updated:

sir,
I purchased Honda Activa from RAJ HONDA, Ajme Rajasthan in march-10 (engine no.JC44E 0544459, Frame no.ME4JC44 SCA8415036) till today my complaint
of poor pick-up & unusal noise in engine was not considered.I repeatedly complain for this.

  • Updated by Delbin Jim Mathew · Jan 31, 2019

    My 6 month new Honda cb hornet is not starting

Responses

  • Vi
    Vijayqube Aug 15, 2018

    Sir I will booked HARDEEP HONDA BIKE MODEL honda hornet abs deluxe on may 2018 paid full cash on the spot. but still I can't delivered. I need response answer. Am waiting 3 months ago Your side nomore excuse.please help me and tell the answer. waiting for your valuable response. Thank you sir.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shine sp Aug 20, 2018

    today (21/2/2017) i bought a shine sp bike engine no JC73ET1295359. head light is not work. then please kindly check over all . any compliant will happen i will return this bike

    0 Votes
  • Se
    semaa Sep 19, 2018

    I have purchase aviator 22, /9/2017since then I have to regularly for service center for starting problem but it starting problem again arise .so I am depressed ¬ able to do daily work out. Please repair properly my vehicle and kill starting problemof scooty aviator

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandip das Oct 15, 2018

    Model : Honda Unicorn 150 CC RUN: 15000 km
    prob : recently i noticed that my Bike accelerates in 3rd/4th gear as same as 1st or 2 nd gear. that means when i moved to top gear from low gear. bike not acting as smooth as it should be ion top gear, but it will behaving like 2nd gear or 1 st gear . I already replaced air filter and clutch pad.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khushpal singh Oct 15, 2018

    I complained many times in customer car from first day of buying my new activa in a one month i am facing many problem in my activa buy comapny have no solution please replace or refund my mony because i have no soution so i am finaly give my activa to nager nigiam ko use as a dust bin

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nagbhushan Shan Nov 01, 2018

    I purchase sp shine last 3 months back ... in century Honda tumkur ... problem is chains packet it's going rust... I know that chains packet is not covered in warranty period... it is material defective... it's not good material...

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammed nawaz Jan 05, 2019

    Before service my scooter brake was correctly working,
    But now after service brake was stucked, and now need to press brake lever for engine start

    0 Votes
  • De
    Delbin Jim Mathew Feb 12, 2019

    My Honda cb hornet 160 is not starting. It is just 6 month old and 3000 km run. Petrol is entering into the engine through filter and oil is going out through exhaust pipe.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Parvez Koliwala Apr 07, 2019

    Im compalenig abut my honda aviator 6mont old 3892 km usad problam in engin likd oil

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manojkumar. K Feb 09, 2020

    After servicing vehicle raise new complaint, not even post service feedback call not followed up, not even 200 km driven after service and 6 days happen, veh getting jerk off at cold condition & clutch jerking issue more trouble

    0 Votes

Post your comment