HESS CorporationJob Scam

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Sir/Madam,

I got Employement offer letter from Hess Corporation, please advise me the company existing or it is a job scam.

Regards,

Sajeesh

Responses

  • Sa
    Sajeesh Sep 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir/Madam,

    I got Employement offer letter from Hess Corporation, please advise me the company existing or it is a job scam.

    Regards,

    Sajeesh

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wanda Oct 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    todays date is 10 24 08 around 10:45pm went too hess gas station and the lady working there was very rude not perfesstional and just dont like her jod she should not be working there or nowhere not sure her name but she has an accent and she is heavy set.rude rude rude...

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wanda Oct 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    greysferry hess philadelphia pa 33 st woman there was very very rude acted like she really didnt want to be there accent heavy set lady unprofessional...should not be working there or nowhere...rude rude rude...

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    [email protected] Jan 25, 2012

    North Genesee street Hess station cashier white guy with curly hair and bifocals @ 9:45pm very rude had me wait 15 minutes to check out while he fixed store mop head for cleaning i was the only customer in store by the way>>>totally RUDEEE!

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    [email protected] Jan 25, 2012

    North Genesee street Utica NY Hess station cashier white guy with curly hair and bifocals @ 9:45pm very rude had me wait 15 minutes to check out while he fixed store mop head for cleaning i was the only customer in store by the way totally RUDEEE!

    0 Votes
  • Va
    VaFungu Mar 02, 2012

    Loveluvya,
    Im 100% you didnt wait 15 minutes. You came in when he was in the middle of something, how would you feel if you were trying to configure something and got interrupted?

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    windy weems Jul 23, 2013

    I put in an application to be an associate. A week later got an interview, I thought went well, The manager and assistant asked for id and s.s which I provided they did a criminal history said it was for 7 years. 3 days later went back took there drug test. the manager had surgury and the assistant wouldnt give me my results the whole week following .I called the manager yesterday he said he would call and check on my results which I knew was fine so I called him back today he 'shawn' said my criminal history was to bad I explained again as I did in interview I havent had any problems since I turned my life around 14 years ago in 1999 he brought up a shoplifting charge from way before that it was my first charge ever stupid kid mistake with bad enfluences 'nolo' had to be in the 80;s early 90;s so not only do they lie THEY DONT EVEN GIVE YOU A CHANCE Thanks Obama. ive been practically homeless and would of done anything for a chance for minimum wage. just thought someone would care about how the treated real people and how fair the are about giving SECOND CHANCES, ps I have 20 years work exp. raised 2 beautiful children alone have m own transportation

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer59676 Dec 03, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Guy with dredlocks behind counter has a smart mouth. Snatches money and the manager ignores when this happens. This is on Pawleys island

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.