GTP Capitalwithdrawal not being approved

1
N Review updated:

I signed up with gtp capital on the 24th of november 2016 my client number is "344821", I started with $250 back then my account manager was david stack without being told that david stock left the company I was called by alex julian which is my new account manager and I deposited another $250. Now am trying to withdraw $650 I am being ignored she is not responding to my emails she is not answering skype calls when she response on skype she keeps saying that she will call me back as soon as she out of the trading room, even their support team is not helping at all they are not answering calls they are not responding on emails. I am frustrated I want to withdraw everything now because I do no like it when when I am frustrated. My current balance is $1628.05. Below will be the skype messages and emails sent to alex julian.

Please assist in resolving this frustration I find myself in.
[1/3/2017 5:46:46 pm] * nathinys42 would like to add you on skype

Hi alex julian, i'd like to add you as a contact. *
[1/3/2017 5:47:45 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[1/3/2017 5:47:56 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[1/3/2017 5:50:48 pm] alex julian: hey dear, hoe are you today?
[1/3/2017 5:50:52 pm] alex julian: how
[1/3/2017 5:55:28 pm] nathinys42: am well thank you and how are you?
[1/3/2017 6:15:46 pm] nathinys42: I believe that you are my account manager at gtp. I made two withdrawals $250 & $400 and nothing is update about that will you be able to assist?
[1/3/2017 6:17:40 pm] alex julian: yes certainly, I will give you a call soon is possible
[1/3/2017 6:18:06 pm] nathinys42: ok
[1/3/2017 8:14:44 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[1/3/2017 8:17:35 pm] nathinys42: hi alex, I tried calling you on skype.
[1/3/2017 8:23:11 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[1/3/2017 8:52:47 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[1/3/2017 9:03:22 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[1/4/2017 12:07:09 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[1/4/2017 12:09:33 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[1/4/2017 12:13:09 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[1/4/2017 2:45:09 pm] nathinys42: hi alex, are you available to call me?
[1/4/2017 7:05:51 pm] nathinys42: hi alex, I have been trying to get hold of you this entire day with no success, please call me as soon as possible.
[1/4/2017 9:10:04 pm] nathinys42: ui alex.
[1/4/2017 9:10:10 pm] nathinys42: hi
[1/4/2017 10:18:53 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.
[1/5/2017 9:43:20 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[1/5/2017 9:47:00 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[12:20:05 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.
[12:43:34 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.
[2:13:21 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.
[2:24:01 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:25:09 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:26:17 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:27:18 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:28:29 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:29:33 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:36:11 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:37:14 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:48:12 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:49:56 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[2:56:58 pm] alex julian: dear joel, how are you today?
[2:57:51 pm] nathinys42: am not doing too good how are you?
[2:59:27 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[3:00:37 pm] alex julian: I hope all is well, i'm now in the trading room with adam your analyst,, in session of trade. I will give you a call soon is possible.
[3:01:07 pm] nathinys42: how long is that going to take?
[3:02:07 pm] nathinys42: I have been trying to get hold of you for five days now.
[3:03:54 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.
[3:06:25 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[3:16:06 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[3:17:22 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[3:25:49 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[3:29:00 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[3:34:25 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[3:35:58 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[3:50:26 pm] * call to alex julian, no answer.
Send video message *
[4:36:47 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.
[6:01:58 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[6:03:09 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.
[6:07:55 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.
[6:25:38 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[6:31:51 pm | edited 6:32:52 pm] nathinys42: hi alex. Please call me
[6:45:02 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[6:52:36 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[6:55:18 pm] nathinys42: hi alex
[7:06:46 pm] nathinys42: hi alex.

Nkosinathi nyuliwe

Jan 3 (6 days ago)

To alex. J
Hi alex,

I have been trying to call you but with no success, please call me back.

Regards

Nkosinathi

Nkosinathi nyuliwe

Jan 5 (4 days ago)

To alex. J
Hi alex,

Please call me.

Regards

Nkosinathi nyuliwe

2:34 pm (4 hours ago)

To alex. J
Hi alex,

I am trying to get hold of you but you responding to my emails or skype am not sure what is going on. Please respond

Regards

Nkosinathi

All this time I got no response nothing. Please help

Regards
Nkosinathi
+[protected]
Nj. [protected]@gmail.com

Responses

  • As
    as above Jun 23, 2017

    This complaint follows the pattern as mine only I am owed £12958.50 the only time they contact me is to ask for more money in order to make my account liquid andrew grace head of finance has asked for another £3650 to release my withdrawal still no contact about my withdrawal fca has advised legal action

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gasperi Jul 13, 2017

    @as above hi i joined GTPcapital in feb2017 and i have been trading on the account with angela simmons and alex julian and my account has grown so much but i am having problems withdrawing money .andrew phoned me and said today that i had to pay off my loan and my account will be all liquid but i do not really trust them after reading all these reviews. it would be good to speak to you to match stories

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Victim_by_gtpcapital Jul 13, 2017

    @as above we have the same broker Andrew Grace ---> gtpcapital was advertise in facebook by Tesler
    i they work together to scam people

    my complaint link ---> https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/gtp-capital-payment-not-received-as-promised-professional-fraudsters-unethical-behavior-c890775.html

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Victim_by_gtpcapital Jul 20, 2017

    @as above Victims we should talk together in facebook what to do with Gtp capital joint action so we can get our money back ----> https://www.facebook.com/Gtp-capital-victims-joint-action-1352168064897457/

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Victim_by_gtpcapital Jul 13, 2017

    The fraudster merchant GTPcapital
    they ran away almost £40, 000 deposits
    my platform stands at £125, 000 and
    they promise withdrawal of £50, 000 last month Jun 6, 2017 but a broken promise, because this fraudster merchant GTPcapital uses my funds to trade without my permission, that made my account locked as broker explained, and then he ask me to pay 16, 000 euros to liquid my account, so he can process my withdrawal
    Desperate to withdraw my money in the platform so i can pay my credit cards, i was force to pay the 16, 000 euros for he promise withdrawal on June 16, 2017, but another broken promise
    The fraudster merchant GTPcapital | Global Trading Partners is asking for another £20, 000 aside from the £40, 000 they already have in my platform account
    but because i refuse to give them another £20, 000 so they switch off my platform services on June 21, 2017,
    they said they're only interested on the 5% commissions of my profits, but they ran away both all my deposits and profits

    I don't know what to do with my life ;'(
    I thought I am doing what’s good for family, now I end up being screwed.
    It was a very agonizing experience. I was sooo traumatized
    my family got affected, how they see me struggling everyday, feeling sick in a daily basis thinking what to do now with our finances, we barely eat, sleep and endless crying for we don't know what to do

    my complaint link ---> https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/gtp-capital-payment-not-received-as-promised-professional-fraudsters-unethical-behavior-c890775.html

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emdonie Oct 10, 2017

    Contact Birman Law. I am working with them and want to create a class action suit. email 'Birman Law'

    Ed Donie

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Bryan.R Jun 01, 2019

    @emdonie Did they help you in getting back your money? I Contacted them but there wasn't progress at all until I got referred to a private investigator which is actually the fastest way in getting back money from scammers. I would advice you do the same too if you want back your money. If you don't mind, you can contact the private investigator I hired by sending a mail of how you got scammed to reportfraud2 @ tutanota . com. He's actually very good at recovering funds because I have witnessed and know of other victims he has helped.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marl Welbeck Jan 25, 2019

    A good friend lost his life savings to this, sometimes I wonder why the Government have refused to put a sanction on these unregulated scums.
    Davies is now a close associate and helped out with the recovery, any one in need of help should contact daviesmicheal6 at gmail dot com

    0 Votes

Post your comment